Avis clients sur QuickBooks Time

QuickBooks Time

4,7 (6 780)
Écrivez votre avis !
Application de gestion du temps pour une paie simple et précise

Note globale

4,7 /5
(6 780)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 6780

Georges
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Supermarchés
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mon avis

Publié le 16/02/2023

Avantages

Suivi précis du temps de travail : QuickBooks Time permet de suivre facilement leur temps de travail, y compris les heures régulières, les heures supplémentaires et les congés payés.

Inconvénients

Coût : QuickBooks Time peut être plus cher que certains de ses concurrents, en particulier pour les petites entreprises.

Hugo
Hugo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel de suivi de temps

Publié le 15/11/2023

Avantages

C'est un logiciel qui permet aux employeurs et aux propriétaires de suivre leur employés dans un délai donner

Inconvénients

Rien n'as reprocher pour le moment à logiciel.

Junior
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Temps QuickBooks probable

Publié le 08/07/2023

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

Découvrez nos logiciels de comptabilité, paie et facturation pour PME et TPE. EBP réinvente la gestion d'entreprise avec des solutions performantes très bien bien 👍🏻

Inconvénients

Pas vraiment de mal. Une suggestionPME et TPE faitent en sorte que sa plus plus

valar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

quickbooks gestion de la comptabilité

Publié le 22/11/2023

Avantages

la gestion de la comptabilité pour chaque client.

Inconvénients

le temps de traitement des pièces comptables de chaque client.

Princia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

J’aime beaucoup

Publié le 24/03/2023

J’ai vécu une très bonne expérience que je revivrai sans hésitation

J’ai vécu une très bonne expérience que je revivrai sans hésitation

Avantages

Je n’ai pas eu de préférence car le concepteur à pensé à tous tout est au top

Inconvénients

J’ai vraiment tout apprécié dans cette application

Luc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

Logiciel très polyvalent, excellent pour une tpe ou start up

Inconvénients

Import de facture longue compliqué. gestion comptable moyenne

charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel de comptabilité pour petites entreprise , même débutantes

Publié le 09/02/2024

je l'utilise depuis deux ans et je le recommande chaudement

je l'utilise depuis deux ans et je le recommande chaudement

Avantages

La simplicité du logiciel ,explications très claires.

Inconvénients

n'est pas toujours a la pointe des demandes .

Modeste Komlan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mkz

Publié le 25/11/2023

Avantages

Bonne, simple et facilite le suivi des activités en un temps réel

Inconvénients

Rien de spécial, un bonne application pour gérer son personnel

Wilrich Fleury Amour
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 29/09/2023

Avantages

Quickbooks Time, un logiciel que j'ai vraiment apprécié. Je l'utilise de temps en temps car cela me permet de mieux assurer ma planification. C'est vraiment super ce logiciel.

Inconvénients

Pour moi je recommande l'utilisation de Quickbooks Time.

Triphène
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Supermarchés
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 19/10/2023

Avantages

Logiciel de comptabilité et de gestion d'entreprise qui s'occupe des PME basées sur des produits.

Inconvénients

Je ne trouve pas d'inconvénients majeures à ce logiciel.

René
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel suivi de temps

Publié le 15/09/2023

Avantages

Un très logiciel de temps. Facile une meilleure organisation de temps

Inconvénients

Je le recommande, je n'ai pas grande chose à y reprocher

Vaiana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simplification de la gestion

Publié le 07/11/2022

Je gagne un temps fou dans la gestion de tout mon administratif

Je gagne un temps fou dans la gestion de tout mon administratif

Avantages

Ce logiciel permet un gain de temps pour traiter toutes les tâches administratives

Inconvénients

Rien en particulier . J’aime beaucoup ce logiciel qui facilite le travail

Timothy
Timothy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Not perfect, but perfect for my small business

Publié le 09/06/2023

It’s easy to use, you can add it to your mobile phone so every employees has access to the time...

It’s easy to use, you can add it to your mobile phone so every employees has access to the time clock and calendar and whatever features you give them access to. Very user friendly

Avantages

Easy to use, from scheduling to the time clock and keeping track of your employees it’s all in one program.

Inconvénients

That you have to pay per user, I prefer a package deal so I don’t always have to go in and edit my active users. Paying a different price every time I hire or lose an employee can get irritating but Qb keeps track of it so it’s not as bad as it could be.

Alternatives envisagées 

Time Tracker, ADP Workforce Now et Square Payments

Pourquoi choisir QuickBooks Time 

My accountant recommended it because she’s been using QB for years and it’s easy to get used to it.

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Time

Accountant recommendation and ease of use.
Lillian
Lillian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Each task has registration and geographic tracking with Quickbooks Time

Publié le 06/10/2023

Look for time and project management systems that don't require extensive learning curves and can...

Look for time and project management systems that don't require extensive learning curves and can be picked up with minimal effort. When we're out and about, we never have to worry about the app crashing. Your time management skills are put to the test by the fact that this item is here.

Avantages

This software includes tools for tracking employees' arrival and departure times and locations, as well as the total amount of time spent at each job site. This helps you save time and money by preventing the worker from clocking in from another location. The distribution and use of the software is possible on a wide range of mobile devices.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the gps location is off. The app's features may sometimes occasionally be unclear. Additionally, it cannot operate without a connection to the internet.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

QuickBooks Time

Publié le 15/04/2024

Avantages

I like being able to clock in and out from my phone with the app

Inconvénients

I don't have any negative issues with this product

krista
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Owner and Director of BD

Publié le 02/04/2024

The worst ever!!!! I have spent hours and hours each week working to get the problem resolved...

The worst ever!!!! I have spent hours and hours each week working to get the problem resolved verses working on and in my business. And most of the customer service people cannot even speak the language which makes it even more stressful.

Avantages

I liked it when I could get in and use it but I have been locked out for 2 months and have wasted so much time trying to get back in. Its TOTAL BS and I have been paying for a service I cannot use.

Inconvénients

Nobody can help me get into my account. I have spent hours and hours each week working to get the problem resolved verses working on and in my business.

Arnold
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Make easy your life

Publié le 29/01/2024

Avantages

I appreciate Tsheets the most because it seamlessly integrates with my QuickBooks payroll system. It enables my employees to independently monitor their work hours, including managing missed clock-ins and outs. This feature has significantly freed up my time, allowing my employees to take more responsibility for their timesheets.

Inconvénients

While I don't have many complaints, if I had to choose one, it would be the pricing. As an advanced QuickBooks user with payroll services, I believe that Tsheets should be bundled into my subscription at no extra cost. Given the seamless integration and the effectiveness of their collaboration, it would be more fitting for these services to be included in the overall package.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sage X3
Mbaki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

What makes QuickBooks Time USEFUL

Publié le 28/03/2024

In general It is really simple, easy and most importantly useful.

In general It is really simple, easy and most importantly useful.

Avantages

What I like the most about QuickBooks Time is how easy it is to track the time of my activities allowing me to go through the stages on time and have the exact result required, tracking every tasks done on each job, and have instant update of data which is crucial for me.

Inconvénients

I would say that some of the windows are sometimes difficult to scroll through.

Oluwaseun
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A tool that helps your accounting books

Publié le 28/03/2024

prompt with all my accounting dealing and tracking purpose, i have enjoyed it so much

prompt with all my accounting dealing and tracking purpose, i have enjoyed it so much

Avantages

The fact that u can use it on all platforms and devices

Inconvénients

I don't really have any negative, feedback, it's working for me so far

Jerry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

QuickBooks Review

Publié le 25/04/2024

Avantages

The ease of being able to clock in and clocking out and being able to Manage Time for both the workplace and Paid time off

Inconvénients

Updating Direct deposit could be a bit of a hassle

Olga
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy access to your daily time.

Publié le 19/04/2024

Avantages

Being able to see your every day clock in and out.

Inconvénients

Didn't have access until I downloaded the app and Now I'm able to see my punches in and out.

Kelvin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Perfect software for the public

Publié le 14/04/2024

My accounting life have been great with quick books …for the past 8 months I have been using it...

My accounting life have been great with quick books …for the past 8 months I have been using it every thing seems to be in other and I recommended it to most of my friends

Avantages

It is the perfect software that have help me manage my finances perfectly and keep track of it accurately

Inconvénients

To be honest it is perfect and nothing negative to say

Joanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

T Sheets is awesome

Publié le 25/09/2019

Avantages

I love the easy of access the most. I can access from anywhere. I can assist clients when I'm out and about, I don't have to be stuck in the office all day. Job cost made easy. Reports are fabulous.
Your Support staff are all great. Customer service rep helped me today and of course once again,

Inconvénients

um, Hmm. I'll have to get back to you on this one.

Melody
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to track & submit hours worked! TSheets can even be used as a schedule!

Publié le 04/03/2020

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have...

This has been a great program that our business has used to track hours worked for payroll. We have multiple offices accross several counties and it's nice to have a central place that all of the hours are entered and available for HR to do payroll. Our company has also used this program as a schedule for our support staff and it's been very helpful to able to reference who is in what office so you know who to contact when you need to speak to a specific office.

Avantages

TSheets has some flexibility in how you enter in your hours worked - they can be entered manually or by clocking in and out on the website. There is also a phone app for this program, so if you're on the go then this makes it easy to still track your hours or clock in/out. In addition, when you enter hours or clock in you have the ability to choose what "job" this was for. This is especially in tracking expenses for specific projects, jobs or offices. In addition, TSheets has a Schedule function. You are able to enter a schedule for all employees using the program and can specify what "job" the time is used for on the schedule.

Inconvénients

When I use TSheets, I open up the website and just leave the browser up sometimes for weeks at a time. The only issue I've found is that when I do that, the schedule and/or time entries do not update to the next week automatically. It has to be done manually as it will continue to show the original week until "told" to change. It does work fine if you log out though. This is a specific problem for if you leave the browser open. This isn't really a big deal - it's easy enough to either click to the next week or just log out & log back in. It just surprised me though that it didn't auto-update when the week changed.

Kara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Extremely Disappointed

Publié le 24/10/2022

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with...

The experience with QB Time has been so disheartening. I was really hoping the largest hurdle with this software was ensuring the team did not have to do double work between our event/ inventory software where we schedule our labor and the actual time tracking of those setting up and breaking down. It has so many tools that would be great to use IF you can actually get to a point where the software is set up and you know how to use it. I have called countless times and spoken with the customer service team who can only assist "so much" and have also circled back to the sales team only to have voicemails and emails left unanswered. This has been such a disappointing experience resulting in my team watching you tube videos as a last ditch effort to learn the software BEFORE we cancel it altogether and find another software that actually has their world together enough to accommodate the paying customer.

Avantages

This software offers so many benefits- - Connects with our inventory software which outlines each job/ event- Offers online clock in and out - Offers real time updates - Provides reporting for labor used during that pay period so labor coordinator can approve payroll quickly - Integrates with Quickbooks Online for easy processing of payroll - Allows for perimeters to be set when clocking in and out along with GPS tracking - Auto clock out when physically outside of the area of the job

Inconvénients

No integration - meaning after you sign up, you are left to figure out how to set up the software and then work with customer service team on any questions. There is no middle set to ensure you know how to use the software, let alone ensure you have it set up correctly.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClockShark et Homebase

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Time

It's ability to integrate with Quickbooks Online and the available features. Nothing we looked at actually integrated with our inventory software however QB Time was the closest we could get to the list of the wants for a timesheet tracking software.