Avis clients sur Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

4,2 (489)
Écrivez votre avis !
Marketing Digital sur Cloud

Note globale

4,2 /5
(489)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,8/5
Support client
3,9/5

83%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 489

Florent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Le nouveau CRM de l'entreprise!

Publié le 30/04/2023

Salesforce Cloud est désormais notre nouveau CRM: performance, facile à mettre en place et...

Salesforce Cloud est désormais notre nouveau CRM: performance, facile à mettre en place et accessible de partout, c'est la solution que nous cherchions.

Avantages

Les tableaux de bord dès l'accès à la plateforme sont très clairs et permettent de visualiser rapidement le statut des différents marchés en cours.La fonctionnalité cloud est très pratique et permet à l'ensemble de nos collaborateurs d'accéder à Salesforce.

Inconvénients

En cas de non connexion à internet, il n'est plus possible d'accéder à Salesforce. Je comprends que ce soit le principe du fonctionnement Cloud mais ceci peut être handicapant pour les commerciaux en déplacement.

Raymond
Raymond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Automatique

Publié le 15/10/2023

Avantages

C'est très bon logiciel de Marketing automatique qui gère rapidement facile à utiliser

Inconvénients

Salesforce Marketing Cloud C'est très bon logiciel magnifique je là d'or c'est simple et rapide à utiliser.

Bob Moïse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Meilleur logiciel du marketing

Publié le 28/07/2023

Avantages

Ce logiciel est si particulier que j'aime énormément le système automatisé du mail de marketing c'est vraiment magnifique

Inconvénients

La première j'avais du mal à maîtriser mais aujourd'hui c'est bon je maîtrise c'est facile avec le temps

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un outil complexe mais performant une fois maîtrisé

Publié le 22/06/2023

Avantages

L'outil est complet et offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités, notamment pour la gestion de leads et de campagnes marketing.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel est parfois complexe à utiliser (besoin d'une formation complète pour en maîtriser tous les aspects) et l'interface manque un peu de modernité.

Essime
Essime
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel d'email de marketing

Publié le 19/10/2023

Avantages

C'est un super produit très complet et professionnels pour la gestion des mails de marketing et des campagnes publicitaires très simple et rapide. Avec une bonne qualité d'interface utilisateur et très performant.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai aucun problème avec Salesforce Marketing. C'est un top produit et je le recommande

Jeannette
Jeannette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel d'email de marketing

Publié le 14/10/2023

Avantages

C'est un produit très complet qui propose une meilleure solution pour la gestion des mails de marketing professionnels et des tableaux de bord .

Inconvénients

C'est un très puissant produit de marketing et de gestion des mails. Je n'ai pas d'inconvénients

Akou Kafui
Akou Kafui
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de marketing

Publié le 29/10/2023

Avantages

Un très bon produit de marketing très performant et simple à utiliser. Ça permet d’envoyer les mails des campagnes publicitaires. Je le recommande.

Inconvénients

Un super produit et très performant. Je le recommande

Laurent
Laurent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 30/10/2023

Avantages

Un top produit et très professionnel . Simple et facile à utiliser pour travailler avec des entreprises.

Inconvénients

Simple et efficace. Je le recommande . C'est le meilleur

abhinasha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

salesforce

Publié le 24/11/2023

Avantages

outil très complet qui dispose de nombreuses fonctionnalités

Inconvénients

Recherche de contact
ajout de pièce jointe

Estelle
Estelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bon produit pour les entreprises

Publié le 14/10/2023

Avantages

L’intégration de la plateforme est très facile et rapide. Ce produit permet la simplification des procédures de vente et de marketing.

Inconvénients

Il arrive des fois on constate des fois on constate un dysfonctionnement d’inactivité même si c’est ne pas le cas.

Devache
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de marketing

Publié le 31/10/2023

Avantages

Ce logiciel détient de hautes fonctionnalités qui font faire connaître les produits et les marques à une grande communauté en un temps record.Salesforces Marketing Cloud agit sur la conscience des clients à prendre une prompte d'achat.

Inconvénients

Aucun inconvénient ne se relève à ce logiciel.Il est vraiment adapté au besoin des entreprises

Wilrich Fleury Amour
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de publicité

Publié le 17/10/2023

Avantages

Salesforce Marketing Cloud est un logiciel superbe et performant. Ce logiciel nous a permis attendre notre cible clientèle aussi rapide et facilement.

Inconvénients

Il suffit avoir une bonne connexion internet pour bénéficier des services qualité de ce logiciel. Je le recommande

Senami
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de publicité par e-mail

Publié le 31/10/2023

Avantages

Salesforce Marketing Cloud est un logiciel qui à toute les capacités qu'il faut pour une meilleure publicité par e-mail. C'est un bon logiciel.

Inconvénients

Salesforce Marketing Cloud est un logiciel qui n'est pas difficile d'accès. Il n'est très coûteuse aussi.

Gauthier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel de marketing

Publié le 23/10/2023

Avantages

C'est un logiciel qui me faire bénéficier plus de clientèles à mon compte et leur donne plus de confiance

Inconvénients

Apparemment ce logiciel ne me donne aucun inconvénients au contraire cela me donne plus de profils sur mes clients.Alors pas d'inconvénients.

Cedric Toussaint
Cedric Toussaint
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Gestion de publicité

Publié le 31/10/2023

Avantages

J'aime beaucoup ce logiciel car il m'aide a géré le publicité par mail

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas trouvé d'inconvénient lors de son utilisation

Imran
Imran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Comprehensive Marketing Automation Tool with Powerful Features

Publié le 23/03/2023

Salesforce Marketing Cloud has been a comprehensive and effective solution for our marketing needs,...

Salesforce Marketing Cloud has been a comprehensive and effective solution for our marketing needs, offering a wide range of features and integrations. The Journey Builder feature, in particular, has allowed us to automate our campaigns and engage with our customers throughout their journey.

Avantages

The most likable feature of Salesforce Marketing Cloud is the Journey Builder feature, which allows businesses to automate their marketing campaigns and engage with their customers throughout their journey.

Inconvénients

One of the things I dislike about Salesforce Marketing Cloud is the pricing model, which can be quite expensive for small and medium-sized businesses. However, we believe that the platform's features and capabilities justify the cost, especially for larger businesses.

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Salesforce is simply the best

Publié le 25/02/2022

The best thing I can say about our decision to use Salesforce is it has made our company more...

The best thing I can say about our decision to use Salesforce is it has made our company more attractive to potential buyers since we are "already on the same platform." There is power in the crowd.

Avantages

Our team loved its usability and intuitive framework. There are other modules we want to buy as soon as we are ready.

Inconvénients

Honestly, there is a lot of work that the third-party consultant had to do to make SF work the way we wanted it to. And this can be expensive.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Marketing Cloud

We felt that by choosing Salesforce we would always have enough support since so many people use it. We definitely could have chosen something cheaper at the beginning; but I doubt it would have been cheaper in the long run.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Streer clear of Marketing Cloud if you're a small company

Publié le 31/07/2020

It's 2020 and this product has the UX of the 2000's and a backlog of tech debt and bugs for a...

It's 2020 and this product has the UX of the 2000's and a backlog of tech debt and bugs for a premium price. For a small business I'd HIGHLY recommend going with something else. Not only do you pay a PREMIUM price for Marketing Cloud, but you'll also end up spending more time than you should trying to figure out this product.

There are "features" that exist, like data conversion on automations, but you'll have to spend time figuring out that they exist so you can e-mail support and request they turn them on, when they should have just been there in the first place.

Avantages

I like that Send Time Optimization was included, this was extra with the previous e-mail marketing product we used.

Inconvénients

First, we ended up in Google's black hole even when following the plan laid out by our integration partner. That you need an integration partner to get a small business setup should have been a huge red flag, but we thought we were stepping up to a more powerful e-mail product.

There are bugs everywhere. Our integration partner had many tips like making sure to unselect an e-mail reselect it and stop and start a trigger to make sure the new e-mail is used, these are things that should be handled by the UX and not tribal knowledge. We used alias in our e-mails to aid in reporting, but sometimes they show up in the report and sometimes it shows the original URL. We opened a ticket and months later it was closed with no resolution, because there's a back end bug in their system that they believed was causing the issue.

There's a lot of duplicated functionality that has different features. Want to manage your data extension you can do it in Email Studio or Contact Builder, BUT the features are different between the two. You can only easily add records in one of them so you have to remember which one you can do a specific action in.

Their reporting is limited on Journey's and you'll need to extract all the data to do any deep dives. You'll need to use Journey's if you want to use send time optimization or any of the AI logic, so you're guaranteed to have to build your own reporting in your own tools. We needed this to realize we were in the Google black hole.

Lindsey Raye
Lindsey Raye
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SFMC is a robust system great for dynamic development

Publié le 19/02/2024

Avantages

The ability to test emails with different dev ops test files

Inconvénients

Cumbersome and a lot of repetitive tasks

Walter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

SFMC

Publié le 21/01/2020

This is a very serviceable software and will serve it's purpose. It can do a lot, so depending of...

This is a very serviceable software and will serve it's purpose. It can do a lot, so depending of the size of your organization it might be too much for the cost.

Avantages

In addition to being able to import a distribution list, this product integrated with our CRM (Recruit) so we were able to send to segregated lists and it showed what emails were sent in Recruit. This made it easier for our reps to see when correspondence went out to their pipelines. It is rather simple to create and distribute emails.

Inconvénients

Some of the functionality was a bit wonky, and emails viewed differently between various email clients. Line spacing was the biggest thing that varied quite a bit. Everything would look great in SFMC, but when an email was received in Outlook, Mac Mail, or Gmail, all three would display it just a bit differently. Not sure who's problem this is. It also doesn't embed video either. The workaround is to create a screenshot as a graphic, then add a link to it.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

A huge waste of time

Publié le 24/04/2020

Working with the support team is extremely painful. We spent hours over multiple weeks showing them...

Working with the support team is extremely painful. We spent hours over multiple weeks showing them our issues over video. Their premium support resources often couldn't figure out how to resolve our issues. It felt like they were just as fed up with this crap tool as we are. Although they didn't say it, I think one of our key employees quit over the frustration of dealing with marketing cloud.

Avantages

I don't like anything about this software.

Inconvénients

The integration with Salesforce is WAY oversold in the marketing materials. Moving data back and forth between the two products is extremely finicky and prone to breaking. Expect lots of duplication of data and lists that will invariably be out of sync. Managing email opt out lists with two systems of record from the same company is a CAN-SPAM nightmare. The integration's administrative tools can't be accessed in lightning. The customer facing unsubscribe and profile management pages look like shit and can't be branded or customized. They are so old, they still provide customers a warning about using HTML emails with AOL. Your Salesforce users will see email sends and interactions in contact records for some but not all emails sent via marketing cloud. If you try to send to a campaign or report from Salesforce, email personalization won't work. Same thing for transactional emails. You will have to send every single piece of personalization data in the API call to marketing cloud, because MC won't be able to find it on its own, even though it has a list of all these attributes and is supposedly syncing with Salesforce. There is single sign on, but only by request, and provisioning of accounts is not supported. Journeys will break the minute you make the slightest change to them. Trying to split journeys based on Salesforce attributes often just doesn't work. Because it's Salesforce, anything you would actually want to do with this software comes at an additional cost.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub, ActiveCampaign, SendGrid et Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Salesforce Marketing Cloud

We chose MC over other tools because we were sold a native, deep integration with Salesforce. What we received was hacked together and barely functional. We can't wait to switch to another platform, even though it will result in a lot of rework on our end.
Maggie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

If you're a Salesforce user, it's a no brainer

Publié le 13/10/2022

Overall, i'm very satisfied with Salesforce Marketing Cloud and cannot imagine having to rely on...

Overall, i'm very satisfied with Salesforce Marketing Cloud and cannot imagine having to rely on multiple tools to execute the same functionalities like I used to

Avantages

Salesforce Marketing Cloud has been a great all-in-one solution for my team as we previously relied on multiple tools for customer journey management, email campaigns, and analytics, not to mention updating the CRM after. The UX was pretty easy to understand and the platform and the list feature has made pipeline management so much more efficient

Inconvénients

One of our campaigns bugged and contacts received duplicate emails. When I tried to contact customer service, it was almost impossible to get in touch so we had to figure out the solution internally which took a while. The price is also pretty high if your company is not paying for it

Richard
Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Knowledge of customer and company information

Publié le 04/04/2023

It is the basis for activity and project information linked to daily reporting information from...

It is the basis for activity and project information linked to daily reporting information from customers and employees across the company. All Marketing activities can be quantified, and you can easily understand the bottleneck, the cause and what is happening using the dashboard. In addition, because it can be linked to a wide variety of MAs, it is possible to manage customer data collectively. Employees can also query the information from the smartphone app to check all customer information without wasting time, even when they are away.

Avantages

It is possible to manage schedules, customers, projects, etc., but it is excellent that it is possible to customize reports and create systems flexibly. The information needed and the management contents differ for each company and center, but I think the service is agile. At first, getting members to enter data is difficult, but as the number of items entered correctly increases, each salesperson's activities become more apparent. Since it has been possible to capture the characteristics of each member, sales productivity has improved in several ways, such as advice on which items to improve and knowledge sharing if things grow.

Inconvénients

Although bugs occur infrequently, they can temporarily disrupt work because they are irreplaceable and essential tools for the business.

Aaron
Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful, but complex

Publié le 28/01/2019

Avantages

This software is an online SAAS, and is some of the most powerful Marketing Software on the planet. The software is best used in an environment where personalized, but mass email communication is needed--typically for B2C situations. Pardot is an ideal product for B2B solutions. Although the product can be configured and used by end-users, it is best to work with a partner.

Inconvénients

There are many updates needed in order to make the software work in a more user-friendly fashion, particularly when compared with less powerful solutions, like Constant Contact, MailChimp, etc. A Salesforce partner will cost additional money to implement the solution, but it is a good investment.

Shantel
Shantel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 01/12/2023

Avantages

Great software, easy to use once you are trained, one stop for all information you need.

Inconvénients

Many extras but you have to train to learn it all