CakeHR

4,5 (354)
Écrivez votre avis !
Vos RH Simplifiées!

Note globale

4,5 /5
(354)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,6/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 354

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage RH

Publié le 13/01/2023

La gestion du personnel, de la paie, des congés, des absences et le suivi efficace des employés.

La gestion du personnel, de la paie, des congés, des absences et le suivi efficace des employés.

Avantages

Gestion efficace et efficiente du personnel

Inconvénients

Certaines fonctionnalités demandent au préalable de l'expertise

Alternatives envisagées 

Sage Accounting

Pourquoi passer à CakeHR

Sur recommandation d'un ami
Julien
Julien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Presse écrite
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel complexe qui nécessite de bien connaître son fonctionnement

Publié le 07/01/2023

Outil complet mais complexe pour le simple salarié.

Outil complet mais complexe pour le simple salarié.

Avantages

Il est doté de nombreuses fonctionnalités

Inconvénients

Le logiciel est complexe et sa présentation nécessite de se concentrer pour trouver ce que l'on cherche à faire.

Dauphin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bon logiciel

Publié le 24/11/2023

Avantages

Intuitif, simple d'utilisation. Facilité de gérer ses congés, ainsi que d'avoir une vue d'ensemble sur celle des autres. Très bien détaillé.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai rien a dire de négatif concernant sage.

Réponse de Sage

Thanks so much for your review of Sage HR! We're glad to hear you find it easy to use and helps to simplify managing leave across your business.

Nicole
Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage HR

Publié le 09/05/2023

Making life easier for clients by streamlining their processes & showing them what is available in...

Making life easier for clients by streamlining their processes & showing them what is available in Sage that they never knew of before.

Avantages

With employees having their own access to payslips, and leave requests it's save me time having to reprint or follow up on whether leave is approved or not as well as easy processing into payroll. It's also easy to follow up if need be as i can quickly view the Org Chart and see who reports to who.

Inconvénients

None, i would like more training on the product though

Vershley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Appropriate for companies that want one system for whole HR/payroll process

Publié le 05/02/2022

Good experience so far. Does lack some out of the box functionalities but can be customized. But...

Good experience so far. Does lack some out of the box functionalities but can be customized. But the team is having fun with the system so far.

Avantages

Navigating through the system is very easy and does not necessarily require full training before the end user starts using it. The reports and dashboards are on point for higher management for decision making. And simple requirements can often be easily implemented by the administrator.

Inconvénients

If the system is not properly maintained, the data can quickly become irrelevant and reports are no longer accurate. The should be a team to maintain the system and make sure all data being entered by the employees are correct and regular. For small companies with only a few employees this can be a difficult task.

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

3 out of 5 stars application

Publié le 12/08/2021

I use a very basic set of Sage HR functional, but it still makes me face some issues, which is not...

I use a very basic set of Sage HR functional, but it still makes me face some issues, which is not the most comfortable experience. Calendar and Company tabs are OK

Avantages

It has basic functional needed for a HRM process. The dev team adds new features and updates from time to time.

Inconvénients

The main and critical functional still has A LOT of issues. For example, we have a limited amount of Emergency Days available, BUT Sage do not show me any alerts when people overuse the Policy. Which makes me basically keep a track of things by myself. Also, almost a year ago I reported a few bugs to a customer support, and I still see those bugs from time to time. E.g. I don't think it's necessary to have a "death" item in a dropdown regarding the termination reason.... Like seriously? You guys already have "other" and I personally think it's enough

Alternatives envisagées 

BambooHR

Pourquoi passer à CakeHR

We were presented a demo and decided it had the basic functional for our Company size
Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Cake HR - Solid Technology

Publié le 10/06/2019

Avantages

Its simple, does what it says it will do. Personally I like how it syncs with the calendar.

Inconvénients

I took a week off during easter. We have down on it a company day on Good Friday and Bank Holiday on the Monday. Both days were taken from Annual leave.

Réponse de Sage

Dear Robert,

Thank you very much for reaching out!
I'll contact you directly, to go through Leave management once again, as mentioned issue can be resolved, a few clicks is all it takes :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good-needs to be better

Publié le 11/02/2023

Avantages

It integrates with Sage accounting software

Inconvénients

It’s very basic and quite expensive. Needs to be cheaper or offer a lot more for the money.

Alternatives envisagées 

Factorial

Pourquoi passer à CakeHR

Convenience of integration with Sage Accounts.
Ayush
Ayush
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Very simple tool for employee management

Publié le 28/01/2023

Sage HR services including timesheets, core HR, performance, shift scheduling and leave management...

Sage HR services including timesheets, core HR, performance, shift scheduling and leave management handle all difficulties in a single window. Provides a scalable and simple platform for staff time management, removing the need to instal antiquated management on-premise software. Similarly, initiatives developed in response to feedback session objectives assist us in making our attempts to improve visible.

Avantages

When it comes to personnel management, it works flawlessly. It does an excellent job in this regard. Employees can use this service to request time off, vacations, and sick days. It's also great for sharing documentation. It is simple to grasp, modular, and adaptable. Because it is based on the cloud, it is also efficient and scalable. It is particularly developed to turn potential into an advantage for small and medium-sized businesses.

Inconvénients

Though the user interface could be much better, allowing for a more seamless user experience. It is customisable, but the basic remains the same for everyone. It is currently not able to add two events on the same day, and some work is required to fulfil international rules and requirements for multinational corporations.

Dominique
Dominique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

sage HR management system

Publié le 27/02/2023

Avantages

Perfect total HR Recrutement, applican tracking and management. The software is available to evaluate the ongoing employee performances.The software can set leave management, time shift management. Feedback to customer service is quickly handle and the problem is solved. The software have the mobile version son the admin cans set the tool where ever he is.

Inconvénients

The software is a cloud base system thaugh work online, to be constantly collecting dada and updating.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sage HR

Publié le 09/10/2023

I think Sage HR is a great tool. It is easy to use and does exactly what we need it to.

I think Sage HR is a great tool. It is easy to use and does exactly what we need it to.

Avantages

Sage HR is really good for keeping track of my employees sickness/holiday and out of office. This is important for scheduling payment runs. It is easy to see where all of the staff in the business are.

Inconvénients

I dont think there is anything I can think of that I can write as a negative for this product. It is a very useful tool.

Nereida
Nereida
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Management of employee permits and other human resources tasks.

Publié le 30/04/2018

A big problem that I have been able to solve with CakeHR is that I receive email notifications of...

A big problem that I have been able to solve with CakeHR is that I receive email notifications of employees' free time requests and approve or reject them by the same email. This has made things easier for me.

Avantages

What I like most when using CakeHR is the ease of registration and access; the function "history of changes made" to facilitate the tracking of changes in the data is very good; and when generating reports with a single click is wonderful.

Inconvénients

A big disadvantage of CakeHR is that it integrates with payroll systems, but not with benefit portals or learning management systems. We are waiting for you to integrate all this.

Shanice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review 2023

Publié le 11/09/2023

Overall my experience with Sage HR has been positive

Overall my experience with Sage HR has been positive

Avantages

I like that sage HR is accessible on my mobile device, so that it is easy for me to view my pay slip, and book annual leave off

Inconvénients

nothing major comes to mind when thinking about what i least like. The only thing i can think of is the dashboard visually is overwhelming and could be a lot simpler

Edward
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A solid option for a startup and SME

Publié le 19/06/2019

This has been a great solution to managing the day to day HR ops. I also like that i feel that i am...

This has been a great solution to managing the day to day HR ops. I also like that i feel that i am contributing to making this product better such is the interaction with the CakeHR team. I am starting to reach some scalability limits but this software is evolving and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a startup or SME.

Avantages

It has all the standard features you need at a budget friendly cost and the customer support is responsive. The UI is intuitive, even for the employees who didn't really need any training to use it. I also like the G-Suite and Slack integration.

Inconvénients

It needs more feature updates to have better functionality and scalability - the support team and community is pretty good at taking on requests and fixing bugs though.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho People, Bob, Gusto, TriNet Zenefits, ADP Workforce Now et BambooHR

Pourquoi passer à CakeHR

Cost and required features

Réponse de Sage

Dear Edward,

Thank you very much for your insightful review! Do not hesitate to share your ideas with us, your feedback really matters :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Cake HR is a Strategic Partner for Findasense

Publié le 18/06/2019

Has helped us a lot in the optimization, automatization and agility to handle our employee data and...

Has helped us a lot in the optimization, automatization and agility to handle our employee data and processes like leaves, feedback, goals, etc.
We have established an alliance with the Cake HR team and this has allowed us to customize the app to our and being able to find solutions to our daily needs.

Avantages

Intuitive for its use, user friendly, modern look, flexibility in workflows and constant improvements in the app.
The best part for us is that we have constant contact with the support team and work very closely in designing processes and workflows to respond our internal needs.

Inconvénients

We are working on having a more horizontal structure and be able to install a collective decision making process. So far Cake HR needs for everyone to have a "manager" for approvals in many of the processes so sometimes we need to think around that.
This is not a mejor limitation since the app also allows for some processes to have automatic approvals, but would be interesting to evaluate new organization models.

Réponse de Sage

Dear Laura,

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback! Our goal is to keep new and existing CakeHR features fully customizable, therefore options for different organization models will be definitely considered :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Cake-hr for time-off management

Publié le 08/08/2018

It's nice tool to solve a problem of availability visibility in the distributed team, easy to use.

It's nice tool to solve a problem of availability visibility in the distributed team, easy to use.

Avantages

- easy UX and UI
- convenient dashboard
- ability to create different policies for various locations (if you have a distributed team it's fantastic)
- integration with a google calendar & slack bot
- custom actions to be done after a time-off request is provided
- mobile app available

Inconvénients

- documents storage is not convenient for users and search
- had few cases with support team when did not receive a reply in time
- would be great to have a follow-up for managers if they do not approve/decline the request of their direct reports
- request for few hours per day does not allow to give precise hours, simply [number] hours in the first/second part of the day. I would prefer specifying exact hours

Réponse de Sage

Hi there, thank you for your feedback! :)
I'm pleased to hear that you are enjoying your experience with CakeHR and I am sorry to hear that you felt our support team had't replied in a timely manner. I can ensure you that we are working hard on making sure every customer's needs are addressed with accuracy and efficiency, and we are constantly looking at the ways to improve our service, and your feedback is much appreciated.
As it happens, our Document storage UI is being improved as we speak so if you have ideas how it would work better for you, please get in touch with us!
Speaking of TO requests, there is a functionality to specify hours for part-day request, however it depends on permission settings defined by Admins at your company.
I'd love to take our conversation further, so please do get in touch and we will find the answers! :)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

CakeHR review

Publié le 25/06/2019

The best value for money, where HR processes get automated very quickly and user friendly.

The best value for money, where HR processes get automated very quickly and user friendly.

Avantages

It is very adjustable, features are updated each week with increasing functionality, accessible customer support, very friendly pricing.

Inconvénients

Bugs. With such a speed in new releases it is almost inevitable that bugs pop up.
New customer onboarding could be improved with clear guidelines.
Knowledge base with instructions of use could be more informative.
System could offer basic templates for all modules (survey, onboarding, offboarding etc)

Réponse de Sage

Hello,

We very much appreciate your feedback!
I am sure you have also noticed how fast our developers fix a bug if one occurs :) As for the onboarding, I would be very grateful if you can contact me directly and share what can be improved, what information or steps you felt were missing during your onboarding process.
Unfortunately, I can not guarantee that we will have templates for surveys available any time soon, due to the reason that different companies have different needs, therefore we try to keep all the features fully customizable. We are always giving as many examples as possible during the onboarding process, however, if you feel some additional information is needed, do not hesitate to contact us through the chatbox that is available on your desktop and app. What I can promise is that we will have our knowledge base updated any time soon, meanwhile, as I have already mentioned, please use the chatbox, we are always here and happy to help!

With thanks,
Viktorija

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Piece of Cake!

Publié le 10/06/2019

Recently, we became aware that CakeHR offers time tracking. We had previously been using spreadsheet...

Recently, we became aware that CakeHR offers time tracking. We had previously been using spreadsheets to keep track of hourly employees, which was at times difficult to use and run reporting on. Time tracking in CakeHR allowed us to make it easier for our hourly employees to clock in and out in a system that they were already familiar with, and the payroll reporting aspect is much easier as well.

Avantages

I love the ease of use CakeHR offers. It is very intuitive, easy to read (I love the appearance!) and easy to train new employees on. It is also very simple to use the CakeHR API to integrate with other software we use as an organization.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints with CakeHR. Everything is great!

Réponse de Sage

Dear Sarah,

Such comments makes us feel that we're moving in the right direction. :) We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and please let us know if we can help in any way in the future.

Thanks again!
Viktorija

Anna
Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

One of the quickest growing HR systems on the market

Publié le 04/07/2019

Only second to one system, which is unaffordable for us. I look forward to seeing how this company...

Only second to one system, which is unaffordable for us. I look forward to seeing how this company develops. I recommend this system for any growing startup and SME.

Avantages

Very responsive team.
Slack integration of the leave management is handy and updates in realtime
Leave management is really good, I like that you can extra mandatory fields. We use this to track out of office staff, and remote working. It's also used to track time spent on their personal wellbeing.
The app is handy, I know most of the staff use this instead of the web version.
The org chart with collapsable levels and drag and drop changes is a very strong feature.

Inconvénients

most cons are just potential development and improvement as apposed to major flaws.
Adding timesheets could be more streamlined, maybe a quick add from a calendar style overview would be nicer.
Expense management - it would be great to be able to integrate with Xero.

Réponse de Sage

Dear Anna,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and suggestions. Let's hop on a call and discuss those in more details. I will be in touch with you :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

UX is great!

Publié le 10/06/2019

CakeHR is a much better experience for our employees than other HR services we have used. We have...

CakeHR is a much better experience for our employees than other HR services we have used. We have gotten positive feedback about it from our team.

Avantages

Really appreciate the amount of effort they put into designing this app out. The visual experience is far superior to any other HR app I have used in the past.

Inconvénients

There is additional functionality that can be hard to find, such as where to put documentation like the employee handbook. Also, I would like to see users be able to be grouped into multiple different teams or views.

Réponse de Sage

Hello!

I'm pleased to hear that you and your team are enjoying experience with CakeHR. I would love to have a further chat with you to review our document management feature, that is very handy in use. This feature gives you various possibilities to organize, store, as well as, notify employees on added documents, give specific permissions, so it's easier to keep a track.
CakeHR also offers possibility to add as many teams as you like. Access to team's profiles, documents, reports, and much more can be set according to your needs. There is so many options we can offer you to make your work life easier, let's get in touch so I can give you a more insight! :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Maija
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Help Center

Publié le 12/06/2019

9

9

Avantages

Everything in one place was most important

Inconvénients

Not all functions are there which are needed

Alternatives envisagées 

BambooHR

Pourquoi choisir CakeHR 

To have everything in one place

Logiciel antérieur 

BambooHR

Pourquoi passer à CakeHR

Latvian help center

Réponse de Sage

Dear Maija,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! Would be great to hear in more details about functions in your opinion are missing, let's schedule a call to see how we can make CakeHR more efficient for you!

With thanks,
Viktorija

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User friendly and easy to use.

Publié le 28/01/2019

Cake handles the things we use it for well. Tracking holidays, managing certain manually entered HR...

Cake handles the things we use it for well. Tracking holidays, managing certain manually entered HR processes, but it lacks a lot of functionality which would be needed by an HR system.

Avantages

Well presented and easy to use for admin and for users.

Inconvénients

Still Missing features I would like to see from an HR control package

Réponse de Sage

Hi Gary,

Thank you for your feedback! :) I know that you have been in touch with our team before about various functions and features that you would like to use for your People Management, and I think we should get on a call to touch-base on our latest enhancements as I believe you will find them very useful and handy!

I'll be in touch with you directly to arrange a call.

Thanks
Ilona

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great organisation software

Publié le 25/10/2019

I use CakeHR on a daily basis to schedule my vacations, to register expenses and to schedule my...

I use CakeHR on a daily basis to schedule my vacations, to register expenses and to schedule my home office days. I also use this software to check when are my team-mates in office or away

Avantages

This software is very user friendly and you don't need to be an expert on websites to figure what you can do inside the platform. Is also an easy way to organise your team vacays and to have a overall view of the entire schedule

Inconvénients

The only downside for this software is that sometimes when creating a new account the invitation request might fail but the support temas acts quickly

Réponse de Sage

Hello,

The team here at CakeHR is thrilled to hear such great feedback :)

Referring to the stated issue, invitation requests are not actually failing but expiring if you have not logged in within the next 48 hours. It is actually a common practice and was introduced for security reasons.

Thank you once again and we are looking forward to many more years of successful cooperation!

Best regards,

Viktorija

Liz
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Cake HR is a very handy tool

Publié le 15/08/2017

Avantages

Shows how much holiday allowance is left in a straight forward manner. Very user friendly and simple to navigate around the site.

Inconvénients

The price went up recently which isn't ideal as we're not getting more for our money. Probably could offer more things on the site.

Réponse de Sage

Hi Liz

I hear your concerns about the price going up but without any new features.
The pricing increase was our first in 6 years - since CakeHR began. "plans" became legacy and we made the cost much more easier to manage. The problem with the plans was that you would essentially pay double for a new hire that would take you from Plus to Premium, for example.

That being said, this year, we're releasing the following:
Timesheets & Scheduling
Performance & Appraisal management
Expenses
Training
Applicant Tracking

All of the above whilst we are also improving on the current features! 2018 is going to be a hot year!

If you want to talk about the pricing more personally, I'm more than happy to make arrangements for that and make sure you value CakeHR and your company correctly.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool to strength you company culture

Publié le 25/01/2017

An important part of our work culture is flexibility. Cake HR has helped us manage our time off,...

An important part of our work culture is flexibility. Cake HR has helped us manage our time off, work from abroad, work from home, and sick days policies in a very easy way, without taking time from managers, and giving transparency inside the company.

Avantages

Easy to setup.
Even gives you an organizational chart as you add everyone with their reporting lines.
Integrates with Google Apps.
Easy approval of time-off requests with one click from email.
Dedicated customer support.

Inconvénients

Some of our policies were a bit tricky to setup (non US nor European company).

Réponse de Sage

We love working with you, David! Policies can be a tricky thing when you have employees in other countries but I'm really glad that we get you set up and making the most out of CakeHR for years!