isolved

Gestion de la main-d'œuvre.

Note globale

3,9 /5
(430)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,9/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,9/5
Support client
3,6/5

76%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 430

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great software and support for benefits and hr

Publié le 23/05/2020

Great option if you are looking for a software focused on HR and benefits without payroll.

Avantages

Easy to use software if you are comfortable with benefits and hr admin. Easy layout and without unnecessary frills.

Inconvénients

I can't say there is anything negative about this software, perhaps it's not the cheapest ever, but that's best it's uncomplicated and thorough.

Alternatives envisagées 

ADP Workforce Now

Pourquoi passer à isolved

Better quality, less complicated, software is modern and continuously improves.
Melissa
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Service

Publié le 19/04/2018

Had increased efficiencies in my department

Avantages

Isolved has allowed us to streamline our HR Department by combining all the modules in to one database. The reporting is great and the customer service is amazing

Inconvénients

The ESS could be more user friendly and they are just at the beginning of being Mobile friendly. They have a lot of work to do on their App.

Terry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

iSolved is a phenomenal HCM system with even better customer/client support!

Publié le 09/05/2023

My overall experience with iSolved has been one of professionalism and cooperation. I couldn't be happier.

Avantages

Aside from the ease of use of iSolved products, the lightning fast and detailed response of customer support is unmatched.

Inconvénients

Thus far, I have not encountered anything I dislike or have an issue with iSolved and their products.

Chrissy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Horrible Customer Service

Publié le 03/12/2019

The product is fine if you want something mediocre. I have been searching for other payroll companies and found a few that are far much better. I recommend PDS VISTA for an MEO type of employer. I am not an ADP fan, but I believe that would also be much better too. This is not worth the savings in my opinion.

Also, iSolved purchase Encore back in July, I believe. Since July, I had been asking for demo's in which i received no response other than a short 2 minute demo on their website. When I was finally contacted by iSolved to switch the product over, they only gave me two weeks to switch. Did not provide any demos because I was told that they will switch me and then train me. The data converted was a mess and the implementation team did absolutely no research on our company. Our date files are a mess and our retirement company still has not received a completed file from iSolved. At this time, I still have not received a demo on the other products I initially asked about. They just switch me over and dropped me.

Avantages

We have multiple companies (multiple FEIN's) and it is nice to have every employee in one spot.

Inconvénients

This product is not the best if you have an MEO with multiple locations with separate bank accounts. The system requires that you run a payroll for every bank account instead of one payroll per company. We were forced onto this software once iSolved bought out Sage Encore. The Encore platform was much easier to use in regards to processing payroll. In Encore, it took me 30 minutes (at the most) to process payroll. On iSolved, it takes me about 3 hours.

Employees must have an email to access their paystubs.

Customer Service is absolutely horrible. You DO NOT have a dedicated account manager. Your emails/phone calls are sent to a hub to where you are waiting at least 30-45 minutes on the phone or you never receive a response from an email. I have employees who have not received a paycheck, no response from iSolved and no assistance from them either. It is the absolute worst.

Jayvee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Revolutionize Your HR Processes with isolved - Honest Review Inside!

Publié le 28/02/2023

We had difficulty managing our HR, payroll, and benefits processes prior to isolved, which frequently led to inefficiencies and errors. However, since putting isolved into use, we have been able to streamline these procedures, which has not only helped us save time and money but also made the employee experience better as a whole.The issue of manual data entry and duplication is one of the most significant business issues we have solved with isolved. Errors, duplications, and inefficiencies are no longer a concern with the intelligently connected HCM solution provided by the platform. We now have a "single source of truth" thanks to the automation of our HR, payroll, and benefits processes, which has helped speed up our results and cut down on risk.We have also seen an increase in employee engagement and productivity as a result of using isolved. Through a transformative experience that fosters a culture of collaboration and purpose, our employees have been able to achieve their objectives as a result of the employee experience by design. We have also been able to find, keep, and develop top talent thanks to the platform's talent management functions, which has helped us reward creativity and success as we grow.

Avantages

As an IT professional, having a comprehensive, all-in-one HCM solution like isolved helps us cut down on the number of systems and integrations we need to use. As a result, there will be less time spent on repairs and troubleshooting and more available time for creative and strategic projects.Second, as a member of the marketing staff, I value isolved's emphasis on the employee experience. Our employees are more engaged and satisfied with their experience as a result of our offering a platform for HR, payroll, benefits, and talent management that is simple to use. Our employer brand may benefit from this, and it may also assist us in attracting and retaining top talent.

Inconvénients

The occasional technical glitches and bugs that can be frustrating to deal with are one of our biggest issues with isolved. However, we have found that their customer support team responds quickly to our inquiries and resolves them, minimizing downtime and disruption to our business.Additionally, we've discovered that the advantages of having a comprehensive HCM platform outweigh the costs in the long run, despite the fact that the price of using isolved may be a concern for some businesses. We have been able to concentrate more on our core business operations and drive growth thanks to the time and resources saved by automating our HR and payroll processes.

Réponse de isolved Traduire en Français

Jayvee, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review of our solution, and for sharing such wonderful feedback! We love hearing the impact on employee engagement and time saved! Please know that isolved is committed to staying in your good graces and values your feedback. Your dedicated support contact and team are ready and waiting to assist you as needed.

Holly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

HORRIBLE customer service

Publié le 23/10/2019

Zero benefits. See Con's abov.

Avantages

Honestly, there is nothing that sets this software out.

Inconvénients

The customer service is horrific. The tenure must be extremely low because I generally know more than the person I speak to. I've been lied to (my supervisor has stepped out so you can't speak to them now) on two occasions. I've emailed my concerns (there is no phone number to speak to your 'rep', you have to call into the main customer service) and had no response. When I finally do get a response, they apologize that that rep is no longer with the company and my concerns remain unresolved. I would like to warn every company out there that iSolved has changed and is no longer client-friendly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Quickbooks Online

Pourquoi choisir isolved 

We outgrew Quickbooks

Logiciel antérieur 

Quickbooks Online

Pourquoi passer à isolved

They purchased a small company that did payroll for my former company. I wouldn't choose them again.
Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Isolved

Publié le 16/09/2022

still learning and poor support with getting answers to questions and guidance on how to complete tasks

Avantages

Applicant tracking ability to make notes and label each applicant throughout the process of selecting new employees. Would like to be able to free type in and add own labels to stages of interview process

Inconvénients

Not enough options to manipulate for our company (document subcategories and divider tabs), poor workflow, multiple log ins for admin, applicant tracking, and self-service

Alternatives envisagées 

Paycom et ADP TotalSource

Logiciel antérieur 

ADP Workforce Now

Pourquoi passer à isolved

I was not involved in the final decision making process
Aleah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love isolved!!

Publié le 04/05/2023

My overall experience with isolved has been great. Whenever question arise, I can easily find the answers I need within isolved.

Avantages

iSolve is easy to navigate and far from complicated.

Inconvénients

There isn't anything that I don't like about isolved.

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best payroll software

Publié le 05/05/2023

Amazing. Staff is local and receptive to my questions.

Avantages

I love how easy it was to learn their system. If I could not figure something out I went into isolved university to learn it. So user friendly.

Inconvénients

I really can not think of any. There are featured I have not used yet, but I know they will be just as great.

Ikiera
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

iSolved review

Publié le 30/04/2023

Avantages

I loooove the colors theme black, white and pink, I like how easy it is to navigate to different tabs and I love seeing my money pop up in pink lol

Inconvénients

I hate how it doesn’t have my hours and pay added in or shown on the site until the day I get paid, I would love it if there was a way for it to be shown the day payroll is input in or the night before payday

Réponse de isolved Traduire en Français

Hello Ikiera! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and the compliment about our branded colors. We love them, too!

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Product for the Money!

Publié le 25/09/2019

We are utilizing the complete iSolved HRIS modules with the exception of MOJO. Payroll, Benefits, Time, iHire, LMS, COBRA, 401K file feed.

Avantages

I like that it is user friendly, and that iSolved continues to upgrade their features because they are listening to their customers requests. Administratively, I have found this system to be much easier to use than previous HRIS systems. The implementation team was great!

Inconvénients

That salaried employees cannot use the absence function because it is tied to payroll. For our company, our salaried employees need to be able to change approved time off after payroll has been run, which unfortunately locks down that time frame, so we are forced to use our old HRIS system to track salaried emloyee PTO. Also, there is no one single place that has transparency for employees to see all of their time off accruals and transactions. Also, does not do payroll in Canada.

Morgan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Getting better all the time!

Publié le 25/09/2019

iSolved is a great system and I love that there are new updates all the time!

Avantages

Easy to use for both admin and end user.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a favorites menu for reports

Alternatives envisagées 

Ascentis

Pourquoi choisir isolved 

The reporting and ease of use with UltiPro was awful. Their support staff were only trained on the system and most of the time did not have actual HR or payroll knowledge.

Pourquoi passer à isolved

We bought iSolved through an Accounting firm because we value the specialized support they offer such as actual CPA's, tax experts, HR experts, etc.
Kimberly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

ISolved Products

Publié le 27/09/2022

It is a good system that is easy to use. It is completely customizable for any unique situations.

Avantages

ISolved is user friendly. It can be customized for unusual pay structures and multiple pay structures within the same company. It is packed full of useful reports that are already loaded, or you have the ability to build a custom report as well.

Inconvénients

There have been a couple of glitches regarding third party payments that have caused some problems. ISolved has been very quick to get those glitches corrected as quickly as possible.

Alternatives envisagées 

Paychex Flex

Pourquoi choisir isolved 

They were going out of business.

Pourquoi passer à isolved

It was recommended by the company that we used prior.
Gina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love this HRIS!!

Publié le 19/09/2022

LOVED the team and the dedicated reps. For sure best service around for such a wonderful tool!

Avantages

Robust and super easy to use - very user friendly!

Inconvénients

Would be nice if there was a built in expense feature too!

Alternatives envisagées 

ADP TotalSource

Pourquoi choisir isolved 

The service was horrible from ADP

Logiciel antérieur 

ADP Workforce Now

Pourquoi passer à isolved

Better price point. Better customer service!
Karen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use software with lots of functionality

Publié le 14/09/2022

Avantages

I enjoy the timekeeping and payroll parts of this software. I enjoy the ease of use from a manager standpoint and the ability to keep up with time accurately and quickly adjust errors of timecards. The payroll function is great, as we still have overall control but iSolved manages the major processing components of the processing.

Inconvénients

Would like more in depth report functionality and ease of using and finding reports.

Alternatives envisagées 

Paychex Flex

Pourquoi choisir isolved 

We grew too large to do payroll processing in house.

Pourquoi passer à isolved

Ability to offer all products we needed at a reasonable price. Recommendation from our benefit administrator.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Decent Software, But Can Use a Little Work

Publié le 08/03/2022

Overall, isolved does what you expect it to do, but there are occasional roadblocks which need to be overcome in order to have everything done completely. I would recommend it, but would also let people know about the occasional pitfalls that may come with it.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is the fact that it allows users to input their data from a variety of sources, whether it be on the worksite itself, while on the go via the mobile app, or even at home, whether it be via a laptop, desktop or, again, the smartphone app. There are a couple of pitfalls associated with this benefit, which will be discussed in the "cons" section. Something else I do happen to like about isolved is the fact that it does not slow down whatever device you are using it on, compared to some other competing software, (this is probably due to the fact that it does not use significant amounts of RAM while a user is engaged with it). Lastly, something else I like about this software is the fact that it includes a private communications portal, such that users can communicate with their HR managers, without having to share what email, phone number, etc., the message is being sent from. Those who value privacy would probably find this feature quite appealing, (I know I do, for sure).

Inconvénients

While there are definitely some positives to report about this software, as shown in the previous "pros" box, there are a couple of "cons" to report, as well. The largest one that comes to mind is associated with the isolved mobile app. Specifically, the app does tend to crash out of nowhere at times, causing whatever data that was being inputted into it to be deleted, thus resulting in it needing to be re-inputted. A potential fix to this would be for the inputted data to be saved in real time, or work on a fix that would prevent these crashes from occurring in the first place. A second "con" I have to report relates to the fact that the overall layout of the platform can get a little confusing at times, since sometimes it seems that the user needs to click on numerous different tabs in order to get to the page they are looking for. I had not experienced this type of complexity in the past with competing softwares, so eliminating that hassle would make the experience much more enjoyable. Lastly, getting a hold of customer service can take a while, as their hold times can get a little long. Fortunately, I have not had the need to contact them very often, but when I did, I found myself waiting for more than I expected to wait.

Deanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Let iSolved hold your Hat!

Publié le 08/04/2022

Avantages

What I like most about iSolved is their flexibility to handle every unique employer situation and their continual improvements to make sure they are the total solution for any employer.

Human Resource professionals do not have just one hat to wear, no matter what their "assigned" role is within the HR Dept. Or, for those HR Departments of One who literally do it all....how many hats do you wear? Too many to count! iSolved has a multi-faceted solution for just about any situation. They can be as simple or complex as necessary to help you accomplish whatever tracking, reporting, or analysis is needed in your organization. Let iSolved hold some of your hats!!

Inconvénients

When I first began using this software, I will admit that customer support and training was a little lacking. That said, iSolved is continually seeking feedback from clients on what areas are needed for improvement.... and they actually do something with that feedback! They have improved their customer service and training 200% from where it was in 2016. There are tools and resources available even after hours. I don't believe that any software is perfect, which means the support for the software has to be top notch.

Diana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

iSolved is quality HRIS for small to mid-size business(es)

Publié le 31/03/2022

Tax department is very slow to respond to requests or questions. Multiple emails back and forth with no call to the client. Would like to see SLAs for all functional areas as it relates to the customer experience.

Avantages

Automation (workflow) - ease of access for the employee, reporting capabilities.

Inconvénients

lack of test employee(s), test environment for administrators

greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Not so Happy

Publié le 26/09/2019

Just o.k.

If it was not for representatives, probably would have left a long time ago!

Avantages

navigating the system is pretty easy.
Did love representative in support.

Inconvénients

Do not like waiting on hold for support, and waiting for a call back is a good option, but can be on the phone myself when i get the return call.

Don't like the fact that the system does not have a good scheduling module, how to go outside to purchase scheduling module.

Seems like the I solved platform is getting outdated, and the company is having trouble staying up with the latest technology.

Been having a terrible time with timesaver support and getting PTO set up.

Dont like the fact that are taxes were not paid.

Jerri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Isolved Saves Time

Publié le 17/09/2022

WE moved to Isolved (Infinisource) in 2014 and have had relatively little issues with the service and have saved money. Who doesn't like that!

Avantages

Using Isolved on a daily basis is simple and streamlined. Customer service is always available to assist you if you run into an issue.

Inconvénients

They seem to continually update and I don't have the time to review all the added features.

Colin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Poor service

Publié le 20/06/2020

Their support structure is VERY poor. No continuity of service. Every call is like calling them the first time since you are not assigned a support person. Generic number to call. Generic email to send to.

The MOST frustrating situation is the most recent and the reason for my review. As owner, I don’t have time to chase down issues with payroll so when I received a notice from the state that we didn’t pay our payroll taxes, I immediately called the main number and as always, dealing with a new person, I described the issue: iSolved took the money out of my account; they need to pay the state. I was told someone would call me back. Never did.

So I called again to a new person. I had to repeat the whole story again, with agitation this time. I was told I needed to email the letter from the state and it would be forwarded to the tax dept for handling. So I did.

Next the state called me asking for the payment. I told the person I had twice reached out to the payroll company who took the taxes out of my account and I had twice contacted them to handle it.

This week I received a LETTER OF DEFAULT from the state giving me until this Sunday to pay or they would put a lien on my business. I placed another call to the generic main number and told the story a third time with MUCH aggravation. I was told to send the letter to be sent to the tax dept. I demanded to talk to the tax dept. I was promised a call back. Nothing. So I had to pay it online myself to avoid default

Avantages

It has many features available for the user

Inconvénients

Not intuitive. Usually have to call to figure out what I need to do

cynthia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

AssetHR and iSolved

Publié le 26/09/2019

It has been very good and has resolved many issues from streamline the payroll process, data entry and eliminating errors. We are excited about adding iHire to our platform. Also, the open enrollment function ROCKS!

Avantages

AssetHR and their customer services is above industry standards. They are responsive and helpful EVERY time we need assistance or have a "dumb" question. Love the relationship we have with the team and technology is great.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the main tabs can be confusing as I am a new user. Not clear where to find things.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ISolved continues to evolve!

Publié le 31/03/2022

As a fully remote company we have used iSolved to connect with our employees on various levels including online time and attendance tracking, performance management and open enrollment for benefits administration. ISolved has aided us in being more compliant and more effective with our People Operations and Employee Engagement.

Avantages

iSolved is easy to navigate as an end user and a client administrator I continue to enjoy learning how to leverage the ever growing suite of tools and functionality being unlocked in the iSolved People Cloud.

Inconvénients

The software is fantastic but there continues to be room for improvement with direct client account management. It would be nice to have more visibility to tickets/case numbers submitted and associated status updates for issues, implementations and payroll tax reporting

Becka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

iSolved HCM Technology review

Publié le 26/09/2019

lots of time saving

Avantages

All encompassing, clean view, Employee interaction

Inconvénients

customer service response time, inability to see more than one screen at the same time

Alternatives envisagées 

Paychex Flex

Pourquoi choisir isolved 

Timeforce issues, plus looking for Payroll processing capabilities

Pourquoi passer à isolved

Cost for capabilities
Vicki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

2 thumbs up

Publié le 27/09/2022

Everyone is so easy to work with and very helpful

Avantages

Ease of use. The helpful tools, videos, university make navigating this system great!

Inconvénients

I have not yet found a flaw in the system