Deputy

Planification du personnel, gestion du temps, des présences (horloge) et bien plus

Note globale

4,6 /5
(708)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,6/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 708

bosneger
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avis sur le logiciel Deputy

Publié le 15/02/2023

Avec Deputy il est possible de gérer les dossiers, les rendre disponibles à tout moment, et de...

Avec Deputy il est possible de gérer les dossiers, les rendre disponibles à tout moment, et de recevoir les demandes d'intervention des clients dans notre service.Il nous permet également de gérer et de surveiller leurs équipes des assistants et secrétaires. Et pous ce que nous y avons gagné il nous a permis de réduire les coûts en améliorant la coordination et la communication entre les différents membres de notre équipe de d'assistant

Avantages

Dans le logiciel Deputy, j'ai apprécié la simplicité du logiciel, lui même et la facilité avec laquelle on peut y accéder.

Inconvénients

Il manque des fonctionnalités pour faciliter la gestion des emplois et la coordination des tâches. Je trouve également qu'ils devraient penser à ajouter la fonctionnalité de traduction en français

Julio Stéphane
Julio Stéphane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Avis sur Deputy

Publié le 24/09/2023

Cet outil m'a permis de gérer le temps de présence des employés la sauvegarde des données

Cet outil m'a permis de gérer le temps de présence des employés la sauvegarde des données

Avantages

Cet outil est génial précis dans la gestion du personnel, prix abordable,comporte une version d'essai gratuite. Il permet la sauvegarde des données, l'assistance en ligne y est assurée ainsi que le support technique et l'appli s'intègre à d'autres

Inconvénients

L'application a besoin d'être plus flexible dans les réglages.

Pinhas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciels de simplifications des feuilles de tâches

Publié le 14/01/2024

Avantages

Logiciels facile a utiliser lorsqu'on commence a s'y habitué

Inconvénients

Vous devez payer des frais mensuel en temps qu'utilisateur

Gildas Martial
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 06/10/2023

Avantages

C'est grâce à ce logiciel nous arrivons à gérer les congés payés, et la présence des employés dans nos entreprises. C'est très fiable en tout temps.

Inconvénients

Vu ces avantages , on n'a aucune reproche à faire. C'est un logiciel qui est recommandé aux utilisateurs. Je n'ai rien à dire. Absolument rien. J'apprécie ce logiciel qui est mis en place.

Kevin
Kevin
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The team at QB Gelato is very pleased with Deputy. It is easy to use and the team members love...

Publié le 17/04/2018

Avantages

As QB Gelato continues to grow we are finding the tools within Deputy to be extremely valuable. For example, we have set up our 'Opening, Closing & Daily Checklists' in Deputy under tasks which allows us to run our business as paperless as possible. In addition, it gives Management the ability to check-in and see if tasks are being completed when not at the shop. Being able to communicate updates to the team members and request a confirmation that they have read the communication is brilliant. I look forward to putting the scheduling module to the test this summer as we are adding on a mobile truck to our business. I have no doubt Deputy will exceed any scheduling requirements. My final comment has to do with processing payroll and the integration between Deputy and our payroll system. Having this integration feature is such a time saver. It literally takes less than 5 minutes to run payroll as the hours from Deputy import seamlessly into our payroll system. We are extremely pleased with Deputy and highly recommend this software application for scheduling. A final note... support is excellent!

Inconvénients

At the present time there is nothing we dislike about Deputy. The support team is always there to guide you through issues.

Howard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Incredible amount of function. Deputy is a great solution to rostering/payroll if you can...

Publié le 13/01/2023

Made my busy day easier!

Made my busy day easier!

Avantages

Constantly updated, great user interface with lots of features.

Inconvénients

Can be slow to load on older machines /with a slow internet connection

Alternatives envisagées 

Alvaria Workforce

Pourquoi choisir Deputy 

The workforce was too basic for our needs.

Logiciel antérieur 

CEIPAL Workforce

Pourquoi passer à Deputy

Had the easiest-to-use interface and was easily accessible on phones /tablets /computers etc. Ran into limitation issues with other hardware.
Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Worst customer support ever

Publié le 18/01/2022

Avantages

It is easy to schedule, roster available on smart phone and has a time clock system so employee work hours can be tracked and monitored.

Inconvénients

If a software is going to suit many businesses (as advertised) the company needs to be open to discussions with all types of businesses so that the software is adaptable. This does not happen.

The customer support is atrocious. You get a robot answering then a online chat forum. It is time consuming to interact with this forum - they waste time repeating your questions, responses are very condescending, they have no power to make any changes.
For example, I have for the last month requested that someone from the country I live in and is involved with the software design(and therefore have the ability to make changes) contact me (?telephone) I have finally been told that even if they call they will not be from within the country I live in - and therefore are just one level higher in the overseas call centre.
One frustrating example - the time clock system is an important part of any rostering system - and they have just issued a new feature where staff can clock in and out from home, without any consultation or ability to turn off this feature. While this may suit some businesses it does not suit mine and I am sure I am not alone. Unfortunately this leaves the door open for staff to be fraudulent and defeats the purpose of a clock on/clock off system.

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy Time clock solution

Publié le 26/08/2021

Easy to use.

Easy to use.

Avantages

The mobile app and web client make it easy for employees too clock in and out. You can also establish boundaries so that mobile app users are not clocking in away from the work location. Management can easily be notifies who is on time, late, or did not clock in at all.

Inconvénients

It's not free but it definitely is worth it's value if you are paying for other time clock software.

Kristin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Agritainment / Seasonal Use

Publié le 24/05/2023

Avantages

Ease of communication with employees, flexibility of the program, schedule execution and viewing, timeclock ease of use.

Inconvénients

Some limitations of features. We like the employee review at the end of each day, but you cannot view or sort who left the review, so there is some value lacking there. We also are lacking an HR management option with our program.

Jillian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pleasantly Surprised

Publié le 27/03/2023

Overall, I love the platform and their app. Way better than most I have tried.

Overall, I love the platform and their app. Way better than most I have tried.

Avantages

The ease of use for both myself and my staff.

Inconvénients

Sometimes hard to figure out different pay areas. No way to track staff during on-call situations, so we had to figure out a work around

Alternatives envisagées 

Acuity Scheduling et Square Payroll

Pourquoi passer à Deputy

Better ease of use and functionality for what we needed.
rachael
rachael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Outstanding Customer Support

Publié le 10/11/2016

Since implementing deputy towards the end of 2015 in our business, I have worked closely with Jake...

Since implementing deputy towards the end of 2015 in our business, I have worked closely with Jake and Joseph on making the system work with ease and ensure we are using the system to its potential.
Our business has a high turnover of transient employees who work varied hours and days of work which makes it hard for our managers to roster efficiently.
The team at Deputy have worked with us to add custom features which can help with our daily struggles in turn saving us time and money by being able to roster effectively and ensure we are being compliant at each step.
As the Payroll officer for our Australian and New Zealand region, Deputy have allowed me to streamline the fortnightly payroll process. Removed the need for any manual inputting, in turn ensuring we have time for quality checks, within our limited time constraints on payroll day.
We are a fast paced business and this system works extremely well for our managers creating and publishing the rosters, as well as confirming timesheets.

Avantages

Worked closely with our team to add additional features required
Fast response time
Realistic time-frames
Great problem solving skills, and solutions
Helps with rostering efficiently,
Forecast of costs,
Ensures Compliance
Reporting functions
Payroll inputting has reduced from 1.5 days to 1Hrs due to new seamless payroll integration
New upgrade of system is more user friendly and responsive

Inconvénients

More updates on system features/upgrades to come
More training for Support staff on system set up
Doesn't do 'Modern award' interpretation. Although we have now got the system to interpret the Award this was a lot of custom features we worked with the Development team on.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product I highly recommend

Publié le 05/05/2023

Avantages

I have been using Deputy for about a year and half and it has made scheduling for my team so much easier! I used to have a huge issue with team members clocking in too early but I was able to use a feature that won't allow anyone to clock in more than 5 minutes before the start of their shift. I also love that it sync's with our payroll processing company.

Inconvénients

The one feature that I wish could be added is that we have weeklong summer sessions where people are able to pick up the shifts of their choosing. I always have to remind my team that they need to pick up all 5 days of the shifts. I wish I was able to somehow link the shifts together and they only had to pick up the grouped shift as opposed to 5 individual shifts. But that's probably a feature that's specific to our company and I don't really see a lot of other companies needing a feature like that. Other than that, I really do love using Deputy.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

20+ in management and my fave to date!

Publié le 19/05/2023

Avantages

The ease of scheduling and adding new patients.

Inconvénients

The crashing and slowness of the processing.

Bruno
Bruno
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Deputy helps a lot!

Publié le 27/05/2023

I'm quite happy with it, it's visually pleasing and helps especially when integrated to other...

I'm quite happy with it, it's visually pleasing and helps especially when integrated to other services.

Avantages

It's easy to view everything I need - who's available, working hours, time worked in a month - copying single shifts is easy and managing leaves is a breeze. The UI is fairly simple and convenient, and getting started was super straightforward.

Inconvénients

There's one main gripe I've had with the platform: there's no easy way to copy a 3-week planning. You can generate shifts automatically, but we specifically use a non-standard shift system and I couldn't find a way to quickly extend it through copy-pasting. I need to copy and paste each shift at a time. So improved copying and a scrolling view (not just locked to a month or week) would be nice additions!

Grace
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exactly what I was looking for

Publié le 25/05/2017

Probably one of the best scheduling/staffing apps out there organizing my company's staffing,...

Probably one of the best scheduling/staffing apps out there organizing my company's staffing, scheduling and payroll.

Avantages

The scheduling features, clocking in and out (especially with location services), communication with team capabilities, and overall polished interface are so well thought out and done. I researched several different software and apps, but this one really checked a lot of boxes for our small business. We have a core staff and many seasonal staff, so having a versatile staffing and scheduling app was very important. I love that I can copy weekly schedules, easily change staffing whenever I need to, communicate with the team about changes right through the app, and write notes about each shift with additional information. When it's time for payroll, the approval and tallying of hours is so quick and easy.

Inconvénients

So far it is an indispensable part of my business. I (and my staff) absolutely love it. The only issue I still have with the app is its inability to have several different pay rates for each person. Our company offers several different "jobs" that people can claim, but each job has its specific pay rate. When it comes to payroll, it would be nice to be able to select which payrate that employee is being paid for each shift/or position. Once this is in place, then I will be able to benefit from the budget and exporting features of the app. Right now, I cannot, but I understand this may be a special set-up.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

No joke, Deputy will only sort employees by first name for several high-use functions.

Publié le 16/03/2023

Meets some of my basic needs. Total fail when it comes to customer service and certain basic needs...

Meets some of my basic needs. Total fail when it comes to customer service and certain basic needs like the ability to sort staff by last name.

Avantages

Relatively easy to get staff setup. Ipad, mobile and desktop integrations are good.

Inconvénients

When looking at timesheets on screen, Deputy does not allow employees to be sorted any other way than by FIRST NAME! Seriously, such a basic function is has been lacking for our entire time with Deputy (~5 years). I keep thinking this has to be on their radar and will get added, but nope! Still organizing my staff like their a class of 2nd graders, lol! Also, many promised integrations (like Square and Xero) have been highly problematic for me. I've just given up. I export raw data from Deputy into spreadsheets and handle it on my own from there. Failed promises. Abismal customer service outsourced to non-English speaking countries.

Leanne
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Deputy improves our business efficiency

Publié le 03/11/2016

We are in the air-conditioning & mechanical services industry with approx 40 employees and a...

We are in the air-conditioning & mechanical services industry with approx 40 employees and a similar amount of sub-contractors working on various sites throughout the Sydney Metropolitan area. Before we installed Deputy we were relying on each individual signing a "sign on/sign off" sheet at the various job sites. On these large construction sites it's very difficult for the site supervisors to monitor the actual start and finish times of individuals. Time sheets were emailed to us on a fortnightly basis from each employee/sub-contractor. These were all formatted differently and made wages preparation a long and laborious task.

Avantages

Each site has an ipad and the employee/sub-contractor logs in at the start and finish of their shift where a photo is also taken which makes the monitoring of staff very easy. The times are approved by the office manager each day and individuals can check what shift times have been approved on their app at any time. Each fortnight the time sheets are printed, which are in an each to read formalt, and wages are prepared from these sheets. This process has reduced approximately five hours of wage preparation. Customer support has also been prompt and efficient.

Inconvénients

The best way to use Deputy on job sites is with a "kiosk" (ipad). We don't have secure site sheds at all sites so finding a location to put the "kiosk" with available power to charge it was harder in some areas.

Erin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great App

Publié le 16/05/2023

Good

Good

Avantages

I like that it is easy to use, easy to find your schedule and clock in and out

Inconvénients

Sometimes when putting in leave or unavailability it can be challenging

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Timesheet intergration into Buildxact

Publié le 29/03/2023

great customer support and happy with the software

great customer support and happy with the software

Avantages

Easy use for integration into my construction software, good customer support

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to track more easily employees overall costs for a year once they take holiday pay etc but it might be the package I purchase or the way i use it

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Staff management made super easy

Publié le 27/07/2016

I use deputy every single day to keep tabs on my employees who work in two different locations....

I use deputy every single day to keep tabs on my employees who work in two different locations. Scheduling and managing my employees couldn't be easier. Deputy is a very easy to use software used to track data, time sheets, schedules and communicate with each other.

Avantages

I love the reports that deputy keeps track of. Every report is meticulously categorized and organized, which is a complete life saver. Instead of spending hours sorting through time sheets and data, deputy has all that for me in a single click! Payroll is super simple.
I also love the way that I can communicate with 40+ employees through the news feed. I use the news feed for important company announcements and changes which is helpful because everyone has to be on the deputy software, so everyone will see the messages. My employees also interact through deputy among regarding work such as schedules, work processes etc.

Inconvénients

More functionality with the iOS app. I work a lot through my phone and I would be great if I didn't need to hop on my laptop to access everything I need on deputy.

Joy
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Seamless and cloud based, versatile. App driven for employees mobile devices, schedule at hand.

Publié le 17/04/2018

Avantages

Scheduling is complicated and the data entry process can be tedious, but with the "Copy Shifts" function, entry is made easy and editing is simple. A great tool for time management.
App driven for seamless integration with employee mobile devices, schedule at the ready and employees can set alerts, push to calendar, notifications, etc. to their liking. The dashboard is pretty snazzy and clear. Export timesheet function makes payroll a breeze.

Inconvénients

At present, I have not come across much I did not like, how ever, when exporting timesheet the calendar function does not always default to the current pay period. It seems to default to some odd dates. I am not sure what is causing that as we had set our parameters. Support Chat is good, but sometimes a phone call is necessary.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use scheduling system

Publié le 19/08/2022

Easy to use as an employee and looks easy to use from an admin perspective. Never had a problem...

Easy to use as an employee and looks easy to use from an admin perspective. Never had a problem with my timesheets!

Avantages

As an employee who has used this for 5+ years this is an easy program to use within a small business. I clock in, clock out and can edit my time if needed. I can offer shifts up and accept or look for more all within the app. I like being notified when new shifts are offered as well via text and can accept them without even opening the app. I wish the calendar in deputy would sync with my apple calendar so I didn’t have to manually enter my deputy shifts into it.

Inconvénients

I wish the calendar in deputy would sync with my apple calendar so I didn’t have to manually enter my deputy shifts into it.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Online Scheduling / Time Card System

Publié le 24/04/2017

Working for a City Government Organization, we installed deputy.com to replace our outdated and...

Working for a City Government Organization, we installed deputy.com to replace our outdated and expensive Kronos solution. Deputy being a cloud based system, helped us to deploy and test more rapidly then installing a local on premise solution. The Integration staff and Owner of the company were involved with our go live and were amazing. They continue to speak with us and help us though issues that come up. Deputy.com is well worth the money and they integrate with most major cloud based payroll systems. Their IPAD kiosk app for clock-in/out is the best out of all the other company demos we tried as well. Easy to deploy and manage and they continue to work out bugs and issues as they come up. They are very quick to acknowledge a problem and work on a fix.

Avantages

iPAD Kiosks
iPhone/Droid Apps for staff
Cloud based
Beautiful Interface to schedule
Easy to use
Tons of features

Inconvénients

Works best in Google Chrome. IE and Firefox is buggy.
Automatic features that affect time entry don't always work as described.
No formal training documentation, only help web guides.

Réponse de Deputy

Thanks for your awesome feedback Robert! We love hearing success stories like yours! Never hesitate to reach out to our team for help in the future and happy scheduling.

- Team Deputy

Anish
Anish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Deputy

Publié le 02/05/2019

Smooth and good experience

Smooth and good experience

Avantages

The fact that its very easy to customize and assign shifts to appropriate staff who are then able to receive notifications on their phones and PCs.
Deputy's customer support is also quite good.

Inconvénients

I found that navigating at first through the web based application tends to be a bit difficult and it also does't offer a range of colors for tagging different shifts.

Alternatives envisagées 

Paycor

Logiciel antérieur 

Paycor

Pourquoi passer à Deputy

Better customer support response
Keith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Finally found a cheduling and time tracking app that integrates with ADP for us

Publié le 04/05/2023

We like and it's very functional for us.

We like and it's very functional for us.

Avantages

I like the ease of use and the multi functionality of Deputy as well as the fact that it easily and quickly exports to ADP.

Inconvénients

When removing an employee after termination, there is no way to easily remove them from future shifts in order to terminate them without going through and deleting each shift individually.