Avis clients sur Zoho People

Zoho People

4,4 (250)
Écrivez votre avis !
Système d'information sur les ressources humaines

Note globale

4,4 /5
(250)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,1/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 250

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent outil de gestion des ressources humaines

Publié le 05/01/2023

Commentaires : notre service RH avait du mal à planifier des congés.Maintenant grace à l'utilisation...

Commentaires : notre service RH avait du mal à planifier des congés.Maintenant grace à l'utilisation de Zoho, nous avons une facilité à plannifier nos congés, vacances et absences. Depuis que j'ai commencé à utiliser l'outil au début de l'année, il a été facile de planifier mes congés. De plus, le processus d'approbation prenait moins de temps; tout est plus rapide et plus facile. Le système permet de voir facilement combien de jours de vacances il reste à chaque membre de l'équipe. Il montre également quels membres de l'équipe sont absents pour cause de maladie et lesquels ont déjà pris des jours de vacances. Une très bonne application pour notre RH

Avantages

Avantages :avec une liste de fonctionnalités exhaustive nous avons une facilité d'utilisation. on a pas besoin des séances de formation avant de l'utiliser ; aucun autre fournisseur n'a autant de fonctionnalités pour le prix. Fournit des équipements petits et grands, mais peut être appliqué à des équipements encore plus grands.

Inconvénients

Inconvénients :Les fonctionnalités du produit rend sa compréhension très difficile. De plus, de nombreuses fonctionnalités du produit sont contrôlées par incorporation, ce qui rend son utilisation plus difficile. L'utilisation de cet outil élimine le besoin pour les RH de gérer les demandes de vacances. L'accès mobile est un peu compliqué qu'il faut se connecter au PC .

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Gestion de temps et de présence

Publié le 20/10/2023

Avantages

Zoho people une application très bonne par sa simplification d'utilisation et permet de gérer facilement nos projets ainsi que les planning de nos sociétés

Inconvénients

Néanmoins zoho people par la limite de sa version gratuite ne permet pas d'avoir accès à toutes les fonctionnalités

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Zoho, un outil de planification des tâches simple avec quelques défauts

Publié le 05/02/2023

Zoho permet de mettre un premier pied dans la gestion de planning mais le besoin de fonctionnalité...

Zoho permet de mettre un premier pied dans la gestion de planning mais le besoin de fonctionnalité plus poussées se faire rapidement ressentir et donc le besoin de migrer vers un autre outil.

Avantages

Zoho est un outil aux nombreuses fonctionnalités qui permet de gérer facilement des projets, une équipe, leur attribuer des tâches etc. De plus la version gratuite permet à une petite entreprise de facilement gérer les plannings.

Inconvénients

Cependant la version gratuite de Zoho limite trop vite les fonctionnalités qui permettent d'avoir une planification plus souples des agendas, des taches, des heures etc. Et l'ergonomie de l'application n'est pas optimale.

Kokou
Kokou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciels de gestion RH

Publié le 31/10/2023

Avantages

La gestion des RH au niveau des PME
C'est très facile à utiliser

Inconvénients

La maîtrise nécessite un professionnel à mon niveau

LEILA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

super logiciel

Publié le 20/11/2023

Avantages

Je trouve ce logiciel est simple et efficace

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel présente aucun inconvénient jusqu’à maintenant

Muteeba
Muteeba
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Feedback for Zoho People

Publié le 11/01/2023

Overall the product is good, I didn't find any major issues.

Overall the product is good, I didn't find any major issues.

Avantages

Zoho People is the complete package for performance management, attendance, leave tracking systems, and generating reports for each and every feature available in the organization.1. You can track and check whether your leave balance is correct.2. You can easily fill forms for reimbursements like internet and attach the proof as well.3. It shows you complete details of your organization and the team members in it. With the help of an organizational tree, you can find the details of the person you are looking for.4. There is a separate feature for announcements. You can easily make announcements throughout the organizations.5. Performance can easily be measured by Zoho. We can set goals, show progress, do self-appraisals and finally get the review from our seniors. It can be really helpful in bridging the gap between expected performance and the actual performance.

Inconvénients

The only con that I find in this software is that sometimes when you click on check-out, you are still logged in (Maybe because of a technical glitch) and then you have to send your attendance for regularization.Rest everything is good.

Krunal
Krunal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

HR stress reliever

Publié le 04/02/2023

I think very good management tool we discover and give too much direct access for count eave and it...

I think very good management tool we discover and give too much direct access for count eave and it also give birthday information also so we can do party!, side a joke this is truly awesome product for company

Avantages

We find that we need to track every member leave track indivisibly and after that we heard about zoho then we find that zoho give too much functionality about how team manage and its also track team leave and information also , so we transfer this and this is truly awesome product i think because it is stress reviler for HR also due to have all information in hand

Inconvénients

Till now we not found any difficulty and not found any issue, i don't want to head down in this

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good but not great

Publié le 15/08/2017

Created a Time system easier than using the time clock.And keeps all the hours in one organized...

Created a Time system easier than using the time clock.And keeps all the hours in one organized area. For the cost, it seems to be a decent value.

Avantages

Helpful for the cost. It has most the tools needed to have employees clock in and out. It gets the job done.

Inconvénients

There are many bugs with this software. First, the latency with the check in/out button, and the errors on the phone app is not actually clocking in and out when you know you specifically did. happened with every one of my employees including myself. it has time sheets, also included in Zoho projects, and for some reason, they do not integrate. They are both Zoho!!! lastly and most important. Attendance hour report, used at the end of the pay day does not give me the correct time. I have audited these report and they are always a few minutes off. it seems like they have seconds included when it only shows hours and minutes. I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS IS COMPLIANT TO U.S. REGULATION!!!

Kiran
Kiran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to Use HRMS tool

Publié le 15/10/2022

Avantages

1. Mobile application availability.
2. Simple and easy to use.
3. Gain complete transparency over the workforce in the organization.

Inconvénients

1. Speed of the Mobile app needs an improvement.
2. UI could get better.
3. Customer support could improve their turnaround time.

Ahmed
Ahmed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho People: All you need, plus more!

Publié le 19/09/2018

Overall our experience with Zoho People has been excellent, we are relying it as an integral part...

Overall our experience with Zoho People has been excellent, we are relying it as an integral part of how our organization works. The sales and support teams are fantastic and very friendly.

Avantages

Zoho People has delivered and surpassed expectations. A cloud solution that covered our HR needs end-to-end. I liked the most hoe intuitive it is to use, no training whatsoever was needed to new employees to get them started using Zoho People. Only the common since everyone who has every used a web application was needed.

The latest version also looks great, the user interface had a more than welcome update.

Inconvénients

In prior versions there were some glitches here and there, but the support team has proved to be excellent as they managed to iron out all those little glitches in the most recent version.

Abrar
Abrar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Perfect application to keep track of the employees and their performances.

Publié le 17/08/2021

Overall this is one of the best application to track all the happenings in your company. We use...

Overall this is one of the best application to track all the happenings in your company. We use this in our company to check the employees growth and their performances. We can check each employee's attendance and their leaves which is very good.

Avantages

The dashboard is very good and we can customize it using various templates available. The HR can keep track of the in-time and out-time of the employees, can check the time they spent on completing a task or an event. We can use this application on any device which is very helpful.

Inconvénients

The mobile application is a bit outdated and lags a lot. The user interface is a bit confusing, especially for the administrator and can be improved. More templates can be added and more customisation options needed for the dashboard.

Ambika
Ambika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent HR Platform For Performance Management

Publié le 04/11/2022

I mostly use it to manage and track leaves, announcements and leaves calendar.

I mostly use it to manage and track leaves, announcements and leaves calendar.

Avantages

The best thing is that we can track employee records from onboarding to exit. It is easy to use and allows me to access employees personal information whenever needed. Its features like time tracking, custom rules for leaves, and approval settings are excellent.

Inconvénients

There is a need for automation, currently, there is more manual work. Check-in and check-out reminder feature is missing.

Neha
Neha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

All in one reporting and lerning tool

Publié le 22/09/2020

Overall experience is good. I do get notifications once my request is approved by my manager. I...

Overall experience is good. I do get notifications once my request is approved by my manager. I have access to all my company process, news, updates and policy on a single interface through this software.

Avantages

Its highly secured as it need a otp to login into the accounts. The training manuals and learning database could be created so that the employees get the access to these information with ease.

Inconvénients

I found the interface bit confusing. It could be modified a bit created it more user friendly. Getting tbe list of holidays within the calender was bit difficult and took my time to find it.

Roneil
Roneil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most reliable and accurate time tracking tool that I've used so far.

Publié le 07/03/2022

My overall experience in using Zoho people for the past year has been good. I hope that it continue...

My overall experience in using Zoho people for the past year has been good. I hope that it continue to be reliable and efficient all the way.

Avantages

Zoho people is very simple and easy to use. The GUI is very understandable and also the customer support for this tool is phenomenal. They are very hands-on when there are some errors or even questions regarding the tool. Keep it up!

Inconvénients

The only thing that needs improvement for this tool is sometimes the loading time is taking too long or sometimes it crashes. But other than that, this tool is perfect.

Anand
Anand
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Expensive but have all the HR Requirements!

Publié le 28/04/2022

Avantages

It's an expensive application compared to its features. But it has all the features though.

Inconvénients

The user Interface needs to be improved.
Very difficult set OKR and KRA and Mapping these too!

Debbie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Really versatile and cost-effective HR system that allows a lot of customization

Publié le 07/11/2017

A very cost effective and versatile system overall.

A very cost effective and versatile system overall.

Avantages

Allows a great deal of customization, which is really important to me. Once you learn how to work with templates, it's very easy to go in and create online forms, and customize sections specific to your company. They are quite responsive to questions and generally get back to me very quickly. Calculations can be done in most any form, which again, once you learn, is a great tool. The cost is well below other systems that I've looked at, and I think I've researched them all! It's very cost-effective overall, which is great for small companies like mine.

Inconvénients

There are some technical issues that I'm still waiting to have resolved, which would make this product even better. For instance, a scrolling page problem in their newest interface that forces me to expand the browser in order to do a vertical scroll. There is also an issue with dates reverting to a format I do not use (i.e., day then month, when the US version is month then day).

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Economical tool for employee lifecycle management

Publié le 14/01/2023

I have used Zoho while we were in transformational phase and wanted go select the best option. It...

I have used Zoho while we were in transformational phase and wanted go select the best option. It is a very good tool to be used in small organisations, user friendly and economical.

Avantages

Zoho is very economical software as compared to other softwares. It is a complete solution to manage employees life cycle right from hiring till retire/termination.

Inconvénients

This is a good software and I would suggest that the company should invest in creating a better support team. The support provided is slow as compared to others.

Pourquoi passer à Zoho People

It is very economical
Anil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Time saving destination for HR management.

Publié le 24/09/2018

Avantages

It is a good employee and company management tool. It helps to centralize all the data and make it available to different members of the team. This is very useful for all the workers to be on the same page. It has time tracking features which are useful to track the amount of time a particular project takes. The employees can update their strategies to work better in accordance with the inbuilt instant feedback system. A regular attendance tracking system is also present. This can help to maintain an accurate record of the absentees.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to use for a small-scale company. The higher versions provide just the same features as the basic versions. Customer service is very slow in responding.

chew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

This software apps is very interesting.

Publié le 18/07/2017

Easy to keep tracking staffs record

Easy to keep tracking staffs record

Avantages

Having relevant data immediately available makes decision-making easy. Good quality hr software allows for a number of relevant areas to be updated simultaneously and can ensure that remember to input useful and important information on all aspects of human resources. Manual record keeping is very time consuming because all related records have to be up dated by hand. Using software to record information can free up staff for higher order functions. Additionally, employee inquiries can take up a lot of a human resource department's (or manager's) time and HR software can provide a self service option for employees to obtain relevant information themselves as well as saving staff time in obtaining it for employees. It can also save time and improve effectiveness for every step of the recruitment and selection process as well as for employee evaluation and training.

Inconvénients

Very difficult and hard to understand the formatting, do setting or customize what feature that we want.

Prajakta
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great HRMS tool for startups

Publié le 08/02/2019

Overall good tool to start your HR functions getting automated for small companies.For larger size...

Overall good tool to start your HR functions getting automated for small companies.For larger size companies, this won't be suitable for the end to end HR needs.

Avantages

Zoho People is very user-friendly for the organization who is willing to automate their HR processes for the first time.
Onboarding team of Zoho People provides a great 1 to 1 support to make end user comfortable with the functionalities of the software
Flexible tool to match your organization's HR processes
Covers most of the aspects of HR except payroll

Inconvénients

Post onboarding of the tool, facing challenges with the support team as every time new engineer will get assigned to you
No function available for recruitment management so it won't solve your hiring purpose

Sasa
Sasa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

HR helper and organizer

Publié le 19/09/2018

Saved us a lot of time and manual work when it comes to people related HR operations. In the moment...

Saved us a lot of time and manual work when it comes to people related HR operations. In the moment where our growth expanded, Zoho People simplified and automated bunch of things we tracked internally in some other tools.

Avantages

Feature-set that we use complements our HR needs. Zoho People simplifies the most of the people organization, vacation and holiday tracking, leave and remote work management.

Inconvénients

User experience could be improved, but recently they introduced new UI which I am checking atm, so hopefully this will be better.

Veronica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good product to start automating processes in your company

Publié le 13/05/2021

ok platform for the value.

ok platform for the value.

Avantages

Implementing Zoho People helped us automate some of the processes, such as leave requests, birthday celebrations, annual reviews reminders. I appreciate very much the flexibility of the platform, it is very customisable and supports particularities for various types of companies.

Inconvénients

I had a tiny language barrier while implementing the platform. I can't think of anything else.

Alternatives envisagées 

BambooHR

Pourquoi passer à Zoho People

price mostly
Venita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Needs work to set up but can help manage teams.

Publié le 25/04/2023

When I used this product at a former position I had the luxury of a full team of colleagues to help...

When I used this product at a former position I had the luxury of a full team of colleagues to help with set up. If you are a small business or a one man show you don’t need this tool. There a a lot of free or less expensive options to manage teams/tasks.

Avantages

It was not difficult training team members how to manage tasks once the instal and data transfer was complete however it was a lot of work getting started.

Inconvénients

As mentioned the set up was tricky. Customer support was not always an available so it to a long time to launch.

Shadab
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A good HR management software but can be improved.

Publié le 03/11/2018

Avantages

I am using this HR management software with my current organization. It is very helpful and easy to use in regards to log my daily attendance, leave application and other HR related activities. It is easily integrated with other softwares which my organization uses. It is also very cost effective based on the features it provides.

Inconvénients

The UI can be enhanced and sometimes it does lag while using certain features. This is my only recommendation to the Zoho team to work upon.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great integration of software between ZOHO; hassle-free employee management

Publié le 11/10/2018

Avantages

The integration of different ZOHO products is a great and easy alternative for everyone who needs their features. With ZOHO People, I can manage our company’s employees right after hiring them. The possibility of transfer of the initial files from the database in ZOHO Recruit is an amazing start for this software. With ZOHO People, managing of attendance and leaves are possible, time clocks are available for employee time tracking and human resource management features are of great help to me.

Inconvénients

The slow response from the tech support team is a little bit discouraging. One thing that needs improvement is the polishing of the great features that they already have. With the hundred of features they are trying to create and embellish into the software, there is no space for improvement.