PandaDoc

L'avenir des documents.

Note globale

4,5 /5
(937)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,3/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 938

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simplicité

Publié le 23/12/2022

Avantages

Facilité à faire la facturation, les devis, ainsi qu'a la signature électronique.

Inconvénients

Petit point faible au niveau de la conversion de fichier , qui nous fait perdre certains morceaux de documents lors de la conversion.

Florent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PandaDoc - Avis

Publié le 07/01/2023

Avantages

Permet d'effectuer des signatures électroniques de manière rapide et sécurisé. Je l'utilise au quotidien pour faciliter la gestion de mes documents et signatures.

Inconvénients

Je ne trouve pas de points négatif sur le logiciel, il y a même des fonctions que je n'utilise pas, mais qui sont particulièrement utile pour d'autres utilisateurs.

Valérie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PandaDoc, c'est facile!

Publié le 04/10/2022

Avantages

La simplicité d'implantation et d'utilisation

Inconvénients

Je n'ai rien trouvé à date que je n'aime pas

romain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Signature électronique rapide et sécurisée

Publié le 25/12/2022

Application agréable au quotidien dans son utilisation

Avantages

Fonction de signature électronique rapide et sécurisé. Tres apprécié au quotidien pour faciliter la gestion des documents et signatures

Inconvénients

D’autres fonctions peu utilisées non nécessaire à mon quotidien

Hafizah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Notebook is really the best

Publié le 02/06/2021

Avantages

Using Zoho Notebook on my desktop pc or on my mobile device, I can easily take notes or save my thoughts. Not only written material but also music and pictures can be added to the note. However, the file size is limited. Using a digital notebook to save my notes is more safer than using a real notepad.

Inconvénients

It does not allow an offline setting since it requires constant internet connections to view my notes in the software. If the note may be saved on my desktops as a backup option, it will greatly assist me in recovering my note if I lose internet access. Overall, most of the feature is really useful for me as i really in needs for a good digital notepad

Habibah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good document editor with e-sign feature

Publié le 20/05/2021

I use Pandadoc to create plans and contract agreements. It enables clients to sign digitally and immediately notify me when they see the proposal, which allows me to watch their level of engagement.

Avantages

I appreciate the fact that Pandadoc notifies me as prospects see my proposals and enables them to sign digitally without scanning or printing. I like that it allows me to present a pick list to customers, from which they can choose which package or service they want, and it will instantly complete them.

Inconvénients

I am unable to replicate whole sections, just some of the content parts. This is infuriating. That strikes me as a little clumsy from the developer side. The document didn't allow me to write in Landscape mode, so I've been drafting my proposals slides in InDesign and afterwards copying/pasting them as photographs into the document, and this has resulted in some duplication of effort on my side, which is inconvenient given that one of the reasons I choose this software because I need a system to help reduce time wasted on drafting proposals.

Gregor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All documents stored in one place

Publié le 07/12/2022

It's great software, it saves a lot of time as tasks are automated.

Avantages

It's easy to use, supports all kinds of fields of different varieties, and supports also good validation for fields. I like the way that it can be integrated with other software. We use Zapier for these integrations which supports a lot of triggers for different use cases. It really simplifies bureaucracy.

Inconvénients

I haven't found a way how to edit a document once it is published, It forced me to create a new document from the template which is quite time-consuming, especially when there is a learning curve where things need to be figured out.

Alternatives envisagées 

DocuSign
Ekta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Latest software update is a debacle

Publié le 01/06/2022

Customer support is excellent and the agents do everything in their capacity to assist. I give them 5 stars. Unfortunately the so called "Customer Success Team" gets 0 stars from me. They are the ones who assist with more complex issues. Unresponsive and unhelpful.
A content library that I built over the course of 2+ years for my business was invaluable and a huge time-saver. PandaDoc just decided to delete it without any notice, or opportunity to back up. My order of quotes is in a mess as they are all dated 22nd May 2022.

Avantages

Version 1 was relatively easy to set up and use. I could duplicate documents, build a library of images and commonly used sub-headings and sections, resize images.
In Version 2 it is easier to create tables and page breaks.

Inconvénients

Version 2 was launched without any communication and/or notice. The team decided that it was okay to delete my content library that I had built over the course of 2.5 years. All quotes were automatically updated to a single date. So I am unable to sort quotes and proposals based on newest to oldest. The functionality to resize images is lost. The documents are clunky and useless.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Proposal Software with Valuable Extras!

Publié le 03/10/2022

Overall my experience with PandaDoc has been very positive. All in all it is a great software to use for proposal management and creation.

Avantages

I love the interface and how easy it is to navigate, it doesn't take very long to pick up but once you do, you realize it makes your proposal creation and management very very simple and efficient.

Inconvénients

At times it can get a little confusing with some of the customization options, especially with templates.

Anne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Just Sign It!

Publié le 06/12/2022

Easy-peasy signing of documents!

Avantages

This software is very easy to use when you want a document to get signed across different parties!

Inconvénients

I just thought it is a bit traditional. But overall, okay!

Sally
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pandadoc

Publié le 11/01/2023

Great experience overall

Avantages

Easy to use this software user friendly

Inconvénients

Nothing about this programme is bad . Just have to make sure you put the right information.

friedman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PandaDoc is unique and such a game changer.

Publié le 22/01/2023

I love this app, it has helped me a lot in organizing my work and having it neat and professionally presented. It allows me to store documents for future use which is one of my favorite features because everything remains secure through its security system. I love PandaDoc and i will continue using it really.

Avantages

I like how soft using the app is , converting the documents never takes time . One can store different types documents without worrying about the space as it is efficient.

Inconvénients

I love everything about it really. Although sometimes it kicks me out, I think this is caused by the device's ram being used up.

Jess
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Makes signing contracts easy

Publié le 29/12/2022

I love it. It makes it so much easier to send contracts to my clients, and what I like best is how easy it is for them to sign it too. I don't like relying on software that requires me to educate every new client because it overcomplicates the process, but PandaDoc makes it really easy for everyone. I'd 100% recommend to others.

Avantages

I use PandaDoc to sign contracts with new clients for my editing business and it's the easiest tool I've come across so far. It's simple enough for me to upload a new file and drag-and-drop the signature boxes, and no client yet has had any trouble signing on their end.

Inconvénients

It can be a little annoying to get an email for every action my client takes, such as clicking the link, viewing the file and then signing, one email for each, but it's not annoying enough that I've bothered to check the settings to see if this can be turned off. And I guess it's good to see if a client has read the file but not signed yet.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Loved This Software, Made Digital Signatures Easy!

Publié le 05/12/2022

Excellent - and would highly recommend

Avantages

The software was easy to use and set-up. Having done deals across the phone/zoom, this software has helped me save a ton of time from physical signatures and meetings. The ease of using it allowed me to send follow-up contracts fast, and as they were time-sensitive, it helped me to close deals fast. The software also integrated well with Stripe which made payment processing easy and seamless.

Inconvénients

Couldn't think of anything I disliked or liked least about the software.

Luke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Contract and Signature Software

Publié le 22/04/2022

Pandadoc has allowed us to automate our entire proposal process, saving hours per work

Avantages

The best thing about PandaDoc is connecting it to Zapier and automatically creating customized proposals without lifting a finger. Tracking when recipients view documents, and how long they spend viewing each page are great metrics to have for sales.

Inconvénients

There are a few things I would like to be available with automation through Zapier, although they are possible with API.

Alternatives envisagées 

Better Proposals et Qwilr

Pourquoi choisir PandaDoc 

I didn't like the formatting or functionality of Qwilr

Logiciel antérieur 

Qwilr
Haley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A good product that promises to become a great one

Publié le 07/08/2019

Avantages

It streamlined our process and removed some potential for error when passing around Word documents. Love the ability to see progress on documents, get updates, and view status on dashboard. Using this instead of emailing PDFs or sending through a signature platform makes us look more professional, and in most cases is easier for our clients to use. The sales, development, and customer service teams have been SUPER responsive and hungry for feedback. It's really impressive how invested they are in continuing to build and improve the product.

Inconvénients

At first the design interface was pretty limiting, but they've rolled out an upgrade. Lack of a true in-platform redlining feature is a drawback for us, but PandaDoc is responding to feedback and it seems like that's something that will happen in the future. As a longtime Word user, sometimes there are things that don't seem super intuitive, but it's mostly just a learning curve.

Alternatives envisagées 

Proposify

Pourquoi passer à PandaDoc

Although Proposify had much better template designs at the time, PandaDoc still had more functionality in place and had concrete plans to continue to improve all aspects of the service. After demo-ing both, we felt our clients would respond better to the PandaDoc user experience.
Carol
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

PandaDoc saved us during the Pandemic

Publié le 21/07/2022

This has really been a blessing to us - especially when the mandates are back in place for not allowing verbal signatues.

Avantages

I love how easy it was to implement this product and all of the training we received. It was perfect to train the trainer and everyone we came in contact with at PandaDoc were so helpful and quick to lend a hand.
Since there are still clients who aren't comfortable coming into the office, PandaDoc really helps us with obtaining the necessary signatures from our clients without having to have laptops or computers. They can easily sign from their phones.

Inconvénients

It is a bit difficult if you don't use it for a bit and then try to set up a form to be signed. Or if we have turnover and we have to train a new person to use it.

Alternatives envisagées 

DocuSign

Pourquoi passer à PandaDoc

PandaDoc was listed as an integrated program with Zoom - we were hoping to be able to have clients sign while in Zoom sessions.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

After six months of using Pandadoc

Publié le 15/08/2019

I use Pandadoc for proposals and contract agreements for my Marketing consulting business. It allows clients to sign electronically and it notifies me when they have viewed the proposal which helps me track how engaged they are.

Avantages

I like that Pandadoc notifies me when prospects view my proposals and it allows them to easily sign electronically without scanning and printing. I like that it gives me the ability to propose a pick list for clients and they can select which package or which services and it will automatically total them.

Inconvénients

I can't clone whole pages, just content chunks. And I can't move entire pages, just content chunks. This is annoying. I find that a bit clunky. I also have not liked the visual aspect as much as designing on my own, and it hasn't let me compose in Landscape mode, so I have instead been designing my own proposal slides in InDesign and then when the client is ready to sign I just copy/paste them as images into an agreement. This is creating some double work for me, which is annoying and part of the reason I wanted a software in the first place was to minimize time spent on proposals.

Alternatives envisagées 

HoneyBook, Proposify et Nusii

Pourquoi passer à PandaDoc

It had more integrations with other software and I didn't want to have to do everything manually.
Ed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Seamless collection of digital proposal signatures and invoice payments

Publié le 02/06/2022

Excellent experience

Avantages

Ability to customize proposals for individual products and services we offer

Inconvénients

Must pay extra for the Salesforce integration

Alternatives envisagées 

Better Proposals et Loopio

Pourquoi choisir PandaDoc 

Ability to customize Pandadoc and robust Salesforce integration for our pipeline

Logiciel antérieur 

DocuSign

Pourquoi passer à PandaDoc

Ability to customize plus the integration with Salesforce and Stripe
Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the bets E-signature softwares i demo-ed

Publié le 23/11/2021

Avantages

I like the ease of use for our staff and for our clients. Everyone seems to like the software and it just keeps improving. There was one point where we almost stopped using the software because of a bug, but it was fixed and has gone without a hitch since then.

Inconvénients

I wish the software integrated with more payment gateways. Other than that the software has been great

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms, Formstack Forms, DocuSign et Cognito Forms

Pourquoi passer à PandaDoc

We purchased it based off the features and pricing. It seemed to have the best of both worlds when comparing it to other software
Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All-around great proposal software and automation tool.

Publié le 11/05/2018

Avantages

PandaDoc has allowed us to streamline our proposal process tremendously. Because of the content library, template functions and ease of use, we've been able to double the number of proposals we put out in the same timeframe before implementation.
The analytics reporting feature has assisted in increasing our win rates. We can hone in on the areas of our proposals that resonate with our prospects, allowing the follow-up meetings to be more focused - discussing targeted, relevant themes, services and needs.
PandaDoc's development team is very open to feedback and ideas on how to improve the platform. It's refreshing to work with a company that takes your input and one-off special requests to not only deliver on those requests for you but roll out these changes across the board for all of their users. Having a say in the process of polishing and tweaking a product to work best for us is a value-added benefit.
The various plug-ins for other software, such as CRM systems, is useful for collaboration between departments.
The ability to customize the CSS to fit our brand is essential. We can customize templates with designs that fulfill each of our needs.
Having multiple workspaces under one account is extremely helpful keeping documents separated for different departments and projects.

Inconvénients

There are a few small issues that we've run into, however, the pros of this software heavily outweigh the cons. PandaDoc does not allow for multiple users to work in a document at the same time, but I believe this is something that is being addressed in the new editor or at least on the buildout updates for the future.
From time to time we will run into small formatting issues due to a glitch in the coding. More often than not, they are isolated to one document. For a couple of issues we ran into, the development team was able to provide a timely fix, and the issues have been non-recurring.
In the past few years that we've been using the platform, we have only had three instances where the software was down, two of those instances were for less than an hour. Even with the downtime, we have never missed a deadline to deliver a proposal, even in an industry where RFPs are common.

Halimatun
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Create business document easily

Publié le 28/10/2021

Avantages

PandaDoc is mainly focused on preparing business paperwork, such as invoice documents or documents that require signatures, because it has a function that allows you to add an e-signature field. It will enable the paperwork to be totally digital, eliminating any need to print the document. This program is accessible from anywhere as long as you have an internet connection, making it ideal for people who alternate between working remotely and from the workplace.

Inconvénients

The new upgrades were a little challenging to adjust to. With the previous version, we could attach PDF files straight into the contract and have them seem like part of a contract. As a result, they can only be uploaded as an attachment, which means they're more likely to be overlooked in the process. This situation has resulted in additional methods for us, lengthening the time required to provide them to our clients.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pandadoc: its document organization system is amazing

Publié le 17/09/2019

Pandadoc we liked from the beginning for its sales training system. To this end, the platform provides content managers, collaboration tools, and online documents. In addition, it has helped us a lot with the management of budgets with its document management system with prices and discounts. It is without a doubt a document handling tool of all kinds, it is very versatile. We have been quite satisfied with our experience of using pandadoc. There are a lot of advantages when investing in the service. This platform integrates correctly with services like OneDrive. The use of API is highly recommended, for reasons of practicality, recommendable.

Avantages

It is used for the management of contracts, with tools that allow even reviewing the life cycle of the same, and control their different versions. Pandadoc allows you to manage documents within the platform without having to be connected to the internet, and has an excellent integrated calculator for taxes. Pandadoc is recommended for its wide range of tools for managing all types of documents, stores and workflows. Your business process automation is excellent, and your Dashboard is extensively customizable. In addition, you can track the progress of each task. The training for pandadoc end users has been very profitable from the start. Thanks to that, it is easy for us to manipulate the platform.

Inconvénients

The pandadoc platform does not support the management of online payments, nor does it allow the billing of unforeseen expenses (emergencies). As a document manager, it fails to have optical character recognition, nor can it configure access controls for team members to stored documents.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Simplistic and Effective

Publié le 15/03/2019

Overall, I like PandaDoc much better than other electronic document signature applications I have used. Their pricing is very competitive, especially considering the features offered. This will be a product we continue to use, as it takes the hassle out of the physical signature process and saves our sales team substantial time and effort. I would definitely recommend this product to any business that is heavily reliant on any form of signed documentation.

Avantages

The PandaDoc user interface is very intuitive. The Dashboard display gives you an excellent breakdown of your outgoing documents, include Sent, Viewed, and Completed categorized. This feature helps our organized keep track of the current state of our contracts, and essentially lets us know which documents require reminders or further attention. Uploading a document to the application for signature is as simple as drag and drop, and the application is set up to send out notifications when the recipient has viewed the document, as well as signed the document.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, Panda Doc does not work well with non-PDF uploads, particularly MS Words documents. Uploading such formats often changes the layout or configuration of the document, causing extra work to adjust or simply redo. The admin panel is also challenging to navigate. Finding the correct path to adjust our company billing took some time; much longer than it should have. The template feature is nice to have, but if you need to make any adjustments, you essentially need to discard your entire template and re-upload, which is time consuming to a point where the feature is almost not worth using. It would also be beneficial to have automated reminders for unsigned documents, as opposed to having to complete this task manually.

Masturah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good document generation software for business document

Publié le 12/07/2021

Avantages

PandaDoc is more focus on creating a business documentation like invoice document or document that need signature, as PandaDoc has a feature that can add a field for a e-signature. It let the documentation is fully digital and no need to print the document anymore.

Inconvénients

I would love if they can constantly adding a new feature or tools, as the pricing scheme for using the premium plan is quite high and the adding values will justifying the price tag. Converting the document to other document format is not available in here.