ActiveCampaign

4,6 (2 161)
E-mail Marketing + Marketing Automation + CRM/Automation des ventes

Note globale

4,6 /5
(2 161)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,4/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 2161

Marion
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Une plateforme d'emailing pointue et complète

Publié le 20/02/2023

Avantages

En tant qu'expert CRM, l'un des principaux avantages d'ActiveCampaign est sa facilité d'utilisation et sa convivialité en équipe, ce qui en fait une excellente option pour les petites entreprises qui cherchent à automatiser leur marketing et leur communication client. Il offre également une gamme complète de fonctionnalités de marketing automation, notamment l'envoi de courriels automatisés, la segmentation de listes de diffusion, l'analyse comportementale et la personnalisation des messages.

Inconvénients

Bien qu'ActiveCampaign soit un outil de marketing automation puissant et abordable, il peut ne pas être adapté à toutes les entreprises. Les grandes entreprises avec des volumes de données importants peuvent trouver que la plateforme ne répond pas à leurs besoins en matière de personnalisation avancée ou de capacités de rapports détaillés.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Outil intuitif pour le marketing automation, le scoring et les leads

Publié le 01/01/2023

Une très bonne expérience générale, un outil que j'utilise quotidiennement.

Avantages

La possibilité de gérer plusieurs scénarios de nurturing et de mettre en place un scoring approprié

Inconvénients

Le support client pas toujours très réactif

Adeline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Si vous deviez recommander un outil d'automatisation du marketing pour les petites entreprises

Publié le 26/12/2020

Avantages

AC offre la meilleure combinaison de possibilités, fonctionnalités, d'expérience utilisateur, facilité d'utilisation, et de prix est abordable !

Inconvénients

Dans certaines situations, vous pouvez vouloir un outil au niveau de l'entreprise, par exemple, Salesforce qui peut offrir plus d'options et couvrir plus de lignes de produits réels.

Je pense que c'est très situationnel. Mais pour le marketing par courrier électronique et l'automatisation du marketing pour les petites et moyennes entreprises.

AC est presque toujours plus souhaitable que d'autres plateformes considérées, par exemple, plus d'opportunités offertes que MailChimp, meilleur que le terrible système qu'est ConstantContact, etc..

Sébastien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Le meilleur logiciel de marketing automation

Publié le 18/03/2023

Avantages

En tant qu'utilisateur d'ActiveCampaign, j'ai pu constater plusieurs avantages tels que la facilité de prise en main, la richesse des fonctionnalités de marketing automation, ainsi que la possibilité de personnaliser les campagnes en fonction des comportements des utilisateurs. Aussi, des rapports sont disponibles sur quasiment toutes les dimensions/métriques : ouverture d’e-mails, cartes de clics, visites de pages, géolocalisation...

Inconvénients

Certains inconvénients subsistent, tels que la complexité des options de configuration avancées et le coût relativement élevé pour les entreprises de petite et moyenne taille. J'ai aussi trouvé que l'interface était sujette à quelques ralentissement, ce qui impacte le confort de navigation

Marie Odile
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel correct

Publié le 30/09/2022

Avantages

Produit simple d'utilisation avec de bonnes fonctionnalités dans l'ensemble

Inconvénients

Le logiciel gagnerait à s'étoffer en fonctionnalités : celles proposées restent basiques et pas assez poussées.

Johan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bonne solution pour se lancer

Publié le 10/02/2023

Avantages

La flexibilité et les nombreuse possibilité de workflow de marketing automation. Contrairement à d'autres acteurs du secteur, la solution ne limite pas les possibilités. On peut mettre en place des règles complexes sur plusieurs variables

Inconvénients

Le prix est quand même conséquent et évolue avec le nombre de contact dans la base.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

critique de l'application Active campaign

Publié le 29/09/2022

Avantages

la fonctionnalité formulaire web et pour ma part la plus réussite dans la mesure ou elle prend en charge le dessin du marketeur et permette au clients de garder leurs coordonnées sur la page pour un suivi

Inconvénients

rien d'alarmant pour ce logiciel a proprement dit il n'y a pas grand chose.

jean claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Active Campaign, des Campagnes de Marketing Réussies.

Publié le 05/12/2022

Pour conclure, je trouve ce logiciel plaisant, complet (peut être trop..) les fonctionnalités complexes à l'utilisation. Je ne conseille pas Active Campaign aux débutants (trop technique). Malgré tout, il mérite d'être connu. 7,5/10 me semble une note honnête.

Avantages

Je trouve la présentation agréable, bien que chargée. Le Marketing, doté de nombreuses fonctions est très Performant. Le taux de délivrabilité des emails est l'un des meilleurs qui existe. Les tarifs sont dans la tranche basse pour ce secteur d'activité.

Inconvénients

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités nuisent à la clarté de l'interface. Le service client, majoritairement correct, manque de réactivité dans certains cas (litiges...). Active Campaign est assez difficile à prendre en main.

Rinor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Avis client Rinor Mustafa

Publié le 16/06/2022

J'ai connu activcampaign grâce à des formations en marketing d'automation au sein de mon parcours scolaire

Avantages

facile à utiliser, equipe à l'écoute, formations disponible, outil très pratique pour developper de l'acquisition et de la rétention

Inconvénients

le CRM que je ne comprend pas trop encore

Marie Mathilde
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Refus de droit de rétractation

Publié le 19/06/2021

Decue. Je ne recommande pas Activ campaign pour quelqu'un qui a déjà son activité lancée et déjà une liste de Lead conséquente. Vous aurez que des problèmes pour transférer votre activité.

Avantages

J'ai voulu changer d'auto répondeur parce qu'on me disait qu'activ campaign était bien et que j'avais des soucis avec mon logiciel qui ne faisait pas le one click register. Et la je me suis retrouvée avec des mails non délivrés. La panique !

Inconvénients

J'ai donc fait valoir mon droit de rétractation puisque j'étais dans les à 9 jours de mon achat annuel. Le conseiller m'a répondu de suite et depuis plus de nouvelles. Ça fait maintenant plus d'une semaine. Attention à vous, soyez bien sûr de votre achat, vous n'aurez pas le droit de rétractation.

Mariane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un outil complet

Publié le 19/06/2022

Avantages

Active Campaign propose tout un tas de fonctionnalités qui rendent l'outil vraiment complet pour un usage professionnel.

Inconvénients

L'outil n'est pas forcément facile à prendre en main au premier abord. Je me suis faite accompagnée par rapport à ça n'étant pas familière à ce genre d'outil.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

voleurs

Publié le 13/08/2020

prestations très chers vis à vis de la concurrence, de plus, suite à une erreur de sélection sur leur site, un paiement de plus de 2000€ a eu lieux sur mon compte, aujourd'hui, ils ne veulent pas me rembourser alors que je n'utilise pas leurs services.

Avantages

absolument rien aucun arrangement commercial possible, fuyez

Inconvénients

pas du tout commerçants, considèrent leurs clients comme des numéros

Corneille
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Avis d'utilisateurs

Publié le 04/03/2023

Avantages

Un logiciel que je conseil généralement

Inconvénients

Just quelques fonctionnalités à développer pour qu'il soit Au top

Cédric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

indispensable

Publié le 17/11/2021

Avantages

La gestion des mails mon utilisation est simple

Inconvénients

Aucuns je n'en ai pas trouvé. mon utilisation est simple

Kewin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Super !

Publié le 07/11/2022

Avantages

Il prends en charge les relances d’emailing. C’est vraiment un super logiciel !

Inconvénients

Je n’en vois pas pour le moment. Affaire à suivre…

yewaya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Note ACTIVECAMPAIGN

Publié le 15/03/2023

Active Campaign m'a permis de connaitre comment gérer les envoie e-mailing

Avantages

Facilite la gestion des leads , l'envoie des e-mails

Inconvénients

peu compliqué a comprendre pour un débutant

Sa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Avis

Publié le 16/12/2022

J’ai plutôt apprécié et je recommanderais sûrement ce logiciel

Avantages

Le fait de tous pouvoir automatiser les messages et faire un groupement de tous vos client pour l’envoi de vos offre

Inconvénients

Le design du site n’est pas terrible mais cela n’est qu’esthétique

Antonio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My first marketing automation platform, its about to pay for itself

Publié le 06/07/2020

As a startup founder, It is really difficult to choose the right platform to commit with. You have free options and very expensive ones. So Active campaign was a great option for me, right on the sweet spot.

Their customer success team is the best. I have had three on boarding one-on-one calls where they have understood my business and helped me with all the setup, resources and best practices to start using it the best way possible.

It is a very robust system, I only use the email automation, segmentation and I am starting to use their CRM, but the posibilites are endless. So far I love it

Avantages

It is super easy to setup and use
The best customer support I have ever had on any kind of service/product
A thorough on boarding process, with personal coaching
You can automate every single part of your marketing funnel and still have a nice personal touch with your best leads
Endless possibilities to interact with your customers and prospects and track every behavior with you

Inconvénients

It is so wide that I find myself a little overwhelmend on how to take as much as possible from the system without burning out.

I am in the 2,500 contacts bracket, and I think its price is fair. But when I have to sacle it up, it will seem pricy

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi choisir ActiveCampaign 

I made research and wanted a more robust solution. I compared Active campaign against hubspot and convertkit and I preferred Active Campaign

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à ActiveCampaign

Better price (against Hubspot) So many more functions (Against convertkit and others)
Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The automations work like a charm

Publié le 19/06/2020

We are using Mailblue, which is a certified partner of ActiveCampaign and makes their software available in my native language and with Dutch support. This makes it quite easy to get support when you need it. We were looking for a tool with e-mail, automation and lead scoring features. As we didn't have any in-house knowledge about these (especially the tools), I've done some research. ActiveCampaign came out as the tool with the best functionalities for the best price (through Mailblue). This made me decide to start a demo, and eventually get the software. So far, it does exactly what I need and at this time it doesn't cost me a lot of time to figure out how to use it. The only thing is we currently don't really use the lead scoring mechanism as it needs a lot of tweaking (on our side). But as all other features are working really well for me, we're still happy users of the software.

Avantages

The flexibility of the tool is something I really like. It's quite easy to use your own email templates, which are (as long as you keep it simple) completely adjustable as well as responsive. Besides that, the automation part is working like a charm. By using your own tags and fields you can practically do anything you want.

Inconvénients

I am still trying to figure out how to set up a link with our current CRM. As ActiveCampaign has their own CRM built in, this is not one of the key futures. For our business however, we only use ActiveCampaign for the e-mail marketing and automations (so only the marketing department is using this tool). The entire company is built on the use of our CRM, so we'd like to see all of the ActiveCampaign data on there for a complete report.

Pourquoi choisir ActiveCampaign 

The previous software has been stopped before I was working in this department, but as far as I know the main reasons were pricing and complexity/features.

Logiciel antérieur 

Marketo Engage

Pourquoi passer à ActiveCampaign

The main reason was pricing, but I've also had some good referrals of other users. In the end the Dutch support (through Mailblue) made me decide to go for ActiveCampaign.
Diana Rose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

ActiveCampaign - The Ultimate Marketing Automation Tool for Small Businesses, Email Marketing,...

Publié le 10/03/2023

ActiveCampaign is a marketing automation tool that caters to businesses of all sizes with its wide range of features and integrations. Although it may not be the most budget-friendly option, its simple interface and powerful automation capabilities make it a popular choice for businesses seeking to streamline their marketing strategies. Specifically, ActiveCampaign excels in providing advanced segmentation and targeting options for comprehensive email marketing campaigns. While its reporting and analytics may not be as advanced as some other platforms, it remains a top choice for businesses seeking to increase their online sales through integration with popular e-commerce platforms. Additionally, for small businesses on a budget, ActiveCampaign offers affordable pricing plans and a user-friendly interface to get started with email marketing and automation. Though some of the more advanced features may not be available in lower-tiered plans, ActiveCampaign still provides robust automation workflows and integrations with various popular apps and tools.

Avantages

For small businesses with limited budgets, affordable pricing plans are available. The marketing automation features are powerful and come with a variety of triggers and actions. The email builder is user-friendly and easy to use, with pre-built templates and drag-and-drop functionality. Personalized email campaigns with dynamic content are possible, thanks to advanced segmentation and targeting options. Integration with popular e-commerce platforms allows for automated abandoned cart emails and product recommendations, with a variety of popular apps and tools. Customer support and resources, including live chat and a knowledge base, are excellent.

Inconvénients

Small businesses with limited budgets may find the pricing for this marketing automation tool to be high. Although the software includes some features such as CRM, they may not be as advanced as dedicated CRM software. The learning curve for more advanced automation workflows can be steep for beginners, and the reporting and analytics are limited compared to other marketing automation tools. Additionally, some features such as SMS and social media marketing may not be included in all plans. The user interface may also be overwhelming for beginners, and some advanced features like lead scoring are only available in higher-priced plans. Lower-priced plans also have limited support options, and there are limited customization options for email templates.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Automation Broken & Engineers Won't Fix

Publié le 08/06/2022

Kind & courteous customer service & onboarding. The chat support is decent & you can get questions answered; however, their achilles heel is that their engineering team is apparently asleep behind the wheel and not only don't fix bugs, but provide zero communication about fixing them.

Avantages

Pricing is excellent, features are great, and the company is very innovative. Overall, I really want the relationship to work.

Inconvénients

The automation rules are broken. I have one field update automation that's broken. It's a simple field update automation that says if field a) value = x, then update field b) to be y; however, it's broken and I sent ticket to them ~4 weeks ago. More importantly, I spend all of this time doing the implementation. ,and now their automated emails will not trigger. I submitted tickets to engineering ~4 weeks ago, and I haven't heard a PEEP from the engineers. They are kind enough to give me June service free; however, that's not what i actually want. I want the software to work so that all of the 100+ hours of time I've invested in building landing pages, automations, data imports, etc, can actually be realized.

Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ActiveCampaign, a platform that facilitates automation to create value in marketing management.

Publié le 08/01/2023

It's great for capturing leads and managing activity throughout the run cycle until we can say they are customers of our organization, which we've captured through directing to our website, our online events, webinars, advertisements, and more. more, since these strategies end with the filling of a form to be able to capture information that allows us to contact them and manage them through ActiveCampaign.

Avantages

One of the greatest strengths that encourage us to prefer ActiveCampaign is its way of automatically managing the lead nurturing strategy by applying different actions such as sending emails, SMS, and more, based on a previous rule that we have configured, among which it may be the sending of a form or having detected a visit to our website. This tool helps us with the correct creation of workflows to handle a significant volume of transactions, which would be practically impossible manually.

Inconvénients

Being able to manage the list of leads in an integral way is one of the most important challenges in a marketing department, and one of the strongest points of ActiveCampaign since this tool allows us to manage lists based on properties, behaviors extracted from the analysis of the records, traffic sources, forms and even other lists, which makes it a highly valued platform. And with the automation of interaction and communications, we managed to free the marketing team from making shipments or procedures manually.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

An excellent solution, if you have the budget and need

Publié le 08/03/2023

I really enjoyed using ActiveCampaign because it gave me a full range of tools and features to manage my marketing campaigns and automate certain tasks. The platform is easy to use and very intuitive. Also, I found their support to be very helpful and responsive which made the experience even better. Overall, I'm very satisfied with my experience with ActiveCampaign.

Avantages

I particularly appreciated the variety of tools and features offered by Activ Campagne. The platform offers a wide range of intuitive tools to make it easier to send and track marketing campaigns and more complex marketing tasks. Plus, built-in APIs allow complex campaigns and processes to be instantly planned and managed. Finally, the excellent customer service ensures that users receive the information they need when they need it.

Inconvénients

What I liked least about ActiveCampaign is its price. Although the platform offers excellent value for money, the price may be prohibitive for some companies on a budget. Moreover, very advanced features may also exceed their capabilities. However, I think for companies with the budget, the platform is a great option.

Alternatives envisagées 

AWeber

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp
Biswajit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review of ActiveCampaign

Publié le 08/03/2023

Overall, ActiveCampaign offers a wide range of features and benefits that can help businesses streamline their marketing and sales processes and improve their customer engagement and retention.Overall, while ActiveCampaign offers many benefits and is a powerful tool for businesses looking to improve their email marketing and automation efforts, it may not be the best fit for every business depending on their specific needs and budget.

Avantages

ActiveCampaign is a powerful and comprehensive email marketing and automation software that offers a wide range of features and benefits for businesses of all sizes. Here are some of the key pros of using ActiveCampaign software:Email marketing: ActiveCampaign allows businesses to create and send targeted email campaigns, newsletters, and automated emails to their subscribers.Marketing automation: With ActiveCampaign, businesses can create complex marketing automation workflows that automatically trigger personalized messages and actions based on subscriber behavior and preferences.CRM integration: ActiveCampaign integrates with popular CRMs such as Salesforce and HubSpot, allowing businesses to manage their contacts and leads in one place.Segmentation and personalization: ActiveCampaign allows businesses to segment their subscribers based on various criteria such as behavior, location, and interests, and then send personalized messages to each segment.Lead scoring and management: ActiveCampaign provides lead scoring and management tools that help businesses identify and prioritize their most valuable leads.E-commerce integration: ActiveCampaign integrates with popular e-commerce platforms such as Shopify and WooCommerce, allowing businesses to track and analyze their sales data and customer behavior.Reporting and analytics: ActiveCampaign provides in-depth reporting and analytics tools that help businesses track the performance of their campaigns and workflows

Inconvénients

Sure, here are some cons of ActiveCampaign software:Learning curve: While ActiveCampaign's user interface is generally user-friendly, some of its more advanced features may take some time and effort to master.Price: ActiveCampaign can be more expensive than some of its competitors, particularly for businesses with large email lists.Limited email templates: While ActiveCampaign offers a variety of email templates, the selection is not as extensive as some other email marketing software.Limited landing page options: ActiveCampaign's landing page builder is somewhat limited compared to some of its competitors, which may be a drawback for businesses that rely heavily on landing pages for lead generation.Limited social media integration: ActiveCampaign's social media integration is limited to Facebook Lead Ads, which may be a drawback for businesses that rely heavily on other social media platforms for lead generation.Limited support options: While ActiveCampaign offers email and live chat support, phone support is only available to customers on higher-priced plans.API limitations: ActiveCampaign's API has some limitations, particularly around the number of calls that can be made per day, which may be a drawback for businesses with complex automation needs.

Rosalina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

ActiveCampaign Survey: A Strong Showcasing Robotization Stage with Customization and Multi-Chan...

Publié le 17/02/2023

ActiveCampaign is a strong and exceptionally adjustable promoting mechanization stage with vigorous computerization highlights, multi-channel showcasing, and great client service. Notwithstanding, it might have a lofty expectation to learn and adapt, restricted detailing, higher estimating, and restricted plan choices.

Avantages

Powerful computerization highlights: ActiveCampaign gives a broad scope of mechanization includes that empower organizations to robotize their advertising efforts and deals processes. This incorporates computerized email crusades, lead sustaining, and work process computerization.Customization: ActiveCampaign is exceptionally adaptable, permitting organizations to fit their advertising efforts and mechanization work processes to their particular necessities.Multi-channel promoting: ActiveCampaign upholds multi-channel showcasing, including email, SMS, online entertainment, and then some. This assists organizations with arriving at clients on their favored channels and further develop commitment.High level division: ActiveCampaign gives progressed division includes that permit organizations to target explicit fragments of their crowd with customized content and offers.Brilliant client care: ActiveCampaign has gained notoriety for giving excellent client service, including telephone, visit, and email support, as well as a broad information base.

Inconvénients

Steep expectation to absorb information: ActiveCampaign's tremendous scope of highlights and customization choices can make it hard for new clients to learn and explore the stage.Restricted detailing: ActiveCampaign's revealing highlights are restricted contrasted with other email showcasing stages, making it trying to follow and examine execution measurements.Estimating: ActiveCampaign's evaluating is higher than a portion of its rivals, making it more expensive for private ventures or new businesses.No local CRM: ActiveCampaign doesn't have a local CRM, which can be a disservice for organizations searching for a complete promoting and deals arrangement.Restricted plan choices: ActiveCampaign's email plan choices are restricted contrasted with a portion of its rivals, making it challenging to make outwardly engaging messages.