NetSuite

Suite d'applications de management d'entreprise intégrée

Note globale

4,1 /5
(1 467)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,8/5
Support client
3,7/5

83%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 1467

Ngo
Ngo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellente pour la gestion globale des entreprises

Publié le 15/10/2023

Très positive

Très positive

Avantages

Les faits qu'elle réunit dans son sein plusieurs fonctionnalités de gestion des entreprises, le faite que l'on peut accéder aux données peut importe le lieu, les mise à jour régulière

Inconvénients

Complexe pour la personnalisation où la présence d'un développeur serait nécessaire, un grand décalage des réponses de assistance client lors des problèmes liés à l'utilisation

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Ngo! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Marcel
Marcel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un logiciel incomparable

Publié le 27/11/2023

Avantages

NetSuite est un logiciel très facile d'utilisation et très efficace. Il me permet la gestion des clients au sein de notre entreprise, il nous a beaucoup permis de gérer la chaîne logistique ainsi que la gestion des achats. Il présente des fonctionnalités très remarquables sans quoi nous ne pouvons pas en tirer profit comme c'est le cas à présent.

Inconvénients

NetSuite est un outil très complet, fiable et intégrable. Seulement que son tarif est très élevé.

Denis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Très bon logiciel de gestion

Publié le 08/01/2023

Avantages

J'apprécie énormément la facilité d'utilisation et de prise en main.Les différentes secteurs métiers de l'entreprise on rapidement pris la main sans difficulté.

Inconvénients

Le seul bémol reste le prix, car pour les PME et TPE, il faut revoir le prix.Je recommande les entreprises ayant la possibilité d'acquérir cet outil de ne pas hésiter, personnellement c'est chic.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Denis! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Gérer votre entreprise avec NetSuite

Publié le 31/10/2023

NetSuite offre une diverisités de fonctionalités

NetSuite offre une diverisités de fonctionalités

Avantages

NetSuite est une solution complète pour la gestion de votre entreprise

Inconvénients

NetSuite est plus adapter à la gestion des entreprises de grandes taille

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Anicet
Anicet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

NetSuite : Un outil très utile

Publié le 31/10/2023

Avantages

NetSuite est un logiciel ERP très remarquable et facile à utiliser. Il est très utile pour nous car il permet la gestion clientèle et les achats au profit de l'entreprise.

Inconvénients

Fonctionnalités au top, mais un tarif très élevé

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Anicet! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Akram
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Appréciation et critiques de Microsoft Project

Publié le 19/03/2023

Avantages

J'ai apprécié la flexibilité et la personnalisation de la plateforme, qui m'a permis de gérer plusieurs aspects de leur entreprise, tels que les finances, la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement et les relations avec les clients, depuis un seul endroit. La fonctionnalité de reporting et d'analyse de données de NetSuite, qui fournit des informations importantes pour la prise de décisions commerciales.

Inconvénients

Temps de réponse lents du système et des difficultés à naviguer dans l'interface utilisateur

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Akram! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Marion
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Agréable pour la gestion

Publié le 12/07/2023

Un outil très pratique pour la gestion en comptabilité

Un outil très pratique pour la gestion en comptabilité

Avantages

Très complet et pratique pour la comptabilité. De nombreux modules et fonctionnalités sont présents pour nos différents besoins.

Inconvénients

Le prix reste assez élevé mais le service proposé est cependant très bon.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Marion! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Max
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Net suite avis

Publié le 23/09/2023

Avantages

La facilité avec laquelle la gestion de la commande des clients est fait et impressionnante le suivi hier fantastique

Inconvénients

Nous avons eu du mal à retrouver l'utilisation et certaines fonctionnalités

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Max! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Abdelaziz
Abdelaziz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Outil de facturation le mieux adapté

Publié le 15/10/2023

Avantages

C'est un logiciel très facile et fiable avec une interface conviviale. Ses fonctionnalités son très efficaces et je l'apprécie énormément

Inconvénients

C'est un logiciel très facile que je recommande

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Akou Kafui
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de Comptabilité

Publié le 20/12/2023

Avantages

C’est un excellent outil de comptabilité très sympa et professionnel permettant de gérer les comptes d’entreprise .

Inconvénients

Super et très performant avec une meilleure qualité d’interface, je souhaite également la mise à jour de certaines fonctionnalités.

Elyse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 01/12/2023

Avantages

Netsuite est un logiciel qui use de ses fonctions pour permettre aux différentes entreprises d'avoir plus de visibilité et plus de développement

Inconvénients

Elle ne présente encore rien d néfaste pour l'instant

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 20/09/2023

Avantages

C'est un très bon logiciel pour la gestion des entreprises, très simple, rapide et efficace. Offres la visibilité claire des informations et la gestion des stocks

Inconvénients

C'est super intéressant et j'encourage l'équipe d'améliorer plus le logiciel

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Emmanuel! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Víctor
Víctor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It is a great ERP but it is not for everyone

Publié le 14/11/2022

Accounting, Trasury. Reporting (but we ended up doing the reporting outside the ERP)

Accounting, Trasury. Reporting (but we ended up doing the reporting outside the ERP)

Avantages

Netsuite has a lot of potential when automating processes. It is a great ERP for big Companies or big startups.

Inconvénients

There is not much literature about netsuite or learning material. Because of this, you are trapped with Consultants. Sometimes you might get lucky but sometimes no. I had both experienceThe ERP is complex to implement. It has become popular in the startup world but it´s complexity does not make it ideal for everyone. Yes. the potential is great but you really need to do a good research before jumping to implement this ERP

Alternatives envisagées 

Odoo

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

The potential of Netsuite when growing and to manage several entities from one place

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Victor! If you haven't already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Junhao
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall great product and potential

Publié le 22/03/2024

Avantages

Capability of running customized reports and searches

Inconvénients

Approval routing seems a little bit too complicated.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Junhao! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Andy
Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Lots of Potential for Large Businesses, but Not a Good Fit for Small Businesses

Publié le 09/05/2022

For small businesses, I would not recommend Netsuite. The licensing is very expensive, and you...

For small businesses, I would not recommend Netsuite. The licensing is very expensive, and you ideally need a certified Netsuite professional on staff in order to utilize the software to its full potential. The customer service experience was also lacking, but that tends to be ubiquitous across most platforms of this genre. For big businesses that can dedicate staff to the maintenance and configuration of the application, there are endless possibilities, and you are likely to find everything you need all in one software bundle. For everyone else, however, I would suggest a more economical option.

Avantages

Netsuite has seemingly endless business uses and integrations, and can perform a wide variety of tasks from basic accounting to project management. The system itself is very customizable to meet your specific business needs, with a variety of different service add-ons available for and additional fees. When used correctly, Netsuite can potentially be a one-stop shop for all of your primary business functions, and is adjustable to accommodate virtually every user role possible.

Inconvénients

Netsuite is very expensive, even for its basic feature package. The licensing fees increase each year automatically, and there is little room to negotiate with your account manager. In my experience, customer service has been less than satisfactory, and you are constantly tossed back and forth between departments whenever there is an issue. The customization process for the application is also extremely complex, so if you do not participate in formal training program for the software, you may have a difficult time setting up your desired features.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online Advanced

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

We switched from QuickBooks online over to Netsuite to gain access to more services, but then eventually switched back to QuickBooks because Netsuite was too expensive and complex.
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

NetSuite is slow

Publié le 09/01/2024

Avantages

NetSuite is thorough, multi-faceted, and endlessly customizable.

Inconvénients

The slow speed of basic actions, such as opening a customer record for viewing or editing makes life difficult.

Khairi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Renewable Solar user

Publié le 23/02/2024

Able to manage timesheets, invoices, POs and all sync with platforms like stampli

Able to manage timesheets, invoices, POs and all sync with platforms like stampli

Avantages

Ongoing record keeping for post-mortem project close out.

Inconvénients

Need formal training to ensure user gets the most out of it.

Megan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Big Fan of NetSuite

Publié le 23/02/2024

Avantages

I love that it has pretty much everything you could ever need

Inconvénients

Some users that are not in it daily can find all the options overwhelming

Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

NetSweet User

Publié le 26/02/2024

Avantages

The ease of use and the cloud based access.

Inconvénients

Cost of implementation and time to implement.

Balayo
Balayo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

NetSuite, Best CRM Software There is.

Publié le 18/03/2024

The experince is worthwhile as it eases monitoring of the business much easily.

The experince is worthwhile as it eases monitoring of the business much easily.

Avantages

Gives Real-time, overall view and management of the business's clients.

Inconvénients

Its quite costly especially for the average small-medium enterprise.

Réponse de Oracle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Balayo! If you haven’t already done so, feel free to check out our NetSuite Customer Community. https://community.oracle.com/netsuite

Jennie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Practical ERP System

Publié le 16/02/2024

Avantages

The ability to customize scripts and its great flexibility regarding scripting and integrations.

Inconvénients

It is sometimes difficult to determine where the errors come from.

Sai
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Decent Inventory Management

Publié le 29/02/2024

It was decent but also had to face challenges given its limitations and other softwares compared to.

It was decent but also had to face challenges given its limitations and other softwares compared to.

Avantages

Tracking with Serial Numbers for products was good to have traceability. In addition having a total overview of Inventory was helpful to reconcile reports that are necessary for companies going public to show the usage of funds and request for additional funding

Inconvénients

Some serial numbers were entered incorrectly. The process of fixing it was tedious and having some comments for the reason of change would help. Having a spot for attachments to comments would give more details

Mariana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Pros and Cons - Don't fall for their sale pitch

Publié le 23/06/2020

- The implementation has been extremely frustrating and disappointing. The sales team pushes for a...

- The implementation has been extremely frustrating and disappointing. The sales team pushes for a sale that does not include all the client's needs, resulting in the need for change orders which causes delays.

-The implementation team is friendly and proactive but inexperienced/ with little supervision - I can tell they are working hard to find solutions for me, but they seem to be scrambling to figure things out without proper help/ and experienced person in the team.

- They have a tendency to promise things they are not able to deliver - for example, they sold me a 3-way match solution that they were not able to deliver it. Their excuse is that it wasn't working because of the partial receipt feature we need. Still, to me it is a very serious issue if they are selling things they can't deliver.

- Lastly, as it relates to reviews that you can't customize NetSuites, the truth is, you might be able to, but it will most likely be out of your scope. Although the change order may not be extremely pricey, the delays on the project may be extensive. And I'm not talking about 'unique customization' - I would think blanket POs/ partial receipts, 3-way match would be included in the original sales of a client that made extremely clear that the Procure to Pay module was the most important module to them.

Avantages

- The software allows for some visual customization of the home page based on each role that is easy to do without the help of a programmer. For example, customize the views for each roles, set up alerts, etc.
- The search bar within the software works extremely well, which makes it easier to navigate;
- The use of the software is intuitive and easy to follow/ learn;
- The SuiteAnswers articles are very helpful in answering questions/ showing how to do anything one may need in the system.

Inconvénients

Before selecting this software, I read several reviews saying the biggest issue was the how difficult it was to customize the software. Here are some actual examples:

1. If you want a new field (which they call segment) to be tracked for reporting purposes, you need to create a costume segment, which wont be part of the basic product the sales team sells to you. Also, just found out that it can not created as a mandatory field.

2. All NetSuite modules are standard/ out of the box. Even though we emphasized that Procure to Pay was the absolutely most important module to us, the sales team pushed the basic procure to pay module, which did not include Blanket POs or 3-way match. The thing is the sales team pushes the basic solutions to close the sale, but then later you are stuck having to process change orders, which although are not very expensive, each take about 2 weeks to process, delaying the project.

3. After delaying our project to include 3-way match and blanket POs (2-week delay), the implementation issues begun. It turns out that the 3-way match that they sold to us does NOT work. What the system was able to do is a 2-way match. Also, the system does not allow for an approval flow for releases of blanked POs. Lastly, the costume segment can not be a mandatory field as it doesn't work on blanket PO releases.

In Summary - The sales team will push their most simple out of the box version, upgrades result in delays.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

To support growth of the Company.

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

- Price - Timing to complete implementation - visual layout of software
Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Powerful ERP software

Publié le 11/09/2021

This software has helped our business tremendously with efficiency and analysis. We've used this...

This software has helped our business tremendously with efficiency and analysis. We've used this software for 8 years and we are still learning & implementing new features. Tt's a very robust system.

Avantages

All in one database that meets the needs of many size businesses. Allows for extensive customizations and scripting. Integrates with many 3rd party systems.

Inconvénients

Net Suite has become a very large company with many different departments. It has lost that start up and cutting edge technology vibe. Getting quick and effective support can be hard due to the many layers of project managers, account managers, and departments. A cloud based UI can be slow at times.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sage Intacct et Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

Our volume of transactions and products exceeded QuickBooks capacity.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

Not a legacy system . . better technology and capabilities.
Federico
Federico
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product for a Small / Medium Bussiness

Publié le 10/05/2022

Since I have experience in implementing ERPs, it was fairly easy to implement and train the...

Since I have experience in implementing ERPs, it was fairly easy to implement and train the personnel, after a few months the company runs smoothly and with great KPIs.

Avantages

- It was very standardized and easy to implement in the company once we know what we needed
- Specific modules help you focus on the company's needs
- Data Management is robust, allowing to have a clean Data Base
- Oracle provides an excellent customer service
- We didn't need many it specialists to implement the ERP

Inconvénients

- Price is high
- Being standardized not allow for much customization
- Sometimes adding another module is difficult because the tools is a little strict
- Tool is weak for specialized industries such a manufacturer, warehouse and specialized technical business.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Pourquoi choisir NetSuite 

We needed better integration and customer support.

Logiciel antérieur 

Odoo

Pourquoi passer à NetSuite

I knew NetSuit which improve my project to succedd