Avis clients sur Zoho Campaigns

Zoho Campaigns

E-mail marketing simplifié

Note globale

4,3 /5
(288)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,3/5

85%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 288

Estelle
Estelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel d’e-mail marketing

Publié le 29/10/2023

Avantages

Zoha Campaigns est un bon produit d’e-mail marketing grâce à ces multiples fonctionnalités et facile à intégré. L’équipe d’assistance est bien organisée et rapide.

Inconvénients

Je continue d’utiliser Zoho Campaigns et je n’ai pas encore eu de problème. Je le recommande.

Helene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Campaign pour mes campagnes email marketing

Publié le 24/02/2023

Avantages

Je peux gérer ma liste de destinataires et envoyer en 1 clique ma campagne par email

Inconvénients

je n'ai pas de point négatif à remonter par par rapport à mon utilisation

Siva
Siva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extraordinary tool at budget price

Publié le 16/10/2023

Now I can add more contacts with maximum monthly sends

Now I can add more contacts with maximum monthly sends

Avantages

Extraordinary tool for email marketing to send bulk emails. Its the only tool with more contacts plus more send at a budget price

Inconvénients

They have premium templates but they can add few more

Alternatives envisagées 

Brevo

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Campaigns 

price

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Campaigns

price. maximum monthly send
Balaji
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best option email marketing for small business

Publié le 29/06/2022

Wide verity of options available in the tool and their constant improvement of the product. I can...

Wide verity of options available in the tool and their constant improvement of the product. I can campare the tool which I was using in 2009 and the difference now. There are more in terms of features introduced and look and feel of the platform has been changed a lot. This is one of the best Indian based platform for small and medium business

Avantages

Continues improvement of the product and more number of features available to manage your email marketing campaigns. the ability to test the dynamic content is one of the good feature they added to the list. Predefined automation flow which sync with CRM toll is one of the great feature.

Inconvénients

Sometime, the platform runs slow. It's really pain to manage when it perform very slow. Some of the templates looks good on the platform where as the same have issues. Specifically the compatibility across multiple email platforms need to be improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Campaigns 

We used to face the campaign get block and reason they state as spam. It get hold for some time and we used to connect with support team multiple time.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Campaigns

We started used way back in 2007. That time we used to have all the features for free and Zoho is the first option use to chose and also we were using Zoho CRM before we start using the campaigns.
Kristen
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Does NOT sync well with its own CRM product!

Publié le 02/08/2018

For the price, its stated complement of features is good. The fact that it does not FUNCTION as...

For the price, its stated complement of features is good. The fact that it does not FUNCTION as stated and it's almost impossible to get in touch with someone who is able or willing to help makes it, in my opinion, basically worthless.

Avantages

In theory, having a CRM and Campaign product from the same company would seem to be ideal, right? Seamless integration, real-time syncing, etc. Or at least that's what we had hoped to experience.

Inconvénients

The CRM and Campaign modules DO NOT sync in a timely or accurate fashion. We have had multiple campaigns put on hold, have had a hard time reaching anyone in customer service, cannot get anyone on the phone or to answer an email in under a week, people have opted out and yet continue to receive emails, and on and on. Reporting is buggy, syncing is laggy, the fields don't match between CRM and Campaign, etc. We have heard "hmmm, that's weird" from customer service when describing the problems we've encountered. We've been given business cards from Zoho employees we met IN PERSON with phone numbers that go to unattended mailboxes and we can reach no one. It's by far the least satisfactory software and customer service experience I have been party to in my life...and I have worked for a software development firm as well as in technical support for a peripherals manufacturer.

Charles Boampong
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Engaging Email Marketing Software

Publié le 23/11/2023

I like the user-friendly interface; it makes it easy for all my team members with little or no...

I like the user-friendly interface; it makes it easy for all my team members with little or no technical background to use it.

Avantages

The integration with Zoho CRM provides cohesive environment for managing customer data and executing targeted campaigns.

Inconvénients

I find the pricing structure of Zoho Campaigns to be complex, and cost can increase based on factors such as the number of subscribers.

Tarundeep
Tarundeep
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good Entry Level Product

Publié le 20/02/2023

You can find almost all features that other email marketing software offer in Zoho Campaign at a...

You can find almost all features that other email marketing software offer in Zoho Campaign at a very affordable price. Rather than burning cash on on expensive software, marketing teams can choose this software to get started with their email campaigns. Supports automation workflows, transaction emails and can build complex user journeys.

Avantages

The best thing about this product is the native integration with Zoho CRM. We use Zoho CRM and it seamlessly integrates with it allowing us to run workflows and basic email automation campaigns. I would totally recommend it to marketing teams that use Zoho CRM.

Inconvénients

I feel sometimes the email templates aren't mobile-friendly. This could severely impact the performance of the campaigns. I generally prefer HTML templates that work pretty well with this application.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Campaigns

Zoho Campaigns was bundled in Zoho One plan which also includes CRM software.
Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Zoho Campaigns review by Jen

Publié le 01/04/2023

Avantages

Recent face-lift made it easier to work with. There were new anti-spam updates too.We got new subscribers by using their embedded forms. The product is easy to use but has help pages at the ready just incase. I had no problem with custom fields and that was a relief.Integrates with the Zoho-verse of products.

Inconvénients

Price can spiral if you don't keep track of your "credits", there are better contenders in the value for money category.

Alternatives envisagées 

MailTrack et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Campaigns 

The idea of an all inclusive platform was appealing. I was not unhappy with campaigner at all, wanna make that clear.

Logiciel antérieur 

Campaigner
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great value, works well with Zoho Suite

Publié le 13/09/2022

Very positive

Very positive

Avantages

Integration with Zoho CRM and part of Zoho One

Inconvénients

List management and email customization, email templates

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub, ActiveCampaign, Mailchimp et VBOUT

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Campaigns 

We got as part of Zoho Ome

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Campaigns

Part of Zoho One, value for money, integration
Vivek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho is a user friendly marketing campaign product

Publié le 25/10/2023

Avantages

I liked the customer service and the ease of use of the product.

Inconvénients

So far, nothing that I did not like. But more templates would be lovely.

Pulkit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Satisfied with the results.

Publié le 25/10/2023

Avantages

Easy to use , nice interface and excellent customer support.

Inconvénients

AI and chatbots can be used to make it better

Gaurav
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Underdog amongst email marketing tools

Publié le 22/12/2023

I am very happy and satisfied since our use case of marketing automation is being perfectly met.

I am very happy and satisfied since our use case of marketing automation is being perfectly met.

Avantages

1. Intuitive setup
2. Conveninet drag and drop builder
3. Integration with host of Zoho and 3rd party tools
4. Delivery rate

Inconvénients

User interface can be improved as it is still quite basic.

Alternatives envisagées 

MailerLite et Mailmodo
Colin
Colin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Powerful email marketing campaign management

Publié le 20/09/2018

Zoho Campaigns is a powerful email marketing manager that tends not to get the same kind of...

Zoho Campaigns is a powerful email marketing manager that tends not to get the same kind of exposure as the better-known autoresponders and martech products, but it should definitely be on the radar of any SME planning to run their own email marketing in-house.

Zoho Campaigns will need a lot of configuration initially (as would any similar product) to get your branding, workflows and compliance details set up, but once configured it would be possible to delegate a lot of the day to day running to non-technical staff.

Zoho has done a lot of work on GDPR compliance, can handle consent campaigns and self-serve subscription preferences well.

Zoho Campaigns can be used as a stand-alone product, but is also included in their Zoho One suite offering which is fantastic value for micro businesses if you want to take a different route from the Microsoft Office 365/G Suite mainstream. The integration with

If you are just sending out the odd newsletter to a small list, you probably don't want something that has the sophisticated options that Zoho Campaigns offers.

However, if you are a business looking to manage, test and optimise your email marketing or if you are planning to take your email marketing in-house from an agency - and you have the knowledge and experience to be able to configure it - Zoho Campaigns could be a good solution.

Avantages

- integration with G Suite and Zoho CRM
- nice analytics dashboard
- A/B Testing
- Personalised content
- Includes features normally only found in much more expensive martech products
- Good solution for handling GDPR compliance
- Easy to configure sign-up forms on web pages, e.g. in Wordpress

Inconvénients

- Lots of options to configure; expect to spend quite a bit of time getting this setup initially
- Some newsletter templates not brilliant, so expect to spend some time getting the look and feel you want
- Interface not always as intuitive as it could be

Alex
Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good for emailing customer subscription list

Publié le 22/10/2020

Avantages

The strongest point is integration with Zoko CRM. It gives a better way to mass email subscribed customers than using the CRM mass email. The free account is comparable with competitors like MailChimp.

Inconvénients

The user interface is clunky in places and buggy in others, and generally frustrating until you learn its quirks.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Logiciel antérieur 

AWeber
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Good except for a major error in setup design

Publié le 21/05/2019

We are a small business and thought we were using a system that took care of the problems instead...

We are a small business and thought we were using a system that took care of the problems instead of creating one. Maybe if you hire a zoho expert they would know the ins and outs, I am not sure. We unfortunately were ill informed at a great cost to our business.

Avantages

Zoho CRM is supposed to integrate automatically with campaigns. It is synced together so that you never have to manually sync changes in records

Inconvénients

we have been a user for 2+ years. We found out today that many of our records had not been synced. For 2 years. So new prospects were not synced - unless they came from one user.

When we called set up sync initially with tech support, we asked if all our records were now permanently synced. They said yes. , they never said - any users other than me who used zoho had to set up sync separately, even though they are already users of zoho crm. No messages or instructions were given by zoho. We also wonder what else we don't know? for 2 years, no new records for my 2 main zoho managers were mailed - and we were not notified and informed of such a need.

Prem
Prem
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All in one Marketing platform

Publié le 16/10/2022

Using and managing campaign with zoho family of apps with zapier and make, It makes my work easier...

Using and managing campaign with zoho family of apps with zapier and make, It makes my work easier and time saving. Once set on automation enjoy new customers and orders.

Avantages

From creating a campaign to getting your first customer, it has everything for marketing. Creating an email from templates or create your own design with responsive emails. Easy to integrate it with other zoho family apps, Saas and web services. Also capable of integrating with zapier, monday, Make, airtable and more

Inconvénients

Email template editing with html format is a bit tough

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Klaviyo et HubSpot CRM
Akio
Akio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A big marketing tool

Publié le 18/05/2023

The configuration of Zoho campaigns has been simple. I liked the simplicity of the client interface...

The configuration of Zoho campaigns has been simple. I liked the simplicity of the client interface and facilitated things. Zoho's campaigns were quite fast and have had no inconvenience with incorporation.

Avantages

Zoho Campaigos is a great marketing branch by electronic correspondence that gives a lot of cost for its cost. One of its outstanding properties is its author of electronic correspondence seals to drag and release simple to use, which causes rookie users to produce rapidames

Inconvénients

It is the best marketing program by electronic correspondence in the market. The options of offers to cease a receptive desire, a through Zoho have the possibility of sending personalized messages to attract new consumers and consumers. It has some questionnaire templates to use in different campaigns according to Ladies.

Brian
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intuitive, feature-rich, easy integrations, very affordable.

Publié le 20/03/2018

Overall, Zoho Campaigns has been an exceptional platform for our outbound efforts and we would...

Overall, Zoho Campaigns has been an exceptional platform for our outbound efforts and we would recommend without reservation.

Avantages

My top 4 pros are the following:
Integrates very well with my CRM (also Zoho) and syncs subscibers based upon my list requirements.
Exceptional reporting module delivering both dashboard and deep-dive data (especially when coupled with Zoho Reports).
Very user-friendly. Hired a new Marketing Specialist and she was up and running within hours.
As part of the Zoho One package, there is not a more robust email/social outbound marketing platform on the market at similar dollar investment.

Inconvénients

While the number of pre-designed templates are impressive, it is still somewhat limited.
List segmentation is the only aspect of the system that is less intuitive.

Michael
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ZOHO Campaigns manages 8,000 person newsletter

Publié le 05/03/2019

The team at ZOHO Campaigns have been very responsive to any questions. I also like that once you...

The team at ZOHO Campaigns have been very responsive to any questions. I also like that once you build up a list you can manage the list in Campaigns. Overall been very easy software to use on a daily basis.

Avantages

I use ZOHO Campaigns to send out a daily 8,000 person newsletter. I have used ZOHO Campaigns for nearly 10 years for my newsletter. What I like is the ability to cut and paste HTML content into a template and create the newsletter in a couple of minutes.

Inconvénients

I would like there to be more subscriber reports in ZOHO Campaigns. Perhaps could be a way we could customize the subscriber reports a little better.

Mukesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best for email marketing

Publié le 19/10/2023

We have been using zoho campaigns from last 16 months and find it quite useful to deliver our email...

We have been using zoho campaigns from last 16 months and find it quite useful to deliver our email campaigns. Its dashboard is very easy to use and even a newbie can handle it efficiently. We found Zoho deliverability of best class and we are getting more than 25% open rate for most of our campaigns. Highly recommended

Avantages

Easy to use.Less expensive Contact management is of best level.Campaign reporting is in very detailZoho support staff responds quickly.

Inconvénients

Can offer some discounts for long term users.

Nikita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Weak and Confusing Marketing Tool

Publié le 22/11/2023

Support replies are terrible and never really help either the problem had already happened and fix...

Support replies are terrible and never really help either the problem had already happened and fix is not needed or they just confirm that there is an issue.

Avantages

It is versatile and strong. Zoho campaigns has a lot of functionalities and connections to other Zoho tools.

Inconvénients

It is not reliable in formatting, deliverability, reporting.
The emails will look worse than from the competitors.
There is no custom localization.

Nivin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A great automated email and social media marketing tool apt for a mid-sized firm.

Publié le 05/08/2018

Avantages

It is the most efficient, simple and effective tool in market that helps us manage our campaigns. It provides metadata which is one of its unique features. They provide customer service round the clock. It helps to attain engagement via social media platforms like Facebook and Linked in. You can easily create newsletters with the provided templates. It compares all your email campaigns. The application is very affordable ,and they ensure great analytics. You have to focus on your content and the entire marketing process is taken care of by the application. The manual import and export of data is eliminated, as all this is done by the auto-sync tool. You can create incredible newsletters with the HTML integrated templates. Flexible and customizable layouts are provided.

Inconvénients

The domain name verification process takes time. The absence of a variety of templates. Require more tutorials and step by step methods for posting campaigns. The interface looks outdated in comparison to other email marketing tools.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

GREAT product but minor drawbacks..

Publié le 06/01/2021

Overall, I found learning to use and create Campaigns fairly simple. It's could be more modern and...

Overall, I found learning to use and create Campaigns fairly simple. It's could be more modern and impressive with templates. It's a little dated for 2021.

Avantages

The best part of this software is it lets you schedule multiple campaigns.It also allows you to clone campaigns and change minor details if you are sending a re-occurring campaign.

Inconvénients

The worst part is you can only schedule campaigns 24 hours from the time you create the campaign. This isn't helpful at all and is a huge drawback for me while using Zoho Campaigns.

Abigail
Abigail
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Free Email and Social Campaign Software.

Publié le 14/12/2016

I've had Zoho for years but never used any other the other tools except the CRM and Zoho Social....

I've had Zoho for years but never used any other the other tools except the CRM and Zoho Social. While looking for a free email marketing software I remembered Zoho and decided to check if they supported email marketing.

Zoho campaign dashboard and UI is a bit complicated compared to other Softwares, however, once I got over the unfamiliar dashboard design, it was easy to navigate around.

Rather than creating an email campaign, I created a social campaign. Which was easy and straightforward. I linked my Zoho campaign to twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook. The social campaign feature doesn't seem special at first glance but it is.

One feature which stood out was that under Social campaign, you can create a post campaign or a page campaign. I still don't understand the difference between a post campaign and creating/scheduling posts normally on Zoho Social but what impressed me was the page campaign feature.

A page campaign is a sort of email campaign added as a tab on your facebook page called "My Social Promotion" Most of the templates were unattractive but I preferred building my own template or using their blank/basic template and customizing it to my taste.

While I'm not awed by the email campaign function as it functions almost the same as Benchmark email, I am very impressed with the social campaign.

Avantages

Unlike most email marketing software Zoho paid plan is cheap. Even better, Zoho campaign provides value for your money through the social campaign feature. Its' slike a 2-for 1 deal.
Easy to use... Once you get used to the UI

Inconvénients

Some of the campaign templates are rather unattractive, However, they make up for this by providing basic /blank templates for users to customize.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Really great alternative to Mailchimp

Publié le 08/03/2021

I like it, its worked great for us and we plan on continuing using it. It is fantastic value for...

I like it, its worked great for us and we plan on continuing using it. It is fantastic value for money and I would definitely recommend it to others.

Avantages

It is really easy to use. I also love their self help section, they have really great, detailed video walkthroughs of almost every aspect of the tool. That gets you up and running in 2-3 hours which is phenomenal for a product that has so much customization. As far as the features are concerned, it has everything you need to run a good marketing campaign. The reporting section is nice and detailed. Remarketing options are also really good. You get a lot of value for the price you pay.

Inconvénients

Their support was a little slow in replying to queries. Also the mobile app is very limited, to the point where you cannot perform some pretty basic tasks.