Avis clients sur Octopus CRM

Octopus CRM

Logiciel de génération et de gestion de leads

Note globale

4,6 /5
(271)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 271

François
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Octopus créer de campagnes d'emailing en toute simplicité

Publié le 31/12/2022

Grâce à Octopus, j'ai eu un outil d'envoi d'emails gratuits jusqu'à 10.000 mails ce qui est génial...

Grâce à Octopus, j'ai eu un outil d'envoi d'emails gratuits jusqu'à 10.000 mails ce qui est génial pour un plan gratuit

Avantages

La simplicité dans la création des campagnes mails, et surtout les fonctionnalités qui sont gratuites (10.000 envois par mois, 2500 contacts gratuitement) ce qui permet de gérer tranquillement son business

Inconvénients

Pour l'instant je n'ai pas encore eu des mauvaises expériences, par conséquent je l'utilise

DAVID
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amélioration possible

Publié le 12/06/2020

Octopus ma vraiment permi de rendre la prospection et la diffusion des produits sur linkedin...

Octopus ma vraiment permi de rendre la prospection et la diffusion des produits sur linkedin beaucoup plus performante.

Avantages

L'outil est vraiment performant pour optimiser le temps de travail passé à la prospection linkedin, il me fait gagner un temps très très important.

Inconvénients

Ce que j'ai moins apprécié du produit, c'est le manque d'évolution, un nombre important de fonctionnalité supplémentaire pourrait rendre cet outil bien plus performant. Parmi ces évolutions voici les principales auxquels je pense : 1) Automatisation des opérations entre les phase (connexion=>messages=>visites), 2) le like automatique de post ainsi que le sharing, 3) la copie des traités vers une nouvelle campagne (l'import/export le permet, mais un simple copier ou dupliquer serait bien venu),

Cathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Application moins intuitive

Publié le 20/09/2022

Avantages

La base du CRM est respecté, mais j'ai trouvé l'application plus difficile à utiliser que d'autres du même genre.

Inconvénients

J'ai trouvé l'application plus difficile à utiliser que d'autres du même genre.

James
James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A whole lot of bang for your buck

Publié le 12/06/2020

Overwhelmingly positive. The amount of time and stress that it saves me is so worth it!

Overwhelmingly positive. The amount of time and stress that it saves me is so worth it!

Avantages

Octopus saves me so much time and hassle. It does it job and has taken care of some of the boring, mundane parts of my workload every day.

It’s a powerful tool that you’d think would be way expensive but is really affordable!

Inconvénients

It can be a little overwhelming at the beginning as you’re setting things up, but they have really good support videos to help guide you through.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Good

Publié le 17/06/2020

Excellent! The best.

Excellent! The best.

Avantages

Much easier & Simpler than LinkedIn Helper.

Inconvénients

Compaigns can only send message, not attachment or pictures.

Compaigns management is not very idea.

Christoph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Cheap alternative to better solutions

Publié le 17/06/2020

Avantages

- Eays to use: The product is easy to use and you can get connections fairly easy.
- Cloud based: It is secure because it is cloud-based

Inconvénients

- Import restrictions: You are not able to import more than 1.000 contacts at once.
- No additional customization: There is no way for you to use custom tags in the connection request, only the predefined ones. That is a huge problem because it really restricts the personalization you can do
- No inbox feature: To get back to replies you have to go into LinkedIn. An the LinkedIn inbox sucks.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Octopus CRM Review

Publié le 16/06/2021

Overall its wonderful experience managing business with the CRM/Software. I definitely recommend it...

Overall its wonderful experience managing business with the CRM/Software. I definitely recommend it for my friends and contacts.

Avantages

Contacts/ Customers love to get personalized messages, they love their endorsement follow up messages.

Inconvénients

Little bit problematic in managing contact while emailing and sending other communication

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great option, wish it were a bit more!

Publié le 12/06/2020

I'm just trying to connect with more people in my industry and it's been great with a greater than...

I'm just trying to connect with more people in my industry and it's been great with a greater than 50% connect rate

Avantages

It is the easiest to use of all the others I tried. I like the separate tab and the status indicator. Super easy to use, set and forget.

Inconvénients

It seems to decide on it's own when I've reached the limit for visits, which I don't believe LinkedIn limits. So I wish it would allow unlimited visits.
It's also not always "smart" when it comes to parsing names. Some people add an emoji before their name or have a two name first name. It allows you to edit, which is nice - but I wish it were slightly smarter. It does change all caps names to case caps.

Nela
Nela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A simple mailer with limited functionality

Publié le 23/10/2023

It is not visible how many responses to messages were received in the statistics. The support...

It is not visible how many responses to messages were received in the statistics. The support service responds within a day.

Avantages

Suitable for automating the mailing process

Inconvénients

Very limited functionality even in the paid plan

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best LinkedIn Marketing Tool Available

Publié le 17/06/2020

10/10 really great. Been in contact with support multiple times, and every time was pleasant.

10/10 really great. Been in contact with support multiple times, and every time was pleasant.

Avantages

Really easy to use. The dashboard is clean, support is amazing, I could write a novel here.

Inconvénients

Slows down computer when running a campaign

Geoff
Geoff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Octopus CRM A big plus for growing Linkedin

Publié le 16/07/2021

My overall experience with Octopus CRM has been awesome. I will continue to use it.

My overall experience with Octopus CRM has been awesome. I will continue to use it.

Avantages

I like the CRM feature and my ability to pick the contacts that I want to interact with.
It is also very simple to use.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I forget the process to execute software. There should be something in the program that steers you in the right direction without having to watch a tutorial.

Alex
Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Saved Me Hours

Publié le 12/06/2020

Honestly what sold me was the customer service I received when on my free trial, they even extended...

Honestly what sold me was the customer service I received when on my free trial, they even extended the trial when I couldn't use it because I COULD NOT get it to work. Which was great.

Avantages

This software took my manual process and allowed me to triple my productivity in about 1/4 of the time. East to generate leads using this software.

Inconvénients

It had a bit of a learning curve to get used to but once you got it, it was great.

Nicholas
Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Work smarter not harder

Publié le 23/06/2020

Avantages

Having never really used a CRM before, I decided upon Hubspot simply because so many people swear by it. The integration google eco-system and linked in is very straight forward. It really has made life for me much, much easier.

Inconvénients

To date, I don't have any complaints about any aspect of the software.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent capabilities for the price

Publié le 12/06/2020

Once I watched the training videos and played around a little I quickly mastered this system. ...

Once I watched the training videos and played around a little I quickly mastered this system. Great experience. Highly recommend for the busy professional who wants to streamline their LinkedIn efforts.

Avantages

Absolutely excellent at what it does. Saving search results and queuing for future connection campaigns, customized/dynamic messaging, visit management and even exporting contact data. All the features most of us want for a fraction of the price.

Inconvénients

Setting up funnels and understanding how contacts are moved/forwarded through each step took a few tries to really understand. I’d like to see a little more control over this process. I can’t seem to separate any connection requests that were ignored and this would be nice for follow up (it may exist and I just don’t know how to use it yet).

A HUGE improvement could be made with some logic operators for messaging. Such as
IF <contact> HAS <volunteer/charity> INSERT <dynamic text with name of charity>.

Result =. <message text> + “it’s so cool that you support <charity organization>, I love their mission”

Many other applications for basic logic and expanded dynamic field insertion.

Rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Occasionally something too good to be true actually is real

Publié le 17/06/2020

Great value. Best benefit/$$ of any app I use.
If you need a LinkedIn prospecting/communication...

Great value. Best benefit/$$ of any app I use.
If you need a LinkedIn prospecting/communication tool just try it. The free trial is full featured.

Avantages

This is going to look like a shill. All five stars and 10/10 recommendations but this app is great. It’s 1/5 the cost of competitive products I evaluated and it had a free trial so I dove in. Everything works as promised. I particularly like the export capabilities. It’s way easier to get prospect info out of Octopus than LinkedIn. #1 tool in my prospecting toolbox

Inconvénients

The only con is their support is in Europe (Poland?) so for North American users there is a bit of a delay if you have questions. However their videos are excellent and plentiful so it’s unlikely you will ever need help.

Pablo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Octopus does what they promesss

Publié le 14/09/2021

I was looking for an affordable and simple way to mass prospecting Linkedin. Octopus is a very good...

I was looking for an affordable and simple way to mass prospecting Linkedin. Octopus is a very good short-term option. It is not precisely a CRM, but it helps a lot to keep track of your prospecting efforts.

Avantages

Octopus meets the expectations of what they offer: automatize four things when prospecting Linkedin: Connect, Message, Visit and Endorse. It really simple, no training needed, in few minutes one can start prospecting.

Inconvénients

Limited flexibility to edit pipelines and prospects labeling

Alternatives envisagées 

PhantomBuster

Pourquoi choisir Octopus CRM 

Costs

Pourquoi passer à Octopus CRM

Price and simplicity
Jenna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

If you need to make connections in a new field, this is the way

Publié le 12/06/2020

I have really enjoyed the program and wish I had learned about this years ago when I was starting...

I have really enjoyed the program and wish I had learned about this years ago when I was starting out in the sales world.

Avantages

I liked the fact that you could quickly and easily identify your targets then send them personalized messages with merged fields.

Inconvénients

I wish you could merger more of the info into the messaging and the drip emails were easier to set up. I would also like to be able to download all of the data from one place to review.

Miguel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Octopus CRM Review

Publié le 13/06/2020

Avantages

I loved how easy it was to import profiles and connect with people. I have not had one problem using this software nor any negative effects on my LinkedIn profile. With other softwares, I have had problems on my account. I also love being able to create campaigns that you can set up to connect, message, and follow up with people!

Inconvénients

There wasn't anything I didn't like about using the software!

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very reasonably priced and easy to use

Publié le 26/06/2020

I have been extremely happy since day one, I think it's very reasonably+ priced and super easy to...

I have been extremely happy since day one, I think it's very reasonably+ priced and super easy to use.

Avantages

I really like how I can create a funnel for multiple touches with potentially new clients.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a bulk removal of older still pending connection invites so I wouldn't have to remove them one by one.

Damian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Taking outbound sales lead gen into our own hands

Publié le 22/06/2020

really excellent!

Went from outsourcing our lead gen to 3rd party companies with very underwhelming...

really excellent!

Went from outsourcing our lead gen to 3rd party companies with very underwhelming results .

We now have a solid sales pipeline which we built ourselves with using octopus

Avantages

- Super easy to use in collaboration with linkedin sales nav.
- Really easy to organise and maintain solid sales pipelines
- Great way to find new target industries
- Super easy to manage team performance
- Great development model (new tools all the time)
- Customer support team very responsive

Inconvénients

Was a little clunky when i started using it but now the process is much more streamlined

Would like to be able to view my dashboard/ organise other campaigns while one is working

Jennie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Time Saver!!

Publié le 12/06/2020

As a recruiter, Octopus has streamlined the way I contact prospects. I used to spend all day...

As a recruiter, Octopus has streamlined the way I contact prospects. I used to spend all day looking at profiles and connecting and would have to maintain lists of people I wanted to talk to then wait for their connection acceptance to send a message. With Octopus I can send out connections to the filtered group of people of my choosing, Octopus adds them to a separate message list once we've connected and I can message hundreds with the click of one button. This has saved me so much time!

Avantages

I love how easy it is to use Octopus. There are plenty of tutorial videos that make it easy to understand how to properly use the software. Very user friendly.

Inconvénients

I wish there was more information about the dashboard page and the statistics shown there. I see the bar graph, but wonder what each value is and how I can improve my numbers.

davy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My Review for Octopus CRM

Publié le 26/06/2020

This software allows me to be closer to my prospects and convert them more easily into customers.

This software allows me to be closer to my prospects and convert them more easily into customers.

Avantages

what I like most is its simplicity and efficiency (I offer online training and have made sales through it)

Inconvénients

I can't say there's anything I don't like. I think the software is very well done. Please keep it simple !

Hanzllah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

CRM Review

Publié le 17/06/2020

my overall experience have been good when it comes to using this CRM.

my overall experience have been good when it comes to using this CRM.

Avantages

I like the funnel building and how easy things go into place.

Inconvénients

I wish the following up feature was a bit better. For example, create a full amount of followup sequence for just 1 piticular person.

Kenneth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

next gen linked in outreach

Publié le 18/06/2020

Avantages

it is so easy to create a multiple message response based on if someone responds or not and view stats that no other app has, very well done

Inconvénients

the download needs to be like a matrix, so that I an download all times and campaigns and days, and Its all there

Dietrich
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Liking OctopusCRM

Publié le 12/06/2020

Multiple connection requests and messaging sequences

Multiple connection requests and messaging sequences

Avantages

It has a lot of features, mainly the ability to create different funnels or sequences.

Inconvénients

It's relatively new so layout and features keep on changing but somehow they seem to just get better