Lucidchart

4,5 (1 733)
Des diagrammes bien faits.

Note globale

4,5 /5
(1 733)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,3/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 1735

Delphine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Une application collaborative de création de diagrammes en ligne

Publié le 04/12/2022

J'utilise lucidchart pour réaliser mes tâches quotidiennes d'évaluation de mon activité.

Avantages

Lucidchart est un outil pratique et professionnel pour faciliter la création et le partage de diagrammes . Cette solution représente une aide précieuse pour la gestion de projets, le brainstorming, la conception de systèmes et la communication . Ces fonctionnalités en font un excellent outil de collaboration facile à utiliser, notamment par les professionnels de l'informatique et de l'ingénierie, pour faciliter la gestion et la conception. Enfin, le programme propose des modèles très utiles pour permettre un travail efficace et un grain de temps considérable. Enfin, le partage est simple, rapide et sécurisé grâce au service sur le cloud.

Inconvénients

le programme peut parfois sembler compliqué à première vue pour de nouveaux utilisateurs et certaines appellations de fonctionnalités ne sont pas assez claires, tout comme certains éléments peu accessibles. Par ailleurs l'abonnement payant est un peu onéreux et le service client parfois absent.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Outil de diagramme pratique et utile

Publié le 28/11/2022

Mon expérience globale avec Lucidchart a été bonne. Il m'a permis de développer des flux de travail et de créer des diagrammes à partir de données. En outre, il m'a aidé à créer de nouveaux processus et à développer les processus existants.

Avantages

Très utile pour la création de flux de processus et pour la création de wireframes. Facilité d'utilisation et d'interaction. Il s'agit d'une interface très intuitive (Une barre de navigation et des barres d'outils intuitives permettent de créer facilement des diagrammes.). Les modèles sont très utiles et permettent de gagner beaucoup de temps. Il est vraiment facile de partager avec d'autres personnes. L'accès est possible partout grâce à la présence sur le web.

Inconvénients

L'expérience utilisateur n'est parfois pas la meilleure. Personnellement, je ne l'utilise pas quotidiennement et je n'ai donc pas l'intention de payer le plan payant sur le long terme. Un inconvénient potentiel que je pourrais voire est que si vous êtes un utilisateur unique, vous ne pourrez avoir que quelques graphiques avant d'être obligé d'acheter une licence.

Grégory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très bon outils

Publié le 30/12/2022

Je gagne un temps précieux avec LucidChart, il me permet de visualiser les projets plus rapidement.

Avantages

J'aime la simplicité de ce programme, il me permet de projeter rapidement mes idées.

Inconvénients

Ce que je trouve dommage dans la version gratuite, c'est que la création de forme au bout d'un moment devient impossible;

Merlin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Retour élève ENSAM Lucidchart

Publié le 24/12/2022

Cela me permet d'obtenir des graphiques d'une grande qualité et très clairs.

Avantages

La facilité d'utilisation et la vitesse à laquelle on s'approprie le logiciel. D'autre part le design du logiciel ainsi que le graphisme des schémas réalisés sont très satisfaisants. Finalement la simplicité avec laquelle on peut collaborer sur ce logiciel avec plusieurs partenaires et très plaisante.

Inconvénients

Dans l'ensemble je n'ai pas de retour négatif. En effet le logiciel est vraiment plaisant à utiliser et je ne lui trouve pour l'instant aucun défaut.

Sophie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Manque de support

Publié le 08/07/2022

Désagréable

Avantages

les fonctionnalités sont les mêmes que la plupart des logiciels de processus

Inconvénients

manque de transparence de l'équipe administrative qui ne répond pas à l'annulation annuel et renouvelle malgré tout et le coût élevé

Houmame
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Lucid chart

Publié le 09/12/2022

C'est un très bon outil que je conseille encore à mes collègues. Il est intuitif et simple

Avantages

Il y a énormément de modèle déjà présent qui nous permettent de partir d'un bon template propre.

Inconvénients

J'ai moins apprécié que sur la version gratuite, la collaboration soit si restreinte. Je pense que 3-4 membres serait pas mal.

Kone
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mon avis

Publié le 22/12/2022

Avantages

J'aime le fait que l'application est bien, facilite d'utilisation.

Inconvénients

Ce que j'ai le moins apprécié est le fait qu'il est limité

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Way better than visio!

Publié le 29/09/2019

Love it. I was able to make complex flow charts on my first time using the software.

Avantages

Lucidchart is a far superior product to the more traditional flowchart software Visio. The simple layout, easy sharing and the ability to build complex flow charts make Lucidchart the best out there. Additionally, I find the templates for other projects, that are not flow chart related, very useful.

Inconvénients

My only issue with Lucid is that, at certain points, where the details of lines and boxes can get very cluttered, I find it hard to navigate the layers and often end up dragging out boxes and lines that I do not wish to, even though they are not selected originally. This is very rarely an issue and it just takes a few minutes to fix, but it is an issue.

Alternatives envisagées 

Visio

Pourquoi choisir Lucidchart 

Lucid is much easier to use and more in line with the other platforms we use.

Logiciel antérieur 

Visio
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Visualiziation simplified

Publié le 12/01/2023

Lucidchart is a great option for creating professional-looking diagrams for many types of projects and for most users. It offers a wide variety of diagram types and is easy to use, but users should be aware of its limitations when working with complex diagrams or needing advanced features and functionalities.

Avantages

Lucidchart is a powerful and versatile diagramming tool that can be used to create a wide range of diagrams including flowcharts, process diagrams, network diagrams, organizational charts, wireframes, and more.One of the things I like most about Lucidchart is its user-friendly interface. It is easy to navigate and provides a wide variety of pre-built shapes, symbols, and templates that make it easy to create professional-looking diagrams. Additionally, the platform offers a wide variety of customization options, which allows users to tailor diagrams to their specific needs.Another feature that I found particularly useful is the ability to collaborate in real-time. This allows multiple team members to work on a diagram simultaneously and make changes in real-time, which can be very helpful when working on a project with a deadline.

Inconvénients

While Lucidchart is a great tool for creating professional-looking diagrams, there are a few limitations to keep in mind.One limitation is that while it offers a wide variety of diagram types, it may not have all the options that advanced users or specific field experts may need. There are other specialized tools that cater to specific industries or use cases, that might offer more advanced features and functionalities.Another limitation is that the platform may have a steep learning curve for some users. While the interface is user-friendly, it still takes some time to master all the functionalities and features, especially if you are new to diagramming tools.

Caitlin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and easy

Publié le 20/12/2022

Avantages

Using this for diagrams to communicate concept for products and workflow charts. This is simple and easy to use, drag and drop elements make this a quicker option than using powerpoint for the same types of tasks.

Inconvénients

If you are using this for simple charts and diagrams, I have no complaints.

Kristine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lucid Makes it Easy

Publié le 17/10/2022

Avantages

I love a lot of things about Lucid. It's easy to learn and pick up. If you're confused about how to do something, there's always a little help section with some quick tips for shortcuts.

Inconvénients

I don't like that the files can't be organized within my account.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

J.L. Lucidchart Review

Publié le 09/12/2022

Lucidchart is the first software I look to to create any kind of document when following the Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC) for projects, internal assessments and otherwise. I would recommend it to anyone that is doing Information Technology, Computer Science in the secondary and tertiary system, and creatives alike.

Avantages

There is an unlimited size to the size of my document when inserting multiple diagram symbols. To go along with this, when saving my file, I can choose whether to crop the content in the worksheet to the content only or otherwise.

Inconvénients

When my Lucidchart account was created and I my first 3 documents, the fourth document was created but the first document was changed to view-only. That meant that I was not able to edit that document again unless I made a copy of it however the same problem did occur.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great alternative to MS products

Publié le 09/01/2023

Easy to use, the free version works well if you don't have your laptop near you, would recommend it.

Avantages

It's online and it works great, templates for almost everything seem to be available.

Inconvénients

Not so sure about private information being held by yet another company, but on the functionality side I have no complaints.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Looking for an all in one wireframes solution? Look no further than Lucid charts!

Publié le 07/01/2023

Superb. I’d recommend it to almost anyone in a distributed team setting who needs to sell ideas or workflows.

Avantages

It’s so easy to use; pretty much every feature you can think of is built into the platform. Can’t draw? Just drag and drop! Need something branded? Just upload it! From flows to mock-ups, it’s loaded with functionality.

Inconvénients

Zooming and moving without messing up your canvas is a little tricky. Also, wish there were more presentation modes and the folders are a little monotonous. Tags simplify finding your work, but there’s so much room for improvement around the discovery of shared content.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Lucid chart for diagrams

Publié le 09/12/2022

Avantages

Lucidchart has an intuitive and user-friendly interface, which makes it easy to create professional-looking diagrams without any prior experience. Additionally, Iappreciate the wide range of features and tools that are available in the software, including the ability to collaborate with others in real-time, import and export data from other programs, and customize the appearance of diagrams

Inconvénients

The free version of the program has limited functionality, and one must upgrade to the paid version in order to access certain features and tools. Additionally, the program can be slow or unresponsive at times, particularly when working with large or complex diagrams.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy cloud alternative to Visio

Publié le 13/12/2022

Lucidchart is much easier to use than Visio, and being cloud based means that diagrams can be accessed from anywhere. The embed feature lets me put diagrams directly into our documentation site so that they automatically update when I change them in Lucidchart.

Avantages

Lucidchart makes it easy to create flow charts and diagrams. There are tons of pre-built templates. I use it for data flow diagrams, workflow diagrams, and network diagrams. In addition to the built in stencils you can import Visio files.

Inconvénients

The auto-drawn lines linking two objects can sometimes be finicky or choose a weird path.

Mario
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Makes you look good in presentations

Publié le 13/01/2023

Avantages

it is really easy and intuitive to use, you can make pretty awesome charts without any idea off graphic design, it adapts automatically as you are putting in the info.

Inconvénients

that the free version is very limited, so you have to pay for the pro version to actually take advantage of the software.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Makes Process Mapping Fun

Publié le 27/07/2019

It's been a great tool for our team over the years to help colleagues put their ideas and processes into visual form.

Avantages

Lucidchart has some incredible functionality that makes it easy to not only prepare a great flowchart to go into documentation but also to layer in relevant information based on the party that needs to see it as well as allowing the user to present the materials easily to a group of people or to share the work with others.

Inconvénients

At present there aren't many complaints. Minor issues with formatting shapes often come up, but that's primarily when I want to treat Lucidchart like a design tool such as InDesign rather than using it for creating process maps and doing other diagramming work that doesn't need the level of detail that ID or Photoshop provide.

Alternatives envisagées 

Visio

Logiciel antérieur 

Visio

Pourquoi passer à Lucidchart

Both were offered through our organization on a trial basis for a year. Our project manager came to work for us a Visio user but after using Lucidchart (reluctantly at first) he quickly realized the benefits of switching to Lucidchart.
Timothy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Collaboration

Publié le 01/03/2021

I would highly recommend lucid chart, really a great tool. With the biggest upside being collaboration and source of truth file storage using their SAAS platform.

Avantages

I love the ability to share diagrams using lucid charts, and having all my source diagrams stored in one location is a game changer for me. I only wish my last job paid for this tool, as it has been a huge help and time saver with diagramming and managing version changes.

Great price, and easy to export and share which are huge upsides to this tool

Inconvénients

there are small things that are annoying about lucidchart. Nothing to keep me from using it, but things that make it difficult:
- no paste formatter (at least not that I can find)
- The 'full screen' mode doesn't set up well for presentations. It would be nice to have a 'presentation' mode. But alas I can't find a button for that either.
- some shapes are missing, they do really well to keep the icons for different cloud providers up to date, but finding extra shapes like different pointed stars, can be surprisingly difficult. Nothing too difficult, but not the most friendly in regards to shapes.

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software for Marketing and Development Teams

Publié le 24/11/2021

I have been very pleased with Lucid chart and have brought it with me in the last 3 jobs I have been at. Its always on the top priority of my software list.

Avantages

This allows use to easily share and visualize workflows, wireframes, and user stories with all the team members involved in a project.

Inconvénients

I haven't really found anything I don't like about LucidChart I have been very happy with it.

Genseska
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great platform even for beginners

Publié le 24/08/2022

LucidChart came to simplify a process for my projects, since I’m using it I spend less time elaborating my flowcharts.

Avantages

I have been using LucidChart for almost 5 years, I’ve used it for assignment in my job, college and even for personal projects. I consider that is an easy tool, where you can create flowcharts. You don’t need previous experience to understand the platform. I like that that give free space to work which is a great option when you are starting and want to test the software before investing money. Something that was very useful in my collage project was that you can collaborate with more people at the same time and you can serve your work in various formats.

Inconvénients

Considering that is a web application you can’t use it without internet. And the free version has limited space, if you exceed 60 objects the document won’t be able to be edited anymore.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy process flow mapping

Publié le 09/09/2022

We use LucidCharts to map client's processes. It is easy to collaborate with colleagues and export the maps to add in reports.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and does everything it needs to do with minimum fuss. Normally there are lots of issues with web browser software but this works very well. With very little effort you can create process flow map and make it look professional.

Inconvénients

No issues. It does everything I want it to do. Only scratched the surface of the available functions.

Alternatives envisagées 

Visio

Pourquoi choisir Lucidchart 

Other product moved to a web browser and was unusable with all the useful functions removed.

Pourquoi passer à Lucidchart

Easier to use, all the functions we needed were available.
Kishore
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My Review after using Lucidchart.

Publié le 24/11/2016

I'm an Engineering Graduate Student. This is my Review after using Lucidchart for a Month. I'll be giving review about the product after use in a class project. Some problems are complex enough that you may not know how to ask the right question. That's where Web Apps come in. With a few clicks, these form based course assistants solve many types of problems which are commonly encountered in your classes, no questions asked. Create engaging lectures and materials by uploading your own real world data, or draw on thousands of data sets already available in Lucidchart. Tailor the look of your results with customiszble visualizations.
The color, style, and elements of generated charts and plots can be customized and downloaded. And export results in 60+ file types. You can download results in various formats like XLS, PDF etc. There's so much you can do. They are always adding more content and more features to help you create the best classroom experience possible. So, that's good that it gets regular updates.

Avantages

HUNDREDS OF TEMPLATES & EXAMPLES:
- Flowcharts
- UML
- ERD
- Wireframing / iOS Mockups
- Network Diagrams
- Org Charts
- Mind Maps
- BPMN

POWERFUL & EASY TO USE:
- Hundreds of shapes with easy drag and drop functionality
- Export to PDF, PNG, JPG and Microsoft Visio (.vdx)
- Integrations with Google Drive, Confluence, JIRA, and Jive at no additional cost
- Dedicated support team to address your questions

BUILT FOR COLLABORATION:
- Real time collaboration
- Unlimited number of simultaneous collaborators
- Powerful version control and revision history
- Group chat and comments
- Embed diagrams in blogs, wikis or websites

SECURE & RELIABLE:
- All data transferred using SSL with AES-256 bit encryption
- Hourly backups stored across multiple data centers
- 99.9% uptime SLA for enterprise customers
- Admin-specified password strength and reset frequency requirements

ROBUST FOR ADMINS:
- Upgrade other users to administrators to help manage users
- Set whether new users automatically join the team or require an invitation
- Control which domains your team can collaborate with outside your company.

Inconvénients

I found customers (who already use LucidChart) sometimes shared their diagrams with just the employee needing it "right then". However if someone else needed to work on it they didn't have access, and usually didn't have the rights to be able to share it with other people in our company. I wish when customers shared it with someone in our team that it was automatically shared with everyone in the team. This was such a big issue for us we ended up canceling out company subscription and converting it to a single user subscription forcing everyone to log in using the same account. Issue resolved with customers sharing with us.

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Beats Vizio Hands Down!

Publié le 12/08/2019

I am responsible for projects that are needed to enhances processes for my department, and Lucidchart has made this a million times easier than it was when I used Vizio. I also have to create the process flows for my staff, and again this has made my life so much easier, and given me a lot of time back in my which is simply priceless!

Avantages

The ease of use, and pre-made templates for all things 'flow' are phenomenal. I used to use Vizio, but Lucidchart is so much easier, and intuitive, to use. I use for everything from org charts to project/process flows - have even used to make a floor plan for our department.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I have come across yet that would be a negative from me. I have used templates from almost every section and have others throughout the organization using it now too.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Lucidchart - great tool for diagrams

Publié le 23/09/2020

Lucidchart has been an easy to learn, useful diagramming tool. it's extremely simple to integrate with atlassian tools which makes it all the more valuable for my organization. There are minor quirks of the tool, but overall, a great value for the price.

Avantages

being cloud based give lucidchart a leg up on some of the other diagramming programs i've previously used. it integrates easily with confluence which is important for my documentation.

Inconvénients

responsiveness can lag at times; however, the ease of accessibility outweighs any slowness. the "canned" color fill selections could be improved for efficiency in customizing content. Lastly, the user interface is not as intuitive as other programs. I often find myself having to use the help/search box to find out where to find a specific feature/funcion.

Alternatives envisagées 

Visio