Birdview PSA

Birdview PSA : une source de vérité.

Note globale

4,4 /5
(259)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,6/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 259

Delphine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Une plateforme performante de gestion de projet

Publié le 23/01/2023

Je suis dans un projet association et je suis très satisfaite de la simplicité et de la puissance de cet outil, véritable compagnon pour le travail collaboratif en ligne

Avantages

Easy Projects est un outil très efficace, doté de nombreuses fonctionnalités précieuses lorsqu’on souhaite mener à bien un projet collaboratif . Parmi ses atouts, on compte les outils de budgétisation, d’assistance à distance et d’analyse des campagnes. Le programme permet également l’automatisation des processus métiers et offre un aperçu du calendrier pour les participants. De plus, il est hébergé sur le Cloud, aussi tous les participants peuvent consulter les projets en temps réel et connaître la répartition des tâches. Easy Projects permet également d'exporter les données et de les éditer avec un logiciel de comptabilité. Enfin, l’interface est personnalisable et permet l'accès et le contrôle à distance des projets en cours ainsi que la visualisation de l’avancée des tâches.

Inconvénients

Il est dommage que la messagerie soit peu conviviale et la communication internet assez inconfortable.

Jenny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bon logiciel de gestion de projet

Publié le 19/01/2022

cela nous a permis d'économiser un peu de temps pour l'exportation des feuilles de temps au lieu de faire l'entrée manuellement et éviter des erreurs aussi. Tout le monde peut voir les projets au même endroit et le partage des tâches se fait bien avec EasyProjects.

Avantages

Avant, nous entrons nos heures travaillées dans des feuilles excel et cela s'accumulait puis les fichiers commençaient à devenir lourds. Maintenant, nous pouvons gérer nos feuilles de temps au même endroit.
J'aime le fait aussi qu'on peut exporter ces données et pouvoir l'importer directement dans notre logiciel de comptabilité Acomba. Alors, nous économisons du temps et cela évite aussi des erreurs d'entrer les heures manuellement.

Inconvénients

Dans la section pour entrer nos heures travaillées, il n'y a pas de fonction répétition. C'est-à-dire on doit entrer pour chaque jour le nombre d'heures avec nos autres infos qui parfois restent pareil. Mais apparemment, notre consultant et son équipe sont entrain de travailler cette fonctionnalité pour notre logiciel.

On peut changer la langue du logiciel Birdview Easyprojects, mais il n'y a que quelques mots qui sont traduits...donc la traduction n'est pas complète sur le logiciel. Il vaut mieux que vous soyez à l'aise avec l'anglais.

Alternatives envisagées 

Procore et Autodesk Construction Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Birdview PSA

C'est le logiciel qui correspondait le plus à nos besoins dont la gestion des feuilles de temps et des projets
Annalee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Streamlined, easy-to-use

Publié le 09/01/2019

Avantages

Easy Projects has allowed us to keep many complicated projects moving forward simultaneously. As a new user, I haven't begun to scratch the surface of all of the functions it offers. We chose it because it combined the best parts of numerous project-management softwares into one.

Inconvénients

The biggest limitation so far has been the mobile app interface, but they are actively working on it and it has already improved greatly. The web-based interface is great. I would also note that any time I have problems/questions, or even suggestions on things we'd like to see, the Customer Service team is great and it never fails that within a few months they're working on the suggested feature my management team had come up with.

Olga
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool boosting teams productivity and collaboration

Publié le 06/02/2018

better team communication; structured projects.
We did have to request few custom developments that were implemented for our organisation - however it was not an issue - development was done on time and according to the brief provided.

Avantages

It is easy to use, self explanatory software that allow program and project planning down to granular task level. The team support behind is great - always there to answer any questions or provide training if needed.

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Easy Projects is Okay

Publié le 09/01/2019

Avantages

The software is extremely easy to use and does not take long to master.

Inconvénients

The software is not very customizable and has limitations in its additional features and functinality.

Allison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

You gotta know what you're doing

Publié le 06/08/2019

Avantages

It's pretty easy to set everything up with Easy Projects. Once everything is properly assigned, you can click on My Assignments and get a good idea of what's on your plate and when everything is due.

Inconvénients

It seems a little limiting with the approval button. We tend to use them for notification purposes (otherwise we seem to get a notification for everything), and if there's another Approval post after that one, it seems to cancel the other one out. We're still trying to figure out ways that important messages don't get lost in the flood.

William
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Good although could be better

Publié le 08/06/2018

Avantages

It is easy to log time and keep track of it well. I also appreciate some of the administrative features for managing projects

Inconvénients

It is nearly impossible to get usable data out of the system . It would be nice to allow exports of common data points.

Phil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Projects provides a streamlined way to manage projects

Publié le 14/03/2018

Better visibility into how our unit's projects are progressing.

Avantages

Quick and simple project metadata setup, responsive customer support. I can set up a new project with all its supporting data within a few minutes. When I request help online, someone responds within several minutes usually!

Inconvénients

Filtering could be improved a little; projects with longer names get their names truncated on the Filter pulldown list.

Neta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Meets our needs for easy to use, captures the volume of work, and easy to report from.

Publié le 01/02/2018

Avantages

We can easily create new projects and tasks, easily record hours worked, it is mostly intuitive to figure out, and they are actively working on adding new functionality.

Inconvénients

There are just a couple of things that are less intuitive and have become nitpicky aggravations for me (like trying to filter to view "my" projects and forgetting that I need to change the filter to project resource rather than activity). It is great to have that level of granularity, but could still use some polishing.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Heavy learning curve but with fair ease of use and good versatility.

Publié le 14/03/2018

Avantages

Versatility of template creation and being able to work with ezp customer service to optimized and customize to fit specific needs.

Inconvénients

The filter system takes some getting used to and the search functionality is less than optimal. Budget tools aren't terribly intuitive and don't exactly meet our needs but we're working on that.

Robert (Solomon)
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

It lives up to its title

Publié le 12/10/2021

It's a competent product that does everything I need it to do. I do have some gripes with how it's laid out, but overall it's good at doing everything I need it to do.

Avantages

This software is a solid resource for getting updates on projects. I know immediately when a new task is created, both through email and push notifications. The ability to review older projects is also beneficial when documenting my invoices.

Inconvénients

The layout is somewhat unintuitive. Even as a digital native, I've had difficulty navigating between different projects, and I am still confused as to why tasks are split between a landing page and a separate message board. On the other hand, that may be due to the way my company creates their tasks.

Gifford
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Projects is just that Easy

Publié le 06/09/2017

Avantages

Easy Projects is very intuitive and easy to use. Easy time logging and task creation. Great customer support and quick response time.

Inconvénients

Better resource loading tool that also allows managers to do allocation leveling. Easier budget tools

Zuhairah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Project tracking and resource allocating is easy with Easy Projects

Publié le 21/01/2021

Great experience working with Easy Projects. Every organization should give this software a try.

Avantages

Managing time spend to completing each project and task is very possible with this software. It can mark project progress and track its level of completeness for us to get top of the work. Each members are assign to their representative role and will get access to tools only for their role.

Inconvénients

All the tools and features work really well with our system, and i have non problem with this.

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I have been using EasyProjects for about 5 years now and love it!

Publié le 06/02/2018

I use it every day and could not do my job without it.

Avantages

I like the ability to to customize my view so that I can only see what is most important for me in my role. I also enjoy the ability to filter for projects based on the various fields a project can be categorized by. How I use EasyProjects has evolved over time as I have learned more about the features it offers.

Inconvénients

There are many times that I say to myself, "I wish it could do this" or "I wish they made this feature more simple. For example, the reporting features can do amazing things but I find myself struggling at times to get the data/reporting that I want. I also wish the EasyProjects had more abilities to work with other software. I have tried to use Zapier to connect a few things but what is offered is very limited.

Seth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Value.

Publié le 09/01/2019

Excellent. We have had great response from Support, and a feature-rich platform that is giving us great visibility into our projects and data like never before. Everyone we work with at EP is excellent, and we appreciate their work on our behalf.

Avantages

This software has tremendous value. In addition to the scheduling functionality, it helps us manage headcount capacity, store basic financial data, and project future sales/projects. Having it all wrapped into one software system has been really beneficial for our organization.

Inconvénients

Modifications and custom reports have taken quite a while to get completed. The reports eventually end up very high quality and pin point what we need to see, but in some cases, we are working on reports that we started more than 6 months ago for completion. By the time the report is done, we have had to create other internal tools or we find that we need additional features.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One Place for everything

Publié le 10/01/2019

Scheduling has been the biggest benefactor of EP, allowing us to be more precise with parts orders and saving us time and money with on-time parts deliveries.

Avantages

Everything we need is in this software, from scheduling at higher levels to project production at the floor level. It greatly improves our ability to see the health of every project on the floor from any office. EP's commitment to helping and listening to their customers has also been a great asset. It is comforting to know that our investment is a value to them and it shows in there continual communication with our company on all levels.

Inconvénients

Minor UI issues. For instance, I would like to be able to expand or slide the size of my tasks on my home page so I could see more of the information without actually opening some of the windows.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Projects has been an easy and versatile project management tool for us

Publié le 24/04/2017

Avantages

Easy Projects has been living up to its name for our administrators and users. It has a simple and versatile functionality that can fit just about any of our needs. Once we identified how the product would work best for us and customized it, we were very pleased with how well we moved forward. We improved our workflow with templates, we found creative uses for existing functionality to problem solve trouble areas, and the company continues to progress with new features and product improvements. The Easy Projects team has been crucial in helping us make this product fit our needs and they have always been available with thoughtful and creative solutions. We always appreciate their responsiveness and positivity.

Inconvénients

An initial time investment and a lot of communication with Easy Projects was required in order to mold it into the right product for our team. But, it was well worth it!

Crystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Publié le 13/08/2020

Amazing!

Avantages

It helps me get my projects across the finish line in time.

Inconvénients

Nothing. This is great. No complaints at all.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

An easy-to-use software that provides a common ground for our team to complete projects

Publié le 01/02/2018

More interaction with my team and ability to quickly share what we're working on

Avantages

Easy-to-use
Ability to customize your workspace to fit your specific needs
Ability to look up past projects, even ones you haven't worked on
Ability to keep track of time spent on projects

Inconvénients

Inability to have direct contact with people on your team for certain projects. For example, a "chat" function would be perfect to get quick questions answered rather than having them posted in each milestone.
Sometimes I miss notifications because someone forgot to notify me. It is annoying to receive notifications for every single interaction in a milestone, by incorporating a "chat", this would minimize the amount of interaction in a milestone - leaving just the important posts and recaps to be in each milestone of each project.

Landon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Solid project management system backed by a responsive support team.

Publié le 01/02/2018

Has helped the company implement project management processes, using Easy Projects as the tool to drive this. Overall, it has been a positive move for the company.

Avantages

Easy Projects has good options for structuring projects and organizing how they're viewed. The Gannt charts work well; dependencies take some work but are useful once master; custom forms provide a lot of flexibility; reporting options are robust.

Inconvénients

The way deadlines and dates work isn't the most intuitive and has caused the most issue for users. It makes sense why it's done the way it is, but has been the single largest complaint from the user baes.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Since adopting Easy Projects we have reduced our customer onboarding time by over 20%!

Publié le 08/05/2017

Avantages

Ease of use in general. Dependencies are easy to manage and tasks can be dragged to the correct spot with ease. Customer service is great, very responsive and open to suggestions for development.

Inconvénients

When you have multiple templates it is hard to make changes to one then apply to the same tasks in other templates. Guest portal is confusing when the user has tasks that are pending but should not be started.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great software & better customer service

Publié le 06/02/2018

Project organization & communication with others in my group.

Avantages

I like how easy this software is to use & how it helps me to keep project information & notes current. Everything is in one place.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it feels like there are too many options so it's hard to keep up with everything. I'm still getting used to notification & tricks to get them set up the way I want without affecting anyone elses settings.

Clinton
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Flexible and reliable project managment tool

Publié le 24/04/2017

Easy Projects is a flexible tool that handles pretty much anything that you can throw at it. The development team consistently brings foward innovative new features and customer service is responsive and helpful. Easy Projects continues to be a critial component of keeping our marketing communications workflow and records keeping on track.

Avantages

It is dynamic and can achieve most anything you may need of it.

Inconvénients

It can be complicated for setup and sorting out how to achieve desired outcomes at times.

Luis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy Projects is the best option for project managing.

Publié le 15/04/2022

Avantages

I have been years working with EP and for me is the best option to track and follow tasks.
I like the simplicity in the UI, is easy to use and loads very quickly.

Inconvénients

Nothing to dislike. I would like to see an improve with a plugin for Windows 10/11 to see the notifications in the notification bar.

Don
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very easy to use. Can create project plans quickly

Publié le 14/03/2018

Ability to track multiple projects across a diverse customer portfolio

Avantages

Integration with timesheet and effort tracking per task allows me to report on hours by person as it relates to a specific customer

Inconvénients

Need to have a better view of project dependancies across a given portfolio. I'm not sure if I can make a task in Project A be related to a task in Project B