Kantata

4,2 (613)
Écrivez votre avis !
Logiciel de gestion de projets, de planification des ressources et d'automatisation des services professionnels (PSA)

Note globale

4,2 /5
(613)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0/5
Fonctionnalités
4,0/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,2/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 613

Kendra
Kendra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Project Management Tool

Publié le 20/02/2017

We've been using MavenLink for over a year now and we are constantly learning new and better ways...

We've been using MavenLink for over a year now and we are constantly learning new and better ways to utilise all the tools it has to offer. We use it as our core method of communication with our clients, it helps to have all the information in one place. The Time tracking tool is easy to use and we are hoping to take full advantage of the Resource Allocation and Gantt chart in the near future

Avantages

- So many options and ways to customise each feature
- Time tracking tool is very easy to use, our team prefers it over what we have had in the past
- Custom reporting, especially weekly project reports, have upped our client communication game. Our Clients appreciate the extra level of transparency and it has helped us prevent a lot of surprises when the invoice is sent out.
- Resource Allocation and Gantt chart really help when it comes to Project Planning.

Inconvénients

- It's really difficult to see WHO is responsible for a task if multiple people are assigned to it. This is a problem when you are looking at a project and want to see who is responsible for what from 30,000 feet. Instead, you need to go to that specific task and read through the comments to see where it stands. There are a few workarounds for it, but then all involved extra work and monitoring to make sure everyone using the system is doing so correctly.
- There doesn't seem to be a way to edit a comment once you post it
- You can't customise the status options for the different tasks, so something is either in progress, not started, needs information, or completed. It doesn't really let you customise it to follow your workflows.

Mohammad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Kantata is a great way to handle project/task management for your business.

Publié le 09/03/2023

A great way to monitor and build your project management, tasks. Simply and easy to use application...

A great way to monitor and build your project management, tasks. Simply and easy to use application.

Avantages

It has multiple ways to use for project management, task scheduling and follow-up, many other things unlike available applications.

Inconvénients

For me it is doing the job required and I have never faced an issue with the system at all. Maybe it could require some work on the interface on the mobile.

Alternatives envisagées 

Taskworld et ClickUp

Pourquoi choisir Kantata 

Cost is acceptable, support is great.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Project

Pourquoi passer à Kantata

Could not find all the features required as found in Kantana
Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Disappointed

Publié le 17/09/2020

Not great.

Not great.

Avantages

Very robust. And I like that time tracking is integrated into the software.

Inconvénients

For the price, and for what we THOUGHT we could do, very disappointed with the tool to date. Good chance we're moving away from Mavenlink before the next renewal.

Réponse de Kantata

We are sorry about your disappointing experience and appreciate your feedback. Our CSC is working with your team to help provide more support and training to help with your utilization/capacity hardship that you are facing. We hope that this will help resolve and make things better. We always strive to do better moving forward. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if there's anything else that we can assist you with. You can reach your CSC here at 800- 860-9544 or our support team at [email protected]. Thank you.

Tiffany Nguyen
Senior Manager, Customer Advocacy

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great company and product - still room to grow but on the right track!

Publié le 31/10/2021

The product has brought our processes to the next level and the overall experience has been...

The product has brought our processes to the next level and the overall experience has been positive.

Avantages

Resource planning was made 1000% better by using the Mavenlink product. It is an intuitive modern UI that is feature rich across the board.

Inconvénients

There are some gaps in the product and areas where I wish it had been more configurable. For instance, invoicing could use more flexibility in terms of how you build out an invoice (and how you display things on the invoice). Also, time tracking is easy but notes aren't required nor is there a config to make them required which has been a big pain for us.

Alternatives envisagées 

ERP Cloud

Pourquoi choisir Kantata 

OpenAir is a horribly overly complex product with a very clunky resource planning module. In addition, NetSuite is now owed by Oracle and their responsiveness in terms of improved product features has come to a halt. Mavenlink's product is a breath of fresh air after OpenAir.

Logiciel antérieur 

NetSuite OpenAir

Pourquoi passer à Kantata

Because of it's ease of use and company culture.
Oussama
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Comprehensive Resource Management Solution

Publié le 28/01/2023

Overall, Kantata is an excellent resource management solution that can make resource management...

Overall, Kantata is an excellent resource management solution that can make resource management effortless. It is intuitive, easy to use, and offers a variety of features that make it a great choice for businesses of all sizes.

Avantages

Kantata is an excellent resource management solution that helps to keep track of projects and resources effortlessly. The intuitive dashboard and easy-to-use interface make it a great choice for businesses of all sizes. It also offers a variety of features that make managing resources a breeze.

Inconvénients

While Kantata is a great resource management solution, it can be expensive for businesses on a tight budget. Additionally, the setup process can be a bit complicated and may require assistance from the customer support team.

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Project Management Tool

Publié le 17/09/2020

Avantages

I love the easy UI of Mavenlink. The side menu bar is very easy to navigate. I like the time entries/timesheet interface. It's easy to create invoices and expense reports as well.

Inconvénients

Reporting isn't always that intuitive - I have the most questions for our admin when it comes to pulling reports. Maybe I just need to be better educated on this though.

Moon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good Project mgmt tool linking to NetSuite but lack of customizations to cater to business...

Publié le 21/09/2020

Avantages

Be able to link to NetSuite record with integrations and view utilization and project budget vs. actual.

Inconvénients

Lack of some task tracking features like assignee commit date with taskes. Task role on time entries does not display on list view and task columns are hard to adjust for different usage of different team member.

Trevor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Powerful tool that needs minor improvements to be a powerhouse

Publié le 24/08/2021

Avantages

Scheduling, capaccity, status tracking, project health tracking, budget, etc all in one place. Tons of data available and a pretty robust API to expand on the capability.

Inconvénients

It is slow and seems clunky at times. Viewing master planner is the biggest place I notice this.

Brandi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Kantana

Publié le 16/07/2023

My overall experience has been pleasant using Kantana. I continue to use their product today.

My overall experience has been pleasant using Kantana. I continue to use their product today.

Avantages

The features I like and use the most on Kantana are the project planning features. It is reliable and well put together.

Inconvénients

I don't think there is anything about Kantana that I don't like. It is put together well and reliable.

Olivia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Kantata Review

Publié le 11/07/2023

Avantages

It is great to have all of our tools in the one place that integrates with the rest of the business.

Inconvénients

The booking calendar isn't as granular as we have been used to, but that is more of a change management requirement on our end.

Caroline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

We're Making it Work

Publié le 22/09/2020

Avantages

I love that it has given our agency a central place to track all projects/tasks as well as time/budgtes.

Inconvénients

You have to constantlty seek out information that pertains to you. Email is outdated in the digital world so this being the primary means of notification is not helpful for us. Things like push notifications and in application notifications are a simple feature that would be massively helpful fo the user.

Also, the mobile version of this project is basically unuseable, it seems like as a whole this software is very slow to update and integrate new features that are requested by its users.

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Comprehensive product offering

Publié le 31/05/2023

Great

Great

Avantages

Resource managementRelease processTime tracking

Inconvénients

Project management features could be improved

Alternatives envisagées 

Resource Management et Smartsheet

Pourquoi passer à Kantata

More comprehensive offering and better customer service
Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Achieve that 30,000 ft view!

Publié le 10/04/2017

I have been using Mavenlink as the primary account administrator for two different companies over...

I have been using Mavenlink as the primary account administrator for two different companies over the course of four years. The suite has proven to be an integral tool in my everyday professional life within the Marketing industry. It allows my teams to see only what they need to primarily be involved with for any particular day and clears away other clutter they may not be associated with. However, most importantly, it allows many different views when it comes to upcoming work capacity and profitability. This is the feature we were primarily after when signing up for Mavenlink. The instant-update gantt charts allow us to see both all of our current projects and each individual project. This, in addition to the robust resource management tools that are constantly being improved, as enabled our Production team to kick project input and scheduling into overdrive! Our Copy and Design teams love the real-time proofing module as well. The comparison tools are really slick.

Avantages

Depth of data analysis and business intelligence, gantt charts, deep task detail options, resource scheduling tools, built-in expense and budget tracking

Inconvénients

There is an intermediate learning curve and may come across as immediately complex to the uninitiated creative. However, 10-15 minutes of poking around and taking advantage of the learning tools and startup tutorials offered by Mavenlink's stellar customer service program will address this minor concern. Mavenlink is a fantastically powerful information source, and with that power comes some proper approach and learning. It's all intuitive, though!

Kaneesha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A tool that encompasses meany features and functions

Publié le 09/09/2020

It's a work in progress, there's a world in Mavenlink still to discover and we're hoping to get...

It's a work in progress, there's a world in Mavenlink still to discover and we're hoping to get there one day! It's still one of the best tools out there, in comparison

Avantages

The product is easy to use, and it provides capabilities that with the right onboarder, can implement the tool strategically into the company, to meet the companies needs.

Inconvénients

With a tool this sophicasticated I think the integration team could provide more support, without a cost attached to it. With the price tag, the team is forced to learn it and integrate it themselves which in turn results in improper use of the tool.

Project management function, it's tedious and doesn't provide the support needed. There is room for improvement here.

Marek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Kantata Review

Publié le 25/05/2023

My overall experience with Kantata software has been positive. The extensive feature set and...

My overall experience with Kantata software has been positive. The extensive feature set and seamless integration with development tools provided a comprehensive solution for software development projects. The software proved to be a valuable asset in managing code, collaborating with team members, and ensuring version control. While there was a learning curve associated with some advanced features, the software's capabilities justified the initial investment of time and effort. Overall, my experience with Kantata software has been productive and beneficial in facilitating efficient software development processes.

Avantages

One of the things I liked most about Kantata software was its powerful and comprehensive feature set. It offered a wide range of functionalities that catered to various aspects of software development, including code management, version control, and collaboration. The seamless integration with popular development tools and platforms made it easy to streamline the development process and improve productivity. Additionally, the robust reporting and analytics capabilities provided valuable insights into the project's progress and performance.

Inconvénients

While Kantata software had many positive aspects, one thing I liked least was the learning curve associated with its advanced features. Some functionalities required a bit of time and effort to master, especially for users who were new to the software or had limited technical expertise. Additionally, the software's user interface, although functional, could benefit from some improvements in terms of visual design and intuitiveness. However, these minor drawbacks did not significantly affect the overall performance and functionality of the software.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Mavenlink is feature rich and user friendly

Publié le 16/04/2021

Mavenlink has been a feature-rich tool that has been adaptable to our unique model.

Mavenlink has been a feature-rich tool that has been adaptable to our unique model.

Avantages

Mavenlink has a lot of custom features and functionality which was an important factor in that we needed to find a tool that met our many custom processes and workflows.

Inconvénients

Mavenlink does not allow customers to see budget in hours or dollars, so clients can't see any sort of project burndown. New features and functionality are slow to be released, but for a platform its size, ML does a decent job of staying on top of squashing bugs.

Murali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mavenlink is a very advanced project management tool for medium as well as huge enterprises.

Publié le 26/01/2019

Avantages

The application is very stable and you will find a lot of features to work with. In comparison to other tools, the features provided are more advanced and data-driven with high emphasis on metrics. I just love the dashboard, it helps you to keep track of all the official meetings and interactions and with mavenlink, you can build superb reports. It helps in collaborating with tasks from start to end of each project. You can set updates as notifications to your mail id, so you would get to know of the status o different projects. We can set these notifications for clients too, so they would get to know the proceedings and status o each task.If you hate opening multiple tabs like me, you can use this Gantt chart tool which I should say is the best feature!

Inconvénients

One of the biggest turn off is that we take a lot of time to get started with the system like to set up and install. The date has been set in US formats which had been an issue to us, hope they do something about it. I found it really difficult to trace back archived projects cause you have to know the exact name of the respective project to get them traced back!

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Corporate user review

Publié le 27/08/2021

I really enjoy mavenlink but I see so much more potential and I keep asking them to make simple...

I really enjoy mavenlink but I see so much more potential and I keep asking them to make simple changes that would absolutely rock the software into the next phase of a PSA but I don't ever get a response.

Avantages

I like the ease of use and the simple layout of mavenlink

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to put non-billable time into projects such as accountants time on invoicing, marketing, and finance. These items are the bleed on a project if you don't factor them into the profitability margin.

Alternatives envisagées 

Smartsheet

Pourquoi passer à Kantata

it integrated into our QuickBooks.
Nick
Nick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mastering Mavenlink

Publié le 24/09/2020

Our PS team are increasing their usage, but there is a lot to learn. All the customisations ensure...

Our PS team are increasing their usage, but there is a lot to learn. All the customisations ensure that as your business scales, so will Mavenlink.
The downside is that there is a significant learning curve ... but if you persist, it is quite satisfying :)

Avantages

Loads of functionality. Pretty easy to self learn the basics if you are a collaborator. Fairly speedy and easy to navigate around ... Task and time tracking very straight forward.
Loads of out of the box analytics and insights ...

Inconvénients

Definitely a learning curve when digging deeper in to functionality and setting up reports. It is soooo customisable that sometimes it can be overwhelming ...
Interface not that attractive, equally there is no fluff distractions ...

Alain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Big Upgrade compared to our previous PM software

Publié le 31/03/2021

Overall I am very happy with the product, big upgrade compared to our previous PM software. (PM.com)

Overall I am very happy with the product, big upgrade compared to our previous PM software. (PM.com)

Avantages

It meets all our department's needs, I love the activity feed and the overall view of all our projects. Also great reporting tool!

Inconvénients

The gantt chart, I wish the reporting would be more user friendly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Smartsheet

Pourquoi choisir Kantata 

Pm.com did not have any reporting features. Therefore the data was useless. Also it didnt have a portfolio view of all our projects.

Pourquoi passer à Kantata

Mavenlink met all of our needs.
Pamela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Great for project management, not great to interface to any other system.

Publié le 10/11/2021

Avantages

This system does it's main job well, which is to manage projects.

Inconvénients

Attempting to interface this system into any other system is extremely difficult. Mavenlink staff don't seem to have a lot of experience with interfacing their system. We eventually had to come up with our own solution that relied only on a simple data download.

Their pricing model is such that you end up paying a lot of money for relatively little value add i.e. in the area of time keeping. A more extensive licensing fee is charged for people to approve time. Mavenlink would be well served to change their model to charge less for the functions that are not their core competency and more for project management functionality, which is.

Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mavenlink makes time tracking and resource planning easy

Publié le 28/10/2021

Avantages

Ease of use, allocating shared resources, identifying resource gaps and planning for new projects, time sheet approvals of direct reports

Inconvénients

Nothing to speak of in particular, its been a good tool and great improvement for me over the last few years from other tools I have used previously

Shane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mavenlink Recomendation

Publié le 09/12/2019

- As a normal technical practitioner, it helps to collate my time against , multiple projects and...

- As a normal technical practitioner, it helps to collate my time against , multiple projects and documents entries at a day-by-day level.
-Planning for resource and to help manage expectations can be done in marveling as it provides a detailed analytics report with strong filter capabilities.

Avantages

- Mavenlink works fantastically in the background to give the whole organization a seamless front end view that allows for efficient project management, time tracking, managing client billing to technical teams receiving their tasks & tickets.
- The functionality works well for all different roles in the business and provides a top-level view.

Inconvénients

- Around the end of the month when the majority of the organization is completing scheduling for the next calendar month, reaction time on the site tends to be lower than usual. It still works well but just the speed can be slowing down especially when you need to schedule time for multiple different projects and tasks.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good value all around

Publié le 26/01/2021

Avantages

The tool is quite easy to learn and is very intuitive. It was easy to set up and customer support was great (at least in 2016 - we've been clients for almost 5 years). It integrates with a few other platforms like Salesforce and can be customized using API. In addition, it provides client access and we see constant improvements.

Inconvénients

Two biggest concerns:
1. You can't perform mass actions on tasks/milestones/issues. I.e. if you need to update multiple tasks with the same dates or status or assignee - you can't do it. You'll need to edit each task manually.
2. There are issues with email notifications - there were a few outages last year that resulted in delayed notifications which impacted our work.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Worst UX/UI in a project management tool ever.

Publié le 08/01/2018

Avantages

I dont think I can think of one thing in Mavenlink that another tool did better. It is simply inferior in so many ways, even to free project management tools.

Inconvénients

It is extremely slow! Every click results in a loading.gif. In comparison to Asana which is INSTANT no matter what you click.
I cant find my projects where I need them, I cant find my tasks where I need them, I cant get to important information without clicking 10 things and sifting through scrollable windows and sliding boxes. They are HIDING content behind and Show More; links. They are using PAGINATION on lists of projects... omg. No. Show everything, list everything, please stop making us bob for apples every time we need to find something.
Oh yeah, and the proofing system doesnt even notify you or the task about a conversation happening within it. Changes to your proof? No clue.
You cant mention someone in each area, only in the activity feed.

Réponse de Kantata

Thank you for your feedback. We value your insights and I have shared your comments with the team to help us improve. I see you have some concerns and would like to address those a little more directly in order to improve your experience with us. We would like to have your CSM reach out to you, but due to the anonymity of this review, we are unable to do so. Please feel free to contact our support team at [email protected], for further assistance or to give us more information on how we can connect with you to assist you with your concerns and answer any questions you may have. Thank you.