Maximizer CRM

CRM conçu sur mesure pour les conseillers financiers et les conseillers en assurance

Note globale

4,0 /5
(343)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,8/5
Support client
4,0/5

79%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 343

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Maximizer

Publié le 06/11/2018

I am very please with the software. I had a chance a few months back to change CRM's and I actually made that decision to change but after using the other CRM I cancel and went back to Maximizer. So much easier to use.

Avantages

I like the interface of the Maximizer software make it very easy to sort and find specific clients. I use the Hot-list section on a daily basis and it again makes it very easy to find the clients you need to contact on a specific day..

Inconvénients

Some of there add on or third party software partner do not always work properly or I should say work without a lot of effort to get them to work.

Vanessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Maximizer is easy to use

Publié le 01/02/2022

Easy to use when you want to use it. Great way to create lists using filters so you can then create targeted emails.

Avantages

I love that I can see the history of emails, phone calls, etc between a team member and a customer and pick up where they may have left off at in the sales funnel. I also like that I can save the details of their purchase and quickly refer to it when they call with a service issue.

Inconvénients

The cost for this program is large for a small company of only 3 people. Some members do not feel it is worth the money and they do not use it to its full potential. They come from companies that used Sales force and want to continue with that program so trying to teach them this program has been tedious.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Maximizer CRM

My last business partner used Maximizer and carried it over with him. I fell in love with it.
Joshua
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Overall Poor Quality and Poor Service one set up

Publié le 02/09/2022

Overall experience was very poor. I would recommend going with a different CRM software solution.

Avantages

The software is easy to alter to fit specific processes. They have doe a good job in making the software easy to change without having to hire a tach support team to make the changes.

Inconvénients

The software is VERY basic and doesn't have the ability to sync with multiple email addresses, link emails to the software after they have been sent, there is no email automation to speak of, you have to click multiple times to link every single email to Maximizer. I came over from Salesforce and should have just bit the bullet and paid the extra set up costs.

You better hope you don't have a technical problem as you will have to follow up with them multiple times over the course of several weeks to get the problem fixed all the while your functionality is at a stand still.

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hello Joshua,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with us. It's always our intention to provide great customer service. Please accept our sincerest apologies that we didn't live up to your expectations.

I'm thankful that you reached out to share your experience as your valuable feedback helps us to improve our processes and better serve our clients.

If you're comfortable, please reach out to us at [email protected] We would love to make this right.

The Maximizer Team

Ray
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ray's Review

Publié le 25/10/2022

There are too many problems it solves to list, but suffice it to say, I could not run my business without a CRM and a Case Management system which Maximizer does very well!

Avantages

The best part has always been the comprehensiveness of the product, how modules fit together, combined with Mail Integration. These have always been key for me. It's easy to use for the most part if you enjoy technology and when you need them, support is very close and very good.

Inconvénients

The price is high in my mind. I enjoyed stand alone because I was more in control of my expenses. I could keep a version running until I had to upgrade. I don't like the never ending cost and in truth, it has caused me to begin looking for alternatives.

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hi Ray,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive Maximizer experience. We're happy that you've found our product easy to use.

We certainly value your business and hope to retain you as a client. Still, we also believe in the value of our product and try to add the most value for our customers by reinvesting back into Maximizer and its processes. We hope you appreciate the value of our service in terms of customer experience, user interface, and product features.

We hope to continue to serve you and help your organization thrive.

The Maximizer Team

Sofia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Robust for a Call sheet

Publié le 25/08/2019

Not great. We had to navigate several levels of customer service and received really high quotes to finally figure out that our old database that lived in an old license of Maximizer wasn’t compatible or transferable to the new.

Avantages

Great to manage a robust database of contacts and profiles. Customizable user defined fields are particularly useful.

Inconvénients

Not very mobile friendly, and the current version is 100% incompatible with older licenses (such as desktop versions) which are islands. So transferring an old database to the new version was virtually impossible.

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hi Sofia,

Thanks for submitting your review. I wanted to let you know that our app is under constant upgrades for improvement and we have some amazing things coming down the line!

Thanks again!

Sandi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Using for 20+ years!

Publié le 31/10/2022

Avantages

The ability to see and share data is key and the live version allows it to be always up to date

Inconvénients

The time zone for customer service is sometimes and issue because we are on the east coast. I also feel there is so much more we can be doing, but we don't know what we don't know.

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hello Sandi,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us and for being a Maximizer customer for over 20 years! We're delighted to hear that our shared address book functionality allows you to see and share key data.

Please reach out to our support team at [email protected] The team can help find a solution for the issues relating to time zones and ensure that you are getting the most out of Maximizer.

We look forward to continuing to work with you for many more years.

The Maximizer Team

Wilson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Review

Publié le 25/10/2022

Avantages

Integration with Outlook for saving e-mails.

Inconvénients

After a recent update, the system seems much slower and the reporting function does not always work correctly when I try to run reports on the entries of my direst reports.

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hello Wilson,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed the Outlook integration.

I have shared your feedback directly with our Product Manager to address the challenges you are seeing after the latest update. We look forward to continuing to work with you to help you enhance your sales process.

The Maximizer Team

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Liked it but switched to SalesForce

Publié le 06/10/2022

It worked and then we switched to SalesForce.

Avantages

At the time, Maximizer was very easy to use. I downloaded updates on my phone.

Inconvénients

It was limited in capacity - this was a while ago,

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hello Michael,

We're so happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your experience with Maximizer. Our product is continuously evolving and we've added many new features over the past year.

If you would like we would love to demo our new product - feel free to contact [email protected]

The Maximizer Team

Lorraine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mostly happy

Publié le 08/08/2018

Avantages

Its pretty easy to get the basic to work and it's response times are greatly improved. Service is much much better than a few years ago.

Inconvénients

templates for notes and sending e-mail confirmations is limited to what you can include. Can't use snipit type programs to copy info to Max files. Organizing notes and files is very awkward so we have resorted to keeping then in client files in BOx.com

Gabriel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good product used for a limited time

Publié le 07/09/2022

Avantages

Simple to keep records of contacts and conversations

Inconvénients

Didn't use this app for too long as the organization I was working with was shifting to try another. However I felt it suited what we needed at the time

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hello Gabriel,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using Maximizer.

The Maximizer Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wouldn't Have A Growing Business Without It

Publié le 06/08/2018

I believe the business is better protected. We are more effecient. We have a small team and any one of us can take a phone call from a client and within seconds understand any history to do with a client issue. It might be something very simple or complex but because I can call up notes from others on the team and access all emails between us and the client and our back office it saves a tremendous amount of time. I think it also gives the client confidence that we know what we are doing because they don't have to explain an issue all over again

Avantages

It is incredibly flexible. Basic programming that comes out of the box is more than what you need because it anticipates that not all advisors operate the same way. We have used it to save ourselves hours of work and redesigned how it works with us rather than us redesigning how we work. Saving of all emails under client file along with relevant notes. Easy tracking of client service work as well as understanding staff workload issues.

Inconvénients

Like any CRM it takes time to learn and create new work habits yes you should throw away the paper notes. Regulators expectations are moving the bar upwards. Love to see a system map starting with a contact. How do each of the tabs relate to different functions. Because of its rich customizable capabilities it can be overwhelming even for your help desk.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good Overall Solution

Publié le 02/11/2018

Maximizer helps me simplify organizing my calendar and appointments, makes following up on tasks almost automatic, keeps all my contact info, notes, address updates and all I need to know in one easy to get to place - regardless of where I am. I find working remotely much easier using Maximizer. My staff loves it because they have instant access to all my client notes to help them in their jobs.

Avantages

Maximizer has everything I require to easily organize my client relationships without being cluttered up with features I don't need. It is simple, intuitive and easy to use from the beginning and the training modules are great.

Inconvénients

The contact list search engine is awkward - it only flashes the list starting with the first 3 letters, then it disappears and you have to type in the whole name . . .

The embedded template feature is gone and is now attached to MSWord - which is an awkward connection.

Because I have secure/encrypted email with my company, with severe firewalls - Maximizer cannot link to my corporate outlook email - this is not a significant problem and I would rather have the added protection than the convenience. I can still easily save all email communication through Outlook to Maximizer.

Chrissy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product to Keep Your Business Running Smoothly

Publié le 27/07/2022

Maximizer is a very important part of our day, we check it to see what tasks we have coming up, have completed, and what we are waiting for. It makes our day run smoothly and keeps everyone on track.

Avantages

The features I like about Maximizer is that it is easy to use. There are many features that we use to keep the company running smoothly, even if someone is on holidays. You can add their tasks to yours so you know what needs to be done while they are away. The program keeps the client's files secure and easy to access when looking for a form. The customer service is wonderful and fast in helping find solutions.

Inconvénients

There isn't much negative I can say. I don't use alot of the features, because I don't have time to just play around and see what else I could use to help with efficiency.

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hi Chrissy,

Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Maximizer, we continuously strive to serve you better. Looking forward to continuing to serve you!

Maximizer Team

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly recommend Maximizer CRM

Publié le 07/07/2021

The Maximizer platform is great but what is even more important is the customer service team is out standing. The customer service team is fast, knowledgeable and friendly. The best.

Avantages

I'm in sales. Having a CRM is critical. Being able to track and store documents and emails to clients and prospects keeps me organized. We started scanning in 2007 and today I can see and work on any clients file from any where I have WIFI. All our scanning is in Maximizer. All important documents are in Maximizer. All important emails are attached in Maximizer. Customer service cases are attached in Maximizer with notifications. Our business depends on Maximizer and it has grown with us. Love the software.

Inconvénients

I only wish I could save excel files directly to Maximizer without having to save to the desk top first.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Daily necessity of my business

Publié le 13/02/2019

I keep detailed client meeting notes, important dates and follow-ups are automatic. I don't personally utilize the email integration within Maximizer, and hope that some day soon Maximizer will release functionality with MacOS for Outlook Integration, as this would be a huge pro for my business / work-day.

Avantages

Customizable to your businesses needs and functions. Organization of all client data and notes. Follow up functionality, and searchable User Defined Fields a huge asset. Access from web/cloud based from anywhere.

Inconvénients

Outlook integration compatibility does not work with MacOS which is a huge negative for me. The Windows Outlook & Word compatibility is seamless though.

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.

We're happy to hear Maximizer is having such a positive impact on your business, and want to assure you we are working on improving the Outlook MacOS integration.

Kelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Max is great!

Publié le 27/07/2022

Since we have been a user of this product for MANY years, I think that speaks for itself. :)

Avantages

Ease of morphing to our needs to keep us in the know about our daily routine, as well as the ability to source our data.

Inconvénients

Inability to change color scheme, with that being such an easy remedy, wish that was a priority for Max.

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hello Kelly,

We're delighted to hear that our customizable features have made it easy to adapt to your daily routine and we're also so pleased that you've been a customer for many years. We'd love to hear more about your experience and share your story with our community. Please reach out to us at [email protected]

The Maximizer Team

Clint
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Maximizer CRM

Publié le 18/03/2019

Maximizer CRM really helps sort and store all our contacts in a central location, making life very easy for all users. Finding someone's details is a few clicks away.

Avantages

- Super easy to use
- Web Access version is really light-weight and as comprehensive as the application
- Helps will efficiency across the business

Inconvénients

- The search feature isn't as smart as you'd like it to be

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hello Clint, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your thoughts.

We're happy to hear your business is benefiting from using Maximizer. I can assure you we are always working on ways to improve the functionality of the software.

I have passed your feedback regarding the search feature to our product development team to look into.

Best regards,
Michael

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Flexible, but can be time consuming to set up

Publié le 24/04/2019

My overall experience has been good with Maximizer. Now that it is set up the way I want, I have little to complain about, but I would suggest that they should have a very basic initial set up, with users adding fields as needed. What I found was that there were 1000's of fields to choose your set up from, and I ended up deleting a lot of them just to reduce clutter.

Avantages

The software allows you to build a very strong relationship management process for your clients. You can customize virtually everything, and there is very little you can't do with the software. It is unlikely you will have a need that it cannot meet.

Inconvénients

The software does not come out of the box in a user friendly fashion. It also isn't intuitive to make changes, and in my experience it comes with too many pre-sets which feels overwhelming. It can take quite a long time to get things trimmed down to what you need, and then grow it from there. The dashboard features are also extremely ugly and I have not found much of a use for them.

Nadia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the best technical support in the industry

Publié le 22/07/2022

I have been using Maximizer , on & off, since its inception in the 90's. The off period was mainly due to its lack of affordable & efficient technical support. This year I have been blown away by the dedication, expertise, follow-up and care of the technical support agents. Truly some of the best I have even experienced.

Avantages

Integration with Outlook. Absolutely the best feature of maximizer.

Inconvénients

Mobile version is quite weak. I am unable to save any contact or communication such as emails from the mobile version so I just gave up.

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hello Nadia,

First of all, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear about your positive experiences with our customer support team.

We really value your input and flagging up areas where we can further improve. I have shared your feedback directly with our Product Manager to address these challenges. In the meantime, please feel free to contact [email protected] and our team will find a solution that will best fit your needs.

We look forward to continuing to work with you to help you enhance your sales process.

The Maximizer Team

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Maximizer CRM used in manufacturing is a great tool.

Publié le 12/02/2017

I have been using Maximizer for many years now. I have incorporated it in the sales and service teams several of the companies I have worked for. The program is easy to use and the fact that it easily integrates with Outlook and other e-mail programs, helps early user adoption. We actively track all our interactions with the various end-users we have as well as our reps and distributors on a worldwide basis.

Avantages

Easy to use and very intuitive. Has most features/modules needed for tracking projects and the sales pipeline.

Inconvénients

Could benefit from a integrated quoting/part configurator program.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Solid CRM tool

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

This is the one and only CRM tool you'll need whether you're running a public office or a private business. Even journalists will find this tool handy for finding the right contacts and quickly putting a story together.

Inconvénients

Canadian company but charges US dollars.

Alternatives envisagées 

Basecamp

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hi Alex,

Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At Maximizer, we continuously strive to serve you better. Looking forward to continuing to serve you!

Maximizer Team

Frank
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I’ve been using Maximizer for over six years and it’s my whole world I work on an on the daily...

Publié le 25/10/2022

Maximizer is a tool that can really build your business and my experience has been 10+

Avantages

I’ve been using Maximizer for over six years and it’s my whole world I work online on a daily hourly basis and the best tool I’ve ever use far is working with clients

Inconvénients

It’s a little tough learning the program once you learned it open up the world of possibilities

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hi Frank,

Thank you very much for sharing your positive Maximizer experience with us! Looking forward to helping your organization continue to thrive!

The Maximizer Team

Neil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Maximizer Finance

Publié le 12/09/2022

Has met all our needs and easy to work with.

Avantages

The ease of ,customizing the product to meet your needs - adaptable.

Inconvénients

The odd way of creating reports. Not always easy for the user.

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hello Neil,

First of all, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with uswe really value your input and flagging up areas where we can further improve.

I have shared your feedback directly with our Product Manager to address these challenges. We look forward to continuing to work with you to help you enhance your sales process.

The Maximizer Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Maximizer CRM

Publié le 06/08/2018

We've had Maximizer for about 11 years now & for the most part it fits our company needs very well.

Avantages

Very easy to use & can do basic customization for companies needs. Takes very little training to get new employees to be able to use the database.

Inconvénients

The inability to do multiple search functions (and, if, or, = etc). Have had a lot of error problems with our CRM since last upgrade. Would be great to be able to customize the database through the back end ourselves rather than having to pay Maximizer to create add-ons

hilary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Maximizer CRM

Publié le 09/03/2020

I believe our company has risen greatly because of Maximizer CRM, most of the clients information we use is from this software, and our marketing was taken to a better level because of this software.

Avantages

Suitable for any business size, meaning small companies can get to grow and still be using it when they are big.
Your entire business performance and history can be found on one platform.
Its compatible with smartphones, meaning one is not limited to work on the computer
CRM allows for sharing of data, hence promoting workplace efficiency

Inconvénients

It needs to be upgraded a little to have the updated look of a current software.
The data from way back is hard to track

Réponse de Maximizer Software Traduire en français

Hi Hilary,

Thank you for the kind review. We pride ourselves on Customer Experience here at Maximizer and love to hear these amazing comments!

Enjoy using Maximizer!

Adam Wilson
Head of Customer Success