Avis clients sur Power My Analytics

Power My Analytics

Automatisez vos rapports marketing.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(166)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,6/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 166

Achraf
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logiciel Agréable pour travailler

Publié le 05/04/2021

Je peux dire que je suis satisfait, mais n’empêche je vous propose que vous fassiez des mises a...

Je peux dire que je suis satisfait, mais n’empêche je vous propose que vous fassiez des mises a jour afin que P. My Analytics soit Parfait.

Avantages

Je trouve que c'est facile a utiliser facile à utiliser au quotidien,

Cette application offre une capacité presque unique de suivi de nos campagnes et de nos analyses.

Vraiment facile à mettre en place et les résultats sont la et présentés de manière claire sur le tableau de bord.

Inconvénients

Le support client est un peu mauvais.

La configuration et l'intégration ne sont pas extrêmement intuitives et peuvent nécessiter un travail supplémentaire.

Hamza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bsm negoce & carrelage - très satisfait

Publié le 30/05/2023

Nous avons mis en place la solution récemment dans l'optique de croiser la data et de générer des...

Nous avons mis en place la solution récemment dans l'optique de croiser la data et de générer des dashboard afin de comprendre nos actions au quotidien et orienté nos futures opérations. Pour le moment, la simplicité d'utilisation et de connexion avec les différentes sources de données, nous permettent d'avoir une vision globale sur notre situation et la stratégie à mener

Avantages

J'ai apprécié la facilité de mise en place et les différentes templates disponibles pour la création de dashboard facile à lire et à comprendre

Inconvénients

Avoir la possibilité de générer et de gérer directement les ppt depuis Power My Analytics

Ludovic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Seller Central Power My Analytics

Publié le 22/03/2023

Avantages

Très bien pour Seller Central - la données remonte après 12H après la première connexion

Inconvénients

Un connecteur par pays. Faire attention lorsque l'on sélectionne le Seller Central

Billy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bien pour une petite agence

Publié le 13/05/2022

Avantages

Les prix sont très attractifs. Les services fonctionnent correctement.

Inconvénients

L'outil peut être difficile à paramétrer au démarrage.

Gaurav
Gaurav
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

"Supercharge Your Analytics with Power My Analytics - Unleash Your Data's Potential"

Publié le 21/02/2023

As a user of Power My Analytics, I've appreciated the tool's versatility in integrating with...

As a user of Power My Analytics, I've appreciated the tool's versatility in integrating with multiple analytics tools, which has allowed me to streamline my data management processes. The automation features have also been a big help in saving me time. However, I've noticed that there is a bit of a learning curve, and it may take some time to get fully comfortable with the tool. Additionally, the pricing can be a bit high for businesses with larger data needs. Overall, my experience with Power My Analytics has been positive, and the tool has helped me make the most of my data.

Avantages

Versatility: Power My Analytics can integrate with a wide range of popular analytics tools, such as Google Analytics and Facebook Ads, making it a versatile solution for businesses with multiple analytics needs.Automation: With the ability to automate data imports and exports, as well as schedule reports, Power My Analytics can save users time and increase efficiency in their analytics processes.

Inconvénients

Learning curve: Some users have reported that Power My Analytics has a bit of a learning curve, particularly for those who are not familiar with data analytics.Pricing: While Power My Analytics offers a range of pricing plans, some users have found the cost to be higher than other analytics solutions on the market, particularly for businesses with larger data needs.

Larissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome connectors to DataStudio

Publié le 05/05/2022

Avantages

It's easy to use and offers a huge possibilities to analyse data

Inconvénients

I'm facing some errors regarding insta reels.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Analytics

Pourquoi passer à Power My Analytics

I'm still looking for the best match to my needs but probably it will be Power My Analytics
Wyatt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Trial Period

Publié le 13/06/2023

Easy to use. Need more time with the tool

Easy to use. Need more time with the tool

Avantages

Easy to connect sources. Most of the sources I needed were available.

Inconvénients

Discrepancy with Shopify API. Frustrating there is no tool that bypasses this

Gerardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Value for Money

Publié le 23/08/2022

Avantages

Power My Analytics's wide variety of data connectors and multiple data sources allowed us to centralize all the data we needed, thus create very insightful reports that would have taken a lot of time and effort otherwise. Power My Analytics helped us free our time from the more rudimentary aspect of creating reports, and allowed us to spend our time where it matter the most, analyzing our data to make informed decisions.

Inconvénients

For now, Power My Analytics has exactly all the data connectors and data sources that I need, however, as a growing company, I'm pretty sure we will be expanding or testing new channels eventually... although Power My Analytics has a wide variety of data sources and connectors, I hope they continue including more in the future... a few recommendations, Klaviyo, Reddit...

Alternatives envisagées 

Supermetrics

Pourquoi passer à Power My Analytics

Power My Analytics offered the best value for the money, and it provided exactly the solutions I needed no more, no less
Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fantastic software for smaller agencies

Publié le 22/04/2021

We're able to customise all our reporting across all of our digital clients thanks to this...

We're able to customise all our reporting across all of our digital clients thanks to this software. Huge time savings across the agency.

Avantages

Great functionality and excellent customer support. The customer support team was able to assist with deployment.

Inconvénients

A little less simple to set up than competitors such as Supermetrics, but just as easy to use once you get over the initial learning curve.

Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Solid Platform for Data Management and Visualization

Publié le 18/11/2021

Avantages

Easy to use and affordable price point. Would definitely recommend.

Inconvénients

Data integration tutorials on some of the data sources would be great for non-technical users.

Alternatives envisagées 

Supermetrics

Pourquoi passer à Power My Analytics

better connector to Facebook and Google suite.
Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Inexpensive and comprehensive data

Publié le 10/08/2022

Avantages

The ease of connecting a data source and the comprehensive data mapping functionality.

Inconvénients

The limitations of available Shopify fields, although I realise this is likely due to the limitations of the shopify API.

Alternatives envisagées 

Supermetrics

Pourquoi passer à Power My Analytics

More realistic price point with from what I can ascertain, identical function.
Danny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A critical component in every digital marketers toolbox

Publié le 03/05/2023

To put it simply, I love PMA. It makes my job a lot easier and gives me the data I want in the...

To put it simply, I love PMA. It makes my job a lot easier and gives me the data I want in the format I need. It even works with GA4.

Avantages

Easy to useHaven't found a data source it doesn't work withScaleability

Inconvénients

Not a huge con, but support are based in the US so can be difficult to talk to someone if you need some help/guidance and are based in the UK/EU

Alternatives envisagées 

Supermetrics

Pourquoi passer à Power My Analytics

Price and connections played a huge factor.
Abhishek
Abhishek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best and easiest

Publié le 30/05/2023

Avantages

I have been using this remarkable reporting and ads dashboard tool, and I am absolutely thrilled with its capabilities. It is incredibly user-friendly, making the process of creating reports and dashboards a breeze. The accuracy of the data it presents is truly impressive, giving me complete confidence in the insights it provides. Additionally, one of the standout features of this tool is its remarkable efficiency. It significantly reduces the time and effort required to generate comprehensive reports and engaging dashboards. I highly recommend this tool to anyone looking for a powerful and efficient solution for their reporting and ads needs. It has truly transformed the way I analyze and present data, making my work more productive and enjoyable

Inconvénients

I didn't think it is having any negative point as of now

Antonino
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PMA is the tool to go for!

Publié le 01/08/2023

Avantages

PMA has helped us getting a real help when it came to make decisions data-based in our marketing team. Easy to use and it's got everything we need to track our marketing efforts!

Inconvénients

Maybe having more connectors would be nice, but overall the tool already works wonders

Alternatives envisagées 

Supermetrics
Azril
Azril
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

It has everything I need for digital marketing analytics

Publié le 11/05/2021

It has really helped us in automating our campaign reporting for our clients - saving countless...

It has really helped us in automating our campaign reporting for our clients - saving countless hours if it is to be done manually.

Avantages

Integration with Google Sheet and all primary digital marketing and advertising platforms from Facebook to LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook is the main reason why we tested this out. Everything works great. Best of all, it only charges a single subscription fee — allowing us to manage our analytics expenses.

Inconvénients

Some features do not work. It is not a big issue and I have not reached out to the Customer Service.

Amy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Power my Analytics improves my client reporting

Publié le 16/07/2022

Love it so far, i've been able to show case my clients' data in a way they enjoy.

Love it so far, i've been able to show case my clients' data in a way they enjoy.

Avantages

I love the simple connection and ability to manual adapt data in line with Google Analytics to support the focus of the clients' objectives. Love the ability to change the reporting dashboard view.

Inconvénients

Setting up the links and ensuring the connectors are working. Can sometimes cause issues.

Alternatives envisagées 

Supermetrics, ReportGarden et Swydo
Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Power My Analytics for the Win

Publié le 28/03/2023

One word: Useful. This product saves me so much time.

One word: Useful. This product saves me so much time.

Avantages

It is so easy to connect my platforms to Google Data Studio and I LOVE that aspect. This makes it super useful for me to configure my own dashboards and reporting structures that are more for internal purposes and use Power Analytics for anything client facing.

Inconvénients

Nothing too bad, but setting up data tables can be difficult for beginners. You'll get the hang of it quickly!

Alternatives envisagées 

Supermetrics

Pourquoi passer à Power My Analytics

Familiarity with product features
Raj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool at a great value.

Publié le 24/01/2023

Its been easy to connect and allows for data to be in one place.

Its been easy to connect and allows for data to be in one place.

Avantages

The accuracy of the data, the amount of fields available in a single connection.

Inconvénients

Missing data fields, but this should be easily resolved by PMA development team.

Robin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product, at a very fair price

Publié le 31/05/2023

I really like it - saves me time, and money. I'll continue to use it.

I really like it - saves me time, and money. I'll continue to use it.

Avantages

It just saves me so much time when it comes to reporting on digital advertising efforts across a campaign. The time I take to build reports, I save by not being contacted by clients because they already have access to all the information they want.

Inconvénients

Some aspects of the data weren't immediately understable, but I think that comes from the fact that it's directly linked to ID data from FB.

Brenna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Value Solution

Publié le 12/08/2022

Power My Analytics has helped my marketing agencies streamline our reporting process for clients...

Power My Analytics has helped my marketing agencies streamline our reporting process for clients with marketing mixes along multiple data sources. It is a great value for its performance and whenever I have needed customer service it has been prompt and helpful.

Avantages

Power My Analytics is easy to use and offers just as many metrics and dimensions as major competitors at a much lower price. Overall, this tool provides an excellent value for performance the same as much more expensive competitors.

Inconvénients

Google Sheets integration is a separate, additional cost.

Alternatives envisagées 

Supermetrics

Pourquoi passer à Power My Analytics

Cost and previous experience
Davide
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Blend your data

Publié le 13/09/2021

Avantages

I like that I can blend all the data together from different platforms and make easily readable reports for my clients

Inconvénients

I would like more documentaition, maybe a class or tutorials

Alternatives envisagées 

Supermetrics

Pourquoi passer à Power My Analytics

Pricing
Javier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Inexpensive solution to marketing analitycs

Publié le 04/05/2021

Avantages

We have the exact same features of supermetrics connector with datastudio (plus the storing of data) at a fraction of the price

Inconvénients

For the moment I haven't found any problems

Marco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good connector for Facebook ads.

Publié le 03/06/2021

Very positive. It is a connector, so choice, easy of use and amount of metrics is all I look for.

Very positive. It is a connector, so choice, easy of use and amount of metrics is all I look for.

Avantages

Power My Analytics has a vast choice of connectors and it is easy to use. It is a very interesting and price competitive alternative to other connectors. So far my experience with custom care has been very good. I like the option to purchase a single connector at quite low price.

Inconvénients

I did not find any particular downside of this product. Maybe, I would have liked a more accessible price for Sheet Connector.

Tyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Power My Analytics is a Game Changer for Data Integration!

Publié le 06/07/2022

Avantages

The data connectors worked seamlessly and were well developed to lead users through the experience without any hassle. Additionally, the pre-made templates that were offered allowed me to see what types of data I may want to copy over to my own Google Data Studio report. The data is refreshed pretty often too, so no worries about missing out on any new information rolling in.

Inconvénients

This is not necessarily a con of the software, but certain data connectors to services can have interfering plugins on the service's end that can make data extraction fail to properly complete or refresh.

Maddie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Go-to Software to connect data for reporting

Publié le 23/02/2023

Good. Have implemented in 3 companies over the years

Good. Have implemented in 3 companies over the years

Avantages

The flexibility with creating visually stunning reporting for clients

Inconvénients

Lack of templates for omni channel ecommerce marketing