Google Workspace

4,7 (12 230)
Suite d'applications de collaboration pour les équipes

Note globale

4,7 /5
(12 230)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,2/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 12230

Lily Ann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

L'espace collaboratif le plus compétitif

Publié le 26/07/2022

Je suis une fervente utilisatrice de Google workspace, d'autres plateformes collaboratifs sont plus complets ou spécialisés mais celui-ci est gratuit, polyvalent et très accessible d'utilisation pour les équipes plus ou moins digitalisés.

Avantages

Gratuit, beaucoup de fonctionnalités, collaboratif ça permet aux équipes de travailler en temps réel sur les mêmes fichiers et dossiers.

Inconvénients

Pas de possibilité de mettre un mot de passe sur un fichier, pas de possibilité de révoquer un lien d'accès, le doute pour les collaborateurs s'il faut ouvrir un compte gmail ou pas (frein pour certains), l'espace limitée pour la version gratuite.

Alternatives envisagées 

OneDrive

Pourquoi passer à Google Workspace

A vrai dire, j'utilise Google Workspace et Onedrive en parallèle pour des utilisations complémentaires.
françois
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GOOGLE d espoir

Publié le 26/07/2022

au départ il y a GOOGLE WORKSPACE sans ce logiciels le travail ne va pas souvent fluide il es complet et vive la science la technologie car nous en avons besoins

Avantages

ses couleurs ARC EN CIEL ce grand G son rendement du travail donc il me fallait et voici donc une des raisons et c es magnifique j adore en un mots voici ma note 5 sur 5 BRAVO

Inconvénients

juste la sécurité toujours car il y a beaucoup des malfrats ceux qui sont là rien que pour détruire mais bon ajouté plus la sécurité et j ai confiance aller et retour en un mots

stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Google Workpace, tout pour plaire aux professionnels

Publié le 25/01/2022

Je travaille avec Google Workspace tous les jours. C'est un outil professionnel indispensable pour mon activité.

Avantages

Tout y est bien pensé. E mail, partage de documents, Google Workspace est vraiment complet.

Inconvénients

Seul inconvénient, les spams. Il serait avantageux que l'on puisse vraiment faire évoluer cette fonctionnalité.

Yassine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Sans prevenir, Google vous suspend sans raison les adresses emails professionnelles

Publié le 06/03/2021

Si vous souhaitez que la reputation et la credibilite de votre entreprise prend un coup, prenez un abonnement Google Workshop, du jour au lendemain et sans raison, Google vous suspend vos adresses Emails

Avantages

Pratique lorsque Google ne suspend pas sans raison les adresses Emails

Inconvénients

Le service apres vente est nul, Google vous suspend sans raison vos adresses emails, vous donner un autre moyen de paiement et ils disent qu'il n'est pas valable dans le pays ou je suis alors que c'est faux vue que j'ai vue la liste des pays ou Google Domaine accepte les paiements par Paypal, VISA et Mastercard, a cause de Google, la reputation et la credibilite de notre entreprise prend un coup vue que les clients et les fournisseurs ne peuvent plus nous envoyer de messages vue que Google a suspendu le compte.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Assistance inexistante si vous n'êtes pas en Business Essentiel ou plus

Publié le 11/04/2022

Je ne suis pas un pro "Microsoft" mais chez eux il y a des vraies personnes

Avantages

Il n'existe aucune assistante, même en ligne, en cas de problème. Quand ça marche tout est bon mais le jour où vous avez un souci vous serez contraint de passer par un prestataire payant juste pour solutionner un problème de base.

Inconvénients

La base de données de l''assistance en ligne est obsolète et apporte des solutions qui n'existe pas.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Power Apps
Martine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tout au même endroit

Publié le 25/05/2021

J’ai bien aimé Google Workspace et c’est très facile à utiliser.

Avantages

Tout se trouve au même endroit, autant pour faire des présentations que des formulaires ou même des feuilles de calculs.

Inconvénients

C’est un peu moins convivial si utilisé avec des produits Apple. Toutes les fonctionnalités ne sont pas disponibles.

ghislain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

SAV disparu

Publié le 14/12/2020

Avantages

Google workspace est dans l'incapacité de résoudre un problème. Depuis 2 semaines nous ne pouvons plus accéder à notre drive correctement et des fichiers qui ne nous appartiennent pas ce charge sur notre ordinateur. SAV incompétent.

Inconvénients

Le sav est devenu un nid d'incompétences.

Fawzi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 23/04/2022

Avantages

Opérationnel, il m'aide beaucoup dans mon travail

Inconvénients

Je ne trouve pas pour l'instant, c'est super

Joel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Google Making my life easier

Publié le 29/07/2022

Avantages

Being able to integrate into everything else and since I'm a chrome user the options for extensions into other platforms makes it a no brainer.

Inconvénients

Coming from an MS environment it takes a bit to change but that is more user error than the tool itself.

Skyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Google Workspace is the perfect tool to run your online business

Publié le 25/07/2022

My experience with Google Workspace has been great. It has allowed me to have a more professional presence for my freelance writing business with a custom email address for my website, as well as to be able to collaborate on files with clients instead of just from a regular gmail account. The extra Google Drive storage space is a nice bonus too.

Avantages

The main reason I subscribed to Google Workspace was to get a custom email address for my domain and to be able to use it in Gmail. I also like the additional Google Drive storage space, as well as use the collaboration and sharing features to deliver all my client work in Google Docs and Google Drive.

Inconvénients

There is honestly nothing that I don't like about Google Workspace. At times it can be a bit confusing to navigate through menus to find what I am specifically looking for. But with a quick Google search I can find it.

Diane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I prefer the Google workspace calendar

Publié le 28/07/2022

This is a very well made software and one of the easiest to use I've ever encountered, it has some great unique qualities.
With that being said, none of this matters if you need to use it offline or if you need advanced document management. It's just such a shame and I hope these problems are addressed soon!

Avantages

In terms of actually using the software this one scores very high. It was so simple to figure out and use in a way that actually helps my work day.
The calendar is by far my most valued feature. I have had a lot of problems finding a properly working calendar that will sync as it should, this one is great.
Google workspace is accessible no matter where you are or what type of device you're using. It combines so many things into one software and can be used for many different purposes.

Inconvénients

The main problem is that it is only web based.. if you don't have an internet connection this software is moot. I cannot understand why they wouldn't make a version that works offline. At least for the simple functions.. it's not practical at all.
The document features aren't as strong as we need either.

Sandy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Google Workspace Software Review

Publié le 18/07/2022

Personally, I would highly reccomend Google Workspace software with how easy all the Google Business software is to use within creating, uploading, downloading and editing any types of files and saving the files within the Google Drive which is easy to use.

Avantages

The pros of using Google Workspace is being able to access and create files from within any location with using either a smartphone, a computer desktop or a laptop and then to store your files within the secure cloud storage. With the top security of files within using Google Drive, you can control who can see your files, or download and change your files. Another major benefit is working on files with other co-workers at the time you are creating the files and being able to chat with the other co-workers at that same time and then saving your files within the cloud storage to where the files can be stored for remote users to access the needed files at any given time .

Inconvénients

One of the biggest cons of Google Workspace software is that there are less advanced document task features within Google Documents compared to Microsoft Office Word software or Apple Document software. With comparing the prices of the Google Workspace software to Microsoft Office software, the price is more expensive.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft 365

Pourquoi passer à Google Workspace

Google Workspace has more advanced features in being able to create, upload, download, and to share any type of files and then to store the variety of type of files to the cloud is always secure as of the minute the files are uploaded to the cloud.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gsuite / Google Workspace

Publié le 30/07/2022

Avantages

I love the accessibility of using Google workspace for file, email and calendar management. I can easily access these items from anywhere, on any device, which means my business is available to me at ease, no matter where I am. It also means I don't need to worry about my devices breaking down and losing data, as everything we do is saved on our Google workspace account, and all our files saved to the cloud using Google File Stream.

Inconvénients

Setup can be a bit tricky if you are not very tech savvy - so it may pay to have someone help you do this, or utilise the live chat support who are mostly very helpful. We offer this service to our customers as they often find it a bit overwhelming to get set up.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Google Workspace for Businesses

Publié le 29/06/2022

Our Overall Experience with Google Workspace has been excellent no issues

Avantages

Google Workspace is an excellent Cloud-based Workspace for businesses, provides all the tools and capabilities needed for any business

Inconvénients

The pricing model can be made competitive

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft 365

Pourquoi choisir Google Workspace 

We wanted an effective secure Cloud-Based Solution

Pourquoi passer à Google Workspace

Most Liked by team , we have been using google for individuals so needed no training
Hamit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and really good

Publié le 13/06/2022

We are using it for emailing, storage, and meetings. I really like it.

Avantages

ıt is very easy to use. This is the best part I think

Inconvénients

The management panel would be better designed.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoom Meetings

Pourquoi passer à Google Workspace

Because Google workspace provides every service in one plan. Also it is really easy to use.
Lisbeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Lo mejor de Google

Publié le 24/06/2022

Mi experiencia es maravillosa ya que está me ha ayudado a ahorrar tiempo,todo es más sencillo y rápido.

Avantages

Me gusta que está plataforma sea tan sencilla y eficiente al igual que el hecho de que se implemente con otras herramientas importantes de Google haciendo el trabajo más rápido y sencillo.

Inconvénients

No hay nada que no me guste de esta plataforma ya que creo que está implementada de una manera exelente

Alternatives envisagées 

GetEmail.io

Pourquoi passer à Google Workspace

Porque está implementa lo mejor de Google y es muy interesante y sencilla.
Bennaire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Workspace helps me be more professional.

Publié le 08/07/2022

My experience with Google workspace has been to use it to develop my business website and to manage my company email.

Avantages

I like the ability to have a unique domain and company email.

Inconvénients

What I like the least is the heavy tech verbiage without an explanation as to what all of it means.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wix

Pourquoi passer à Google Workspace

I chose Google workspace because I use other Google products and integration is important to me.
Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The Perfect Tech Alternative to Traditional Systems

Publié le 25/07/2022

Because Workspace is fully integrated with all other Google products, including its search engine, the overall experience has been one of ease & simplicity in terms of getting everything set up and being able to rely on it. I am able to have my phone system (via Google Voice for Business), my email (via Gmail), my website domain (via Google Domains), etc. all in one place, with the ability to easily manage users, payments, and adding/removing services. This makes it easy enough to focus on the business with all of that phone/email/web stuff being handled in one Admin panel on Workspace.

Avantages

I began using Google Workspace right from the start of a small/solo law firm. The pricing structure allows a complete communication system from the beginning with costs that grow with the business. This has allowed me to setup a desk phone system in the office and have dependable professional email with the ease of use of the free Gmail accounts I am used to.

Inconvénients

While Workspace is great as a small business, it seems like it might cost more than most systems if used for a larger number of users. And that's where Workspace can be tricky. Every user needs a license for anything the user does, and admin must assign those licenses, and each license can cost more in monthly charges. This seems to make it inevitable that it will reach a point where other solutions may save time and money. So, the least liked thing about Workspace is that it seems to be very easy to setup but almost impossible to leave/transfer. This creates a fear that I'll be stuck with Workspace even if it becomes more costly as the business grows.

Kaela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

10/10 Recommend!

Publié le 14/07/2022

My overall experience with Google is amazing, 10 out of 10 experience. Google allows us to communicate with our clients, our team and track analytics. I love the aesthetics of Google Workspace. The dashboards are so clean cut they benefit my psychology when performing tasks. I truly love Google Workspace and would not consider another alternative.

Avantages

The features most used with Google Workspace are email monitoring, calendar management, scheduling, video and audio conferencing, secure data storage, Google Sheets, and Google Docs. These features are at the core of our business operations and without them, we would not be profitable.

Inconvénients

The only feature that I would love for Google to add to their products/features is a Microsoft Sharepoint equivalent. I have not found a sufficient Sharepoint equivalent with Google Workspace.

Pourquoi passer à Google Workspace

I was familiar with G-mail and that was our immediate business email (an address with our business domain). I am not sure if pricing was comparable to the alternatives. In my opinion, Google workspace is EXTREMELY affordable for small businesses. However, I chose Google Workspace because I prefer the G-mail email interface over the outlook email interface and search/filter.
Jem Carlo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Google Workspace Review

Publié le 15/07/2022

The features across all media platform is what I like the most. It is like owning a regular Google account but with a Pro version and more features. I do have numerous personal Google accounts that are linked to all my social media accounts. Meaning to say, I am quite used to the environment of the Google platform which made it easier for myself and the whole organization to transition to the Google Workspace.

Avantages

The product is easy to use. The purpose of purchasing Google around 8 years ago was for GMAIL. Since then with the new transition of Google Workspace from Google Suite, new products such as the Drive, Docs, Sheets, Meet, and Chat became very helpful to our organization.

Inconvénients

There are times when the Google server is down, we are unable to access any of the product. The cost of $144 per user should be acceptable as the Workspace offers more than what is expected.

Betsy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Pro level Gmail for single or multi users

Publié le 27/06/2022

I've used Google workspace since it was google suites, and was a legacy suites user as well. So I've been using the software for a while. When they transitioned away from the free legacy accounts, Google was very upfront and fair about the transition options, which I appreciated. I have been satisfied with my use of Google workspace -- for the most part. Recently, I tried to implement the appointment scheduling tool (not to be confused with the older and archaic "slots" tool). I was excited to use the tool based on my initial first impressions, so switched from the business starter to the business standard subscription. But once I got deeper into setting things up, I discovered that the tool was very limited and would not accomplish what I had been doing in Calendly. I have 8 calendars that need to be accounted for when offering available appointment times. As it is set up (June 2022) -- the tool only accounts for the primary calendar -- none of the others. This is very problematic and made the whole tool useless for my purposes. After a lengthy spell of chats with multiple levels of chat support, they claimed they were still working to resolve my issue -- but I had enough and asked to be reverted to my previous subscription level. That itself required chat support to authorize, which was taken care of. But an unfortunate side effect was that I lost my discount. Chat support told me I had to talk to the sales department to get that taken care of. Makes no sense

Avantages

I like that it allows me to use my domain's email -- and that the email is gmail so the structure is familiar -- and email inboxes are more likely to allow my emails to arrive (rather than ending up in the inbox).

Inconvénients

The calendar appointment scheduling tool has a huge flaw -- it is limited to the primary calendar only. And this is not noted anywhere. You need to be able to account for multiple calendars.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best!

Publié le 12/05/2022

Fantastic and I always suggest to anyone who asks me about it.

Avantages

I use email, spreadsheet, chat, drive, calendar, and keep every single day and I love them all. Of course they could come up with more video tutorials and more educational contents for Google Workspace but still good enough. It's been like 12 years I am using Gsuite legacy and Google Workspace, I cannot imagine using other services at this time. Email app is the same as Gmail, very easy to use and soooo many apps and chrome extensions that makes you use email app. Sheets are fantastic, no need to use excel anymore.

Inconvénients

Calendar's interface is too big and when we integrate it to other softwares such as High Level, we have to scroll up and down to see the whole day schedule. My clients often complain about this issue. Forms could be smaller in height and more easy to understand. Sites are actually bad!

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Mail

Pourquoi choisir Google Workspace 

Because the mail app is the same as Gmail

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho Mail
Jared
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Google Workspace Review

Publié le 12/05/2022

As a power user, I find it helpful that I'm able to get a lot of things done in a short amount of time without dealing with a lot of back end or support issues because the downtime is rare if minimal and I can access my files offline if needed. Additionally, I'm not limited with my storage capacity or feeling like it's a separate process then just getting all functionality that I need.

Avantages

I'm able to do a lot more functionality in regards to my business and bring collaboration with every partner I work with.

Inconvénients

The only issues I have is it doesn't integrate my calling or texting and it's a separate feature with Google so that I would have to share things separately instead of simultaneously.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business et iCloud

Pourquoi choisir Google Workspace 

Just found it restrictive to be paying for Google one storage and paying for OneDrive, iCloud and Dropbox all in one without having the functionality to also have meetings, email and other office products

Logiciel antérieur 

OneDrive

Pourquoi passer à Google Workspace

The limit in device capacity & functionality and also offline access to files.
Joshin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All In One Solutions

Publié le 21/04/2022

Avantages

They have all products which we need for our day-to-day business: email, online drive, calendar, google sheet, google meet.

Inconvénients

I really wish they could have developed an app or software for PC to open google documents that are downloaded. Also, to add an option to import other fonts that are not available on google.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft 365

Pourquoi choisir Google Workspace 

We used the HostGator email service, but due to server issues, we were not able to receive the emails on time. So we switched to custom Gmail accounts. We also subscribed eFileCabinet to store our documents, but their interface and document sharing options were not appreciated by our collaborators, so we discontinued their service and selected google drive.

Logiciel antérieur 

HostGator et eFileCabinet

Pourquoi passer à Google Workspace

Our collaborators and agents use Gmail-based accounts, so we can confidently share the documents via google drive and faster than one drive when we open a file. Google Sheets can be accessed by anyone, no purchase is necessary by the recipient.
Ava
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Perfect set of tools to simplify your workflow and increase productivity.

Publié le 20/04/2022

Using Google Workspace has allowed great benefits, one of the main ones being increased productivity, because being able to access different tools from a single place helps to simplify the workflow, thanks to the fact that it is possible to have stable communication and enjoyable, that is, being able to make videoconferences allows explaining ideas or project development much easier, being able to share files quickly and even edit them at the same time is a time saver and the meaning of moving fast, since it counts with the advantage of different people working on the same document and this without any concern of leaking information or data because the administrator can decide who to grant access to.

Avantages

I like this set of Google tools because it is an effective and easy way to quickly access my work and share it with my clients or colleagues, whether it is to collaborate or simply to share files that are useful. For example, if you are working on the planning of a project through a document, all the members of the project can contribute ideas or modify them, making said action be carried out by all, that is, we can all work on the same document and a once finished, share it quickly or simply upload it to Google Drive in case of any inconvenience to be able to recover it quickly. Google Workspace runs in the cloud, which saves us time and not having to worry about having to save every change made to a document, because they are saved in real time. Its use is simple, so any user can quickly adapt to handling each of the tools, since it provides a very simplified user experience. Most of the tools offered have been used by practically everyone, such as Gmail to write emails, Drive used to store documents that, being in the cloud, facilitate our online workflow, Meet is widely used for conversations with work team members and facilitates understanding regardless of the location of each one. In general, it helps us to simplify the work because it makes possible a more pleasant communication as well as being able to collaborate directly on projects and share documents, giving us the priority of deciding who can access them, which also keeps the security of the information.

Inconvénients

It is not easy to talk about some aspect that I do not like about this series of tools, but I have observed that its price can be somewhat high, in addition to being a set of tools based on the cloud, it requires a good connection to the Internet or for the on the contrary, having a Chrome extension to be able to access offline and make the respective configurations for its use, this can take time and knowledge, so in case of any doubt, accessing the support team is the best solution.