25 avis

Oracle CRM On Demand

Solution CRM à la demande spécifique au secteur

4,4 /5 (25 avis) Écrivez votre avis !
Note globale
4,4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
3,9
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,9
Support client
3,9
92% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
25 avis
Bill B.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Powerful customer relationship management tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Oracle CRMoD is a critical tool in our global enterprise. It not only tracks and manages opportunities very well but we have it integrated to our quotes to save duplicate data entry, etc.

Inconvénients

It's a global enterprise software, so it can be expensive, especially for a small business. We are a large business so it makes financial sense.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Tim B.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Get all the info you need right at your fingertips

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This program is great at keeping all of the information you need for different clients, projects, etc... all in one easy to use platform. This program has saved us quite a bit of time and man-hours with keeping things organized. The program is easy enough to use and train new users. Especially if you are familiar with their other line of products.

Inconvénients

The user interface could use some updating and seems like it's stuck in the past. There are times when things are way more complex with their workflows than they need to be. Overall not horrible, but just so people are aware there are some tweaks that could be made to freshen this up a bit and simplify.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Kishan T.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Oracle CRM On Demand

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

An insight of the customer habits.
Reliable system backed up by Oracle.
Great way to find answers quickly (time is money).
It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location
Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.
Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.
Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.

Inconvénients

Design of some elements could be improved (drop down menus, icons...)
It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.
Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.
more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Felix F.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement primaire et secondaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The definitive solution to solve many business problems, is able to provide a broad vision of the business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Is perfect for the management of multiple sales teams in multiple locations, there are no limits for integration with other platforms, especially with Ofice365. is totally intuitive and promotes collaboration and teamwork, superior generation of reports and reports (customization), agility in the search for information (Opportunities and budgets)

Inconvénients

Is a bit slow, it requires a great and experienced internal support for optimal results, it is very expensive for small companies, the user experience is not the best, the interface was not visually attractive, it is rigid. Workflows and mail notifications are deficient. The user experience on a mobile device was not the best.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Christopher L.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great software, very efficient and have a very intricate UI

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Oracle CRM on demand is a great software and have a very friendly UI. It is fairly easy to setup and feels very smooth. It allowed me to track all orders from customers where the software will provide all details ranging from arrival of delivery to customer details. At first it was hard to understand the functions and interface of the software but once you familiarize yourself with the software and with additional training that could be provided, everything will make sense and will be easier to use. There are easier to use tools out there such as Salesforce if you don't want to go through all the customization process and learning process. Overall, Oracle CRM on demand is a great software that has hardly any faults.

Inconvénients

Takes time to familiarize yourself with the software in order to be efficient at using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Mark R.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best CRM On Demand We Found!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle CRM On Demand is the best we tried! It's been a continuous process to find a CRM that fits our needs as a growing organization. Oracle CRM provided so many solutions with their platform that we've found a winner!

Inconvénients

The integration to load our previous CRM's information in took a bit of time to transition in. Once this was done everything was smooth, this was the most time consuming part of the start up process.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Bradley B.
Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

CRM is great for notes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the ability to find notes from any point in time

Inconvénients

The software at times can have its bugs and glitches

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jessica P.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

My Review of Oracle CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

We have used Oracle CRM Demand to get data that we are useful for promoting our marketing campaigns since we use it to get contacts, track sales and potential customers so to help it increased our productivity in sales

Inconvénients

The only drawback we have had AunQ does not have to do directly with the software is that for it to work properly it is advisable to have a very good Internet connection

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Matthew K.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

We use this as the back end of our software for marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product

Avantages

The fact that it will integrate with our cloud system. There is no issues at all between the two and is seemless

Inconvénients

I wish it was a little easier to use as we need to have our programer do any updates and make sure that we are trained

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Veronica M.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Amazing CRM Platform With Oracle!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's no secret that Oracle has been the major player in the software space for decades at this point. Probably older than me haha! Still, they know what they are doing when it comes to creating a CRM that works. I've been super happy using Oracle CRM On Demand. My guess is you will be too!

Inconvénients

It did take me a bit of time transitioning into the larger enterprise type of software. However, I was able to make the transition smoothly with the support provided by Oracle!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Natasha S.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Oracle

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle is a great tool for multiple people trying to on the same page. It makes it easy to see where a project is at in it's stage. You can also read multiple reports on a certain job.

Inconvénients

Oracle is a complex tool. Once you learn the system it works great, but learning is difficult. It is difficult because there are so many different things to do with the tools.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Marriah G.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Efficient and Functional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customize the data your organization is interested in tracking.

Inconvénients

Oracle CRM is not as intuitive as I'd like. Certain functions aren't as simple to figure out as they should be, so user training is critical and users encounter some challenges trying to perform simple tasks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Amber N.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Useful tool for managing customer content

Publié le 06/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.

Inconvénients

Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Shantanu R.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Efficient and Functional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle CRM has the capability to track multiple KPIs and customise the data your organisation is interested in tracking.

Inconvénients

I am a long time Oracle CRM user and can say that it can do a lot, but getting it to do what you want isn't always easy. Great product - just needs to be user-friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Patty M.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Oracle CRM at Artesyn

Publié le 07/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Karen S.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

CRM On Demand is a great Sales and Marketing tool

Publié le 21/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle Support and the Support and Training Protal - Very good tools and plenty of information to get you thru.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints, Oracle has always been there for any issues and give advanced notice to prepare for any upgrades or patches.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Asad S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

best system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome and easy to use software

Avantages

That it so easy to use and the functions and updates are awesome

Inconvénients

That the crash reports are not followed up with the team members who are reporting this

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Genevieve B.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Daily user for reviewing opportunities and quotes

Publié le 05/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs. Easily reviewing pricing and profitability. Clear view of open/closed opportunities.

Inconvénients

I wish there was some more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Tim L.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement primaire et secondaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Oracle CRM. Not very easy

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Oracle owned this product so you know it is part of a much larger ecosystem. The support is also very covered.

Inconvénients

The product is not eay to use. As with many Oracle products, it have a lot of functionality, however it is not easy to find all the product capabilities.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Mark V.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 02/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Neha T.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Trustworthy & flexible but not ease to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The reports are accurate and can be downloaded with an excellent speed. It hardly had a service down alerts. It can handle several different tasks that would need to be performed in an organization. It also depends on how many modules the company purchases and decides to use. It shows priority leads which helps to stay organized and provides a proper dashboard of leads pipeline.

Inconvénients

Appearance of user interface is not appealing. It makes the procedure very lengthy as it involves multiple steps. Also the workflows & UI are both designed in such a manner which makes it very complicated to use. It is not user friendly and also cannot be accessed in mobile phones.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Thomas C.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simple to use

Publié le 02/02/2012
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Oracle CRM On Demand is a user-friendly solution for our entire organization. It is a great help for our sales, marketing and client support department. We like how this solution can even be integrated with an optional virtual call center to ensure complete quality control across customers' experience.

Avantages

Simple to use and a great tool for small business organizations

Inconvénients

In terms of user experience it cannot keep up with other SaaS CRM competitors

Meghan S.
Secteur d'activité: Philanthropie
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Oracle CRM

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 05/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Great system to help organize your footprint with clients. Helps to keep everyone organized and on the same page.

Inconvénients

Definitely not the best choice for any non-profit organization. We needed something more tailored to our needs while being more affordable.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Amar M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 21/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A crm software you can depend upon

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

A essential software to use in market research n handle customer n client n it user friendly n gives n handle all customer data

Inconvénients

It gives some warnings some times hangs but otherwise it's fine

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10