TeamSupport

Logiciel pour support client B2B

Note globale

4,5 /5
(816)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 816

Ifeoma
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Team support makes us a more efficient with customer support.

Publié le 10/07/2018

Avantages

Team support makes it easy for my team to focus on the customers as against just focusing on tickets. With support tools ,we have tried in the past ; we were able to resolve customer tickets , but found it difficult resolving all of them at once.
Team support provides the customer care team with high level visibility , which enable our sales team to manage and resolve customer tickets at a company level as against resolving them at a ticket level.This eliminates duplicate efforts where we have multiple support agents helping out a single customer to resolve multiple tickets at same time.Thus ensuring we are able to resolve all customer issues at once, as against on a ticket by ticket basis.
Overall, Teamsupport has saved us time ,and made our customers happier.

Inconvénients

It is not intuitive even though it is very effective. Also will like to see more information with new tickets opened by customers. For example ,will be helpful if agents can see from what geographical location the ticket was created from, or from what part of the website the ticket was created from.

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Intuitive, Useful Software Company-wide

Publié le 24/03/2021

Overall, our company has toyed with the idea of using competitors but TeamSupport has held strong as a useful solution for us whose advantages outweigh its detractors.

Avantages

I like the largely intuitive interface and functionality. Creating actions (public/private) are extremely easy as is pasting in-line images, adding attachments and customizing ticket types. Once saved, the formatting of actions are ideal and translate to what the user entered. Not all other ticketing software handles it this well.

Inconvénients

Performance/stability has certainly improved over the years and has become more reliable. Despite that, there are the odd instances of slowness or degraded performance. The reporting could be more robust and easier. The ability to create more than one new (unsaved) ticket simultaneously would be very helpful.

Réponse de TeamSupport Traduire en français

Hi Tyler, Thanks for writing to let us know your thoughts about TeamSupport. While we were really glad to hear that you've generally had a good experience so far, it looks like we fell short in one area, and that's not okay. I want you to know that I've spoken to our Director of Customer Success about this, and we're going to make sure this isn't an issue moving forward. We're always improving our platform and will also make our development team aware to factor into future updates and enhancements.

We'll look forward to talking directly to learn more and I promise we'll find a solution to your issue.

Gianluca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good but not enough

Publié le 06/10/2022

Avantages

The live chat System and something about activity tracking.

Inconvénients

The interface is too Simple, we'd Like to see some other Button, especially in the live chat System.

Alternatives envisagées 

SolarWinds Service Desk

Réponse de TeamSupport Traduire en français

Hi Gianluca,

Thanks for writing to let us know your thoughts about TeamSupport. While we were really glad to hear that you've generally had a good experience so far. We're always improving our platform and will also make our development team aware to factor into future updates and enhancements.

Please join us on the second Wednesday of the month to get some additional tips and tricks from our subject matter experts. Learn more and watch previous TSU programs on demand https://www.teamsupport.com/b2b-customer-service-university

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

More capable than most, but still some additions I'd like to see

Publié le 28/10/2016

Getting the system configured for our particular use has been "tricky". It is working for us, but there are some limitations that make it difficult in some areas. For instance, notification via text message should be based on "who is on-call". As it is, I can notify, but I have no-way to denote who is "on-call". So, there may be some way to do this and change the external calls/texting based on it, but it isn't intuitive. Another issue has been with refreshing the screens. (we need to manually do that) However, this system is working for us an our clients, overall, and has met 90% of our needs. Working with customer service, we have had to resolve our own issues on occasion, which is a frustration. (no ideas presented to us, and we just "found" a way)

Avantages

Ability to customize ticket entry questions.
Ability to allow customers to directly enter tickets
Ability to allow for texting our cellphones for tickets that have not yet been assigned.
Ability to enter time on tickets, and retroactively enter/change time.
Ability to search on old issues and for our customers to see the issues.

Inconvénients

Inability to tag a ticket with a "classification". (we charge different rates and minimum hours for different times of day/week/holiday) There isn't a good way to track that in the system and we are having to use the comment entry to work out offline ourselves.

My customers want 1 report entry (at the end of of the day), that shows them what the issue was, and the final resolution (only), and time/$ breakdown per time spent on the project. I do find it hard to externally work a report for that. We have had to generate a VB application to manipulate/merge and calculate everything based on the reports that I can get form the system in order to get what we actually need to share with our clients.

CDI should take into account tickets that are "Waiting on Client". (and remove them from the calculation) Currently, I have 2 tickets that are waiting on clients, but the CDI is "maxed out", because it has taken then more than 2 months to get their "act in order". That shouldn't frustrate them and drive the CDI up.

Why can my clients (outside their contract date enter a ticket, but I cannot enter a ticket for them?). Sometimes we need to "catch them up later".....

I need a way to track our active "on-call" resource and make it so that our ticket automation only alerts us the "on-call" resource (via text message) to those considered currently "on-call". Currently, we have to change that setup manually (pain).

Irfan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great ticketing system

Publié le 13/10/2022

Avantages

It's very easy to use and easy to assign tickets.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there's a glitch to the system but mostly it's smooth

Morale Ugan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customer's support

Publié le 01/11/2022

You'll never have to worry about unhappy customers

Avantages

It makes it easy for you to know your customer's problems and be able to solve the tickets effectively. You are able to interact with customers in real time.

Inconvénients

There is no free trial but other than that you'll have a great experience with your clients.

Angela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TeamSupport is a worthwhile ticketing and customer support product

Publié le 12/10/2022

We use TeamSupport primarily as a ticketing system for our Customer Support services.

Avantages

TeamSupport is easy to use; has amazing robust features and integrated quite easily into our existing business processes. The Customer support team are very helpful and know the product quite well. It is easy to keep track of tickets and respond to customers timely. Also, you can look up tickets that had been issued in the past.

Inconvénients

Sometimes looking up tickets issued to customers can be troublesome. The search feature sometimes performs poorly; especially when looking up tickets issued for past events.

Ketty
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Popular used by IT people

Publié le 22/09/2022

Avantages

it is easy to use and my IT support team use it for years

Inconvénients

I didn't come across any trouble while using it

Réponse de TeamSupport Traduire en français

Ketty,

Thank you very much for your great review! We are glad that you like your TeamSupport product and you find it easy to use.

Thanks again for your review :)

Salil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TeamSupport for B2B issue Resolution

Publié le 14/10/2022

Avantages

In one of my earlier project we were using TeamSupport for L1, L2 Support. We were also using the same in our IT Ticketing helpdesk. Its enterprise chat is super awesome. Ticketing system automation is also very helpful

Inconvénients

It offers most of the features like its alternatives, but customizing and support is not good enough

Yusuf
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy as 1,2,3

Publié le 04/11/2022

Avantages

The thing I like most about the software is that it’s an. Easy to use and super reliable

Inconvénients

There nothing I like least about the software.

LAURA
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Team Support Review

Publié le 05/05/2021

My experience with TeamSupport has been very good. The online support help is very responsive. Our Admin is extremely knowledgeable on TeamSupport as well which is helpful.

Avantages

When we implemented Team Support, we did not have a CRM system prior, so it was a little tricky at first knowing how we wanted the ticket workflow to occur. After setting up a few ticket types and understanding the logic with the setup, it was smooth sailing setting up different type tickets for product inquiries to escalations to goodwill calls to managing COVID type activities for our clients, etc. At a moment's glance I can tell what is outstanding and what may need immediate attention.

Inconvénients

The reporting can be challenging. We use Activities and Tasks a lot. To be able to include fields across the board in any report would be extremely helpful. Your limited with how you can report on tasks. Clients have shared they feel sometimes the layout of the emails they get are busy looking. TeamSupport recently made changes to improve this. We will be rolling this out soon. Clients seem to like the Ticket Hub feature quite a bit.

Réponse de TeamSupport Traduire en français

Thanks for the great review! I will pass on your feedback to the TeamSupport development team. We put a lot of work into that, and we're glad to hear it's serving its purpose and helping you out.

If you have any questions feel free to reach out to [email protected] directly. Thanks again!

Thank you for taking the time to review TeamSupport. Glad to see you're enjoying the platform, particularly the ease of use. We're here to help if any questions arise or you'd like to inquire about additional features. Did you know we have a monthly webinar on the fourth Wednesday of the month exclusively for our clients? Join us to get some additional tips and tricks from our subject matter experts. Learn more and watch previous TSU programs on demand https://www.teamsupport.com/b2b-customer-service-university

Alain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Take a shot, give it a GO

Publié le 09/09/2020

Our overall experience with TeamSupport has been fantastic! Their support team is top-notch and from my perspective it shows that they genuinely do care to help you with your ongoing issues.

Avantages

The flexibility of TeamSupport was a feature we wanted to use as we grow the business. We wanted to leverage this feature because we wanted the software solution we chose to grow with the us and TeamSupport met that criteria.

Inconvénients

The storage limit of 25MB is probably the one that affects us most. We use videos internally for training and externally as well. I know that this limitation is understandable, but it is something that I wish they would either lift or expand. It would be very nice to offer a remote control feature when you are working an issue, so you can easily take control of the user's computer.

Réponse de TeamSupport Traduire en français

Thanks Alain for the great review! I will pass on your feedback to the TeamSupport development team. We put a lot of work into that, and we're glad to hear it's serving its purpose and helping you out.

If you have any questions feel free to reach out to [email protected] directly. Thanks again!

Mickey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

TeamSupport a great support and customer management application

Publié le 10/09/2020

We are a B to C customer and while this may not seem like a good fit it is working for us very well.
The ability to create customer Knowledge Base articles is easy and the portal allows customers to view them. Same with the Community feature, we have many articles in both and it's nice knowing that a customer has a resource to solve problems or find information about our product on the portal interface.
We use this to manage both end user customers as well as videographers that work with us to produce Not-Forgotten time capsules.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to setup, and the fact that I don't have to worry about how the product is running because it's in the cloud and the team at TeamSupport really do a great job when it comes to making sure the application is ready and available when I use it. Everyone at TeamSupport are easy to work with and really know the product. I can reach out to them at anytime and someone is available to assist me.
They always seem happy to hear from you and it's like talking to an old friend.

Inconvénients

Nothing to say here, I really like it. It's really hard to come up with a negative, except that perhaps I wish I had thought of this.

Réponse de TeamSupport Traduire en français

You're awesome for taking time to post a review! We appreciate you being part of the TeamSupport family and we look forward to making sure you make the most of your platform.

If you haven't done so already, please join our Community discussion group found in the TeamSupport Customer Hub and attend our monthly TeamSupport University client exclusive live webinar hosted by subject matter experts.

Johanna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Team Support

Publié le 01/09/2020

We use Team Support to track Customer Support issues, upgrades, software bugs, projects, and feature requests. We have populated our knowledge base with client-facing documents as well as internal articles. Team Support makes it easy to find everything from client correspondence to project updates.

Avantages

I was hesitant to move from our former ticketing system to Team Support, but it has ended up being a significantly better way to track tickets. Team Support is easy to use for both our employees and customers. With Team Support you don't have to worry about losing tickets or correspondence with clients. Everything can be tracked within your tickets and you retain access to that information after the tickets have been closed.

Inconvénients

Team Support works best when you only have a single window with it open. Unfortunately, that is not how our business works. We often have multiple tickets open at once and, in the past, this has really slowed Team Support down. This functionality has improved over time but it really is one of my few complaints with the system.

Réponse de TeamSupport Traduire en français

Thanks Mr. Gardner for sending good vibes our way! Our primary focus is to ensure that our customers have the best possible experience while using the TeamSupport platform and enjoy all the benefits it provides.

We also realize that we need to continue to innovate and improve our user experience and you can look forward to several new updates to our platform this year.

Lane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best solution for our business

Publié le 28/08/2020

This has been good - it was a little rocky when I was first implementing TeamSupport for another business unit in 2016-ish, where I felt we were discovering/finding things that our assigned implementer didn't know about, but working with support and with other contacts has been great!

Avantages

TeamSupport is a flexible and adaptable CRM solution. I have implemented it within Harris in one business unit, as well as managed/administered it within another. It is able to be customized to fit our process, and the online support portal (Customer Hub) for our clients' access is easy to use and intuitive, and can also be branded for our company (logo, color scheme, etc.).

Inconvénients

There are a couple things, concerning reporting, that I think could be improved:
1. You can only include two tables for reporting (i.e. Customers and Addresses, or Customers and Contacts, but not Customers, Contacts and Addresses). This limits our ability to pull some of the reports we need without exporting to Excel and then manually pulling things together, or using another third-party business intelligence platform
2. Our support department is very diligent about metrics (Response times, resolution times, ticket volumes, average closed per day, etc.). I've built a solution for this within Excel, where I export a handful of reports from TeamSupport on a daily/weekly basis, and then paste in to my Excel workbook, but it would be nice to be able to see these types of metrics within TeamSupport directly, in the form of graphs, charts, etc.

Balasubramani
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Inventory Management

Publié le 14/01/2020

I personally like Team Support as it has optimized our business operations considerably. We create support tickets on this platform. We are able to track our inventory, we are able to create support tickets and keep them open till the issue is resolved. We are able to schedule email reports about the overall use of our company time and resources. We are delighted to see that Team Support is bringing new features on a periodic basis.

I truly appreciate the webinars conducted by Team Support where they talk about new features and how to make best use of the software. I have acquired some interesting insights during the webinars and passed it on to my peers.

Overall we like Team Support as it meets our current requirements and expectations .

Avantages

I primarily use Team Support for Inventory Management.

I like that I am able to search a terminal based on the serial number alone.

It is helpful to leave a note for each terminal, I use the notes to indicate the current status of a terminal, whether it is ready to be loaned out or if it already been loaned etc. Team Support has a provision to assign an inventory item to a Customer. I find that very helpful.

I like the feature where I am able to schedule the reports to be emailed to more than one email address. These reports need to be sent at particular time and day without fail. Auto scheduling the email report saves me a lot of time and complications.

I also like the fact that Team Support is compatible for API Integration. We are looking to develop a centralised platform in our firm and want to be able to fetch info from Team Support for Data Analysis. This is in our pipeline and we are looking to implement this sometime in the future.

In the past the upper management used to shoot us emails enquiring about the particular issue. It takes up our time to email the management back with the status of that issue. Now the upper management simply logs into team support to view and oversee the status of a ticket/issue

Inconvénients

However, the frustrating part of Team Support is the reporting section. When I open up the inventory report, it displays a list of all the terminals I have added to the inventory and when I want to get more information on a particular terminal, I notice that I cannot click on the terminal to navigate to that terminals page. Not only that, I cannot copy the serial number of the terminal from the inventory report. This applies to pretty much all the reports. All reports are in read only format. I humbly request Team Support to make the items on the report as clickable and actionable in the future.

Alternatives envisagées 

Intercom

Pourquoi passer à TeamSupport

Our admin staff is not technically savvy. Only our admin staff will be using Team Support on a regular basis. Our admin staff mentioned that other products were too technical and difficult to follow in terms of operation and usage. The staff found Team Support very easy to follow and use it. Also we wanted something simple for basic record keeping to start with.
Jill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product!

Publié le 24/09/2019

Overall, I like the software as its easy to use and meets our operational needs. The ticket management works well and is easy to use. The tickets are easy to create, assign, and manage. I have set up reports that I run monthly to provide support metrics internally. They were easy to create and are easy to run each month, giving us the metrics we need to understand the types of tickets we get from our customers, the number of tickets created by each customer, and the amount of time our support team spends working the tickets. We interface with Jira when submitting requests to our development team, which was easy to configure and is virtually maintenance free once set up. Team Support also has great documentation that is easy to understand, which I reference whenever I'm implementing something new or have questions.

Avantages

Ticket management and reporting. UI is easy to use and understand. I really like the email functionality, allowing customers and our support users to create and respond to tickets via email, creating the necessary tracking without having to log into the portal. However, I also like that a self-service portal is available, allowing customers to see the status of all of their issues and requests.

Inconvénients

When submitting an issue or request, it often takes a long time for a resolution.

Pourquoi choisir TeamSupport 

The Zendesk UI didn't seem as user friendly as other products. The Zendesk product seemed to be developed more for IT users than for CRM teams.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à TeamSupport

Lower monthly subscription fee, less intensive configuration, self-service customer portal, customized metrics and analytics, robust solution.
Jan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TeamSupport for Customer Support

Publié le 28/10/2016

Our company started using TeamSupport several years ago for answering customer support tickets. Previously, we would respond via email which left us no tracking or history and was only available to the email account used to answer the ticket. With TS we can track all responses and have the ability to tag the issues by topic. Being able to insert images is HUGE! Often times we will hear something like "Another rep told us ...". We can quickly click on the customer's company name and see all past tickets and review past responses. I can also quickly see just my responses. Notes can be attached to a customer's account that will pop up whenever they submit tickets.
The reporting feature is not quite as easy as I think it should be. Although I've managed to produce enough basic reports to satisfy my needs.
The learning curve for TS was relatively short. There are a few quirks, that once you figure them out, you can easily move forward - such as each customer must have a unique email address. However, this can be worked around by adding the customer without an email address, then edit their account to add the email.
We have found that TS has significantly reduced the time we spend training new hire employees. The new hires can scroll through previous tickets and review past responses. They can also search specific topics based on tags. Once they are turned loose to answer tickets on their own, they can be marked as private and sent to be reviewed by their mentor, and then released to the customer.
TS has many features to help make life easier - Built-in editor with images & screencast recorder, Water Cooler (internal chat), Chat (for your customers), Knowledge Base Templates (easy to create for repeated use), Wiki (the ability to add internal help articles), Calendar and Reminders, Mobile app, and more.

Avantages

Complete history tracking, quick training, ability to insert images, knowledge base templates

Inconvénients

reports, have to create work arounds for duplicate email addresses, when adding a new customer - if TS can't find the customer I wish it would transfer the data entered into the new customer screen so I wouldn't have to retype everything.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for MSP's! Constantly improving their platform. Excellent customer service!

Publié le 29/11/2016

TeamSupport is perfect for IT help desk organizations looking for a web-based solution to help manage and organize their workflow. We tried several different management platforms and found that TeamSupport was simply the easiest both to get started with, and to customize to our particular needs. Other solutions that we looked at either 1) were easy to get started with but didn't offer much in terms of customization or 2) required that you spend days and days organizing & customizing the mass amount of features that had to be set up. TeamSupport was the perfect medium between the two!

Also, I must commend TeamSupport on their technical support. They have an amazing team that is there to help you 24/7. When implementing TeamSupport in our organization they were outstanding at answering any questions we had and were able to assist with getting our customer data imported in one smooth upload.

Furthermore, we were able to import all of our clients into TeamSupport quite easily so that we could then start assigning tickets to existing clients right away. This allows us to go into individual clients and pull down entire ticket histories for that client. This is extremely helpful when you have multiple technicians that often have to provide service for different clients.

Avantages

This platform is easy to get started with and also very easy to customize. You can create custom fields for just about anything (Clients, Tickets, Products, etc) as well as custom work flows, email templates, automation rules, etc. Out of the box it works great but if there's something you specifically need for your organization, there is undoubtedly a place to configure that in the Admin section.

Inconvénients

This platform is in need of an app for mobile devices. The mobile web version works well for top-down view of all tickets, but has issues and is troublesome when trying to drill down into ticket comments. TeamSupport has mentioned in several webinars that a full out mobile app is in the works.

Keith
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 03/10/2013

Are you in the market for a ticketing system? How about a real ticketing system that is ready to go – straight out of the box? If that isn't good enough, what if I said that there is such a system that you can also configure and customize to whichever extent that you need?

You would think that the above options are wishful in the “grand design” of any ticketing system, but when it comes down to your company’s needs, what are your options? Should those options be sacrificed between the many choices today? You may have spent countless of hours on research, laborious hours on building a system, under pressure for time, and over budget on costs. When you consider the economy today, there is a lot that can be said on saving yourself from such entanglements.

For those of you familiar with the above scenario, in my world and in many times over, it is said that if you choose not to decide, you've still made a choice. On the flip side, let’s just say if every one of your team members, co workers, and administrators could be satisfied with all of their needs without sacrifice, could this be the very system that you are looking to invest in?

If you are looking for such a system, then look no further than TeamSupport. If it is a turnkey system with no frills and/or If you have just a little knowledge with html, implementing the support portal into your website is a snap. As a matter of fact, TeamSupport makes it extremely easy to setup your portal via i-Frame which is only one html tag. Can this get any easier?

If you really want more advanced features for your portal in which your customers may find useful, Team Support offers both video and documentation support to get you there. For example, if you would really like your customers to click on a link within their email notification that could take them directly to their ticket, documentation, as well as programming scripts are also provided. Explanations on just how to implement these features within your i-Frame are also provided.

That’s not all either! If you are really in the market for a secure and powerful API that is XML based – you got one! I could go on with pages and pages about the benefits, ideas, and most of all features about this API. You can access their API through .Net, PHP, JavaScript just to name a few out of the many other ways that in reality, ideas are as limitless as the universe. If you really enjoy working with these languages, your dream has just come true.

Since working with TeamSupport over a two year period within in a very large company setting and watching the application grow from implementation to launch, I still continue to find new discoveries with this extremely powerful application.

Of course, we cannot forget about the main course of the ticketing system itself too: Whether you have a large or small company, TeamSupport just might be what you are looking for. Your customers and clientele will also appreciate just how easy it is to submit a ticket right from your portal. You are also going to love just how easy it is to assign tickets to both individuals and groups too.

Do you need specific tickets to be sent to one individual or a group? TeamSupport’s got it! How about assigning a unique email address for a specific ticket that is assigned to a group or individual? – TeamSupport’s got it! It’s all here, just waiting for you to utilize when needed. Got employees who wear several hats that need to see the same ticket? TeamSupport’s got that too! Simply assign the same person to as many groups as you need so they too can see the same ticket. Again, the possibilities are endless and the ticket feature implementation is painless as well as intuitive.

Overall, it is with no doubt that TeamSupport has truly outdone and thoroughly thought through of what a ticketing system should be for today's and tomorrows corporate demand. The option range, in which you have from a simple setup to a “dream” extreme customization with their powerful API, is unmatched. If this still does not pique your interest, then get ready. The price on this “packing” system is only pennies on the dollar per month. With all of these extreme features packed into this cloud application for such a low monthly cost, it should be illegal.

If you are looking to implement a ticketing system as quickly as possible, then look no further as TeamSupport is a “Turnkey” run by itself system that only requires an email shared/drop box and a quick i-Frame reference in your website. From there, you are ready to setup customers, users and user groups that set the stage to assign tickets to however you need.

When choosing a ticketing system, not only should the above features matter, but the support that is behind it is just as important. From my two year experience in working with Team Support, their application is backed by one of the best and outstanding support teams. No question is too small or great. They have always come back with an answer through their ticket support, or sometimes during the most precarious of situations in which you speak to someone as real as you and who have a great interest in your success.

All together, Team Support rings through and true to its name. It is a powerful system that is backed, written by and supported by those who know what a ticketing system is and should be. Don’t just rely on what I’m saying here though. Team Support offers a two week free trial. Go ahead, give yourself a chance to review this ticketing system yourself to witness the power and control that you can have over this application. Remember, a system is only backed as far as the work that is put into the system itself.

To top this off, you can tell immediately that those at Team Support have put a lot of effort and thought into this powerful and rich application while at the same time backing it up with their support. Without such commitment, support and quality, revolving doors to fruitless needs and costly decisions merely break the true workings, efforts, trust and reliability of what a turnkey and powerful ticketing system should be – Team Support has made our decision easy and a worthwhile investment.

Deb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Solution

Publié le 14/05/2019

We use it as our one-stop shop for all IT service issues. We utilize a 3rd party provider for network and hardware setup type needs, but our users are now trained to simply use our internal Team Support service desk for all things IT related. We triage and forward to our 3rd party IT provider, as needed, but most things we are able to self serve from our internal IT team. Our users know that we are responding and feel like their IT needs are being serviced much quicker and more accurately the first time.

Avantages

Setting up Team Support for our use was generally painless. We knew that we needed a cloud-based solution that offered "out of the box" functionality that could grow as our needs changed. We applied the KISS concepts and have tweaked as needed. Tweaking and customization is not complex; it's very straight forward plus we were provided with great coaching along the way. We also love using the Portal and Wiki, and often refer our users to both. And our users have adopted very well for the most part.

Inconvénients

It works. Like anything I wish for a couple of minor things. It would be nice if I didn't have to refresh at times to cause a "read" ticket to no longer show as "unread", but eh, that's no big deal in the grand scheme of things.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à TeamSupport

Better overall functionality for the price point and user friendliness for us, as agents, plus better user experience for our "customers" via the portal and Wiki functionality.
Blair
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Solid Product and great ticketing software

Publié le 13/02/2021

I've been impressed with the support and response times from the the Chat requests; I always receive a swift and helpful response. Their Knowledge Base is also very robust and easy to search for content.

Avantages

Ease of use and comprehensive knowledge base, both internal and customer facing. The Dashboard is very intuitive and easy to access key reports and information.

Inconvénients

Reporting is moderate, would like to see some deeper reporting features

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à TeamSupport

Price, features, Product Line features

Réponse de TeamSupport Traduire en français

We sure appreciate the positive review Blair. All feedback helps us continue to improve. Remember, there are many resources that we provide so that you continue to have all of the tools you need to make the most of the TeamSupport platform, including our monthly TeamSupport University webinar exclusively for our clients.

Plan to join us on the fourth Wednesday of the month to get some additional tips and tricks from our subject matter experts. Learn more and watch previous TSU programs on demand https://www.teamsupport.com/b2b-customer-service-university

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Flexible customer support platform that shows promising growth

Publié le 01/09/2020

The support from Team Support is top notch. THey are responsive, available, and knowledgeable. We are clearly pushing parts of the software beyond its intended use, and they have been helpful identifying what is possible.

Avantages

I like the flexibility that is combined with a simpler setup. Not everything has a million ways to configure it, and that's okay. The integration of ticketing inputs (email, portal, chat) is really good which allows us to build a simpler experience for our customers.

Inconvénients

There are some features like reporting which could use a major overhaul for an out of box experience. Thankfully, API support is there so that we can design our own dashboards, but the current reporting tools can only get you just enough data and is horribly presented.

Réponse de TeamSupport Traduire en français

Thanks Dan for the great review! I will pass on your feedback to the TeamSupport development team. We put a lot of work into that, and we're glad to hear it's serving its purpose and helping you out.

If you have any questions feel free to reach out to [email protected] directly. Thanks again!

Andre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Beyond pleased with the worlds best support system - anyone else is missing out!

Publié le 15/11/2016

Our organization has used several different types of methods and vendors for our business and client support needs. By far, Team Support is the best. The system is easy to use and we have begun depending on it for things we never would have imagined such as tracking and maintaining our customer's as well as the complexity between various business relationships. The software is premier and we highly recommend it - not to mention, the human element driving Team Support is always available and genuinely interested in us as a client. Feels like a boutique service with the capabilities of a large corporation! This is a win.

Avantages

The integration's available with our other vendors, the constant updating to improve the service with new features, and the humans themselves behind the service. Speaking to anyone or receiving any kind of an update email from the Team Support staff makes us pleased to be in this relationship - its good to know great people are behind a great product!

Inconvénients

After several years of depending on this service, I honestly cannot think of any gripe as we've never had a negative experience. The service is always up and running and the features work correctly!

Dylan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TeamSupport Supports

Publié le 06/03/2021

The best part of TeamSupport is the support, the support team has helped us sort out every problem along the way and do it pretty quickly. If the software doesn't have the ability to do what you're trying to do, feature requests are often filled to meet your needs.

Avantages

Easy workflow and team management - TeamSupport has improved our customer support vastly over the years, we use groups for our different support teams and brands to keep things well organized. Over the years we have taken advantage of more features and functions including asset management, automation and data management via API.

Inconvénients

There isn't much that we don't like about TS, but our team would benefit from a better mobile version that allows you to easily update customer tickets, at the moment the mobile functionality is designed to be more of internal operations and collaboration rather than customer-facing.

Réponse de TeamSupport Traduire en français

Thanks for sending good vibes our way! Our primary focus is to ensure that our customers have the best possible experience while using the TeamSupport platform and enjoy all the benefits it provides.

We also realize that we need to continue to innovate and improve our user experience and you can look forward to several new updates to our platform this year.