Close

4,7 (160)
Écrivez votre avis !
Concluez d'autres marchés. Réalisez plus de ventes.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(160)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,6/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 160

Josh
Josh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Turns you into a selling machine

Publié le 18/10/2018

Once you catch the vision for Close.io, it doubles your productivity in sales.

Once you catch the vision for Close.io, it doubles your productivity in sales.

Avantages

Close.io shines in two ways-- no data entry and the follow up system.
No data entry means that it's reading your emails and syncing the CRM with the activity. You can also call through their phone number and it logs your phone calls to the CRM.

Follow up system. Following up until you get a No is key to sales success. Close.io builds this in to the CRM so that you see who to follow up everyday and can jus work down the list.

Inconvénients

I don't think of Close.io as having data integration with other services on a first class level. May be wrong, but that's my impression.

Jordan
Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Rigid structure means only certain sales processes fit (adaptations to all processes are...

Publié le 28/09/2016

Overall, Close.io is a B2B CRM where each client has only a few main contacts and they all go...

Overall, Close.io is a B2B CRM where each client has only a few main contacts and they all go through a specific, well-defined process, regardless of whether or not the deal is closed.

It's a very expensive platform, especially if you want calling features, so keep that in mind. My two cents: you should assess how well Close.io meets your needs before deciding that this is the right CRM (vs. a different CRM or a custom CRM if you're at higher volumes). Once you decide that it's worth exploring, my recommendation is to figure out how much you'll be paying in annual costs vs. a custom CRM implementation.

Close.io pretty much won't prioritize features for you, so if you need anything custom done, I recommend going somewhere else.

Avantages

- Easy to get started
- Easy to import leads
- Easy to keep track of how everyone at your organization is interacting with the client
- Pretty simple, but effective reporting

Inconvénients

- Expensive
- Low quality call audio
- Low customization
- Rigid sales structure set-up

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good For A Small Sales Team, in The Early Days

Publié le 07/03/2019

On a larger scale, Close becomes really impractical. Sales agents lose track of contacts, there's...

On a larger scale, Close becomes really impractical. Sales agents lose track of contacts, there's no meaningful data analysis that can be done because of a lack of tagging and order. It's a good package to start out with, but I find that companies move along quickly for more powerful and useful products.

Avantages

- really easy to use
- stripped down to the bare minimum, not many tabs for the sales team to navigate
- new email chain function is impractical as it's a manual task to set up for so few sales contacts
- customer support a few years ago was bad but has improved greatly
- price

Inconvénients

- hard to extract data in a meaningful way. The search functionality is quite rudimentary
- data analysis is barely existent
- insufficient tagging
- feels like a doctored spreadsheet with nicer formatting but less usability

Yevgeniy
Yevgeniy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great solution for medium sales teams

Publié le 14/06/2018

Avantages

We've used close.io for a few years for our sales team. It has nearly any feature that you'll need. It has incredibly good system for follow ups and sales tracking.

Inconvénients

This is not really needed when you have just a couple of salespersons and price starting from per mo is really high.

Justin
Justin
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Excellent - Would recommend to anyone building a sales team

Publié le 09/03/2015

I have tried out a handful of CRMs, and they all have their pros and cons. I've found Close.io to...

I have tried out a handful of CRMs, and they all have their pros and cons. I've found Close.io to be the best and most flexible CRM for our growing sales team (It has grown with us as our sales team tripled in size).

There are two things I particularly love: The first is the timeline / history of interaction with a customer. It makes it super easy to quickly get caught up on a relationship with a client before talking to them. When trying to close a deal or when a customer has a problem, this has been invaluable. We have also connected Close.io to our support ticketing system, so I can track all communication (even non sales) that a customer has with our company which is a big help. The second thing I really like is the one touch call / email. It makes it extremely easy to communicate with the customers and saves me time.

Although to be fair, there is also room for improvement. It is a little bit challenging to manage your emails completely from Poll Everywhere as it's hard to track all inbound emails. I also wish they would improve the way they organize their email templates. After you have a few sales reps each with their own templates, the list can grow very quickly.

Overall, the pros far outweigh the cons and I would definitely recommend Close.io to anyone looking for a CRM.

Avantages

History of interaction with customer, one touch communication, live help chat

Inconvénients

Managing inbound emails and email templates

Isaiah
Isaiah
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

A modern and functional touch to CRM

Publié le 18/06/2018

Avantages

Coming from Salesforce and other CRM services, Close.io shines a much needed light for our sales team. They follow industry standards and have every feature that I've been used to having. I incredibly appreciate the ability to call and track phone calls directly from the app.

Inconvénients

The desktop app is where it's all at, but I would appreciate a more fine-tuned web and mobile app considering what we pay and what other services offer.

Margaret
Margaret
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Close.io is absolutely awesome to manage your fund raising

Publié le 08/03/2015

We use Close.io to manage our fund raising and we absolutely love it! It's been amazing to manage...

We use Close.io to manage our fund raising and we absolutely love it! It's been amazing to manage our database of investors, track our communication with potential investors, and classify each of them based on the opportunity and likelihood we will get the investment from them. It's much easier to track who responded and when to do the follow-up. Close.io is very user-friendly, and very intuitive. We love that it adds all past emails with the investors! It has been so easy to share the emails with my co-founder.
We will definitely use it to manage our customers when we are ready to start selling.

Avantages

- It's easy to use.
- It can easily search for past emails and share the status with other members because it integrates all the emails and calls with the leads to the platform.
- It allows to add tasks and set up alarms.
- Great tool to organize the database, rank potential customers/investors, and size the opportunities.

Inconvénients

- I would suggest the users to use a isolated microphone because some times we have eco in the calls.

Gabe
Gabe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I use close.io and love the updates that they keep making

Publié le 26/09/2018

Keeps sales focused on relevant tasks rather than wasting time on housekeeping tasks

Keeps sales focused on relevant tasks rather than wasting time on housekeeping tasks

Avantages

It makes the sales team at my company so much more efficient and keeps them focused on relevant tasks rather than wasting time on housekeeping tasks

Inconvénients

Some small learning curve for some of the more advanced features.

Ali
Ali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Increases the chance of closing a deal

Publié le 23/03/2015

My team and I began using Close.io to close deals via the calling & Email features they have...

My team and I began using Close.io to close deals via the calling & Email features they have implemented into the software. We imported our leads very easily, and managed to start closing deals with potential clients. Close.io is a unique product that allows you to manage multiple streams that increases the chance of closing a deal.

Avantages

Calling feature, Tracked emails, Work with multiple team members on closing deals.
Biggest feature is the app you can download via the app store or from the close.io website, makes things super easy to manage. The Smart views and sorting filters are very useful in managing multiple leads.

The support team is incredible! I've never experienced such support with any other company.

Inconvénients

Only issue I ran into is when grouping leads under a specific category which has to be done manually in the spreadsheets, but I spoke with the support team and gave me step by step to resolve this issue.

Paul
Paul
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Best Sales Productivity App

Publié le 17/03/2015

We were looking for a CRM that could be adopted easily by our sales team, and that could improve...

We were looking for a CRM that could be adopted easily by our sales team, and that could improve the productivity and flow of our reps. When we landed on Close.io we knew we had found the right piece of software. I would defy anyone out there to find a more user-friendly CRM. It's dead simple to understand and incredibly intuitive. And they've included all of the features you need to get going fast: from their famous Search Bar to call recording.

Avantages

1) The ability to draw up call lists in 30 seconds using Close.io's search bar is brilliant.
2) There's no feature creep or anything that can obstruct you from doing what you need to do during your day of sales activities. Their design and UI is just clean and welcoming.

Inconvénients

The only thing I might want more of, is more details analytics so we could go deeper as it pertains to metrics.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Best CRM for managing relationships

Publié le 24/04/2016

Love how simple Close.IO is. There's one list of contacts , and then an infinite ways of segmenting...

Love how simple Close.IO is. There's one list of contacts , and then an infinite ways of segmenting the data after that in powerful ways. It's a very powerful concept, and they do it in a way that makes it super easy to manage lists of leads/clients/whatever, and to help make sure you're on top of it. They do this, however, in my opinion, by sacrificing features available in other top CRMs, some that seem like they should just be there. For us it has been worthwhile nonetheless.

Avantages

By far the easiest and most intuitive way to manage relationships that I've come across. If it's a big struggle for you to have a bunch of lists of leads, and with your limited time you struggle to stay on top of each and every one of them, then Close.IO is awesome. It has helped us make sure none fall through the cracks, and does that in a way where I don't have to think about it. It just lets me know. Integration through Zapier also brings it to another level of automating workflows.

Inconvénients

It's missing some features that other CRMs have, especially for the price. Although the 'smart views' (how you segment the contacts into different lists) is really really awesome and VERY powerful, there are some limitations that sound like should be there but are just missing (e.g. having different default columns per 'smart view', which sounds like a given to me since someone cares about different data depending on if the contact is a cold lead, qualified lead, or client). Instead now I have a bunch of columns that some people within my company don't care about but are just confusing to them.

Also, you have to get the pro/business to get several features that I initially expected would be part of the main one, e.g. there's not a single report that can draw a graph to visually get at-a-glance info of any kind in the basic version. They also don't post their roadmap openly, so I have no idea what features will be coming.

So in this respect it feels slightly like an incomplete product, but as mentioned, worth it for how incredibly well they execute the main function we need it for (effectively managing relationships/lists of contacts for both sales and client relationships).

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best out there

Publié le 20/05/2021

Avantages

Love it for all businesses I have worked in. I literally have my own Personal Close I use that I bring when I take a contract, so I don't have to use something else. It is part of my working life now - Easy deployment (Even when Microsoft tries to ruin everything for you), Simple and easy, can opt into great features if you need it, export your leads, whatever it is - It is software that has clearly been made by someone who was in Business Development. The amount of time I save not having to manually document how much work I have done...Makes me more successful.

Inconvénients

Nothing - it is great - A small deployment issue once, but that was 100% Microsofts fault. The reps were great at fixing it.

Nadav
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

AWEFUL EXPERIENCE! BUSINESS OWNERS - BE AWARE!

Publié le 23/06/2021

Close.com BROKE our agreement and KILLED our company.

We partnered with close.com and after long...

Close.com BROKE our agreement and KILLED our company.

We partnered with close.com and after long meetings with their sales and customer success teams, we agreed to collaborate after getting a written agreement for our needs and future use of their system.
We built an entire infrastructure supported by their system after working with them for few months and paying them over $20,000 knowing it's an investment and it will be worth the money on the long-range.

We made sure to add in our agreement all of the potential problems and insisted that if there will be any problem - close will contact us for our immediate care and fix, as we want to keep a good relationship with them.

After 4 months, just 2 days after another payment of over $5,000 from us, we received a cold email from the customer success manager, quoting an email of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] saying they won't work with us anymore and suspend our account in 40 days. NON-NEGOTIABLE.
The stated reasons were ones we never heard of before from the close.com team and never knew they could cause any issue (if we've known, we would've taken care of them immediately).
No prior warning, no apology, no discussion, and not even a meeting explaining the situation.
Just a "non-negotiable" cold email.

We spend those months we worked with Close.com HUGE amount of development and employee resources to fit our system to Close's while planning to launch a new product, and just a few days before our launch we received this awful email.

Avantages

Looking back - nothing honestly.
We wish we would've never heard of them.

Inconvénients

Close.com BROKE our agreement and KILLED our company.

Bronne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Far Superior to Salesforce

Publié le 04/06/2019

I just want anyone reading this to know that I went from using Close to using Salesforce. Originally...

I just want anyone reading this to know that I went from using Close to using Salesforce. Originally I didn't think Close was anything particularly special, because I hadn't tried out any other CRMs. Working with Salesforce has made me change my mind completely - Close is a far superior product.

Avantages

Extremely intuitive, clean and smooth. Intelligently designed and sets you and your employees up with a great work flow to stay organized

Inconvénients

The view set ups can take some getting used to (IF, OR, AND) but once you have it figured out your workflow will go so smoothly.

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Scott from Quote Factory -- Close Review

Publié le 10/08/2023

Overall, I really enjoy using close -- it's a great fit for a new, smaller org like OF. It helps...

Overall, I really enjoy using close -- it's a great fit for a new, smaller org like OF. It helps us to streamline conversations, communicate notes internally, eliminate overlap. I think as we grow, I know that we'll start to use other tools and features within Close and excited to see ALL of the capabilities in due time.

Avantages

Close's UI/UX make it super easy to navigate and manage day to day sales activities. We also use JustCall and the integration is super clean, making it easy to work from a single CRM with a phone plug-in

Inconvénients

I wish there was a better way to clean up data on a macro level

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A must-have for sales

Publié le 18/03/2018

Avantages

As a huge fan, I have nothing but great things to say.

Some of the biggest wins:

-Fast interface
-Robust and extremely powerful search tools
-Syncs with gmail (IMAP) perfectly.
-Ability to set custom SMTP servers for outbound email, while maintaining sync for inbound.
-Excellent support team
-Custom variables for leads. Allows sales team to get additional key insights
-Tasks manager and assignment

Inconvénients

Only one feature that I can currently think of that I'd love to see and that's the ability to add custom fields to contacts within a lead.

Justin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great CRM

Publié le 30/08/2023

Effective communication lies at the heart of successful sales endeavors. Close CRM offers a...

Effective communication lies at the heart of successful sales endeavors. Close CRM offers a seamless platform for communication through various channels, including email, calls, and SMS.

Avantages

Close CRM's user interface is a testament to user-centric design. Navigating through the platform is effortless, enabling sales teams to focus on what truly matters

Inconvénients

I do just wish that there was more of a build in terms of on going policy management through the CRM

Réponse de Close

Thanks for reviewing Close, Justin!

László
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great outreach tool for calling prospects

Publié le 24/10/2019

Very easy to use tool for sales reps who do a lot of calls in a day.

Very easy to use tool for sales reps who do a lot of calls in a day.

Avantages

Very easy to use with an intuitive interface. Easily create followup sequences and the best feature is the one-click calling SMS. It is just so easy to call ANY Country on your computer. With great audio quality.

Inconvénients

The startup plan is fine, but if you want to use multiple phone numbers and call recording, it is only in the most expensive plan.
Also, you cannot see which calls cost how much money, it is hard to track back your charges.

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive

Pourquoi passer à Close

Built-in calling.
Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Software for Outbounding

Publié le 07/02/2023

Avantages

- Connected email - Sequences are easy to design on multiple channels - Very customizable and dynamic copy in sequences

Inconvénients

- Email inboxes get disconnected from gmail occasionally - Some customizations, which are nice, make it a little complicated

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good for contact and basic pipeline management, but lacks customization to enrich leads and...

Publié le 06/09/2022

It does the jib for very basic pipeline management, but definitely not goos for reporting due to...

It does the jib for very basic pipeline management, but definitely not goos for reporting due to the lack of customization.

Avantages

Their contact management module is very well built. Email and event tracking are efficient.

Inconvénients

The app lacks field customization for extra lead/deal data for reports, I found their integrations really limited (you can connect with Zapier but still has some limitations). Your tasks do not have a specific section or dashboard and you can easily lose track of the daily pending tasks.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good CRM but could improve reports and analytics.

Publié le 11/07/2022

Pretty good and solid to help increase sales with some insteresting features and good interface and...

Pretty good and solid to help increase sales with some insteresting features and good interface and friendly, could be better in reports!

Avantages

Its pretty good to follow up, increase sales (productivity), email or chat are pretty solid tools to development a good business relationship.

Inconvénients

Must improve reports/analytics tool, It is only focused on sales and not all KPI's are well reported or break and working hours record.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best CRM I've used

Publié le 28/02/2019

Used it daily as a sales rep and it made managing everyone and seeing all communication simple and...

Used it daily as a sales rep and it made managing everyone and seeing all communication simple and allowed me to spend less time tinkering and more time closing sales. It does a great job of getting out of the way so you can focus on what's important.

Avantages

So uncomplicated and straightforward to use. CRMs can be a real pain, and this one is a joy.

Inconvénients

Although it's packed with value, it's still pricey compared to competitors. However, if you can do it, I still recommend it.

Juan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best CRM I have used!

Publié le 05/11/2018

Avantages

The best CRM tool I have used, loved the interface that is literally all in one, recorded calls to review of my teams sales calls. Texts emails etc.

Inconvénients

None! Best CRM system I've used! Definitely recommend

Tom
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

You would be insane not to give it a free trial

Publié le 24/03/2014

Have used everything – Salesforce, InfusionSoft, Pipedrive, Sugar, etc. At some level, they were...

Have used everything – Salesforce, InfusionSoft, Pipedrive, Sugar, etc. At some level, they were all awesome, and at another level, all of them sucked at something important. After signing up for a free 14 day trial, I happily pulled out my credit card and signed on for $660/month for our (4) users after using it for just a few days. And we had just signed on for a competitive solution only 4 months earlier.

Now, after using Close.io for a couple of weeks, the positive impact on our business has been profound. Since all calls and emails go through the system, the reporting is real-time and automatic for salespeople. Our sales staff loves it, I love it, and as long as it keeps working the way it is, we expect to be customers for a long time.

P.S. Responses from support are typically within the hour. So far, I'm very impressed.

Avantages

Automated tracking, in-app calling, in-app email, bulk email, filtering, reporting, real-time dashboard.

Inconvénients

Higher cost per seat than some others (but obviously well worth it for me, and most others).

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

A tool for fueling sales

Publié le 23/03/2015

I am using Close.io to help keep track of all of my cold calls. I can easily open up multiple...

I am using Close.io to help keep track of all of my cold calls. I can easily open up multiple contacts and make calls to each of them a lot faster than looking at one contact at a time, clicking the mouse more times and being less efficient with my time. This is a great tool for any sales person wanting to keep better track of who to call when, reducing paperwork and headaches. I highly recommend this product.

Avantages

User-friendly, great support staff that reaches out to the user, making sure they have everything they need to be more successful. The CEO truly cares for his clients, even taking a little time to give free consultation to help educate in sales.

Inconvénients

Only thing is when you select back to get back to the main list of contacts, it takes you to the top every time and not where you left off in the list. Probably user driven and not the software.