Avis clients sur TeamSupport Messaging & Live Chat

TeamSupport Messaging & Live Chat

Lancez des conversations percutantes

Note globale

4,6 /5
(109)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,5/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 109

Anne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Messagerie rapide

Publié le 24/11/2023

On poursuivra notre abonnement sans souci

On poursuivra notre abonnement sans souci

Avantages

On peut se connecter de n’importe où et être plusieurs en conversation

Inconvénients

Rien du tout ne me convient pas c’est parfait

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Platform for Basic Chat

Publié le 28/01/2019

Avantages

Very easy to install and set up. There are great features like user-sharing, automated messaging, timed delay, and more. Share with multiple users and multiple sites and access easy live and offline times.

Inconvénients

Unless you have headphones in or your volume on, it's difficult to realize when there is a new chat. There are not desktop notifications (from what I can tell) and if you have multiple browsers open, it's easy to overlook a new chat.

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to Use with Great Support!

Publié le 02/04/2019

As the administrator for this software, I have always felt that the support is very good and...

As the administrator for this software, I have always felt that the support is very good and timely, although we have had some technical issues in the past that went unresolved-- "We'll refer this to our design team," etc.

Avantages

SnapEngage has always been easy to use, even with ongoing updates and added features. The proactive chat and the different options for controlling the chat box pop-up has always been a favorite feature of mine. There are many qualifications that can be placed on visitors to determine whether a proactive chat is appropriate, such as a first-time visit to the site, a prolonged period of time spent on a webpage, a certain access point on the website, etc.

Inconvénients

I do not like that the proactive chat does not allow a box for customer/patron contact info, such as email. We have many proactive chats that go unanswered if the customer exits to another software on our site while the proactive chat is engaged. We lose a lot of chat interaction.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Using Snapenage is easy!

Publié le 13/06/2018

Avantages

Snap engage is great for integrating into other products and great for their chat service. It's easy to use.

Inconvénients

It can be buggy. There have been many times where the service has gone down, tickets are not created, chats are reassigned or disappear.

Erica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Superior Product with Stellar and Responsive Support

Publié le 02/04/2019

Overall, the options, the support team, and the ease of use is far superior to any other chat...

Overall, the options, the support team, and the ease of use is far superior to any other chat system out there. We research 6 others before choosing SnapEngage, and they just leap-frogged over everyone else.

Avantages

The software itself is very easy to use. It's all web-based so our employees can use it at any PC or from home. It has a very slick back-end and tons of analytics. It's light years ahead of where we came from.

Inconvénients

This isn't really a con, since it's industry standard, but our small shop doesn't have a dedicated chat team. Our employees are constantly multi-tasking, so the notification system when there's a chat waiting would be best if it didn't rely on the browser's notification system. All browsers notification systems are pretty lackluster. The little flyout box pops up for maybe 8 seconds, then disappears. If one of our employees isn't looking at their computer screen when that pops up, they don't know there's a chat waiting. It also doesn't work for internal chats (team chat) either. If we miss the notification, we don't know someone is trying to talk to us.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

10 Snaps for SnapEngage

Publié le 31/08/2018

Avantages

It's easy-peasy to set up and customize the widgets to fit one's requirements in the business. It can also be integrated with different platforms. We use SnapEngage with our 3 major tools without any conflicts and with ease that it only took us not even a day to design, test and roll out. Customer service team is also responsive and very helpful in resolving any issues or answering any inquiries.

Inconvénients

It doesn't allow remote access to the users. We've had instances where our staff forget to log out of the tool and even admins can't kick them out - which causes for offline messages to still come in instead of it being unavailable. Also, it would be better if we can pull up historical logs of messages by custom date instead of using Export periods.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very Customizable

Publié le 12/09/2018

Avantages

Weekly stats feature is very helpful in generating overall and individual reports. You can easily see your ratings at a glance. The user interface has a lot of useful options for different types of notifications, which is really helpful if you have several tasks that you need to handle at the same time. History of chats is also very useful for reviewing what has taken place in a chat conversation.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. As a user, this software is really very easy to use.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Straightforward Chat Function for Businesses

Publié le 11/04/2019

We were looking for an easy way to install live chat on our websites. Snapengage has fit the bill...

We were looking for an easy way to install live chat on our websites. Snapengage has fit the bill and continued to improve over the years. However, the recent price increase has made me rethink our use of the product from time to time.

Avantages

- customizability (added feature since our time using it)
- reporting
- user experience

Inconvénients

- on the admin end, things sometimes look a little outdated
- recently the price went up significantly for people used to having multiple businesses/users
- not integration with social media messaging

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and functional

Publié le 02/04/2019

Easy to use and easy to train whole teams to use. I would recommend if you have a large sales team...

Easy to use and easy to train whole teams to use. I would recommend if you have a large sales team and if you can integrate with your CRM.

Avantages

Easy to use
Versatile and Functional
Able to have a whole sales team
Chat Bot is very useful
Can customise look and feel which is great for us
Integrate with email and other features

Inconvénients

Would like a hubspot integration ideally, but is not necessary for what it says it does.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SnapEngage Review

Publié le 02/04/2019

Experience is overall very good but desperately wished you had a mobile app for chat agents.

Experience is overall very good but desperately wished you had a mobile app for chat agents.

Avantages

the proactive chat feature is best I highly recommend it to clients because it increases engagement with potential clients

Inconvénients

No Mobile app for chat agents. being able to chat with potential clients on the go would be a huge feature.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Best and simplest live chat tool out there!

Publié le 11/03/2018

Avantages

I love the ability to easily set up proactive chats and also create your own rules to have shortcuts for repeated answers.

Inconvénients

Setting up agents intially can be a bit tricky to get everyone on and set up tiers and such but once done it's good to go.

Jenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic customer service

Publié le 27/09/2019

It has changed our experience, creating a better CX and streamlining processes for our agents. We...

It has changed our experience, creating a better CX and streamlining processes for our agents. We have never experienced an outage. As a vendor, SnapEngage is easy to deal with and their approach is client-centered. Their responsiveness is greatly appreciated.

Avantages

It was plug and play. SnapEngage dedicated an implementation specialist who trained the trainer and also provided webinars for the agents/users. The customer service is stellar, via chat (of course!) or phone. They not only provide documents and guides from th eknowledge base but the savvy agents walk you through the process, as needed. The design studio is intuitive and customizations are easy to make.

Inconvénients

The chatbot has taken more time than expected in their roadmap. We were hoping to see it completely up and running before the fall.

Katie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Snappy way to interact with customers

Publié le 12/04/2019

Great! I haven't used other products, but I would recommend SnapEngage!

Great! I haven't used other products, but I would recommend SnapEngage!

Avantages

I like how easy it is to use. You can see the beginning of a prospect's response (so you have to be careful not to reply until they finish typing!) and it is a great way to interact with customers and prospective customers.

Inconvénients

No real cons. One time a few years ago they enabled calls without telling us and some creepy guy called me unexpectedly - we were able to shut it off quickly! Otherwise, I don't love the new interface as much as the older version.

Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great, easy to use, customer-friendly chat experience

Publié le 02/04/2019

Better customer experience for our customers, and more efficient customer service for our internal...

Better customer experience for our customers, and more efficient customer service for our internal employees!

Avantages

Once we selected SnapEngage, we were able to implement it and get it working on the site within days. It is user friendly from our chat agent perspective, and it adds a lot of value for our customers who want to quickly chat to find out an answer without picking up the phone to call us! It's intuitive on both ends!

Inconvénients

We didn't have many issues with the software. The only thing we'd desire is more chat agents within our package, but we could achieve that by upgrading (and paying more) for a larger package.

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Customer Service through chat

Publié le 01/02/2017

SnapEngage is the platform that our company uses for all online chat interactions. The interface is...

SnapEngage is the platform that our company uses for all online chat interactions. The interface is quite simple to navigate and the system is very responsive. As far as an option, SnapEngage has them. There is a ton of customization available in the system settings and it is fairly easy to get started.

Avantages

-Tons of options
-Ability to create canned responses
-Easy to use admin panel.

Inconvénients

-Would prefer an application-based program instead of web-based. However, this is just personal preference.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Does what its supposed to, minimal learning curve.

Publié le 14/06/2018

Avantages

My company uses this service and it's done fine by us for years. It gets the job done, with only the occasional hiccup. I'm also enjoying the new beta view, which is a cleaner and prettier look.

Inconvénients

Sometimes odd errors can happen, like a conversation won't sync up with our other integrated program, or it will take extra long. This is rare though, and usually their support is on the case quickly.

Chad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

User Friendly and has Key Integrations

Publié le 02/04/2019

Overall, our experience with SnapEngage has been very pleasant. Their support team is friendly and...

Overall, our experience with SnapEngage has been very pleasant. Their support team is friendly and they strive to assist you any way they can.

Avantages

The integration with Zendesk has been a game changer for us. We've opened up new channels for reporting based off of our chat and our support team has become much more efficient.

Inconvénients

In regards to our support team, it can be tedious to rotate chat agents because you have to delete users and re-add them each time. It'd be nice if you could simply deactivate a chat agent or mark them as inactive somehow. Also, it'd be nice if we could re send chats to Zendesk if they originally failed to sync for some reason.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Live Chat Product

Publié le 15/04/2019

Overall experience has been great aside from it bouncing around to different operators with the...

Overall experience has been great aside from it bouncing around to different operators with the same chat occasionally.

Avantages

Ease of use, ease of integration into our website

Inconvénients

Once in a while the system will glitch and bounce around to the different operators when waiting for a client response.

Gaelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use, very practical and in case of doubt you can easily get to the support.

Publié le 02/05/2018

Very useful although the person must have an internet connection but it provides a very quick...

Very useful although the person must have an internet connection but it provides a very quick solution . Just by hitting the chat button you have all your issues solved. Great idea !!!

Avantages

- It can be personalized
- It can has a good report/tracking and can be integrated for further evaluation
- It is very interactive (the sharing of pictures - screenshot is a plus)
- The pop-up notification is golden !!!

Inconvénients

- Once the level of conversation is reached all other discussion are missed
- Also chat user can just decide to disconnect and the chat will go as unanswered

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lead SNAP

Publié le 02/04/2019

Product and support is made CUSTOMER TOWARD.
Support team is super friendly and helpful, they...

Product and support is made CUSTOMER TOWARD.
Support team is super friendly and helpful, they have helped with tech issues and leading where to find them if they were on our side.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to implement. Easy to maintain. Good UX from both sides. A lot of variable when to show, where to show (pop up).

Inconvénients

We don't have cons at the moment at functionality level where we use it.

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Chat Platform

Publié le 02/04/2019

Avantages

Very user friendly. Great reporting. Emails you with offline chats.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. I am not super tech savvy and I am able to do everything I need to on my own.

Kimberly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Using SnapEngage for admissions purposes

Publié le 03/04/2019

The customer support team has been great!

The customer support team has been great!

Avantages

It allows our applicants to easily contact us while looking at our website

Inconvénients

The sync to Salesforce is a little clunky

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pros and Cons

Publié le 04/04/2019

Makes it easy for my department to receive chats and review analytics, real-time. It is essential...

Makes it easy for my department to receive chats and review analytics, real-time. It is essential to bring in additional revenue.

Avantages

Very easy to use. Great layout. The analytics allows me to see how fast we are getting to our prospects.

Inconvénients

I really don't have anything to complain about. I am a big fan of the software.

Diana C
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Love the new interface

Publié le 11/04/2019

Avantages

I like the ability to transfer chats to other team members and send attachments to the website visitor. Makes my job much more efficient in helping the client.

Inconvénients

The new interface is awesome but there's a small learning curve to know where all the functionality is at.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to deploy and administer

Publié le 02/04/2019

Avantages

I liked that it was easy to deploy in our environment.
Love the Slasforce integration
Fantastic support.

Inconvénients

No way to export analytical data to Salesforce
No bots
Occasionally chat routing will freeze, requiring the refresh of the client page