Semrush

4,7 (2 014)
Gestion de la visibilité en ligne et plateforme SaaS de content marketing

Note globale

4,7 /5
(2 014)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,4/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 2014

Abdella
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

un avis sur Semrush.

Publié le 03/01/2023

J'ai été très satisfait de SEMrush. C'est un outil de marketing en ligne vraiment complet qui offre tout ce dont une entreprise a besoin pour optimiser son référencement et sa stratégie de publicité en ligne. Les outils de recherche de mots-clés sont excellents et m'ont permis de trouver de nouvelles opportunités de mots-clés pour mon site.L'analyse de la concurrence est également très utile et m'a aidé à comprendre comment mes concurrents se positionnent sur les moteurs de recherche. De plus, le suivi de la performance de la campagne publicitaire m'a permis de mieux comprendre comment mes annonces performaient sur les différents réseaux publicitaires.En général, je recommande vivement SEMrush à toute entreprise qui cherche à améliorer son référencement et sa stratégie de publicité en ligne.

Avantages

Outils de recherche de mots-clés : SEMrush propose une gamme complète d'outils de recherche de mots-clés, y compris la recherche de mots-clés organiques et de mots-clés payants, ce qui en fait un choix idéal pour les entreprises qui cherchent à optimiser leur stratégie de référencement.Analyse de la concurrence : SEMrush offre des outils pour suivre et analyser les performances de la concurrence, y compris l'analyse de leur trafic organique et payant, ce qui peut être très utile pour les entreprises qui cherchent à se démarquer de leurs concurrents.Suivi de la performance de la campagne publicitaire : SEMrush offre des outils de suivi de la performance de la campagne publicitaire, y compris l'analyse de la performance des annonces sur les réseaux publicitaires Google et Bing.Analyse de la performance du site Web : SEMrush offre des outils d'analyse de la performance du site Web, y compris l'analyse de la vitesse de chargement du site, du taux de rebond et de la qualité du contenu.Intégration avec d'autres outils : SEMrush s'intègre facilement avec d'autres outils de marketing en ligne, tels que Google Analytics et Google Search Console.

Inconvénients

Limitation de la personnalisation : Bien que SEMrush offre de nombreuses options de personnalisation

Anne Hélène
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil indispensable

Publié le 04/05/2022

Répond à toutes mes problématiques seo

Avantages

Ergonomique facile d'utilisation même pour un novice

Inconvénients

Certaines URL non paramétrable alors que concurrent le font. Aimerais avoir plus de seo locale

Hugo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Un bon outil de suivi de positionnement et de monitoring SEO

Publié le 10/01/2023

Avantages

L'outil SEMrush bénéfice d'une grand R&D en fonction des mises à jour de l'algorithme de Google. Des features très intéressantes comme les trends et des données concurrentielles importantes peuvent facilement aider à créer des matrices de mot clés importantes

Inconvénients

Le service client peut-être un peu long à la détente sur certaines demandes. Concernant l'outil, le point faible peut résider dans son UI, qui n'est pas forcément très simple à comprendre (surtout la navigation menu)

jean claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Le logiciel complet pour un Business Optimisé.

Publié le 08/12/2022

Semrush est un logiciel bien construit, mais qui peut être délicat à la mise en place. 8/10.

Avantages

Le logiciel SEMRUSH offre un panel complet de fonctions adéquates pour gérer et développer votre boutique en ligne ( référencement, marketing, mots clés, analyse des données, performances...). Nous avons là un outil de grande qualité au service des entreprises.

Inconvénients

Semrush me semble difficile à conseiller pour les débutants (technique pointue). Pour bénéficier de tous les outils disponible sur semrush, Vous devrez opter pour la version PAYANTE, que je trouve dissuasive.

Killian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Un outil SEO complet mais assez cher...

Publié le 21/01/2022

Avantages

L'outil Semrush est très complet et propose de nombreuses fonctionnalités. Il permet d'avoir des donnés relativement fiables pour son SEO dans une interface assez simple.

Inconvénients

Le ticket d'entrée est assez cher et les fonctionnalités assez limitées ce qui ne rend pas Semrush très accessible.

Alternatives envisagées 

SE Ranking et Ahrefs

Réponse de SEMrush

Hi Killian! Thank you for the feedback! Please note that we have different plans, including free tier with different scope of tools in each of them. We of course would love customers from all over the world to be able to afford using Semrush for their tasks so I will pass you thoughts on our pricing to the team for consideration!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Le top pour gérer son SEO

Publié le 26/01/2023

Avantages

Suivi des positions, analyse des backlinks, analyse de la concurrence

Inconvénients

pas de points faibles, si ce n'est le coût de la licence qui est un peu chère.

Mourir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Indispensable quand on sait l'utiliser

Publié le 15/09/2022

A l'origine, je cherchais un outil me permettant d'évaluer la valeur d'un nom de domaine expiré pour le racheter. Aujourd'hui, je l'utilise surtout pour voir si une niche est concurrentiel et sur quels mots clés je peux me placer

Avantages

Hyper complet. Voir un peu trop. Ce qui implique un certain temps pour le prendre en main. Après c'est une mine d'or pour étudier la concurrence rechercher des mots clés ou trouver des liens pour backlink

Inconvénients

Un peu lourd à appréhender. Il y a tellement de fonctions et d'infos qu'on ne sait pas tout ce qu'on peut avoir

Réponse de Semrush

Thanks for thinking of using Semrush, Mourir! We're happy that our platform helped you research competitors, keywords, and backlinks.
We have plenty of resources in our Knowledge Base to assist you in learning the platform. Hope this helps!

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Outil très pratique

Publié le 10/01/2023

Avantages

Les points forts : outils avancés pour la recherche de mots-clés, suivi des mots-clés, données précises et fiables sur les tendances

Inconvénients

Les points faibles : assez cher, manque dans la base de données

Brooks
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Truly an all-in-one digital marketing platform

Publié le 20/11/2019

We use SEMRush to for SEO research, competitive analysis, content marketing, and some for PPC as well. The insights are incredible, and it has changed the game for our own marketing as well as our clients'. It's all-around a great tool.

Avantages

A ton, but my favorite is probably the content marketing toolset. SEMRush provides topic research, keyword research, a writing assistant, and much more. The suite of SEO tools is incredible as well: site audits, keyword research, gap analyses, backlink analytics, and keyword tracking. You are able to set up projects, receive notifications, report to clients, and more. I love SEMRush.

Inconvénients

The only thing I don't love about SEMRush are their traffic predictions. As a smaller business, I find they're often very misleading and inaccurate. I imagine they're more accurate for larger sites. You also don't get API Access on the Guru plan – only business. I understand why, but I'd love to have access to API credits regardless my plan.

Alternatives envisagées 

Moz Pro

Pourquoi choisir Semrush 

Though we loved Moz, SEMRush just provided a larger toolset and ultimately allowed us to save money. We at the time also switched because Moz's link database was pretty small – but they've since updated.

Logiciel antérieur 

Moz Pro

Pourquoi passer à Semrush

Again, for the entire suite of tools. I believe since out purchase, Ahrefs has added to their toolset as well.
Alfred
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Commendable Tool for Content Marketing and SEO

Publié le 13/10/2022

As a content creator, Semrush has been of help to me. I can use it to research and find the best keywords when creating content for my website and for clients. I can also spy on competitors' content strategies, and this helps to find their best-performing content.

Avantages

Semrush is a great tool for content marketing and SEO. From Keyword research, and backlink building to your competitor's content research, and many more. You can also audit your website and get recommendations to improve the content. And this improves search rankings.

Inconvénients

The software has many features and can be confusing. You cannot focus on one task at the right time.

Jay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Freelancer Semrush Review

Publié le 11/01/2023

The interface is user-friendly and easy to navigate. I consider it a powerful tool for SEO/keyword research. I would be hard to do my job without it.

Avantages

Semrush is a powerful and feature-rich tool for SEO and online marketing, It's certainly not a beginner level tool and comes with a bit of a learning curve. However, the interface is designed to be user-friendly and easy to navigate. One of the advantages of Semrush is that it offers a wide variety of tutorials, guides and webinars to help you better understand how to use the tool

Inconvénients

Semrush is not free and can be quite expensive, especially for small businesses or freelancers on a budget. They have different pricing plans with different levels of access to the features and limit of keywords/domains to track among other things, which can make it difficult to justify the cost for some users. As mentioned before, it can take some time to learn how to use all of the features and make the most of the tool.

Soubhik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Not customer friendly, limited usability

Publié le 08/11/2022

Good features, but pathetic policies and robbing people by suspending account when you've already paid for it? Downright cheating.

Avantages

Good data insights on keywords and on competitive intelligence. Easy to crawl websites with the SEMRush search crawler and perform site audits as needed, and SEMRush offers considerably more pages per audit to search compared to some of its competitors. Easy to sort out keywords as needed as well, and extra functionality like on-page SEO checkers make this a good on-page SEO tool as well.

Inconvénients

What's the use of offering 500 on-page credits a month, content gap analysis, keyword tracking and so many more features - if you can't use any of them? While SEMRush does tier stacking, and offers more features if you go to their Pro plan or the Guru plan. What it does not? Offer enough time for you to use it.Even if someone logs out from one PC and logs in to the account from another, SEMRush disables your account. It's not possible for a single person to work and access all the features given, and yet, even if you don't have multiple working at the same time, they want you to pay extra for every laptop that gets logged in. It's not like we had multiple people working together. SEMRush doesn't allow even two people at different time slots to log in and work.WOW! And that's not all - they disable the account that you paid for, for policy violations if you dont. Unethical, and corrupt.

Alternatives envisagées 

WebCEO et Ahrefs

Pourquoi passer à Semrush

Seemed more comprehensive range of features.

Réponse de Semrush Traduire en français

Hi Soubhik, thanks for your review! We want our software to be accessible to all, which is why we offer the free plan; we're glad you're able to leverage it for your business!
Collecting and filtering the data for all of our tools comes at a high cost to us, especially when we offer the most accurate data on the market! We've competitively priced ourselves in the market based on the accuracy and amount of data across our 55+ tools. Our team would be happy to talk with you more about your options to join our paid plans to increase your limits and tool access!
In our ToS, we state that each account allows limited number of devices and locations for simultaneous login. Otherwise, our security system is triggered since more logins could mean unauthorized access. To prevent third parties from accessing your data, the account is logged out and you will have to restore the password.
Hope this helps!

Mauricio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The most complete SEO tool on the market right now

Publié le 08/11/2022

After using Semrush I've tried a few more similar platforms but really there's nothing like it. One of the best things of Semrush it's the Keyword Magic Tool, it's very fast, easy to use, easy to understand and above all you got a bigger database of keywords than what other platforms offer.

Avantages

Semrush has ALL the data and tools that you need in order to rank your pages, it even helps you with social media or the local packages. Also they're implementing new tools each year and improving the "old" ones.

Inconvénients

The only possible con that Semrush could have is on their pricing, if you want all the tools avaible to you then it's gonna cost you a lot, but in the end thats the price for the most professional and complete SEO/SEM platform, it's worth it if you have the money.

Alternatives envisagées 

Ahrefs

Pourquoi passer à Semrush

Semrush looks more complete for all the needs of our projects (e.g. it includes the Social Media Marketing tool).
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best SEO tool

Publié le 05/01/2023

I makes it easier for me to do my personal SEO

Avantages

I like it because it is easy to use and help me a lot

Inconvénients

90 percent of the website doesn't have emails it can be better if there is an option to filter

Donna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best, if not the best keyword research tools.

Publié le 04/01/2023

Pretty great. Accurate and easy to use. Helps with SEO and ranking.

Avantages

Allows me to find relative keywords that I can rank for, and it allows me to analyze my competition.

Inconvénients

Pricey, it would be nice if you could have a cheaper version for those of us that do not use every tool in it's shed.

Kishan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

All in One SEO software for Everyone

Publié le 11/01/2023

Overall experience with SEMRush is Good. It helps me a lot in online marketing and SEO of the websiteS

Avantages

I like many features of this SEO software. But the most important is it's competitive Research section tools which includes domain overview, organic research, backlink and keyword gap etc

Inconvénients

Not A major dislike at the moment. Yes, it's an advance SEO Tool so someone may feel little hard to understand it's working and uses

Anja
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent tool

Publié le 14/12/2022

Avantages

In-depth analysis of almost anything you can imagine.

Inconvénients

There's so many features that it's easy to get lost and lose focus.

Blessy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Website management tool

Publié le 11/01/2023

Avantages

It helps identify website optimisation opportunities and pinpoints issues accurately

Inconvénients

After the a point the free version is no longer beneficial

Manny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All-in-One Digital Landscape Research & Analysis

Publié le 12/10/2020

We have a great dedicted rep who is always checking-in to make sure we have what we need and are using the latest tools, promos and taking advantage of the software.

SEMRush has become a vital need to all of our projects. It used from the discovery phase all the way to maintenance and reporting.

Avantages

The ability to connect one domain and be able to select and add multiple tools, analysis and audits with one click. It covers from an SEO Audit down to a Competitor Insights. It is a powerful tool. Saves time and effort.

Inconvénients

Compared to other tools, SEMRush requires a level of technical understanding and familiarity with their tools. Sometimes all the information gathered could be confusioning for new users.

Alternatives envisagées 

Moz Pro

Pourquoi choisir Semrush 

SEMRush has more information and better tools.

Logiciel antérieur 

Moz Pro, Ahrefs et SpyFu

Pourquoi passer à Semrush

Because it has what needed and much more.
Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SEMrush is a must-have

Publié le 27/04/2022

The overall experience has been extremely helpful & positive. This has helped us launch additional products & services for our customers and deliver exceptional value.

Avantages

Great access to data, the new Trends report is a nice feature. Ranking & benchmarking are great and the ability to manage all facets of the search campaigns from each project is very helpful. The resource library and certifications are great as well.

Inconvénients

- Limited customizations of the reports (more pre-set templates/galleries would be nice & the ability to make changes to all reports in a group at once would help)
- An aggregate dashboard would be helpful (to see the performance of all locations within an organization)
- Each individual data set should be exportable into a PDF - or the ability to add a performance metric/visualization to the reports by adding it as a widget to the reporting library)

Réponse de Semrush Traduire en français

Hey Eric! Thank you for sharing your experience; we're more than happy to know that the overall experience with Semrush has been extremely helpful & positive. We want to kindly ask you to DM us via social media channels with your Semrush account email so we can put the cons you've listed to the radar of our product teams. Thanks in advance!

Susan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product for SEO

Publié le 12/10/2020

Overall it is great and the software is really excacly what I need for doing my SEO work. . The support is awesome they get back to you quickly and are always ready to assist with any issues. Overall I say this the perfect software for SEO.

Avantages

I like how easy it is to use, it makes my job much easier. I am able to get the info quickly send to trello for the team to work on some items and it's great for giving me ideas for keywords, content and article writing.

Inconvénients

My only con for this item is the AMP and needing to have the highest plan to access the amp info. I am on the mid tier and I can't access the pages with Amp errors. Since AMP is so important right now I would think that info would start at the mid-tier level.

Alternatives envisagées 

Moz Pro

Pourquoi choisir Semrush 

I just felt SEMRush was easier to use, give me what I am looking for and has useful suggestions.

Logiciel antérieur 

Moz Pro

Pourquoi passer à Semrush

I like the UI better and the information that was provided. I had a hard time getting around the other software.
Stuart
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Comprehensive SEO Solution

Publié le 29/05/2020

My clients expect me to sustain and / or improve their ranking in organic search. With SEMrush, I am able to see what's working and what's not, and make appropriate adaptations to strategy and tactics.

Avantages

I use back link gap and keyword gap analyses regularly as I optimize client content and link profiles. The content writing tool suite is also excellent. This capability goes well beyond simple suggestions of content length, keyword density, and readability. Instead, offers insights from the best ranking content with which you will be competing. I was able to eliminate a subscription to a point solution that offered similar insights.

Inconvénients

SEMrush evolves rapidly, so expect to travel a learning curve regularly, as features mature and integrations become more comprehensive. That said, the customer service team is easily accessed and will work with you to explain the sometimes surprising nuances or curious behaviors of some of the tools.

Alternatives envisagées 

Moz Pro, Ahrefs et SpyFu

Logiciel antérieur 

Moz Pro, Ahrefs et SpyFu

Pourquoi passer à Semrush

At the time I selected SEMrush, I liked the pricing and interface better than Moz and Ahrefs. SpyFu was not sufficiently developed, but has matured nicely. At this point, given my familiarity with SEMrush and how they do things, I would be unlikely to switch.

Réponse de SEMrush Traduire en français

Hi, Stuart! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are really happy to know that you had such a great experience with our team and tool!

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SEMRush Rocks

Publié le 17/01/2022

Overall, I am happy and have found many uses for this software. I want better reporting for the nearly $230/month our small company pays though.

Avantages

Support on the Rep side, instant data points with a single click, simple reporting

Inconvénients

Some features have been removed with the price changes, mainly in the reporting section - Reporting is important in my industry and SEMRush has removed many of the options here for small business to take advantage of your reporting services due to the price point being too high on the "next level up."

Alternatives envisagées 

Ahrefs

Pourquoi choisir Semrush 

Raven's reporting began to falter in places we needed it to become more robust for our clients, becoming more difficult overall.

Logiciel antérieur 

Raven Tools

Pourquoi passer à Semrush

I can rely on the Google Data and compare in GA easily for tracking issues
Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Product for Everything Related to SEM

Publié le 12/10/2020

SEMrush has definitely allowed me to be more efficient with my work and took my company to the next level. I can do everything in one "stop". Research, tracking, reporting and more, all rolled into one.

Avantages

Everything we need is in one place, I don't have to bounce around to different programs for different purposes. There are improvements and new features added all the time. The few times I've had a problem or question, support is very quick to answer/resolve it and then follow up a week later to make sure everything's working as it should.

Inconvénients

I can't think of any cons, it just works as advertised.

Alternatives envisagées 

Moz Pro, Ahrefs et SpyFu

Pourquoi choisir Semrush 

Raventools was lacking many of the tools I required as my business grew.

Logiciel antérieur 

Moz Pro, Ahrefs et SpyFu

Pourquoi passer à Semrush

I tried the free trial, then the least expensive package for over a year before I found that I was using it more than any other SEM program I was trialing/paying to use. It just made sense to upgrade and get rid of the others.

Réponse de SEMrush Traduire en français

Hi Steve, thank you so much for your review! We are happy to know you enjoy SEMrush tools!

Chad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Go To Analytics Tool

Publié le 09/06/2020

SEMrush is one of my essential tools needed to perform my job. Without it's vital data and information, I wouldn't be able to provide the excellent service my clients expect and would not be able to improve their website.

Avantages

I enjoy a variety of features that SEMrush provides me. Domain analytics reports are incredibly useful to me in my role as an SEO link builder so that I know the sites I'm gaining backlinks from are trafficked. Keyword Analytics help me determine how well my clients are doing for their Keywords while also providing ideas for new content to capture new Keywords. Lastly, the projects section offers tons of technical SEO information on my clients' individual sites so that I can ensure their continued health.

Inconvénients

The only thing about SEMrush that I don't like is that it's honestly TOO MUCH information. I really need to enroll in their academy so that I can learn more about all the tools at my disposal

Réponse de SEMrush Traduire en français

Hi Chad, thank you for this great feedback and for this amazing review of our tool.