TUNE

Technologie impartiale et éprouvée pour la publicité à la performance

Note globale

4,6 /5
(61)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 61

Godfrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Tabac
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

TUNE Review

Publié le 12/07/2021

An awesome interactive Campaign Management tool that allows handling of multiple campaigns - Great feature
An excellent Goal Setting and Tracking tool allowing detailed and focused management of specific goals and projects to their full implementation.

Avantages

Excellent informatics/graphics dashboard for quick data-based decision making.
This is one of a kind marketing software that allows multiple campaign management.

Inconvénients

Did not see any challenges using the software, which qualifies as a downside.

Dima
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Hasoffers review

Publié le 17/06/2019

In total I can recommend Hasoffers without any doubts.

Avantages

One of the best support team. Implementing new features and listening feedback of each customer.

Inconvénients

I think pricing of clicks could be less, it could help to use less additional software in future.

Alternatives envisagées 

CAKE et Affise

Pourquoi passer à TUNE

Better proportion between functionality and pricing.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

a lot of features but not

Publié le 02/08/2022

Avantages

They have an excellent documentation of their product and also a reliable customer support. The general pricing is ok and it's a well-known product in the industry. There are a lot of reporting options and featurs. But it's also easy to screw it up.

Inconvénients

The usability is not the best. For example: We can't really track the ROI for our products over time. We also can't just see some single goals in our conversion tracking. There are really complicated set-ups necessary. Customize domain tracking requires additional monthly costs of 100$.

Will
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Great customer success team, but hard to implement properly

Publié le 28/07/2022

Avantages

The documentation is robust and easy to make api calls to improve reporting.

Inconvénients

Payout tiers and structures are hard to follow,
Proper implementation is challenging to maintain

Avner
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good tracking system with high conversionanagment and low CRM

Publié le 05/05/2022

Avantages

TRACKING AND CONVERSIONS
Manage them is easy and include many options..
Also the API most of the data Needed

Inconvénients

Affiliate management and preformce review.
You need today a separate crm and desperate BI syst for it.

Alternatives envisagées 

CAKE

Pourquoi passer à TUNE

Api and UX FOR AFFILIATES
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome product, better team

Publié le 04/02/2020

we use tune for partner marketing tracking and attribution. Never had any issues with the people or the platform

Avantages

The functionality of the software is second to none for the clients they serve. True out of the box software that does have some customizability. The team is responsive and very proactive.

Inconvénients

They don't have a large network but that is also because they aren't a network. They do have curated partners they work with essentially serving as their network that continues to grow.

Theresa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent Tool!

Publié le 02/08/2022

Overall this is a great tool for affiliate marketing programs.

Avantages

Lots of good stats are available to see what affiliates are doing from production to fraud.

Inconvénients

There are almost too many reports and I find them difficult to maneuver through at times.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy integration into other companies systems

Publié le 28/07/2022

Customer support is very helpful. I had few issues and issues were resolved very fast.

Avantages

Easy to use API really helped easily integrate TUNE with Salesfroce CRM system.

Inconvénients

User interface is a bit outdated. It gets job done but feels outdated.

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

SpotHero Tune Review

Publié le 29/07/2022

The reporting has been great for our team! We are easily able to report our analytics to our team as well as the client.

Avantages

I like how simple it is to check in on the reporting aspects, not just on the admin side, but on the client side as well.

Inconvénients

I think sometimes it can be a bit too simple. I wish there were more features to be used, and I wish it was easier to detect search.

Valerie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

10/10

Publié le 02/08/2022

Avantages

How easy is it to create tracking links for my partners

Inconvénients

Understanding that tracking, I feel as if sometimes the impressions/clicks/conversions do not add up

Silvia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates

Publié le 18/06/2019

With Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation.
Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.

Avantages

Tune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason).
Tune's strenghts :
- integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on)
- continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be.
- great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.

Inconvénients

- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns.
-It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model

Alternatives envisagées 

CAKE POS et Voluum

Pourquoi passer à TUNE

Because Tune is more simple and less expensive
Deepak
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Awesome

Publié le 26/02/2021

I really appreciate the overall experience with tune despite the higher end pricing.

Avantages

The tune or hasoofers is a excellent platform but the pricing is bit high seeing the current scenario. When we talk the charges it is on higher side as compared to the competitors.

Inconvénients

The support lags a bit as the support is based mainly on email as the timings are different between the two countries. A dedicated support system ought to be developed exclusively for India only.

Alternatives envisagées 

CAKE POS

Pourquoi passer à TUNE

Positive reviews from the other users
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Hasoffers advertiser platform

Publié le 17/06/2019

Overall, the tune platform is great as an affordable option for basic level affiliate program needs. However as programs grow and have more complex needs, it becomes a more difficult product to leverage.

The Tune customer support and product teams are very passionate about learning the needs of advertisers and always give the impression that they strive for the highest standards. I do appreciate that the teams have the desire to compete in a very competitive SAAS industry.

Avantages

Fairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward

Inconvénients

There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below:
ie. payout groups and rules.
ie. Lack of simplified documentation of payout history makes it difficult for our accounting teams to perform proper audits.

Lack of customization on the dashboard - there's some features that are on relevant for our affiliate program. I would like to customize the dashboard so it's more relevant for my program.

No publisher discovery feature (or at least that I know of)

Andrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Stable time-tested tracking software for affiliate marketing

Publié le 11/08/2021

We're an affiliate network and generally, we're completely satisfied by HasOffers from TUNE.

Avantages

Stability, detailed statistics, possibility to operate with email (html) creatives, "approve conversions" option

Inconvénients

Ease of use, the impossibility of downloading excel reports, difficult process of setting different payouts per each geo in the offer

Alternatives envisagées 

CAKE POS
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very good platform

Publié le 23/02/2021

Avantages

What I like the most about HasOffers is the options within the reports to see valuable information and customize them according to my needs. It's very easy to use and the test functions for pixels is great to avoid manually testing for each publisher onboarded to an offer. Overall, I am personally very pleased with my experience in using it and we rarely have technical issues.

Inconvénients

I would like to see more options such as receiving email notifications as an administrator when a partner reaches cap as well, being able to use different currencies for partners and not just the standard one at offer level, and most importantly, being notified by email if CR drop on offers or clicks are sent by conversions not going through, to indicate tracking issues.

Debe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It keeps getting better

Publié le 04/03/2021

It’s just great!

Avantages

I’ve used HasOffers for more than 8 years and it never gives me trouble. I can find what I need and use the data quickly.

Inconvénients

Having to switch screens is a pain, but not terrible, either.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best affiliate tracking platform I've been using so far

Publié le 24/02/2021

Overall a great tool, probably a bit more expensive than some other companies but definitely worth the extra bucks. Being able to track the performance of our affiliates campaigns at a deeper level allowed us to scale more quickly by setting up custom payouts per sub sources and sub affiliates. Also flagging fraudulent traffic and leads earlier in the funnel helped us to scale with more confidence. Definitely recommend.

Avantages

- Dashboard views
- Ease of use
- Reporting features
- API features and documentation
- Amazing support team and quick turnaround

Inconvénients

Not many cons, missing some simple features like the ability to look at pre-defined time range e.g. "last 7 days", "last month", instead we have to set a custom time range every time. But all the great features and their support team availability totally make up for it!

Vuk
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cutting edge software, top 3 and my personal favourite

Publié le 02/07/2019

Avantages

It's very, very robust and does tracking best. It does only that and doesn't branch out too far from it. If you want a software that has landing page testing, get one. CRM - get one. All in ones are terrible, and this is the complete opposite. This is why I like it so much, and as a professional in the field of affiliate marketing, having worked with dozens of softwares, I can say this one is my favourite without a shred of doubt.

Inconvénients

I don't really like the fact that it does not allow for multi level marketing. I see no reason why this feature is not produced.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tune - Whats your expectation?

Publié le 25/06/2019

TUNE was make a really good product (hasoffers), but honestly i suggest that hasoffers create a new system for e-commerce system. I know you have a deeplink and shopify integration. maybe you guys can make a easier integration process for single online shop.

Avantages

Make me easier to handle the products and patners on a single platform. The features was update and that what i needed on digital marketing era.

Inconvénients

Offer Group was killing features. I didnt worry about lost any traffic with Offer Group. So its kinda a smartlink inside every product link.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best way to track conversions and control your own affiliate network or performance...

Publié le 06/02/2018

Avantages

Multiple options for integration (S2S, pixel, iframe, etc.)
Flexible payout models to fit any kind of business
Mobile and Desktop compatible
'Event Tracer' function to help on troubleshooting and investigations
Autointegration with Attribution Analytics (making even easier)
Postback to 3rd party for any event

Inconvénients

Pricing is too high when you get scale (e.g. many clicks and fewer conversions on a campaign may cause a high cost and negative revenue - depending on your business model)

Kashif
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very stable

Publié le 01/07/2019

Overall experience is good compared to others similar platforms but still not excellent. HasOffers must improve their support for their clients

Avantages

Stability and easy integration of campaigns. Reports are concise and loads of options to optimise the reports according to the requirements and data

Inconvénients

Support: Support is not up to the standard, we have to wait long time to get a response from our account manager.

Salina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top Tier Payout Program

Publié le 23/02/2021

It makes it easy to pay out affiliates and to make sure they get their payouts for promoting our products.

Avantages

I love that we can do direct deposit with our affiliates. We generate invoices to them so that they can easily access all of their invoices.

Inconvénients

It was difficult to get the hang of it at first, but we utilized our Rep with questions.

phil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Consider Tune as your Attribution Platform

Publié le 17/06/2019

Avantages

Tune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed.

Inconvénients

Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.

Catherine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 24/06/2019

Avantages

Tune is quite easy to use after some training, the tool is very fast, I never wait to see my statistics and overall it is the most reliable tool as in more than 4 years using it I never had any problem.

Inconvénients

I don't see any cons using Tune, maybe the limit to 100 offers

Nathan
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Successfully manage your affiliates

Publié le 20/01/2018

Avantages

You can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully

Inconvénients

As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine