Rize Reviews

Reputation management software

5 /5 (20 avis) Écrivez votre avis !

Rize Reviews - Présentation

Description du logiciel Rize Reviews

Rize Reviews is a reputation management software which enables small businesses and franchises, as well as home services, legal and medical industries, to monitor customer satisfaction, collect feedback and generate online reviews with a range of features including custom brand messaging, website widgets, automated emails, social media sharing, reporting, and more. The platform allows users to solicit feedback and reviews from customers via custom emails, text messages, in-store kiosks or printable ‘review us’ cards. Users simply have to send Rize Reviews their customer list to get started. Rize Reviews integrates with all major review sites to give users quick and central access to all of their reviews. A website widget allows users to display their good reviews to website visitors.

Rize Reviews supports custom design features such as custom messaging and a customizable dashboard, allowing users to send professional emails to match their voice, as well as check their feedback data conveniently from a single location. Automated emails send feedback requests instantly to customers. To ensure minimal annoyance, Rize Reviews stops sending the requests if there is no response after three attempts. Functionality like review site integration, text message feedback requests, CRM and POS system integration, and review kiosks are designed to help users expand their reach with customers. Rize Reviews is SEO-friendly and supports social media sharing, ensuring reviews look good on Google search and can be shared easily on Facebook and Twitter. Review monitoring technology works along with automatic notifications to alert users immediately when a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online. Scheduled reporting tools keep users up-to-date on review performance.

Rize Reviews - Présentation

Prix

À partir de
N/A

Types de licence

Essai gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.


Rize Reviews - Fonctionnalités

Appareils
Pour quelle entreprise ?
TPE PME GE
Disponible dans les pays suivants
États-Unis
Langues
anglais

Médias

Display a consolidated list of positive reviews to customers
Vidéo de Rize Reviews Capture d'écran pour Rize Reviews : Display a consolidated list of positive reviews to customers

Rize Reviews - Avis

Rize Reviews - Avis

Note globale
5
/
5
Excellent
19

Très bien
1

Moyen
0

Médiocre
0

Mauvais
0

Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
5
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Shawn B.

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business...

More customers


Traduire avec Google Translate
Jody L.

Rize Reviews Is the Best

I love working with the staff and the tool works great. We have lots of reviews for our clinic and it really helps people feel comfortable when they need to call us.


Traduire avec Google Translate
Maddie P.

Rize Reviews

We are Marketing


Traduire avec Google Translate
Tiki T.

Great product!

It's been great!


Traduire avec Google Translate
Timothy C.

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites


Traduire avec Google Translate
Shawn B.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More customers

Avantages

Easy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Rize Reviews

Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jody L.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Rize Reviews Is the Best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love working with the staff and the tool works great. We have lots of reviews for our clinic and it really helps people feel comfortable when they need to call us.

Avantages

I love how easy this software is to use and I really love the reports.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to dislike about Rize! It gets it right.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Maddie P.
Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Rize Reviews

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are Marketing

Avantages

Easy to use!

Inconvénients

I don't think I can say anything I don't like about Rize.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Tiki T.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's been great!

Avantages

The dashboard is super easy to use and simple to access.

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything I don't like at this time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Timothy C.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites

Avantages

I like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.

Inconvénients

I wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Recommandation utilisateur
9,8/10
Basé sur 20 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : recommandation utilisateur
Comparer avec les alternatives

Rize Reviews - Prix

Rize Reviews - Prix

À partir de
N/A
Essai gratuit
Abonnement
Rapport qualité-prix

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Basé sur 20 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : rapport qualité-prix
Comparer avec les alternatives

Rize Reviews - Fonctionnalités

Rize Reviews - Fonctionnalités

API
Analyse de campagne
Analyse en temps réel
Analytique de l'engagement
Gestion de contenu
Gestion des campagnes
Gestion des modèles
Importation et exportation de données
Interface glisser-déposer
Intégration de tiers
Intégration des médias sociaux
Marketing multicanal
Modèles personnalisables
Monitoring
Notifications automatiques
Rapports et statistiques
Segmentation des campagnes
Stratégie de marque personnalisable
Tableau de bord d'activités
Tests A/B
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Basé sur 20 avis utilisateurs
Comparatif des alternatives : note sur les fonctionnalités
Comparer avec les alternatives

Catégories

Plus d'informations sur Rize Reviews

Plus d'informations sur Rize Reviews

Rize Reviews - Principales fonctionnalités

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

Avantages

• Review monitoring technology and instant notifications keep users up-to-date by alerting them via email whenever a customer leaves feedback or a review anywhere online.

• Website widgets allow users to display their positive reviews for website visitors to see clearly.

• Access all important customer feedback data quickly and easily from the central, customizable dashboard.

• Rize Reviews integrates with over 100 major review sites to help users enhance or expand their reach for feedback and reviews.

• Scheduled reporting tools allow users to receive reports directly to their inbox, giving users valuable insight into review performance.

Rize Reviews - FAQ

Rize Reviews - FAQ

Voici quelques-unes des questions fréquentes sur Rize Reviews.

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour Rize Reviews ?

Types de licences disponibles pour Rize Reviews :

Type de licence: Abonnement

Essai gratuit: Disponible

Contact Rize Reviews for pricing information.

Q. Quelles sont les principales fonctionnalités du logiciel Rize Reviews ?

Fonctionnalités du logiciel Rize Reviews :

  • Campaign Management
  • Content Management
  • Dashboard
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics

Q. Qui utilise Rize Reviews ?

Utilisateurs habituels du logiciel Rize Reviews :

PME, Entreprises de taille moyenne

Q. Dans quelles langues Rize Reviews est-il disponible ?

Langues dans lesquelles Rize Reviews est disponible :

anglais

Q. Quels sont les types de licence disponibles pour Rize Reviews ?

Types de licences disponibles pour Rize Reviews:

Abonnement

Q. Rize Reviews prend-il en charge les appareils mobiles ?

Nous n'avons pas d'informations sur les appareils pris en charge par Rize Reviews.

Q. Avec quelles applications Rize Reviews peut-il s'intégrer ?

Applications s'intégrant à Rize Reviews :

Close

Q. Quelles sont les ressources d'aide disponibles pour Rize Reviews ?

Ressources d'aide disponibles pour Rize Reviews :

Support téléphonique