Avis clients sur Sloneek

Sloneek

4,6 (17)
Écrivez votre avis !
Un système RH intelligent et flexible pour les PME.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(17)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 17

Jacek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the most advanced one-size-fits-all HR systems we tested

Publié le 29/03/2023

We really liked Sloneek, we find it one of the most advanced solutions when it comes to Timesheets...

We really liked Sloneek, we find it one of the most advanced solutions when it comes to Timesheets and Holiday Tracking

Avantages

You can see it's very advanced solution. Great UI/UX, easy to use. Everything is customisable - you can hide modules you don't need/use.

Inconvénients

It took a moment to learn manoeuvre around in the system.It is possible to find some parts still in Czech language (for me it was tips as todo items)

Alternatives envisagées 

Tempo Timesheets et Calamari

Pourquoi passer à Sloneek

The UI/UX is one of the best. It's the most advanced solution that satisfies our Timesheet + Holiday Tracking needs (in my opinion only Calamari can compete)
Jitka
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review for Sloneek

Publié le 09/07/2021

Finally we have all our document in one online database!

Finally we have all our document in one online database!

Avantages

I personally do not have the experience with an integration into our processes but currently I appreciate the most about the software that it is really user friendly, support for customers is really extraordinary, always fast and helpful. I really enjoy that most of the features are clear to me and if not, there is a chat and person ready to help!

Inconvénients

There is one small thing, I would appreciate if the capacity of the software for uploading new documents is bigger. (Documents with more pages cannot be uploaded and we have to make them smaller in another software which takes additional time.)

Markéta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Useful for mid-size business

Publié le 08/06/2021

Overall I am happy with Sloneek product and the customer service, they respond to our queries...

Overall I am happy with Sloneek product and the customer service, they respond to our queries quickly and are very willing to help. They are able to tailor features to our company needs and personalise their service.

Avantages

Our employees find Sloneek intuitive and simple to use. The video and screen shot instructions are helpful. We use the attendance and absence recording feature and reports, which are most impactful in my job as HR specialist. We use the “on call” and “overtime” tracking feature from Sloneek in conjunction with other systems and although it took a some time to integrate with API, it now works really well and we are pleased with the system.

Inconvénients

When I set up a new absence - such as an offsite team building course I have to approve each person’s absence from the office and attendance to the course individually rather than being able to create a group and apply features (such as team leader approval) to this group. This is hard work if we have an event for the whole company - up to 100 employees!

Silvie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sloneek is a modern HR system with a kind and reliable support team.

Publié le 16/07/2021

Sloneek and us got along pretty nicely, and even though we sometimes get cofused and need to solve...

Sloneek and us got along pretty nicely, and even though we sometimes get cofused and need to solve a problems that come along, we like it.

Avantages

We can realistically see and evaluate the employee attendance, including their absences. We have achieved a uniform register of assigned work assets. Employees appreciate the organisational structure and basic data about their colleagues as well as the easy way to apply/approve absence time.

Inconvénients

Once in a while, we come across bugs that get us confused.

Jiri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User-friendly and easy to implement

Publié le 15/07/2021

Avantages

It is super easy to implement with many special features that are "cool" add ons. The feature of administering vacations for all employees is amazing and helps to keep a track of what is going on with absences in the company. They offer great customer support

Inconvénients

We miss implementation to Outlook and some of the features are hard to adjust to our needs as it is "one size fits all"

Réponse de Sloneek Europe

Dear Jiri,

we're happy to announce to you the Microsoft integration will be released in few weeks:)

Sloneek Customer Service

Monika
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

very useful HR tool!

Publié le 23/06/2022

satisfied, definitely would recommend for middle sized company with no HR IS in place

satisfied, definitely would recommend for middle sized company with no HR IS in place

Avantages

for me it´s quite user friendly. I like that i have every HR information I need at once. in covid time testing we used sloneek for evidence of tests also and I really appreciated that they are listening our needs and still try to implement some of them into the system.

Inconvénients

I struggled little bit at first with statistics - reports, still struggling some time with setting up some measures. But they have got really great support and the knowledge library to help me with above.

Aleš
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sloneek is a daily friend

Publié le 03/11/2022

The best decision ever (I used two other systems bevore). I very like the Czech language for my...

The best decision ever (I used two other systems bevore). I very like the Czech language for my team in this app.

Avantages

Easy to use a easy to adopt in the team.

Inconvénients

They are hard working on it and it is still moving forwards.

Jana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good and flexible solution to all size companies

Publié le 17/05/2021

is developing fast, many new moduls and features, training provided, support, for small companies...

is developing fast, many new moduls and features, training provided, support, for small companies maybe too much :-)

Avantages

Flexibility of the team. Thanks to the long-term relationship we were offered a solution just for our small team wit only the absence modul to fit in our budget requirements

Inconvénients

too complex to set up for outsiders (e.g. if a new person would have to take over adminitsration, to set up a new person with all features)

Pavel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sloneek is simple, flexible, secure for all users.

Publié le 14/05/2021

Easy to use, precise environment, great outputs from the program. We recommend.

Easy to use, precise environment, great outputs from the program. We recommend.

Avantages

Clear, sophisticated, easy to deploy and use.

Inconvénients

We like everything about this product and we are satisfied with everything.

Daniel
Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Value added to mid sized IT company

Publié le 18/05/2021

It is simple, our employees like to use it and great and fast support.

It is simple, our employees like to use it and great and fast support.

Avantages

Integration with Google Workspace, easy to use, very fast set up and integration.

Inconvénients

PWA for mobile phones could offer more features, overall I am a happy administrator and user.

Petra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Useful software for small and middle size companies

Publié le 15/09/2021

Avantages

I love the customer oriented approach of Sloneek team. The implementation of software is easy and support is extra friendly - anytime we need to improve or change anything, we always get fast and proactive answer.
System is easy to use, no long trainigs for employees needed.
Sloneek is my favourite supplier, I always feel as a client.

Inconvénients

Few times we experienced small bugs... but they were always fixed fast.

Iryna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Sloneek review

Publié le 14/11/2022

Avantages

The most I value customer support and their ability to solve each problem you have.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it takes longer to develop new features.

Soňa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our experience with Sloneek

Publié le 17/10/2021

We've been using the Absence module since January this year, our overall experience is very good....

We've been using the Absence module since January this year, our overall experience is very good. Sloneek team makes frequent updates/upgrades adding new features based on clients' inputs. Sloneek's customer service reacts promptly to our queries.

Avantages

Sloneek is a very user friendly application. The data conversion went very smoothly and quickly. We were able to start using the Absence Module of Sloneek within few days. It is very intuitive, there was no need of training for the users.

Inconvénients

Just a few features we find less practical, but overall no negative experience.

Petra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pros and cons of the system

Publié le 15/07/2021

Avantages

We use Sloneek for tracking time off and other absences and it works perfectly for us. The application is online, intuitive and easy to use. Customer support is really fast. We are planning to implement additional modules soon. I would recommend this software to anyone looking for easy to implement and use software.

Inconvénients

I find the software to provide us with all the features I would expect from such software so I dont see any cons of the software at the moment.

Lukas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy nad helpful

Publié le 11/07/2021

Easy to use and quick problem solving.

Easy to use and quick problem solving.

Avantages

Easy integration, users friendly, many features.
Updates reacting to current company needs and problems.

Inconvénients

When we start using Slonnek couple years ago there were frequent updates, so it was little bit confusing.

Nikola
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review for Sloneek

Publié le 03/11/2022

For our company is very important HR and tasks for colleagues.

For our company is very important HR and tasks for colleagues.

Avantages

Easy to use, everything is in one place.

Inconvénients

We like everything about this product and we are satisfied with everything

Michaela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sloneek is a big help when it comes to HR management. Sloneek is fun.

Publié le 25/06/2021

Being in HR, we always appreciate fast, structured and nice communication of Sloneek team. Our...

Being in HR, we always appreciate fast, structured and nice communication of Sloneek team. Our insights, comments and feedback on some functionalities are always accepted by Sloneek as a challenge or stimulus for improvement. Sloneek and us got along nicely, and even though we sometimes complain, we like it

Avantages

We mostly appreciate the fact that this system puts together attendance, asset management and guidelines. Colleagues are able to see the org chart and other colleagues’ contacts. System is user friendly and easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

We like everything because we have the ability to use only the modules that we want. We pay for each module separately and that is a big advantage.