Yokoy

4,5 (41)
Écrivez votre avis !
Une plateforme tout-en-un de gestion des dépenses

Note globale

4,5 /5
(41)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,0/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 41

Manuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy wife

Publié le 04/05/2022

My wife is the superuser of Yokoy, and Unique is the 3rd company we set up together. We implemented...

My wife is the superuser of Yokoy, and Unique is the 3rd company we set up together. We implemented SAP, Microsoft Nav, and Revolut Business, but she is super excited since we use Yokoy. We reduced our subscription spending by 20%-30% of various tools (small tools too) across Unique.

Avantages

Very easy to use mobile experience and spend management. As a CEO, I like most the real-time view to all our expenses, especially the software subscription spending we have at Unique.

Inconvénients

I'm waiting for linking the virtual credit cards to Apple Pay

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Concur

Pourquoi choisir Yokoy 

Better integration into Microsoft Nav, Easy to use Mobile
Philipp
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Practical, simple and reliable

Publié le 03/04/2023

The cooperation with Yokoy directly turns out to be very pleasant, on eye level and customer-oriente...

The cooperation with Yokoy directly turns out to be very pleasant, on eye level and customer-oriented. Yokoy is open to the needs and inputs of the customer. Even if not everything can be realized.

Avantages

The simplicity of adding expense receiptsThe recognition of the data from the receipts is excellentGood clarity

Inconvénients

Customization of the SAP interface is somewhat complex and depends on the implementation partner

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi Philipp,

Thanks for your kind remarks! We love hearing from our customers – especially when Yokoy is able to make a positive difference to them. We pride ourselves on having a simple and reliable tool that brings financial excellence to everyone.

Team Yokoy

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great product, bad support

Publié le 18/04/2024

Avantages

Having worked with several other tools in the past, Yokoy is so far the only solution that makes expense management rather easy. Frequent travellers can easily upload things during a trip, organize expenses nicely and don't loose time with manual input. As a company, we really like the credit card feed, which helps to make sure that all receipts have been added. Generally, it an easy to use solution.

Inconvénients

As a small business (22 active Yokoy users), we have the impression that we get literally ignored by customer support. We have a major issue since several months (credit card feed not working for UBS cards), and nobody from support ever replied to the issue. Every time we follow up, we get a note that someone will follow-up with us shortly, but nothing happens. This is rather frustrating!

Implementation was not up to our expectations. Yokoy doesn't allow a "self implementation" so you need to go through one of their partners. We have been assigned a near-shore partner (this was not mentioned during the sales process), but paid consulting prices like it was a local Swiss partner. The quality was acceptable but many things could have been done by ourselves and we left with the feeling that we paid a lot of money for limited value.

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Dear Customer,

We sincerely apologise for the frustration and inconvenience you've encountered regarding the credit card feed issue and the implementation process.

If you are open to sharing your details with us, we would be happy to arrange a direct conversation with our Head of Customer Care to ensure that the issue with the credit card feed gets addressed. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continuously strive to improve our services and support.

Additionally, we deeply regret any confusion or dissatisfaction regarding the implementation process. We understand the importance of clarity and transparency, especially when it comes to partnering with our clients. Again, if you are happy to share your details with us, we will review our communication and processes in this instance.

Thank you for choosing Yokoy, and for giving us the opportunity to restoring your trust.

Best Regards,
Yokoy Team

Gabrijela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Okay application - still room for improvement

Publié le 08/01/2024

It's an easy tool to use and the main features are working perfectly, however, there are some...

It's an easy tool to use and the main features are working perfectly, however, there are some technical issues occurring from time to time.

Avantages

It's an easy tool to use and the main features are working perfectly, however, there are some technical issues occurring from time to time.

Inconvénients

Customer service is rather poor. I am currently waiting for a response and it has been weeks :/

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Dear Gabrijela,

We appreciate your honest feedback to help us continue to improve and grow. Specifically to your feedback on Customer Care - we understand from our Care team that your question has now been resolved and apologise for the delays experienced. If you still need assistance please respond to this email and we will be sure to find a timely solution.

Kind regards,
Team Yokoy

Sebastiaan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Yokoy

Publié le 03/03/2023

Yokoy is an easy to setup and easy to use software that helps us with out travel and expense...

Yokoy is an easy to setup and easy to use software that helps us with out travel and expense management. We are very happy with Yokoy's solution.

Avantages

Uploading receipts with one click or one picture is very helpful, be it with the mobile phone or with the web browser. Approval workflow is quick and settlement is easy.

Inconvénients

As it is cloud based, country/company specific adjustments are not so easily done.

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi Sebastiaan,

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Our product team will be thrilled to hear how Yokoy has improved your workflows and increased efficiency.

We're always improving our product, so I encourage you to come back and check us out again soon to see what's new.

Thanks again – we appreciate it!

Best,
Yokoy

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Tool for Expense Tracking and Reimbursement

Publié le 11/04/2023

Overall it is a great tool for companies to track, approve and reimburse expenses from employees

Overall it is a great tool for companies to track, approve and reimburse expenses from employees

Avantages

Ease of use, integration into our existing HR and Finance systems

Inconvénients

Yokoy Support is not up to par with the product, i.e. support responsiveness and duration to fix needs to be improved

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi there,

We are so glad you found it easy to integrate Yokoy with your existing setup. We strive to make this as seamless as possible! We appreciate your honest feedback on our support.

Please be aware that each customer during the onboarding process defines a dedicated admin and super user. These selected individuals are then responsible to take care of the concerns and problems of end users and receive extra training.

If you still need assistance and you are the super user please respond to this email and we will be sure to find a timely solution.

Yokoy Team

Mikko
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

First time caller

Publié le 08/11/2023

Avantages

How easy it is to use on mobile. Quick and easy way to "store" receipts and upload expenses.

Inconvénients

Web version is not as intuitive as the mobile version.

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi Mikko, 

We are happy to hear your positive experience! We will definitely be trying to match your experience on web and mobile in the future.

Best, 
Yokoy

Wolfgang
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clear recommendation

Publié le 07/11/2023

Yokoy simplified a lot our internal processes of expense management and supplier invoices.

Yokoy simplified a lot our internal processes of expense management and supplier invoices.

Avantages

Easy handling of expenses and supplier invoices

Inconvénients

Some hurdles to fully integrate Datev which still is the leading system for our tax advisor

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi Wolfgang,

We appreciate the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that your processes have been simplified. This is Yokoy's goal, we're so glad to hear it’s serving its purpose and helping your business be more efficient.

Best,
Yokoy

Konrad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Yokoy is a great tool for companies to track employee expenses

Publié le 07/12/2023

Overall positive experience, never experienced any bugs or problems

Overall positive experience, never experienced any bugs or problems

Avantages

- Ease of use
- Auto reading of receipts
- Simple to navigate UI

Inconvénients

- Mobile app looks a bit dated
- Analytics dashboard could use some nicer graphs

Hamed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Expense claiming made simple

Publié le 08/04/2024

Avantages

I like how easy it is to claim expenses back. Especially, the feature to upload a receipt and Yokoy pre-fills all the fields. This is a real time saver.

Inconvénients

If I had to nit-pick, I would say the receipt import is not perfect when dealing with different currencies. I review the imported data before submitting anyway so is not a biggie.

Justyna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mit der Yokoy Lösung haben wir eine Alternative zu den langwierigen UBS Kreditkarten gefunden.

Publié le 18/03/2023

Avantages

Schnell und unkompliziert. Wir sind eine leidenschaftliche, erfolgreiche Beauty2Go Klinikgruppe aus der Schönheitsbranche, die in der ganzen Schweiz verteilt ist und wo unsere hoch spezialisierten Ärzte rund um das Thema Beauty und Ästhetik die besten Resultate zu fairen Preisen bieten. Die Gruppe expandiert schnell und da wir in neue Projekte und Technologien investieren, ist es für uns von grösster Bedeutung, dass die Mitarbeiter schnell und unkompliziert ihre Spesen, Rechnungen begleichen können. Mit Yokoy wurden diese Erwartungen vollkommen erfüllt. Die verschiedenen Unternehmen verfügen über yokoy Kreditkarten mit einer digitalen Datenbank im Hintergrund. Wir schätzen insbesondere die Zuverlässigkeit und die enge Kooperation mit [sensibler Inhalt ausgeblendet] sehr. Auch der Aspekt, neben dem automatischen Import der Belastungen ins Bexio, auch die Auswertung der Daten mit AI möglich ist. Wir sind dankbar und stolz, mit so einem innovativen Tech Startups zusammen arbeiten zu können.

Inconvénients

Die Mitarbeiter scheinen manchmal überfordert und überarbeitet zu sein, da Wartezeiten sind zwischendurch unerträglich lang. Ich habe versucht, den Kundensupport einmal zu kontaktieren und darüber zu sprechen, aber niemand hat Telefon abgenommen....

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi Justyna,

We appreciate your honest feedback. We are equally proud to be a small part of the success story in your business! Sorry we dropped the ball on the response time, we are actively looking at improving this. If you still need assistance please respond to this email and we will be sure to find a timely solution.

Yokoy Team

Willi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wenn Arbeit Spass macht

Publié le 06/03/2023

Wir möchten es nicht mehr hergeben.

Wir möchten es nicht mehr hergeben.

Avantages

Von der ersten Präsentation über die Einführung bis zur dauerhaften Nutzung: Es macht Spass, mit den Mitarbeitern von Yokoy neue Wege zu gehen. Vor allem die schnelle Einführung und enge Zusammenarbeit bei mit den Entwicklern bleibt in positiver Erinnerung. Die Software selbst hat bisher gehalten, was versprochen wurde: Eine hohe Quote bei der Belegerkennung, einfache Belegerfassung mit dem Mobiltelefon, ein deutlicher Rückgang administrativer Tätigkeiten im Genehmigungsprozess und in der Buchhaltung.

Inconvénients

Die Prüfung von Ausgaben, die mit einer Firmenkreditkarte bezahlt wurde, ist noch verbesserungswürdig: Vor der Genehmigung durch den Vorgesetzten sollten alle Belege "gematcht" sein oder bei einer Korrektur nicht nochmals durch den Vorgesetzten freigegeben werden müssen. Ausserdem fehlt bei der Yokoykarte eine Abrechnung pro Karte, was die Prüfung in der Buchhaltung extrem erschwert.

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Lieber Willi,

Vielen Dank für das Feedback bezüglich der Freigabe von ungematchten Belegen. Wir kennen das Problem und denken momentan über eine bessere Lösung nach. Ab Q2 werden Sie die Möglichkeit erhalten, den Fortschritt der Entwicklung in der öffentlichen Product Roadmap einsehen zu können.

Im Abschnitt Analytics kann ein Auszug aller Transaktionen inklusive Kartenname heruntergeladen und als Kartenabrechnung verwendet werden.

Beste Grüsse
Yokoy

Claudio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bewertung

Publié le 16/06/2023

gut

gut

Avantages

Einfach, benutzerfreundlich, gute Projektbetreuung

Inconvénients

lange Antwort auf Anfragen Support, tickets seit 3 Wochen offen

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Concur

Pourquoi choisir Yokoy 

Foemulare, Verbuchung, nicht Mobile fähig

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft SharePoint

Pourquoi passer à Yokoy

Betrieb Inhouse
Michal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Yokoy expense management for midsize scale up company

Publié le 09/03/2023

Avantages

Yokoy is very positively rated by our employees (end users). The Yokoy staff is very friendly and supportive. They always try to find a tailored solution for your company's needs. Yokoy is still developing and changing. They implement new features to the tool every month.

Inconvénients

The Yokoy Visa cards are limited to the European market. The delivery time for the physical cards is unacceptably long and they are delivering cards to a limited amount of countries. Also, the matching process for expense to card transactions is not intuitive for the end users, and they have serious problems the credit note management.

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi Michal,

First off, thanks for your review! We value your feedback and are happy to hear your employees are enjoying the tool.

In regards to the Yokoy Visa cards, we do want to use this opportunity to clarify a few things.
· We have recently switched card shipment providers and the shipment times have improved drastically to 5-7 business days.
· In response to customer feedback, we are about to release an improved transaction matching flow that will be a lot more user friendly.
· Furthermore, we have enabled the option for submitters to create credit notes themselves which improves the credit note handling.

Making our customers happy is always at the top of our to-do list. We value innovation and as you said we implement new features to the tool every month. I hope you'll stick with us to see what's new.

Best,
Yokoy

Belén
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Yokoy collaboration

Publié le 03/03/2023

The main benefit has been the automation of some processes. Now, our employees have a tool to...

The main benefit has been the automation of some processes. Now, our employees have a tool to report their expenses, easy to use and the approvals are granted quickly. The finance team also have a great help and all the information flow is one single system.

Avantages

Yokoy is easy to use and intuitive. With a simple photo of the receipt your expenses are reported. Also, the integration of the SW in our organisation was easy, well planned and the team behind it is supportive, they are the best part of the project! I would like to do a especial mention [sensitive content hidden], she is awesome: Professional, empathetic and try her best always.

Inconvénients

There are some aspects in the product that we wanted to be customized. Even if we understand that the product is offered for a wide range of customers, the feedback reported to the Product department should be studied and replied.

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi Belen,

Thanks for your kind words about our team! We value your feedback and are thrilled you found the integration so seamless.

I appreciate your comments on increasing our customisation. We're always improving our software, so I'll pass this off to the team to factor into future updates and enhancements.

In the meantime, if there's anything else you want to share with us, or if you'd like to be updated on progress you can get in touch through this email.

Best,
Yokoy

Urs
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Funktionales Spesentool

Publié le 14/10/2021

Das Tool vereinfacht den gesamten Spesenprozess in unserer Unternehmung. Vom Einreichen, über die...

Das Tool vereinfacht den gesamten Spesenprozess in unserer Unternehmung. Vom Einreichen, über die Archivierung bis hin zu Freigabe der Vorgesetzten. Buchhalterisches verringert es den Personalaufwand um einiges und, es fallen keine physischen Archive mehr für die Belege an.
Noch nicht beurteilbar ist, wie lange die Spesenbelege im Archiv auch verfügbar sind --- MWST Revisionstauglichkeit auch in 10 Jahren noch gegeben, nicht abschliessend beurteilbar?

Avantages

Selten ein Produkt implementiert, bei dem sowenig Ressourcen bei der Implementation benötigt wurden. Speditive Anpassungen von firmenspezifischen Themen, sehr professionelle und kompetente Betreuung seitens der Projektleitung von Yokoy. Akzeptanz bei sämtlichen Usern äusserst hoch. Automatischer Abgleich mit Kreditkartenabrechnungen spart viel Zeit in der Buchhaltung. Durch das interne Überwachungssystem gehen keine Spesen unter. Schnittstelle zum ERP System.

Inconvénients

noch nichts gefunden, was als negativ bezeichnet werden könnte.

Kyriakos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Feedback on Yokoy Expense Management

Publié le 01/03/2023

Overall the experience is very positive. The expense management tool is intuitive and easy to use...

Overall the experience is very positive. The expense management tool is intuitive and easy to use and the mobile app makes it easy to record expenses via a simple capture of a receipt

Avantages

User friendly interfaceEasy to use mobile applicationYokoy team is always very supportive Integration with SAP works well and flexible to adapt

Inconvénients

Analytics and Reporting can be enriched (we have been informed that this is already part of the product roadmap)

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi Kyriakos,

Thanks for your feedback! I'm thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We take a lot of pride in our work, so thank you for taking the time to share how it's worked out for you. It means a ton to us.

Indeed, enhancing the analytics is on our product roadmap and being prioritised based on customer feedback. From beginning of Q2 onwards you will be able to track the progress of it on our public product roadmap.

Best,
Yokoy

Vanessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good product but requires improvements

Publié le 15/11/2023

I like the tool, UI is friendly, API is easy to use but has missing some command to help manage...

I like the tool, UI is friendly, API is easy to use but has missing some command to help manage better the user status. We constantly need support from yokoy with some user accounts that have issues with expenses with wrong status, or account blocked and user cannot login (new user or not)

Avantages

Yokoy is very easy to understand and to setup. There are some improvements that are important to do so the tool run smoothly.

Inconvénients

Reporting needs improvements as noted before. and user management is very difficult to manage as there we had issues with accounts that are active with same email address per example.

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi Vanessa,

Thank you for your review and the feedback. We are currently working on expanding the capabilities of our API and will release the option to get transactions as well as account information via the API soon.

Thank you,
Yokoy

Fabian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Top Spesen und Lieferantenrechnungstool

Publié le 10/04/2023

Avantages

Das Tool ist einfach in der Bedienungs für die Anwender, Spesenbelege werden mittels Scan meist richtig erkannt. Tool ist für unsere Standorte in CH, DE und USA einsetzbar, Kreditkarten können angebunden werden und unser Spesenreglement damit digitalisiert werden. Hat unsere Prozesse vereinfacht.

Inconvénients

Die Implementierung war aufwändiger und langsamer als gedacht. Das Tool ist einfach in der Anwendung aber es können viele Parameter individuell eingestellt werden. Dafür braucht es aber Hilfe eine Implementierungspartners mit viel Know-how. Das hat anfangs nicht so gut geklappt.

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hallo Fabian,

vielen Dank für deine netten Worte! Es freut uns zu hören, dass Yokoy für dich und dein Team einfach zu bedienen ist. Unser Ziel ist es, Prozesse zu vereinfachen, um euch Zeit zu sparen, damit ihr euch auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren könnt! Das scheint uns gelungen zu sein.

Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass die Einführung für euch kompliziert war. Das Projekt wurde von einem unserer Consultants durchgeführt, und wir werden prüfen, wie wir unsere Consultants verstärkt befähigen können, das Onboarding zu verbessern. Wir werden uns intern darum kümmern, um die bestmögliche Onboarding Erfahrung zu gewährleisten.

Team Yokoy

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ideales einfaches Tool zur effizienten Spesenabwicklung

Publié le 17/02/2023

Sehr cooles, modernes Tool, das sich sehr gut individuell parametrieren lässt.

Sehr cooles, modernes Tool, das sich sehr gut individuell parametrieren lässt.

Avantages

Das Handling ist einfach und intuitiv. Die User finden sich ohne grosse Schulung selbständig zurecht.

Inconvénients

Im administrativen Bereich wären mehr Dashboard-Funktionen wünschenswert (Schnittstellenmangagement, Datenmanagement)

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi Peter,

Thanks for your review! We value your feedback and are thrilled you and your team are finding the tool so intuitive to use.

As for your comments about the dashboard functions – that's great feedback! We have heard it from other customers as well so we are prioritising it and actively looking at a solution. Stay tuned!

Best,
Yokoy

Divo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Speseneinreichen - schnell und unkompliziert

Publié le 23/02/2023

zukunftsorientierte firma, super motivierte und kundenorientierte Mitarbeiter, Produkt sehr...

zukunftsorientierte firma, super motivierte und kundenorientierte Mitarbeiter, Produkt sehr zufriedenstellend.

Avantages

sehr intuitiv, mobiltauglich, läuft schnell, Monitoringmöglichkeiten, Reglement kann eingebettet werden, Automatisierung von Eingabe bis zur Auszahlung.

Inconvénients

- individuelle Anpassungen nur beschränkt möglich

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hello Divo,

Thanks for your kind remarks about Yokoy!

Our mission is to bring financial excellence to everyone, and we're thrilled that we were able to make it happen for you here.

Have a great day, and thanks for the review!

Best,
Yokoy

Karl Rodrigue
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

a good tool for accounting

Publié le 17/05/2022

the software is very good the yokoy teams have done a good job. I say thank you for this excellent...

the software is very good the yokoy teams have done a good job. I say thank you for this excellent tool

Avantages

easy to implement the software allows you to see all expenses in real time. for a CEO it is difficult to do without. automatic comparison with credit card statements saves a lot of accounting time

Inconvénients

for me there is not much to say except the expectation of being able to link virtual cards to Apple pay. the yokoy team can be proud of their software

Matteo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Sicuro per pagamenti online

Publié le 17/07/2023

Avantages

Ho utilizzato poco questo software, ma posso dire che è buono per i pagamenti online sicuri

Inconvénients

alcune spese non vengono gestiste facilmente ad un cliente

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hi Matteo,

Thank you very much for your review!

Yokoy Team

Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Feedback yokoy

Publié le 05/04/2023

Wir werden alle Spesenabwicklungen von Mitarbeiter:innen über yokoy abbilden.

Wir werden alle Spesenabwicklungen von Mitarbeiter:innen über yokoy abbilden.

Avantages

Ausgabenmanagement funktioniert sehr gut und für die Nutzer:innen ist das Handling sehr einfach. Die Integration in unser Rewe System war nicht einfach, hat aber letzten Endes funktioniert.

Inconvénients

Das UI für das Finance-Team ist nicht optimal.

Réponse de Yokoy Group

Hallo Christian,

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung! Wir schätzen dein Feedback sehr und bemühen uns, unser Produkt laufend zu verbessern. Vielleicht interessiert es dich, dass wir derzeit daran arbeiten, die Benutzeroberfläche für den Finanzbereich zu verbessern. Sei gespannt was kommt.

Wir wünschen dir einen schönen Tag!

Dein Team Yokoy

Roman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Falcone Specialities - Yokoy

Publié le 22/10/2021

Wir haben für unser Unternehmen ein modernes, digitales Werkzeug für das Spesenmanagement erhalten....

Wir haben für unser Unternehmen ein modernes, digitales Werkzeug für das Spesenmanagement erhalten. Ich hätte mir mehr Unterstützung NACH der Einrichtung und dem ersten Gebrauch gewünscht, damit alle Funktionen optimal und effizient genutzt werden können (After-Sales Service).

Avantages

Die Erfassung der Spesen durch den Verkauf-Aussendienst ist deutlich einfacher und sicherer geworden. Die Software ist einfach zu verstehen (ausser Firmenkreditkarte) und kann bequem benutzt werden.

Inconvénients

Unsere Buchhaltung beklagt sich über aufwändige Prozesse bei der Kontrolle, der buchhalterischen Erfassung und der Auszahlung der Spesen. Ich vermute, dass es sich um Schulungsdefizite handelt.