ReferralCandy

obtenez plus de ventes grâce au référencement par bouche-à-oreille

Note globale

4,5 /5
(286)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,9/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 286

Shizu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer service is great!

Publié le 10/04/2020

Avantages

The product is easy to use and team is incredible. We love that the themes are super easy to customize and change.

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was super understanding that our business is going through a critical time with COVID and is super responsive.

Inconvénients

Themes feel a bit hard to access through the portal.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Customer Support is Great

Publié le 22/04/2020

Avantages

Being completely new to this type of software and having some difficulty setting it up, I was relieved to be able to have a virtual meeting with a real live person to hash out any roadblocks. Customer support was great!

Inconvénients

I wish there was a direct integration with Moonclerk so that a coupon could be automatically applied to a checkout form via the ReferralCandy link. Additionally, it is disappointing that the advocates cannot have a credit automatically applied to their Moonclerk account, and that we have to manually send their rewards. Overall it provides less automation that I expected, and leaves a lot to be desired.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tapfiliate

Pourquoi passer à ReferralCandy

Tapfiliate seemed to be more geared towards Affiliate Marketing -- for bloggers and influencers who would want to have a dashboard to log in to check on their rewards with multiple different companies. We are more interested in friends referring their friends, which ReferralCandy seemed perfect for.
Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Avoid

Publié le 20/12/2020

Avantages

The concept of Referral Candy is good, however their solution is problematic.

Inconvénients

Firstly it took ages to set up - integration was not straight forward, customer service took ages to help - lots of misunderstanding and back and forth. Then we started getting fraudulent commissions occurring - customer service originally said these were fine. We finally blocked the multiple fraudulent commissions which were 'unexplainable'. Finally just when you think things are okay, our account get's hacked/taken over despite us having a sophisticated password - somehow they changed the email address to theirs via Referral Candy's software.
All I get is emails saying an attempt has been made to change my email, if this was not me please get in touch... we then could not access the account, and surprise surprise, Rererral Candy customer service is off work for the weekend. So much for the 'if this email change was not you, please get in touch urgently'.

Sophie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very Helpful Software!

Publié le 29/09/2022

My experience so far has been very positive - and when I was struggling to figure something out, Jessa hopped on a zoom call with me to walk me through everything I needed!

Avantages

I love that I can use this software to track referrals for my in-person appointment based business, where I still want to offer rewards to my clients. This takes away the stress of having to keep track of punch cards! ReferralCandy integrated very nicely with my website built on Squarespace, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] helped me figure out how to integrate it specifically with my booking process!

Inconvénients

I am a very tech-savvy person and always have an easy time figuring out new technology and software. I do think this was a little bit challenging to figure out how to integrate it at first - however it was because I was trying to implement it specifically for people who book appointments with me rather than a normal cart checkout. I think it would be seamless and effortless to figure out for a normal cart checkout!

Stuart
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service.

Publié le 11/12/2019

The customer service to help set up was exceptional. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was helpful and followed up to ensure that we achieved what we needed to.

Avantages

The software itself is fairly easy to use and set up

Inconvénients

Changing the pronoun of the reward is quite manual, and you need to edit the text on all content.

Alternatives envisagées 

Smile.io

Pourquoi passer à ReferralCandy

It seemed simple to use, and was easy to set up
Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Use the Service Daily

Publié le 08/08/2022

Our experience has been great and we receive excellent customer service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Avantages

Our organization uses Referral Candy on a daily basis for our customers. The software helps automate the referral process and requires little to no work on our end. Our customers have their own referral portal and can manage their referrals on the back end. Great product!

Inconvénients

At times the site can be a little slow when needing to manage a customer's referrals. However, the overall quality is great.

Sol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best and simple Referral program

Publié le 08/06/2022

best service ever, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is the best! always ready to help, He wouldn't take no for an answer until he find the solution

Avantages

simple to use, great interface, great service, amazing custom look to match your brand

Inconvénients

cant say since i like it all from service, creativity, and brings me back money

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We love ReferralCandy

Publié le 18/03/2022

Avantages

It is an easy way to manage our referral program. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was incredibly helpful in getting our program setup.

Inconvénients

There could be more technical features built out, but then would likely be more expensive.

Timothy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Referral Software

Publié le 21/06/2022

Referrals are our number one source of growth. ReferralCandy has been instrumental in helping us grow from the start. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the support team at ReferralCandy have been incredibly helpful in getting things set up properly and making sure our referral campaigns are working well.

Avantages

Completely automates the referral and reward system.

Inconvénients

When we added Bold Cashier as a new checkout in Shopify, our integration with ReferralCandy broke. We switched over to an email integration to fix the issue.

Miranda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thanks for your help!

Publié le 09/11/2022

Technical support was amazing. We have a dedicated account manager who offered suggestions & solutions which helps our team implement best practice on the platform. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for assistance!

Avantages

User friendly, easy to natigate & customise

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I don't like about Referral Candy. However, I did have some troubles registering it on other Shopify stores.

senu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Referral Candy Review

Publié le 21/12/2021

We used Referral Candy to track multiple referral campaigns and grow our brand

Avantages

Referral Candy has plethora mind-blowing functionalities. When it comes to tracking of referrals, no other referral marketing tool is even close. It's one of our favorite tools that we have used to skyrocket our startup to 6 figures. It campaign setup is very simple as ABCD. It only takes few minutes

Inconvénients

They need to do better with their customer support

Tina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Using ReferralCandy as an affiliate program

Publié le 31/03/2020

In my business model, I am trying to create a win-win situation with my wholesale clients. They get a continual reward for referring their clients to my retail site. While I'm just in the early stages of trying out the program, so far the setup has been easy. We're keeping our fingers crossed for success.

Avantages

I'm just in the free trial of this software, but so far it's been an easy set up. I'm a small business owner. I'm not a developer, but have some basic HTML skills. The site is reasonably easy for someone like me to set up as an affiliate. As a pure referral program, it would be no problem. The integration with MailChimp was simple and easy too. My support person [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was *extremely* helpful in clarifying things for me.

Inconvénients

There could be better explanation on how to use the site for affiliate purposes. Also, giving the admin the ability to batch remove customers would be preferred. They can be removed individually, but for a large number it's tedious. A simple thing, it would be nice if the chat box was a separate pop-up that can be viewed when navigating elsewhere on the site. There are some 404 issues with the site, like on the Help & Support link.

SADIRA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Supportive Customer Support

Publié le 04/11/2020

Pleasure. Love the product and the customer support

Avantages

Product is easy and straightforward to integrate with. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very helpful in getting my problem fixed and was extremely patient in guiding me and in ensuring the product works perfectly. She even went out of her way to placing the test order herself. She was also very friendly to chat with. ReferralCandy is lucky to have a team member like [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]! Will definitely be using this software for some time if everything goes well.

Inconvénients

The method used to edit the design and html of the user interface ie emails is not too friendly. Require some basic HTML and CSS skills and took me a few days to get it done.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Amazing onboarding customer service

Publié le 26/05/2021

Avantages

I have been using this product for less than a month so I can't really comment on how great the product is yet - however I can comment that the onboard process is thorough. I've had a couple of issues setting up due to the complexity of my website, but two different support staff have worked with me to get everything working the way I need it.

Inconvénients

The pricing of this product is quite expensive compared to other referral programs, but I had to choose it due to its integrations with other apps I use. It will remain to be seen as to whether it pays for itself but I'm hoping it will make it easy for customers to refer their friends.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent Support & Flexible Applications to Boost Growth

Publié le 04/12/2020

Outstanding - we use a large number of applications but they have hands down the most amazing team when it comes to stepping in and really solving problems, even going so far as to proactively adjust our usage of the platform to make sure we're getting the most out of it ^_^

Avantages

By far the BEST thing about Referral Candy is how flexible the team is when it comes to how you want to use it. With programmes that allow us to flexibly manage high volume referrals while also offering something straightforward and simple for customers to get behind, we have been able to really drive home our messaging and get our community excited about spreading the word.

Inconvénients

We have a bad habit of wanting applications (and teams!) we like to do more than they ever meant to - but an increased level of flexibility when it comes to offering incentives to advocates and their friends would be our top ask :)

Julieta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Customer support was amazing!

Publié le 05/05/2021

Avantages

It was so easy to set up. I thought the whole process would take months, but it took minutes. Best of all - no devs are needed to get it up and running. The support agent that helped me through it, Derek, was just so quick and helpful, and was happy to try an out-of-the-box solution to meet our unique needs - it was so appreciated and made this service stand out from its competitors.

Inconvénients

not sure yet - still on a free trial. It would be interesting if they had a demo website set up so we can trial the process end-to-end without starting a trial.

Joel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ReferralCandy is a wonderful customer referral platform -- We highly recommend it

Publié le 23/04/2019

Avantages

ReferralCandy is extremely easy to setup (just drop in some code), and soon every new customer who buys from you becomes a potential affiliate. It is also very easy to setup and customize the program parameters. We have used this at two companies now, and plan to keep using Referral Candy in the future.

Inconvénients

There could be some better reporting options for users to be able to track their traffic and referrals.

Max
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very satisfied about this ReferralCandy

Publié le 27/11/2020

We like ReferralCandy very much, we have tested with a free trial period. Everything is customizable, which we like very much. The support from their agent [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was amazing, he helped us very well with the troubles we had. Thumbs up for [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Avantages

ReferralCandy has all the features we want to use with a tool like this. Their customer support is excellent.

Inconvénients

They gave us a little bit conflicting information, but afterwards they solved this pretty well.

Alternatives envisagées 

Referral Rock
Susana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] is awesome

Publié le 09/06/2022

Avantages

Support is quick when needed. [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
is awesome in getting my customers and I help.

Inconvénients

We'd love more ways to identify fraud but all in all, we really love referral candy

Tess
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Support

Publié le 15/03/2022

Avantages

It is easy to use and the technical support is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the support is a little too responsive and send too many emails.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Specific review to address excellent customer service by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Publié le 04/05/2020

Haven't started using it yet. But I think our loyal customers will help us spread the word about us and help grow our database.

Avantages

The program is relatively easy to set up and get started.
However, don't rush make ourself know with the consequences of certain settings.

Inconvénients

Although the software is relatively straightforward, I had many questions about reward setting and other areas of the software. Only once you get really deep into the software certain consequences become clear or start raising questions. I think the reward setting page could be more clear.
If you want I am willing to give you more detailed information and input.

I think it would help to add a calculation model feature that can be used to simulate what cost/benefit a certain reward will have. Ie. what does a reward cost and what is the benefit.
I made this in Excel now, and it was really useful.

I have had frequent contact with your customer service officer [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. Her help has been very friendly, fast and accurate. In my opinion she's doing a great job!

Andrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great fast service

Publié le 29/11/2020

Avantages

The product is very easy to use, very simple and easy to understand API. Quick live support!

Inconvénients

No dashboard for advocates, so they hardly to track their own performance.

Shraddha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Misleading employees

Publié le 22/04/2020

Happy with the app, unhappy with the support

Avantages

Amazing product with misleading staff. You guys can do better without outsourcing your staff to people who will just ruin your name for a review.

Inconvénients

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] gave us a demo and helped up. He said that there was a fee of around $88 to access design and customization, that he wil be waiving this for us if we furnish him a review on their Shopify page. And so we did. Found out today those prices were not true.

Max
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

So far so good

Publié le 03/09/2020

Happy so far! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] took a lot of time to patiently explain how o can use it with my current customer base.

Avantages

I wasn’t even fully set up and looks like a customer already made a Referral purchase! I’m excited to see the way more customers can easily send referral links and track the purchases.

Inconvénients

Little tricky set up with my squarespace site. But I don’t think it could have been much easier. The Referral Candy team helped finish it up for me.

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A suitable solution

Publié le 18/07/2019

We have definitely increased the number of people that tell friends and whose friends convert to a purchase. Word of mouth is our most cost effective means of promotion. We still do many other things as well but dollar for dollar this is a fantastic value compared to advertising.

Avantages

Referral Candy is easy to use and implement on my site. Customer support is friendly and prompt with responses. My customers really appreciate the rewards for telling friends.

Inconvénients

The emails are a little clunky to edit and I had a little trouble finding the setting that controlled how frequently people received reminder emails, and a few clients got irritated by that. I found the setting for that finally and now no longer send reminder emails.