Final Cut Pro

4,7 (119)
Écrivez votre avis !
Logiciel d'édition vidéo avec capacités de correction des couleurs

Note globale

4,7 /5
(119)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,1/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 119

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un outil professionnel pour des montages de grande qualité

Publié le 07/02/2024

Mon expérience générale a été très bonne. Il m'a fallu du temps pour apprendre à l'utiliser...

Mon expérience générale a été très bonne. Il m'a fallu du temps pour apprendre à l'utiliser correctement, cependant une fois le fonctionnement intégré, c'est un vrai régal.

Avantages

J'apprécie toutes les possibilités offertes par Final Cut Pro pour faire des montages vidéos de qualité. L'outil est extrêmement complet, ce qui laisse vraiment place à une création sans limite, tout y est : musiques, sons, effets, transitions, et tout un tas de réglages à effectuer pour des montages plus complexes. On peut personnaliser à fond nos vidéos.

Inconvénients

C'est un outil complexe qui nécessite un réel apprentissage pour le prendre en main et avoir des résultats incroyables. Il faut aussi prévoir un ordinateur puissant avec beaucoup de place pour que l'utilisation soit fluide. Les bibliothèques de projets prennent énormément de place.

mohamed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

logeciel de montage avancé

Publié le 20/07/2023

Avantages

logiciel conçu par iOS dans iles tres compatible avec son environnement même sur des montage complexe il prend en charge des grand format allons jusqu'à 8K

Inconvénients

Prix élevés pas facile a utiliser il faut du temps et des formation pour le maîtriser

Chris
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

critique de l'application Final cut pro

Publié le 16/09/2022

final cut pro ma vraiment aidé dans les début étant donné qu'il est assez simple a utilisé...

final cut pro ma vraiment aidé dans les début étant donné qu'il est assez simple a utilisé contrairement a d'autres

Avantages

c'est dextérité avec ce logiciel rapide en exécution des taches et avec lui le montage des roches est fluide plusieurs fonctionnalités m'ont intéressé.

Inconvénients

les fonctionnalités de final cut bien qu'excellente me prennent assez d'espace au niveau de ma mémoire de t'elle sorte que pour une petite roche monté mon disque en souffre car il se remplit rapidement ce qui fait que le rendu mets un peu de temps

Djam ndoue
Djam ndoue
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Univers Mac

Publié le 19/10/2022

Avantages

Rapidité d'exécution de tâche sur les nouvelles puces M1 et M2 .Pas besoin d'un abonnement mensuel et il ya une période d'essai large pour se familiariser avec le logiciel avant son achat.

Inconvénients

Seulement disponible sur Mac OS et la prise en main est un peu compliqué pour une personne qui vient d'un autre logiciel de montage.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel de montage mac

Publié le 01/09/2023

montage vidéos

montage vidéos

Avantages

logiciel complet et très facile a utiliser

Inconvénients

aucun logiciel plutôt pratique pour mac

Ahona
Ahona
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It's the most effective video editing software!

Publié le 12/12/2022

I required an effective yet user-friendly program to help me make video material for my social...

I required an effective yet user-friendly program to help me make video material for my social media, which was precisely what I desired.

Avantages

I can easily make videos of any duration due to it. The filters and collaborative tools help me save myself a considerable amount of time. The software allows me to post my content on my social media sites, which is incredibly useful. It has a relatively user-friendly interface despite being very powerful software.

Inconvénients

The program is quite pricey compared to other software options, and the fact that most collaboration tools don't offer a free version is a significant issue.

Christoph Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Most powerful editing software on the market for the best prize.

Publié le 14/02/2023

Final Cut has a somewhat different approach as to how you edit or how you use a editing software...

Final Cut has a somewhat different approach as to how you edit or how you use a editing software compared to other editing software solutions but once you have learned the logic behind it is an incredibly powerful software which enables you to edit anything video based.

Avantages

Final Cut is super intuitive to use and learn and with a one time payment you will continually receive software updates making it the most inexpensive yet most powerful professional editing software on the market.

Inconvénients

3rd party software integration is limited compared to Premier Pro as FCP is only available for Mac and hence has a smaller user basis.

Alternatives envisagées 

DaVinci Resolve

Pourquoi choisir Final Cut Pro 

Final Cut 7 was no longer supported and had become outdated.

Pourquoi passer à Final Cut Pro

Final Cut is the most comprehensive software solution for video editing and unlike Premiere Pro not very consumer unfriendly subscription based. With Final Cut a one time payment gives you full acces to the software which includes regular updates and newly developed features.
Tyson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Only for full time, casual users are screwed

Publié le 10/05/2022

If someone has endless time to watch YouTube tutorials and call customer service, it’s probably...

If someone has endless time to watch YouTube tutorials and call customer service, it’s probably fine. Normal people have no prayer

Avantages

It used to be fairly easy to use basic functions to make simple videos. Then if I wanted to try some advanced features. But it’s a nightmare to export and upload to other sites

Inconvénients

I literally can’t even get a photo to upload. I used to drag and drop, and use the basic functions easily. I can’t even get one photo into my project’s timeline.
Wasted 2 hours

Abegail
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Final Cut Rendering and Exporting Issues

Publié le 04/11/2021

Avantages

Final Cut Pro is an easy to use beginner-friendly app. I started using this app first to get the basics of video editing in terms of the language, effects etc, after which I migrated to other platforms that did the same thing. The ease of access never measured up to that of Final Cut Pro so I ended up switching over back to Final Cut Pro. A great thing about it is that it doesn't utilize a lot of my battery percentage so I can get longevity on my battery life when using the software. I would recommend this software to a beginner in the world of video editing.

Inconvénients

Ater fully editing my project I was ready and eager to export for use. The rendering process took almost forever to complete but I understood based on the nature of the task. After it completed rendering I left it overnight to export. When I got up to check the project it was at 27 PERCENT!!! I cancelled it and retried and it sat there for hours before it could be exported. I had to put off my presentation. I wished there was a prompt that indicated the issue that hindered exporting.

Nikolay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Apple's Finest

Publié le 12/07/2022

For quick projects Final Cut Pro is amazing. For very heavy editing, you need plugins and other...

For quick projects Final Cut Pro is amazing. For very heavy editing, you need plugins and other external resources in order to get the final result you may need.

Avantages

What I like the most is the ease of use, very intuitive. It can be used by beginners as well as experienced video editors. The possibility to add tons of plugins with effects, visual overhaul, text, and audio plugins is endless, making Final Cut Pro really cheap and worth the money. I love that it is version based, and you don't have to be subscribed in order to use it. The rendering is mostly extremely fast.

Inconvénients

The out-of-the-box effects are very limited, and you need to either create your own or use third-party plugins. Also, importing HDR videos from iPhone makes the project look so bright, it takes quite some time to figure out why and how to fix it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe After Effects

Pourquoi passer à Final Cut Pro

Easy to use, cheaper, and very intuitive. Extremely quick rendering.
Craig
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Final Cut Pro is Perfect for Beginners

Publié le 31/12/2021

This software has satisfied our needs ten-fold. We’ve created dozens of microlearnings using it and...

This software has satisfied our needs ten-fold. We’ve created dozens of microlearnings using it and other smaller videos. It’s easy to use/beginner friendly but also powerful enough to do some really cool stuff.

Avantages

Ease of use. Previously, I have only used iMovie. All of a sudden I was asked to produce microlearnings for our new LMS and Final Cut Pro was the software chosen. I felt at home immediately. I get better and better each month and I owe that to the layout and accessibility of the software itself.

Inconvénients

I have no qualms for the software at all. If anything, I want to take the next step with my video editing skills and know I must seek training and/or instructional videos.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Final Cut Pro 2005 to 2023

Publié le 17/03/2024

Its been wonderful. I enjoy getting an idea and figuring it out on final cut pro. If you think it,...

Its been wonderful. I enjoy getting an idea and figuring it out on final cut pro. If you think it, you can do it. Most likely with some help from those on youtube that are better at it.

Avantages

I have been using Final Cut for a long time. When I was a student in highschool this was a really hard tool to use. We used it because it was a great product but it was very difficult. I remember seeing a library of manuals for it in our lab. However, years ago they came out with FCPX and it is very user friendly now for the basics, yet still has the depth to do anything.

Inconvénients

Wish their was more transitions, effects, etc. You can find tons of this online for a cost or even free sometimes but I wish the program itself had more to start with.

Rakesh
Rakesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Classy features with most fastest export functionality ever

Publié le 12/10/2023

The first professional video editing software that I used is Final Cut Pro. Its functionalities are...

The first professional video editing software that I used is Final Cut Pro. Its functionalities are so simple and easy to use for video editors. And it is so faster while using and on exporting when compared with other video editing softwares in the market. They stores all the media files within the project file while importing. So that it looks faster. But, this thing requires more storage space. So that, now I switched to another video editing software.

Avantages

It looks so simple for me to edit, colour corrections, adding sound effects and music. And its export functionality is much faster than other video editing softwares.

Inconvénients

The only thing I did not like much in Final Cut Pro is, its project file occupies more space in your storage. If a cloud base storage was integrated with this software, It becomes the best one for me.

Bradley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good video editing suite for hobbyist or professionals.

Publié le 21/11/2023

Avantages

Editing (trimming, cropping, syncing with audio) were all great. Importing and management of clips was also very simple and straightforward.

Inconvénients

Buggy at times, sensitive to OS updates.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easily accessible high-end editing.

Publié le 13/11/2023

Avantages

Deep toolset in a fluid, easily approachable and precise interface.

Ideal for beginners, but after passing the learning curve, there is a deeply complex program beneath. It is, therefore, ideal for both beginners and veterans.

Inconvénients

Some functionality a UI features don't make sense when you have come from a program like Premiere Pro, however, with a learning curve you can get used to these.

Luciano
Luciano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great (but expensive) solution if you love the Apple ecosystem

Publié le 11/02/2022

A pleasant software to use, that puts you at ease and is slowly discovered as you use it. The...

A pleasant software to use, that puts you at ease and is slowly discovered as you use it. The interface is well thought out, just to avoid being scared and overwhelmed by buttons and various options. The limitation of not being able to share with Windows users is definitely worth considering if you work in a team.

Avantages

This software is really intuitive and easy to use. The buttons are well placed and the rendering is handled flawlessly, making the workflow nice and smooth.

Inconvénients

Compared to other software, you might consider the price challenging ($300 or so). I would like it if there was an internal search engine for transitions, also external and paid.

Allen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Better than iMovie, but not pro level for many years

Publié le 19/01/2024

Easy to use, runs smooth, but not as many features or as well priced as others.

Easy to use, runs smooth, but not as many features or as well priced as others.

Avantages

It's much simpler than some of the other options out there, and it (obviously) runs really well natively on Mac.

Inconvénients

A subscription price for a video editing program that isn't even as good as some of the free options out there. We went with a different software.

Alternatives envisagées 

DaVinci Resolve

Pourquoi passer à Final Cut Pro

I didn't. We chose Davinci Resolve over Final Cut and have no regrets.
Claud
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Mixed emotions

Publié le 02/11/2021

My overall experience with Final Cut Pro was really really nice at that time, really loved the ease...

My overall experience with Final Cut Pro was really really nice at that time, really loved the ease of use and just generally everything about it would be highly recommended especially now in 2021, Final Cut Pro is really improving even with their latest updates! Oh my Gosh!! Am thinking of switching back to using it than using Priemere pro cause that has the error bug messages.

Avantages

This software is very easy to use, once it's opened on your system everything is just there, very easy to cut, add transitions and colour grade, My best feature was using the chroma key or ultra key cause I really love filming using ta green screen and all I had to do is search "Chroma key" and drag n' drop.

Inconvénients

this is where I've got mixed feels cause at the time of using the software back in 2015 - 2017, don't get me wrong it was a really nice software at the time but I wanted to do so much more like some really nice transitions and motion graphics or graphics, however, I felt so limited so because of that I made the switch to Adobe Premiere Pro cause it offered so much more plus that's what the pros were using, so that caused me to jump ship

Carlos
Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best video editor, no discussion.

Publié le 01/11/2021

Fantastic, creating content in Final Cut is something I really enjoy, although my first passion is...

Fantastic, creating content in Final Cut is something I really enjoy, although my first passion is photography, video creation also occupies an important place in my life, and with this software that passion becomes even more interesting.

Avantages

Let's start by emphasizing that it's an Apple product, and like everything from Apple, it's perfectly developed, design and integrated into the ecosystem.
The editing functions are so many, the effects and transitions are beautiful and useful, and, although I don't consider it easy to use, I don't consider it difficult either, with some practice you learn to use it and it becomes very fun to create audiovisual content there.
Finally, the rendering speed is lightning fast, the fastest of all video editing programs.

Inconvénients

Absolutely nothing, and I'm being totally neutral.

Alberto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A classical for video editing

Publié le 05/06/2023

Avantages

Final Cut Pro stands out as a feature-rich video editing software for professionals. Its sleek interface facilitates effortless creation, editing, and sharing of high-quality videos. With extensive format compatibility, including 4K and 8K, and a wide array of video and audio effects, it caters to diverse editing needs. The captioning feature ensures compliance with accessibility regulations, while the precise audio editing capabilities eliminate imperfections. Notably, the "flow" transition adds a touch of magic to transitions. Overall, Final Cut Pro offers an intuitive and cost-effective solution for powerful professional editing.

Inconvénients

While Final Cut Pro offers a range of editing features, it falls short in certain areas. The stock effects often lack professional quality, and the organization of raw files can be confusing. Integration with After Effects is absent, requiring reliance on third-party add-ons.

Siaka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 31/10/2022

This is the best editing software for mac

This is the best editing software for mac

Avantages

It is a fast software that has many features and is also easy to use. It is also stable.

Inconvénients

I love it but it's a little too expensive. This is the only problem I have with this software

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

review final cut

Publié le 09/10/2022

Avantages

this software is very simple for video editing and moreover free

Inconvénients

I have not encountered any problems with this software and does its job well.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My Go To NLE Software

Publié le 21/02/2022

Avantages

The magnetic timeline is unparalleled and the fact it's a one time payment make it very worth the money.

Inconvénients

Having the option to be able to separate media into tracks would be helpful.

Stella
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The app for Apple users

Publié le 05/05/2022

Great experience!!

Great experience!!

Avantages

If you have Apple products I should say the best way to go is with Final Cut Pro. The design is beautiful and intelligent and I am sure you can even make very good materials. A feature I like more is its capacity to detect faces and objects.

Inconvénients

I think that starting using the features of this software takes an amount of time. I could also add the price.

Candi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Final Cut Pro is a great software for high quality video production

Publié le 31/10/2022

Final Cut Pro has been a fantastic software to use to edit our videos. Intuitive and easy to use!

Final Cut Pro has been a fantastic software to use to edit our videos. Intuitive and easy to use!

Avantages

It's has great transition material to use between clips, the library is organized, highly recommend!

Inconvénients

At times, I don't know how to do things in Final Cut Pro but then I search online and find answers.