Whatspot

Un système de réservation simple pour les espaces et les ressources dans les entreprises.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(23)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
4,9/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 23

Russ
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome tool that was implemented in a day

Publié le 16/06/2021

Sales&Customer Success team had an issue with meeting room bookings. I looked into a few systems and I needed something extremely simple to give it a try. I've invited 10 people and all of them liked Whatspot.
Everyone is excited that now they can easily book meeting rooms and this process is organized.

Avantages

Ease of use, modern interface, no training, cost

Inconvénients

Nothing comes to my mind. Support guys are great as well, so everything's very good

Vojtech
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The fastest way how to deal with meeting rooms booking

Publié le 09/11/2021

We decreased the chaos in taking meeting rooms. There is less "surprise" and more certainity when attending planned meetings.

Avantages

The best part is the QR code for instant booking. We use it a lot to cut down to time to find out the free times and make a reservation of the meeting room. Ease of use and ease of onboarding was also the critical point for our team, cause not everyone is willing to spend a lot of time with learning a new app. Everyone jumped in really quickly. The localization was also critical, we love that app actually speaks multiple languages including czech.

Inconvénients

We are looking forward to a personal calendar integration

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Calendar

Pourquoi passer à Whatspot

Approval process for reservations was a huge benefit. Ability to invite guests outside our company into the system.
Marcela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent online booking and control software

Publié le 25/07/2022

We have an open office design and created several shared spaces to attend video calls, after the covid-19 pandemic. It was necessary to have software to order and control those spaces, to give confidence to our collaborators.

Avantages

Thanks to Whatspot now we have complete control of our shared spaces. It's straightforward to configure and use. Its user control allows you to set permissions to verify and confirm reservations or if you have public users, they can make it by themselves using QR codes or an URL.

Inconvénients

There are sometimes when certain actions take longer than we expected. It seems like the server wasn't big enough to process actions.

Bushra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Whatspot is a good system

Publié le 01/04/2022

Avantages

The system is User friendly, it is not sophisticated.

Inconvénients

Time slots are not flexible and this affects on the system administrator and the system users.

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Dear Bushra, thank you for your feedback. It is very precious to us. We take it seriously. Please if you could specify how it affects the users and administrators you can do it here https://bit.ly/3jfWlxg. We will be happy to implement the improvements. Marek

Samantha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and Easy

Publié le 10/06/2022

Works for what we need it for

Avantages

Easy to use and navigate. Very Straight forward and customer service is exceptional!

Inconvénients

Does not have an app so need to use internet

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Hello Sam, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to provide an excellent experience for all users, and comments like this mean a lot to us! Please continue to share your feedback with us as we listen and share all feedback with our team. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

Roel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great modern looking app with minimal features

Publié le 06/06/2021

Great experience. Costs are low compared to competitors, it looks like a 2021 modern design and the software is very easy to use. Plus: they're releasing monthly updates to the software which include new features and bug fixes.

Avantages

The looks and ease of use. My clients don't need instructions to use the software, it's ready to use immmediately.

Inconvénients

Very little actually. It still has got a few translation issues, but the developer told me personally these will be fixed soon. My features requests are taken seriously as well, which is great.

Clément
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good software

Publié le 31/05/2022

Very goof experience !

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to deploy and not that expensive

Inconvénients

I think an integration with google calendar or outlook could be great.
The functionnality of import for the first integration is missing, now, we are obliged to invite manually 400 people.

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Clément, thank you for your review and your feedback. I can promise specific things. At the moment we are working on better user management. We want to implement searching there plus we will integrate bulk user email inserting. We are also working on Google Calendar integration. Marek

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best Reservation and Booking software

Publié le 23/06/2022

Whatspot is simply incredible software for reservation/booking

Avantages

A very friendly and easy to use software for reservation and booking

Inconvénients

There is no single con about this software

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it a lot. Whatspot team.

Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great easy to use Tool!

Publié le 04/07/2022

Avantages

Ease of use, very clear structured in use. Nicely adjustable with logos and pictures.

Inconvénients

Configuration could be a bit more logic and it should be possible to more diverse options in terms of access rights and ownership of spots and categories (e.g. missing the possibility to receive approval requests to different accounts for the same spot or calendar).

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Hello Patrick, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Concerning spot ownership, we would like to improve this logic in the future. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

Ahmad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software and Customer Service

Publié le 14/06/2022

Avantages

Subjective, easy to use, great interface, multiple features

Inconvénients

Nothing. Everything is fantastic. Exactly what we need.

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Hello Ahmad, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please continue to share your feedback with us as we listen and share all feedback with our team. Thanks again, Whatspot support team

Siobhan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great, simple software for desk booking

Publié le 08/12/2021

Brilliant

Avantages

So easy to use and set up. Very simple compared to other products on the market. Good value for money

Inconvénients

It would be good to be able to set it for just all day booking, rather than time slots.

Alternatives envisagées 

Envoy et Skedda

Pourquoi passer à Whatspot

Simplicity of configuration and price

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Thank you for your precious feedback. We appreciate your idea of "all-day booking". We'll consider including it in our roadmap. Marek

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy and low cost Reservation App

Publié le 01/11/2021

It is a very good Reservation and scheduling App

Avantages

Easy to set up, Easy to manage, cost-effective and efficient App

Inconvénients

Not having an inventory feature that can be used for Laboratory Inventory Management system as well as Administration and Calculation features

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Richard, thank you for your review. I would be happy to hear more about your ideas concerning to Laboratory Inventory Management system as well as Administration and Calculation features. I believe we would be able to implement some of that. Have a great day, Marek

Serge
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Organize your booking schedule

Publié le 20/10/2021

Avantages

Whatspot is very easy to use, and it helped us tremendously with conference room bookings. Before Whatspot, we faced situations when the meeting room was occupied by someone else, so you had to guess if someone was actually there. We don't have that issue anymore!

Inconvénients

Software gets the job done, so no issues!

Sandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great platform

Publié le 15/06/2021

Very good

Avantages

It is easy to use and very intuitive use

Inconvénients

As a new platform there are some missing features, but the customer support is quick and open to welcome any suggestions for change.
They even call me to give me tips on how to better use the platform

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Hello Sandra, thank you for your review. We have added new features like recurring event. Plus we are going to update daily calendar view that will soon be enriched with pictures. Marek

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Whatspot Review

Publié le 18/07/2021

Particularly simple to use. The cost is especially reasonable and less while compared with others. Fantastic client care accessible to help us and furthermore they do give proactive tips to have a superior encounter.

Avantages

Everybody is energized that now they can without much of a stretch book meeting rooms and this interaction is coordinated. Expenses are low comparing with competitors, it appears as though a 2021 present day plan and the product is extremely simple to use.

Totally the best thing is the backup support from the team, and I have never had a decent encounter elsewhere.

They give month to month updates to the product which incorporate new highlights and bug fixes

Inconvénients

Has a couple of translation issues. Nothing more to say here, as the support group is consistently accessible.

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Dear Andrew,
thank you for your kind words. We'll do our best to keep you satisfied also in the future. You can specify the language issues on [email protected] and we will be happy to fix them.
Marek Lustyk

DRAŽEN
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

5 star, nothig less

Publié le 10/06/2021

appsolutely best thing is support. i have never had such a good experience - and above all in the time i needed support i was only trial user. just perfect.

Avantages

Very simple for use, easy setup, users can acomodate very easily, support is perfect.

Inconvénients

Some smaller improvements. nothig critical just to make administrators life litle more simpified.

Zeeshan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Whatspot is the best.

Publié le 11/10/2021

Their free-tier is so good that sometimes I feel bad for not paying to them for the value they are adding to us.

Avantages

They have all is required to use room booking system. Easy to set up. Easy to use. No training at all is required for anybody.

Inconvénients

We have it all that is needed. Maybe, integrating directly into users' calendars is what could add a lot more value.

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Hello Zeeshan, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback. We want to improve Whatspot and the integration is now something we want to focus on especially the ones related to personal calendars. Marek

Francesco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An easy way to book studies for therapist group

Publié le 24/09/2021

Avantages

ease of use and the possibility for everyone to access anywhere and book a room

Inconvénients

there is no possibility of being able to schedule meetings that are repeated weekly

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Dear Francesco, thank you for your review. Concerning the repeated event. We have just done the update and it is possible to start doing recurring events. You will find this feature in the last step of the reservation process. BTW: there are also new two languages added to the app. It is French and I guess you will like even more the other one and that is Italian. Enjoy using Whatspot. Marek

Juana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

-

Publié le 17/08/2021

I'm satisfied overall, my team and I use it daily and it helped us a lot to keep everything more organized.

Avantages

User-friendly, inexpensive, straightforward, a high level of customer service

Inconvénients

Not all countries are taken into consideration, in terms of payment (location), weekday and weekends, language in month view.

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Hello Juana, thank you for your review. Now all the countries are taken into consideration. Marek

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for our offices

Publié le 24/05/2022

Avantages

It's perfect for managing room booking system in our company.

Inconvénients

The admin has to validate all new meetings

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Thank you for your review. Concerning validating the bookings you can disable it in the edit category. After that, all the reservations are without an approval process. If you have any other needs just drop an email to our support and will help you solve your problems. Marek

Raneem
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great experience , I truly like how simple the software is to use.

Publié le 17/08/2021

Avantages

Very Simple and Ease of Use, Inexpensive, I like the barcode feature.

Inconvénients

Weekends are not shown as Middle Eastern days.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Whatspott

Publié le 05/10/2021

Avantages

Without registration usage, it is most comfort thing

Inconvénients

it has bugs on IOS web viewer system ( especcialy on safari)

Réponse de ERGOTEP Traduire en français

Hello, thank you for the review. Concerning the IOS, we are working to improve it.

Markéta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We are satisfied with the software - easy reservation of selected places (cars)

Publié le 26/04/2021

Daily use has accelerated communication processes. Reservations at various facilities. Overview of reservations without the need to query

Avantages

Simple intuitive control - not long and complex training of individual users.

Inconvénients

Applications for mobile phones are missing