Avis clients sur SimplyMeet.me

SimplyMeet.me

4,7 (80)
Écrivez votre avis !
Découvrez un moyen simple de planifier vos réunions avec SimplyMeet.me.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(80)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 80

Anna
Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great alternative tool for popular calendars

Publié le 17/07/2020

Avantages

Harmonizely is easy to use tool for scheduling meetings. It can be integrated with well-known calendars (for instance Google or Office), but also with the one lesser know calendar systems. And thanks to Zapier integration you can connect this tool with apps like Slack or Gmail. It automatically detects timezones. You can set a buffer time before the meeting to include for instance meal time. It has a great, intuitive UI that makes using it more comfortable and pleasant! And the pricing is really affordable.

Inconvénients

Nothing to dislike at the moment, if something appears, I will get back to this review.

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Works Perfectly

Publié le 11/08/2020

Harmonizely answered a few questions I had very quickly and have been very receptive to feedback as...

Harmonizely answered a few questions I had very quickly and have been very receptive to feedback as they have developed the product further. I see new features being added all the time that help make it even better.

Avantages

The software is flexible, easy to deploy and the support from the Harmonizely team is fast and helpful.

Inconvénients

Nothing. the software does what it says and was easy to deploy.

Alternatives envisagées 

Acuity Scheduling

Pourquoi choisir SimplyMeet.me 

Value for money and more flexibility around calendars

Logiciel antérieur 

Calendly

Pourquoi passer à SimplyMeet.me

Value for money for my scheduling needs.
Mario
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Great platform but lack of customer / tech service

Publié le 23/03/2021

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for...

I am at a loss with no customer support. Will use this time for an event then I will look for another platform.

Avantages

Great tool for meetings and trade events

Inconvénients

There is no one to talk to, the chat is never attended, they do not send responses to questions in a timely manner.

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly

Pourquoi passer à SimplyMeet.me

It seemed easier to use at the time and had the features I needed but with a lack of support it is almost a waste.
Lu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple and affordable

Publié le 02/02/2023

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had...

I use it to allow prospective clients to schedule an appointment. Works nearly every time. Have had a couple of glitches where an available day doesn't show up, but could be an issue in my set up, I haven't investigated all angles.

Avantages

Does what is says on the box. Free version works great for my little business.

Inconvénients

Not really, can't think of anything off the top of my head, so that's a good sign.

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly

Pourquoi passer à SimplyMeet.me

Free option more flexible. I'm a very light user, so didn't need to pay for all the whistles and flutes.
Henry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Scheduling Made Easy

Publié le 28/08/2020

Avantages

I really like Harmonizely, very easy to set up and just the right amount of features you'll actually use.

Best of all it makes scheduling ANYTHING a breeze, no more calling or emailing back and forth trying to find a time that works best for two people to meet.

Now as soon as a potential client is interested and it requires for us to speak further, I just simply share my calendar link with them and allow them to pick a time that works best around their schedule.

Since your able to create your own schedule prior, you already know it will be a good time for you as well.

For those of you who have never used an online scheduling application here's a quick rundown.

You create your available times in your personal calendar. So say you only want to be able to take appointments in your calendar from 12-4pm than those are the times available.

You can specify if they can pick from 30 minute or 45 minute meetings/calls any length of time you choose.

You can also choose a buffer in between meetings incase they run over or if you need to prep between them.

Best of all say you manually add something to your calendar, well Harmonizely will see you added something to your calendar and take those time slots off of your appointment booking page.

This way you don't double book. It will also send an appointment reminder to both parties, and you can have it ask pre-meeting question in your form.

Theres a few more case uses of how to get the most out of it, but that's the gist.

Inconvénients

Nothing that I can see so far. They are continuing to develop more features to the platform and so far nothing has gone wrong with using it.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Harmonizely is the perfect replacement for Calendly

Publié le 11/07/2020

Avantages

The useful features and practical integrations this app got me off my Calendly subscription, two thumbs up.

Inconvénients

Not as mature as Calendly in terms of development, but coming in hot.

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly

Logiciel antérieur 

Calendly
Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Switched from calendly, never looking back

Publié le 21/08/2020

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Booking with a custom URL, simply and easily. I love it.

Avantages

Easy, feature-rich, never fail software.

Inconvénients

The UI wasn’t perfect when I started, but they’re doing everything right and making every necessary improvement.

Oskar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excelent product

Publié le 15/08/2023

amazing, highly recommended

amazing, highly recommended

Avantages

versatility, ui/ux, settings, pricing. It's in overall an amazing product.

Inconvénients

I cannot create separate "landing pages" which different meeting types

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product!

Publié le 10/08/2020

Avantages

Offers great features which are more expensive with competitive products
Great integrations with everything that you'd typically want

Inconvénients

It would be great if some of the features (e.g. calendar sync & reminders) were a bit more flexible, and if it directly integrated with Zoom. But other than that, it's great!

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly
Agathe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Finally a great affordable app for my appointments scheduling

Publié le 06/10/2023

I am 100% satisfied

I am 100% satisfied

Avantages

Easy to use.Great customer service: gives quick and great answers to issues.I love the fact that it's possible to synchronize with an iCal calendar, and not only Google or Microsoft agendas.

Inconvénients

I'd love to be able to add an appointment to my agenda, whatever it's available or not on my booking page. (i.e. to be able to force it)

Shikhil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent solution, sturdy and built with quality in mind.

Publié le 10/08/2020

Avantages

Harmonizely makes life easier. We've been using it schedule all sorts of meetings and love the experience.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. The future also looks bright with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] sharing mockups of the new UI.

Mariusz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent scheduling tool!

Publié le 12/02/2020

Excellent!

Excellent!

Avantages

I was looking for a scheduling software for a long time. I needed practical tool that integrates well with office 365 but also wanted it to be beautifully designed with custom options as an extension of my branding.
Harmonizely exceeded expectations on all fronts. Amazing app, well recomended for everyone.
Huge benefit is fast support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]! Well done!

Inconvénients

There is nothing i didn`t like about it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly
Jesús
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A good service

Publié le 17/05/2022

Avantages

That it offers a lot of customize settings for free.

Inconvénients

The platform is very simply and not so "shinny"

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly

Pourquoi passer à SimplyMeet.me

Because it is for free

Réponse de SimplyBook.me

Thank you so much Jesús for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

All the best
The SimplyBook.me team

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great meeting scheduling software

Publié le 14/09/2020

Overall, our experience has been great. The product works fantastic. It helps me easily schedule...

Overall, our experience has been great. The product works fantastic. It helps me easily schedule meetings with potential customers and partners. We haven't encountered any major issues. Overall, I would absolutely recommend Harmonizely to others.

Avantages

Harmonizely is simple and it works great. It allows me to set demos and meetings with potential customers and partners. It integrates with the software I regularly use. Overall, it helps me save a ton of time rather than have to go back-and-forth to set meetings via emails.

Inconvénients

I have encountered a minor bug that was addressed very quickly, but nothing that seriously affected us.

Lana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Has everything I need but 1 feature

Publié le 10/08/2020

Great customer support.
Very happy

Great customer support.
Very happy

Avantages

Love deep Zoom integration with automatic scheduling of Zoom meetings.
Love ease of use

Inconvénients

I am missing ability of clients to pay as they schedule sessions with me.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Need an alternative to Calendly that actually works with CalDAV (i.e. Fastmail)? Look no...

Publié le 31/01/2019

Harmonizely lets me easily and professionally connect with others about consulting opportunities...

Harmonizely lets me easily and professionally connect with others about consulting opportunities and recruiting conversations!

Avantages

* Easy setup and calendar connection/configuration
* Already had help content available, that was relevant to my use case

Inconvénients

* Setting up valid time blocks is awkward
* Workaround to accommodate multiple calendar accounts is not ideal

Réponse de SimplyBook.me

Hi Andrew and thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we appreciate it greatly!

Now as Harmonizely has been rebranded as SimplyMeet.me this has been fixed and you can easily connect multiple calendars.

All the best
The SimplyMeet.me team

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful inbound appointment taking

Publié le 05/03/2024

Avantages

I can do just about anything I need, including managing different kinds of appointment slots for different public

Inconvénients

Still missing some integrations with some visio-conference tool (I use kMeet by Infomaniak)

Hendricus
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Replaced Calendly

Publié le 10/08/2020

Avantages

This software replaced Calendly in our agency. It is cutomizable to fit with our brand and integrates with Zoom, making our strategy bookings so much easier.

Inconvénients

Nothing. Harmonizely does what we need it to.

Marek
Marek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ultimate time-saver when it comes to schedule meetings

Publié le 15/01/2019

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings...

Harmonizely is a tool that saved me tons of e-mails and phones while scheduling business meetings with my clients. With its' 5-minutes-install I was able to run it quickly on my website and start saving time.

Avantages

Ease of use
Lightweight UI
Integrates with Google Calendar
Easy to integrate on my WordPress website

Inconvénients

Publication date - I have wasted too much time scheduling meetings before it came out.

tiina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great scheduling tool

Publié le 10/08/2020

Great, recommend to all my clients

Great, recommend to all my clients

Avantages

Easy to use and elegant in design. Option to add questions to a meeting booking is great

Inconvénients

There’s no option to add to different follow up sequences based on what type of meeting was booked

Michael
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy Tool for Organizing Online Appointments

Publié le 14/11/2022

Avantages

- Google Calendar Sync- automted generation of Google Meet Link- simple rescheduling- easy customization

Inconvénients

- no integration in Instagram possible (onle with simplyBOOK.me

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great program

Publié le 17/03/2019

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

It's been great using it a overall, I like the intergrations abilities a lot.

Avantages

I really enjoy using Harmonizely, it makes my day to day very easy and to schedule meetings.

Inconvénients

Bugs come up but do tend to be resolved quickly

Przemysław
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This is really good!

Publié le 16/01/2019

Avantages

The application meets my expectations and I can save 1 hour a week.

Inconvénients

I can not fault anything, everything looks really good

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Harmonizely works for us!

Publié le 22/01/2019

Avantages

It's fairly easy to navigate and set up. So far, the process of allowing our clients to set up meetings has been a pretty straightforward process with minimal inconvenience.

Inconvénients

Being that it's new, there were a few hiccups along the way. Sometimes the calendar wouldn't update properly or emails would be sent incorrectly. All things that were noticed promptly and luckily their customer service stepped in right away and was able to fix any issue that came up.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

For the first time I now have an opensource connector for email, calendar, scheduler

Publié le 09/04/2019

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact...

creating a funnel, low overhead, low maintenance, proactive customer support that gave me the exact answer even before I asked the question - wow!

Avantages

It integrates with zoom, zimbra and is a breeze to use

Inconvénients

It was a doddle to implement. after using calendly and gotomeeting and google calendar in addition zimbra I was glad to switch to a lower cost base solution that met my needs