Jira

4,4 (12 063)
Tickets, gestion de projet, service d'assistance

Note globale

4,4 /5
(12 063)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,1/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 12063

Alexandro P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent pour le développement de logiciel

Publié le 20/03/2021

Excellente solution lorsqu'il est bien configuré.
De cette manière vous pouvez vous concentrer sur votre travail et l'utiliser pour le reporting et la gestion des défauts.
Je recommande aux futurs utilisateurs ayant de l'expérience sur la plateforme pour la configuration et la gestion.

Avantages

Ce logiciel est excellent pour la gestion des anomalies.
Même s'il y a quelque défauts sur le logiciel, les anomalies sont transmise assez rapidement au développeurs pour divers corrections.
Les développeurs peuvent mettre à jour les correctifs et informer les utilisateurs dès qu'ils ont eu lieu.
La gestion de projet peut comprendre les tendances comme le nombre total de défauts, le taux de correction des défauts et la qualité générale de leur projet.

Inconvénients

Il faut du temps pour que le logiciel soit configuré pour un projet.
Il existe des tonnes de plugins permettant d'étendre les fonctionnalités, mais leur installation prend du temps.

Maxime B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Intéressant, de nombreuses fonctionnalités mais des bugs récurrents et très énervants

Publié le 26/08/2020

Bonne centralisation des informations

Avantages

Suite assez complète avec Confluence, nombreuses fonctionnalités.

Inconvénients

Nombreux bugs handicapants qui ne sont pas résolus pendant plusieurs mois/années malgré leur remontée :
- photos qui ne se chargent pas, "Fail to load" en commentaire ou dans les tickets, de façon récurrente
- modifications dans les tickets qu'il n'est parfois pas possible d'enregistrer, ce qui nous fait parfois perdre les informations que nous venons de saisir sur le ticket.

Francois D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Complet et fonctionnel

Publié le 11/08/2021

Dans l'organisation des projets, le logiciel est vraiment important et tire avantage de toute sa gamme de fonctionnalités.
Cependant, les lenteurs et autres bugs (comme le non rafraichissement de la description quand on édite depuis un kanban) font baisser la productivité.

Avantages

- La gestion des sprints
- Le lien avec bitbucket
- Les automatisations
- L'API, notamment en python

Inconvénients

- La lenteur de l'interface
- Les multiples bugs lors de l'utilisation des kanban

Sebastien D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Facile clair et optimisé

Publié le 30/08/2021

Permet de garder trace et un suivi de tout ce qui est réalisé au sein de l'entreprise.
Ce logiciel remplace le boulot de plusieurs personnes (gros gains de performances et d'argent)

Avantages

- L'optimisation
- Les liens entre les tickets jira
- La gestion du temps
- La personnalisation
-

Inconvénients

Mettre + en avant les tickets avec des codes couleurs

Paulhenri P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent produit, la référence dans le domaine

Publié le 07/11/2019

Avantages

Répond tout à fait a nous problèmess de gestion et de suivi.

Inconvénients

L'implémentation est longue due a une ultra personnalisation possible. Le gestion des notifications est largement améliorable.

Jean baptiste M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très utile pour la gestion de projet

Publié le 09/03/2022

Avantages

Je trouve très pratique la manière dont on peut organiser les sprints et assigner les tâches aux utilisateurs.

Inconvénients

La recherche de tickets est parfois fastidieuse.

Hazedine K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Utilisateur confirmé

Publié le 25/11/2020

Avantages

Facile d'utilisation
Aisance dans la duplication des tickets

Inconvénients

Trop de ramification, on a du mal à s'y retrouver parfois

Fabien M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marchés boursiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pour gérer une equipe c'est top

Publié le 20/05/2020

Avantages

On peut configurer des workflow et aussi affecter des taches et suivre l'avancement

Inconvénients

le design est pas exceptionnel mais ça va

Thibaut P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Avis Jira

Publié le 18/11/2020

Vision rapide des tickets créés
Gain de temps

Avantages

J'aime beaucoup la partie administration qui est facile de prise en main.
Le support technique est très réactif.
De nombreuses extensions pour interconnecter Jira avec différents outils (O365...)
Notifications par mail
Une vision rapide des tickets créés

Inconvénients

La logique des menus est parfois compliquée à comprendre.
La page confluence est mal appréciée par les utilisateurs.

Laurence B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

outil incontournable dans un monde Agile

Publié le 09/11/2021

Avantages

Utilisation assez intuitive, quand la configuration colle au process de l'entreprise

Inconvénients

Taxonomie SAFe n'est pas une configuration native

Yaya B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

pas mal

Publié le 30/03/2021

bon dans l'ensemble, c'est une application utile pour moi.

Avantages

Cette application propose vraiment de nombreuses fonctionnalités.

Inconvénients

La configuration d'un projet requière assez de temps.

Aime landry E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Monn avis sur Jira

Publié le 09/11/2020

facilité d'avoir les informations qu'on recherche.

Avantages

Les recherches sont rapides et nous avons les informations mise à jour constamment.

Inconvénients

je ne sais pas encore, sauf que certaines illustrations (images) ne correspondent pas toujours à ceux de zonmax (dernières version)

Yoann A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gestion des tickets internes parfaite

Publié le 14/06/2022

Superbe utilisation de l'outil qui simplifie la gestion des bug internes

Avantages

L'ouverture des tickets est facile et permet une gestion optimale

Inconvénients

je n'ai pas de point faible en particulier

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

le gestion avec Jira est la meilleurs gestion

Publié le 25/11/2020

la diversité de la plateforme de Jira est la meilleur bénéfice.

Avantages

moyen de création des stories et application innovent.

Inconvénients

la distribution des taches dans un équipe de travail par cette application est difficulté.

Anne C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

jira pour site web

Publié le 06/11/2020

agréable

Avantages

suivi des tickets très facile et réactif
idéal travail en équipe

Inconvénients

différentes entrées de menus compliqué de s'y retrouver au début

Mattia M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Jira, the eldest son of the Atlassian family

Publié le 07/06/2022

Very positive experience and without any bugs. this has always favored teamwork which has benefited from a time consuming point of view.

Avantages

a complete and very user-friendly workflow management tool that allows you to optimize work times with a perfect management of all tasks, collaborators, project delivery times and more generally "who does what" on each single activity. Thanks to the easy connection with Trello it is possible to have a complete and easily accessible platform also from mobile for the management of team work. once discovered you will not be able to do without it because it has a free version available complete with all the features you need to manage even complex projects.

Inconvénients

I have been using this software for several years and I have never encountered a problem either at a technical level or at the interface with the different businesses that I have managed. Implementations are always welcome so I look forward to testing some new features that they will release in the future for now everything works great.

Alternatives envisagées 

FullStory et Trello

Pourquoi passer à Jira

It is a complete and easy to use tool in a team, especially with creatives and developers. Sometimes I integrate it with the use of other software that may already be used in agencies or private individuals.
Meraz H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best-in-class and Reliable Project Management Companion

Publié le 22/04/2022

Jira is presently utilized to manage our projects and workflows. We utilize it to manage team members' progress on projects, track outstanding work, and offer context for objectives and procedures. This is utilized across the organization and provides visibility for a large portion of the development effort on a range of projects.

Avantages

1) Integrate seamlessly with development tools like Slack, Github, or Bitbucket.
2) Workspace is very configurable; you may customize the components of each task on your board, as well
as create your own icons, labels, and automated processes.
3) Connect all issues/tasks to Epics and view the anticipated outcomes in the Product Roadmap.
4) It offers the flexibility of a kanban board, which provides the user with a clearer view of what has been accomplished, what is in process, and what remains.
5) User story statuses may be used to monitor progress and control workflows.
6) Allows for bulk import of epics and user stories, which speeds up administrative duties if this information was previously recorded in another format, such as CSV.

Inconvénients

1) Only internal users may be allocated to tasks and user stories. This might result in unnecessarily long delays when external users want immediate input or participation.
2) When many boards exist within a project, statuses (user stories) cannot be established explicitly for each board.
3) User stories may be assigned to just two categories of users: assignees and reporters. JIRA does not permit the assignment of numerous assignees to a single user story.

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com et Smartsheet

Pourquoi choisir Jira 

Jira was more cost-effective and better for us because it met our needs more. It worked better with other Atlassian products that we were going to buy. So, it's clear that Jira is the best modern Project Tracking tool on the market right now.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Jira

Because Atlassian has a lot more products, they were able to keep everything under the same roof. When we used JIRA integrations with other tools, they worked really well at the time and were very useful.
Marta R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I enjoy Jira software but there are few things that can be improved in my opinion.

Publié le 24/05/2022

My overall experience with Jira is good and I do not plan to switch to other tool right now.

Avantages

I like that I can really easily navigate between the projects because I am in multiple projects at once. I really like the possiblity to customize a lot of things, mostly the kanban board lanes and tickets details. I love linking feature, I find it really useful and I use it a lot. What is very important to me is also the Tempo application and I like how it's integrated in Jira, so I can really easily log my time into proper tickets. In our company we also use the Bitbucket and Confluence and I really enjoy that I can easily create feature branches, commits or pull requests from Jira itself. I also like the report tools to control my overall work.

Inconvénients

I have a lot of diffuculties with Tempo application search issues feature. Since I am participating in a lot of different projects it is really hard to search proper ticket, neither using ticket code nor ticket name is not functioning good enough. Sometimes I feel also overwhelmed with the amount of features which I don't use at all and I am getting lost in the user interface.

Surajit C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Tool for Any Project Management

Publié le 21/05/2022

It is phenomenal for group coordinated effort, I love that I can redo it however much I need, I love its natural point of interaction, I likewise love its great notice framework, the hunt is awesome and proficient, and it is extremely simple to share records, the method for producing Reporting is astounding, it's ideal for saving time, the organization works on a ton, I like that it is so natural to append pictures while making a document, it incorporates with Hip Chat and Slack, it's outwardly satisfying and permits me to follow without question, everything.

Avantages

I love the UI, it is extremely natural, I like it a great deal since it is cordial and justifiable, the client can adjust rapidly to its capacities, I love it since it is excellent for getting sorted out and doing my undertakings and ventures, I love its Scrum and Kanban loads up, it is very imagining the work process, it is exceptionally valuable since I can see the improvement of the assignments progressively, I like it since it is extremely simple to produce a report with this instrument, it coordinates very well with Trello and Slack, the task the board is ideal.

Inconvénients

As of now I found it very useful tool . One problem I think only Software Industry people can use it but other industry like finance and marketing industry won't be able to use it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Todoist, Remember The Milk et Trello

Pourquoi passer à Jira

We changed to Jira so the whole organization overall beginning involving similar framework for more straightforward interchanges and set aside cash. Each here concurs that Jira is getting everything done well.
Waqas a C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Jira, the best technical task management tool!

Publié le 28/04/2022

Overall, it was a great experience using Jira. We're still using it, exploring it and learning that how to improve our development processes and make ease for both management and the developers.

Avantages

- Easy for devs to understand
- Easy to integrate with bitbucket
- Easy to integrate third party apps like slack, zephyr and many more
- Help employees to manage their tasks and track their production time
- Help management to keep track of progress of the project and also to get an idea of employee's performance.

Inconvénients

A bit lengthy tool, for new users, one should be able to use it once s/he will spend 1 month on it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi choisir Jira 

Because of features and ease.

Logiciel antérieur 

Smartsheet

Pourquoi passer à Jira

Because of having more functionalities, and flexibility.
Daniel C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

All in one Project Management solution

Publié le 18/05/2022

Avantages

I like the scalability and collaboration capabilities of JIRA, we started small with a team of 8 for JIRA with free trial, as we grew we could easily scale and adapt JIRA for complex use cases and project management
Agile project management cannot be done better with any other software out there

Inconvénients

Lack of predefined templates which team can adopt is what I felt can be improved for JIRA

Alternatives envisagées 

Trello, Rally et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Jira 

Collaboration and knowledge base capabilities of JIRA made us switch to JIRA

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho Sprints
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Powerful but heavy tool

Publié le 13/05/2022

Avantages

It has a lot of features that let you plan and schedule work on application development. It's also highly customizable so you can tweak a lot of features into your needs.

Inconvénients

It's learning curve is pretty steep when you compare it to other tools. But as soon as you get used to it you bother no more as it's an industry standard so most of the companies use it. It can also be heavy in execution time but it depends whether you host it on your own server or use Attlasian cloud.

Michael H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Don't be put off by the connotation of this being only for developers

Publié le 27/05/2022

We track both our software development and website development with Jira, and the communication within our internal team and external team is so good we very rarely need meetings.

Avantages

Jira makes it easy to quickly add tasks to a KanBan style task list. It has tons of features that enable you to track and prioritize your tasks.

Inconvénients

I think Jira could do a better job in explaining some of the more advanced functionality.

César josé R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent, perfect and intuitive

Publié le 10/05/2022

Avantages

Before using Jira, I found it difficult to keep my team's tasks organized in a neat and visually friendly way. In addition, it provides me with many tools that help create a more productive and efficient team, and generates reports that show if the team is making real progress.

Inconvénients

I consider that the price can be a barrier to entry when planning whether to decide to purchase the software or not, which can deprive many users of trying this wonderful tool. Also, the support one receives for the product sometimes does not solve the problems one may have while using the software.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Tasks management for Software Developers

Publié le 12/05/2022

Avantages

It's used by a lot of companies (specially IT teams), and easy to be used by developers and engineers.

Inconvénients

Isn't a tool conceived for non engineers members, for who is searching a tool that can be used abroad the whole company I think it's too complex and hard to be used by non technical employees.