FreshBooks

4,5 (4 074)
Logiciel de facturation et comptabilité en ligne

Note globale

4,5 /5
(4 074)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,4/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 4074

Mohamed amine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel comptabilité pour entreprises et comptables

Publié le 17/01/2023

"J'ai utilisé FreshBooks pour mon travail indépendant et j'ai été impressionné par sa flexibilité. La sécurité de la transmission des données était excellente et l'interface était facile à utiliser. J'ai également apprécié la possibilité de configurer des alertes pour manipuler rapidement les rapports financiers.

Avantages

FreshBooks est un outil de comptabilité en ligne idéal pour les petites entreprises car il ne nécessite pas d'installation supplémentaire sur votre ordinateur. Il permet de suivre les dépenses de vos projets de manière efficace grâce à sa fonctionnalité de suivi de projet. La facturation est très simple à utiliser avec la fonction de projet. L'interface est bien conçue et facile à naviguer, vous permettant de vous déplacer rapidement. Les catégories de dépenses peuvent être personnalisées en fonction de vos besoins de suivi de l'activité. Il est également très facile à exporter pour les besoins de la déclaration de revenus avec les comptables. Avis hébergé et hébergé sur G2.com.

Inconvénients

En utilisant exclusivement FreshBooks, je préférerais voir une amélioration de l'interface pour permettre la génération automatique de formulaires fiscaux pour mes entrepreneurs à la fin de chaque année.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Pourquoi passer à FreshBooks

Freshbooks est un logiciel populaire pour les métiers de l'administration, de la comptabilité et de la gestion financière. Il est souvent utilisé par les organisations publiques, les associations et les PME, ainsi que par les entreprises des secteurs de l'aéronautique, de l'agriculture Il est proposé à un prix de 12,95 euros par utilisateur et par mois, avec une version d'essai gratuite
Elie vianney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Élevage
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Outil essentiel de comptabilité

Publié le 11/12/2022

Je n'imaginais pas que je ferais quelque chose d'aussi génial avec une application ! Puis j'ai pensé à vérifier s'il y avait une application, et il y en avait ! Si facile à utiliser et facile à insérer votre propre logo pour des factures d'apparence professionnelle. Je viens d'ouvrir une garderie et j'avais du mal à suivre les paiements et à faire payer quelques parents. Cela résout tous mes problèmes. J'adore ça !

Avantages

Fonctionne très bien pour la facturation et le suivi des dépenses ! Le support technique est excellent. C'est tellement mieux que de faire les choses à l'ancienne. Le support technique est correct.

Inconvénients

Le suivi du millage est sans valeur ! Je l'ai essayé pendant un plusieurs mois. Ça ne marche pas. Il manque des manèges. Le millage n'est pas exact. Les points de départ et d'arrêt ne sont pas exacts. Le problème avec l'application est qu’elle n'utilise pas le GPS et ne fonctionnent donc pas correctement à l'aide de la technologie de localisation des téléphones cellulaires.

fleury
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon Meilleur Logiciel

Publié le 06/08/2022

Il me permet de gagner vraiment en temps

Avantages

compatible avec d'autres logiciels, et facile à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Je le trouve juste bien pour mes travaux.

Causteli Ramiraize
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Freshbook indépendant

Publié le 23/12/2022

Gestion des dépenses

Avantages

Gestion des dépenses, le logiciel est facile à utiliser, très facile pour mon travail

Inconvénients

Non ! Tout est parfait, l'interface , la prise en main

jean claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Le Plus de la Comptabilité des Petites Entreprises

Publié le 05/12/2022

Bien qu'il soit un logiciel de qualité, FRESHBOOKS aurait besoin d'un complément de fonctionnalités pour gagner en efficacité et en autonomie. Il mérite la note de 8/10.

Avantages

Le logiciel FRESHBOOKS est opérationnel sur pratiquement tous les navigateurs du web. Au tarif de 4,50$/mois les 3 premiers mois, puis 15$/mois, le version Lite suffit pour commencer. J'ai aimé sa comptabilité ( gestion clients, factures, dépenses...). Le support client est de qualité et à l'écoute, vous en aurez besoin.

Inconvénients

Deux choses à savoir... FRESHBOOKS n'est PAS UN LOGICIEL DE PAIE. Il ne gère PAS non plus de STOCKS DE PRODUITS (pas d'inventaire). Enfin, le nombre de clients que vous aurez à gérer est LIMITE.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Outil puissant

Publié le 09/02/2020

Il vraiment un outil puissant pour nous aider à lire et apprendre des choix

Avantages

L'avantage est que il facilite les choix et les tâches et claire a manipulé

Inconvénients

Inconvénients c'est que ça demande du temps pour fa

Alternatives envisagées 

Basecamp

Pourquoi passer à FreshBooks

Car est une recommandation par un autre utilisateur
Sadat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Mon avis sur Fresh Book

Publié le 30/08/2022

Parlant de mon expérience avec FreshBook, j'ai beaucoup aimé et je dirai même que c'est l'un des meilleurs logiciels qui peut nous aider avec leurs programmes assez exceptionnels. Comptabilité, Gestion de fonds et autres. Moi je l'utilise surtout pour les livres sur la gestion des fonds. Merci à eux et je continuerai à l'utiliser. Et aussi c'est plus simple pour moi en l'utilisant sur téléphone.

Avantages

En vérité j'aime bien ce logiciel. Il n'y a en faite rien que je n'aime pas, et je l'utilise de temps en temps pour des livres qui m'aident à m'en sortir lorsque j'ai des difficultés.

Inconvénients

En générale rien de grand ne me dérange que les emails à chaque fois.

Yann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Plus que satisfait de son utilisation

Publié le 19/12/2022

Il m'aide à géré mes activités en toute tranquillité et en toute simplicité

Avantages

Il me fait gagner en temps et me rentabilise sans trop d'efforts

Inconvénients

Jusqu'à présent je ne me plains de rien car je suis satisfait

Samuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon avis personnel sur freshbook

Publié le 16/12/2022

Je trouve que c’ette application malgré qu’elle soit performance elle ne me sert pas à grand chose

Avantages

Facile de crée un compte et très facile d’utilisation

Inconvénients

Prix un peut trop élevé pour l’es service propose

mariam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

cest cool mais napporte pas de plus par rapport aux aplications deja dans le telephone

Publié le 07/03/2022

Avantages

cest cool mais napporte pas de plus par rapport aux aplications deja dans le telephone

Inconvénients

pas tres utile dans mon cas napporte pas de grande chose

Réponse de FreshBooks

Hey Mariam, thank you for taking the time to share your review of FreshBooks.

I'm sorry to hear that FreshBooks didn't quite meet the requirements you had when looking at software for your business. If you wish to share any specific feedback on what features you are looking for within FreshBooks, our Support Team would be more than happy to take that feedback and pass it along to our Product Team on your behalf.

You can find the contact details for our Support Team here: https://www.freshbooks.com/contact ^DM

Ina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Absolute godsend!

Publié le 27/12/2022

I would highly recommend this app to anyone with an accounting business !

Avantages

I love FreshBooks. I've been using it for year and it's been a lifesaver for managing my small business. It's so easy to use and I can keep track of all my invoices, expenses, estimates, and sales tax. The best part is that it's always accessible on my phone. I can take a quick glance at how the day is going anytime I want!

Inconvénients

No cons to speak of at this time, I am so happy with FreshBooks!

Atul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I have used FreshBooks for over three years. I highly recommend it.

Publié le 01/01/2023

It's been a wonderful experience using FreshBooks. I recommend it to all.

Avantages

Simplicity: Freshbooks is designed to be easy to use, with a straightforward interface and intuitive workflow.Invoicing: Freshbooks allows you to create and send professional invoices quickly and easily.Time tracking: Freshbooks has a built-in time tracking feature that allows you to track your time and bill your clients accordingly.Expense tracking: Freshbooks has a feature for tracking and categorizing your business expenses, making it easier to manage your finances.Collaboration: Freshbooks allows you to share your projects and collaborate with your team members in real-time.

Inconvénients

Limited customization: Freshbooks has a set of predefined templates and options, which may not allow for a lot of customization.Limited integrations: Freshbooks does not offer as many integrations with third-party tools as some other accounting software.Limited reporting: Freshbooks has a limited set of reports, and some users may find that it does not provide the level of detail they need.Cost: Freshbooks is a paid service, and while it offers a free trial, it may be too expensive for some small businesses.Customer support: Some users have reported that Freshbooks' customer support can be slow to respond or not very helpful.

Nancy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Customer Support sank it for me

Publié le 06/01/2023

With improved customer support Freshbooks would be improved

Avantages

Seems to be a good product. Easy transition from Quickbooks. Cost was better than quickbooks.

Inconvénients

I had problems during the weekend and no customer support was available. My business was severely impacted

Amit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Small Business Accounting Software

Publié le 30/10/2022

Overall I am 50% satisfied with this software as some features are missing which are required in accounting, it is very easy to operate as compared to other accounting software's

Avantages

This software is very easy to use no formal training is required, all invoice/ledger are created very easily, all reports at the end of financial year required for taxation and reporting are generated automatically with limited errors

Inconvénients

The feature which I like the least is this software does not create quarterly tax estimates which are required in accounting, customer support is also not upto the mark

Alternatives envisagées 

TallyPrime

Pourquoi choisir FreshBooks 

Ease of Operation

Logiciel antérieur 

TallyPrime

Pourquoi passer à FreshBooks

It was easy to operate does not required any special human man-power to operate this
Rita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FreshBooks is a high-end accounting tool with all accounting functionalities in it.

Publié le 14/01/2023

FreshBooks helps us meet our accounting needs and requirements. It offers professional accounting services which helps maintain our financial activities under our tabs helping us understand our financial expenditure as well as the financial health of our organization.

Avantages

FreshBooks reporting function provides detailed financial reports which gives accurate insights to show the health and performance of the organization financially. It has a very reliable expenses tracking function which allows you to keep track of all your expenses by keeping a record of all receipts. This helps maintain your expenses within the budget and prevent cases of overspending. More to accounting, it helps in bookkeeping which helps keep all your financial documents in a well organized place for ease of access and management. It is a very reliable billing services allowing one to create and share invoices with customers easily.

Inconvénients

I have experienced nothing negative about FreshBooks so far. Everything works as expected and am happy with all features.

Reginah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FreshBooks, accounting software to make accounting easy.

Publié le 07/12/2022

Using FreshBooks for accounting and bookkeeping has been a very productive experience for me and my work colleagues. It helps us promote an efficient way of keeping track and managing of our financial activities including invoicing, expense abd time tracking, bookkeeping, financial reporting and much more.

Avantages

FreshBooks has a very user-friendly product interface with well organized and easy to use accounting tools which helps simplify the accounting activities. With powerful invoicing capabilities, it makes it easy to create and send professional invoices to customers to keep them updated on their payments details which includes payment options like cards. It also helps bring together all expenses and financial data together and generate accurate financial reports to show the performance of the organization financially.

Inconvénients

There is nothing in FreshBooks that i like least. All features are very useful.

Mohamed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very good program

Publié le 15/01/2023

FreshBooks is an online accounting software that helps small businesses and startups manage their finances. The software is free to use for basic accounting functions, but there are add-ons and premium services that can be purchased if needed. Some of the pros of using FreshBooks include that it is easy to use, has a simple user

Avantages

As a small business owner, you know that you need to keep track of your expenses and income. That's where FreshBooks comes in.FreshBooks is a cloud-based accounting software that makes it easy for you to manage your finances and track your expenses. You can also manage your income and invoices online.

Inconvénients

Some people may find the FreshBooks user interface too cluttered or difficult to use. Additionally, some reviews mention that FreshBooks can be difficult to get in touch with if you have questions or issues.

Srimukunthan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

"Highly Recommended: Streamlining Your Accounting with FreshBooks"

Publié le 27/12/2022

I've been using FreshBooks for the past few years and I'm really happy with it. It's made managing invoices, clients, and payments easier and more efficient. The user interface is easy to use and the customer service team is always ready to help with any questions I have. The reporting and analytics features are also very helpful for tracking my business performance. Overall, I'm very satisfied with FreshBooks and would recommend it to anyone looking for an easy to use accounting solution.

Avantages

I liked that this software was very easy to use and had a lot of helpful features. It was also very affordable and had a great user interface. It was also very fast and responsive which made it great to work with.

Inconvénients

Cons: What did you like least about this software?

Andrei
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best accounting software for a 1 person team.

Publié le 12/12/2022

If you have a small business and don't plan on growing it, or you are a freelancer, FreshBooks can provide everything you need on the low tier plans.

Avantages

Freshbooks less expensive plans still offers many features.

Inconvénients

The software can lack features to escalate with growing businesses.

Ahmed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My nice experience with this app

Publié le 22/12/2022

Avantages

I liked the program very much, as it takes care of all my affairs and provides me with what I need, and I liked how easy it is to use

Inconvénients

There are some problems where they are repeated a lot, and some problems have not been solved yet, from here comes the role of the developer, as from my experience of the program I saw some errors and therefore I can rely on any pop-up reports for me to run my work on a safe level

Fran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

So much better than Quickbooks

Publié le 07/07/2022

I started with Freshbooks back in 2011, a colleague recommended I switch to Quickbooks, which I did. It only lasted a year before I went back to Freshbooks. Even though it was a pain to switch, it was worth it because when I have a problem with Freshbooks, I just send an email to [email protected] and they answer me the same day, usually. With Quickbooks, it was too hard to get support. It's not a double entry bookkeeping program, so if you need that, it's not for you. But for basic invoicing (including automatic recurring on any timeframe), time tracking, expense tracking, and reporting, it's perfect.

Avantages

Easy to use, interface. Excellent customer support.

Inconvénients

There is a chrome extension for tracking time, in addition to within the app. The chrome extension was recently updated and is now not working properly. When you type the project name in it doesn't auto search, you have to scroll them all of them (and I have a lot) to select it now. They will fix it, i'm sure.
Sometimes have trouble with expense syncing, and would like more features to make that faster and easier to categorize.

Alternatives envisagées 

Harvest

Pourquoi choisir FreshBooks 

Support was lacking, and too difficult to use.

Logiciel antérieur 

Quickbooks Online
Maddie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FreshBooks made my day at work so much easier

Publié le 05/05/2022

Integration with customers' books, as well as the option to include team members in the layout, are all included. On the subject of Application Programming Interfaces. It appeals to me since it brings everything together in one convenient location. The entire software is so simple to use that anyone can learn how to use it.

Avantages

I appreciate how user-friendly it is, as well as the appearance of the program, and that it has the essentials when it comes to monitoring money and sending invoices and proposals. It's a really amazing piece of software that provides quick alerts. Excels in the area of financial reporting. When it comes to bank reconciliation, the general ledger is really helpful. Excellent in regard to project accounting.

Inconvénients

The absence of features like as email automation and scheduling, which are provided by applications such as Dubsado and Honeybook, would be an example. One thing I'd want the developers to improve on is making sure that updates are made at the very least within one hour and not much longer.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Don't Waist Your Money on Any Other Accounting Software

Publié le 05/08/2021

We struggled to find a solution that would allow us to easily track the time for multiple employees and make billing as simple as a couple of clicks. Most everything we used or tried required multiple systems that either didn't integrate at all or didn't integrate well, and required a lot of time to prep invoices and collect payments. Frehsbooks eliminated all of those issues and paid for itself in the first month.

Avantages

It saves my team hours of time every month. It easy to manage clients, track subscriptions, track hours and send invoices. Oh and it makes taxes season a breeze! The milage tracking feature has saved me over thousands per year in taxes since they released it.

Inconvénients

The only complaint I have with Freshbooks is the Expenses feature. It has the ability to connect to your bank account to automatically pull in your charges, however, it never stays connected to our bank and it becomes a hassle. But they are great about helping to resolve the issue when it happens.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Expense

Pourquoi choisir FreshBooks 

We needed a system that was easier to use and required less management.

Logiciel antérieur 

QuickBooks Online Advanced et Harvest

Pourquoi passer à FreshBooks

It was created by someone who was in the same industry and experienced the same problems I had, and because he built Freshbooks to solve those problems I knew it was the right solution for us.
Molly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FreshBooks as a Photographer (solo small business)

Publié le 26/05/2022

I have been using FreshBooks for over 2-years and am currently using it. I used FreshBooks a long time ago when they were new and more minimal. It has been great to see them grow up. The cost is a bit steep so I may not continue to use them -- I'm 50/50 at the moment. If they provided more value for the cost I would consider it a good investment, but paying for a CRM on top of that is expensive. Overall I do love the software!

Avantages

I love the clean and friendly UX of FreshBooks! It is a pretty efficient piece of software that helps me get paid quickly and easily. I feel it has grown up so much over the years too. Invoicing is super easy and tracking expenses. Those are my primary base needs to run my business.

Inconvénients

I do wish that entering client information was a bit more intuitive as I feel like I'm doing input for a client into my contacts, importing it to my CRM, and then hand inputting into FreshBooks again feels redundant. I would really really really love to see a Mac App to complete the mobility and desktop experience. I dislike having to open a web page to manage things on a daily basis.

Alternatives envisagées 

Billings Pro et QuickBooks Desktop Pro

Pourquoi choisir FreshBooks 

I switched over primarily because the invoicing in Moon Invoice was manual, they did not have a way for clients to make quick and easy payments. I would have to go into PayPal, and create a link with PayPal.me and copy/paste this with my emailed invoices, it was not efficient by any means. I had used FreshBooks previously and 17Hats a long time ago. I opted to try FreshBooks again and have been using it since. The cost of Moon Invoice is what really drew me in as it was $20/annually.

Logiciel antérieur 

17hats et Moon Invoice

Pourquoi passer à FreshBooks

FreshBooks just seemed more intuitive. QuickBooks has a long history of being bulky and complicated and expensive software. I keep looking at Billings Pro because I use DayLite now so we will see. :) I think FreshBooks is more advanced.
Sara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great accounting and invoicing software

Publié le 13/06/2022

Easy-to-use: Freshbooks A lot of functions are available and you can get started in a short period of time. Clients will love this for making payments. Freshbooks' user-friendliness and the fact that all of my clients are saved there are two things I really like. All of my client data has been held there for more than a decade.

Avantages

FreshBooks has a really visually appealing interface, and that's something I really like. Even after a long day at work, logging in never leaves me feeling drained. When I log in, the most crucial information is right there on the dashboard. FreshBooks can help me operate my design business. Tracking my time, creating estimates and invoicing, creating projects, setting up regular retainers, etc. are just some of the things I do.

Inconvénients

As a result, there can be a lot of confusion when it comes to automatic payments. The smartphone app itself also needs a lot of work. In addition, the FreshBooks customer service needs improvement. I'd like to see some of the more expensive plans' extras available to everyone.