CatchApp Bookings

Un génie de la planification.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(30)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 30

Mohammad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Experience the Power of CatchApp: The Ultimate Booking App for Smart Businesses

Publié le 23/02/2023

Overall, many users have reported a positive experience with CatchApp Bookings. They appreciate the ease of use and user-friendly interface, as well as the platform's comprehensive feature set. The real-time availability updates, automated reminders, and payment options have helped streamline the appointment booking process and reduce no-shows. Additionally, the integration with popular video conferencing tools like Zoom, Google Meet, and Microsoft Teams has made it easy to join virtual meetings.Some users have noted that certain features may be limited depending on the current not announced yet coming soon accessibility features which I think it will be the game changer in the market, but this is common for many software products. I have mentioned to the CatchApp Support that I have experienced some issues in the RTL user interface for the frontend of the booking page but hey were responsive to my issue and they surprised me with temporary little technical hack and it worked for by 95% but they promised they will make it fully accessible soon and I know that they can do eventually 100%, but CatchApp's support team is typically responsive and helpful in resolving these issues and more.Overall, the feedback and reviews from users suggest that CatchApp Bookings is a reliable and effective solution for appointment scheduling that can save businesses time, reduce no-shows, and enhance the customer experience, and for me I am able now to multiply the sales closing rate.

Avantages

1. Streamlines the appointment booking process for businesses and improves customer experience.2. Reduces the number of no-shows with 2-ways automated reminders SMS (Unlimited) and E-mail Notifications, and real-time availability updates.3. Offers easy rescheduling options and Stripe payment Gateway integration for paid meetings, like consultation, coaching, teaching, mentoring, any other service online or offline you can imagine.4. Provides basic insights for the bookings, contacts/leads, which can help businesses make data-driven decisions.5. Syncs with popular video conferencing tools like Zoom, Google Meet, and Microsoft Teams, making it easy to join virtual meetings.6. User-friendly interface and intuitive platform.7. Saves businesses time and improves their overall productivity.8. Integrations with thousands of apps through Zapier.

Inconvénients

1. Some users may require additional support to fully utilize all features.2. No detailed analytics and reporting features available yet. (Filtering for Daily, Monthly, Yearly, Specific Date Range), No Excel (XSL, CSV,PDF) One-click Downloadable and Printable in (PDF A$, Thermal) Printing Functionality in Portrait and Landscape Layouts.3. Like any technology, there may be some features that someone couldn't find yet in the app but this I can't actually consider it as a totally Cons but I CatchApp team as so esteemed and polite, and they have an excellent support team and they always care about their customer, so I highly recommend the CatchApp users to follow up with the support if they need any help or certain features to be added in the app.Overall, the benefits of CatchApp's innovative appointment booking system far outweigh any potential drawbacks. By streamlining the booking process and reducing no-shows, CatchApp can help businesses save time and improve their bottom line, all while enhancing the customer experience.

Christina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for Mompreneurs

Publié le 19/11/2022

If you're looking for a great online appointment scheduler, CatchApp Booking is the way to go! It's super easy to use and has a ton of great features to manage the "Mompreneur" life. I've been using it for a few months now, and it's really helped me keep track of my children's appointments, follow up with clients on the go (SMS or email), and see organize all of my appointments in one place (personal and business). I would definitely recommend it to any multi-tasker looking for a great online scheduling tool!

Avantages

With the embed anywhere option, I can book more appointments because it reduces back-and-forth email. This app helps take my mind off the "did I book for this time or that" query. The SMS/email reminder and rescheduling option take the stress and anxiety off when either my client or my team has to change the appointment time. A few simple clicks and we are still in good communication with the client. One more note: you have the option to host multiple brands. This is a huge deal, as a solopreneur could ideally simplify all of their businesses under one app and get rid of the "side hustle juggle".

Inconvénients

There have not been any roadblocks experienced with this software as of yet. If there are any limitations based on our case, I have not discovered them.

Carly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Skin+ Review

Publié le 25/08/2022

Avantages

I like that is connects with zoom and Stripe

Inconvénients

Messed up booking times, I have had several clients with a different time than I had on my end even when it's the same time zone. I also do not like that when someone cancels, I cannot tell who it was because there is no name on the cancelation email.

Réponse de CatchApp Traduire en Français

Hi Carly - each time a cancellation is made, a name and full cancellation details are displayed. Your invitees view the times offered on their timezone, and even have the ability to change timezones to suit their needs.

Allison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Mixed feelings

Publié le 27/02/2023

When I first started using the CatchApp it was very glitchy in terms of sinking with my calendar. I feel the functionality has improved a lot in the last 6 months or so. (With the exception of currently not being able to reset my password/log in)

Avantages

I like that I can have an unlimited amount of event types for the same price. I appreciate that it generally does what I need it to do.

Inconvénients

I wish the embed/integration feature what more compatible with different platforms. Also, I am currently unable to log in.

Michel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The perfect scheduling companion

Publié le 16/08/2022

Each use of CatchApp means at least 2 interactions (emails or calls) saved...
Altogether a wonderful time saver.

Avantages

Beyond all the usual features of a great scheduling app, CatchApp Bookings enables you to create bespoke links for specific meeting purposes, with their own duration, title and comment. That's an extra time saver for power users like me.

Inconvénients

When scheduling a Teams meeting as part of the booking, the link is not directly clickable in the invite... This detail should be fixed so the experience is even smoother. Not a showstopper though.

Réponse de CatchApp Traduire en Français

Thank you for the great review Michel! We've taken your feedback on board, and will soon be hyperlinking the MS Teams link in the Microsoft calendars.

Clive
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clive’s Review

Publié le 26/08/2022

Very good - I’m very happy with it and the customer service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] anytime I had an issue - very efficient and professional with a great attitude

Avantages

The time it saves me, all the different features and the affordable cost

Inconvénients

The reminder emails - I have to take out extra storage to allow for all the emails - I also have to turn off all the Google Calendar reminders manually

Réponse de CatchApp Traduire en Français

Hello Clive - thank you for the great review, and for your business!

Regarding the reminder emails, we will soon be launching customisation of these to make life easier.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great fit for any industry

Publié le 26/03/2021

Avantages

Finding time to meet people is hard, but CatchApp streamlines the booking process to essentially 5 mins a week— before I was spending hours co-ordinating with people to find a time. Pleased to say that this is a great solution at a very decent price point.

Inconvénients

Honestly nothing; wish I could get everyone using this as it’s a lot less buggy than Calendly

Dipanshu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Amazing customer support and easy to use

Publié le 15/02/2023

Love the ease of use.

Avantages

I love the customer support and ease of use for this tool

Inconvénients

customised reminders - that's one feature missing right now

Anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An easy to use tool for SME's

Publié le 01/03/2023

Great experience, [sensitive content hidden] and the team is really on the ball when it comes to Customer Support and always taking on board new ideas and ways to improve the product from our actual experience of using it.

Avantages

Customisation of the booking links, days and options has been great. It has been easy to use and for people booking meetings with me to use, saving a fair amount email comms and overall time.

Inconvénients

Not much, but the ability to reschedule/cancel from Google Calendar is being worked on :)

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly
Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Perfect solution

Publié le 15/02/2023

Avantages

Having a scheduling link just makes my life easier. It’s very easy to set up, works without any issues, just what you want from software.

Inconvénients

No major issues for me, I don’t need to use all the features

Vincent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great for time saving!

Publié le 14/12/2021

Avantages

Such an easy process, you can easily just send a link to your clients when they need to book. the time slots are clear and easy to understand.

Nice time saving productw

Inconvénients

The looks of the platform could definitily better. The ease of accessing multiple emails on the same booking or on separate bookings.

Make it so we can book longer time slots for bigger event or for full day schedule.

I've had a few issues with the GOOGLE meet invitation that is linked to the event. My clients and i have 2 spearate link.

Réponse de CatchApp Traduire en Français

Thank you for taking the time to post a review.

We are working on offering longer time slots very soon. Actually, you will be able to create time slots of any duration shortly.

Regarding Google Meet; it shouldn't be the case that the link is different for you and for your invitees. Each meeting scheduled with Google Meet creates its own unique link, but it's the same for both the account holder, and the invitee.

ANDRI
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My clients love it!

Publié le 17/02/2021

The company provides excellent onboarding, which got me set up over a short video call, and excellent customer service any time I needed to reach out. I highly recommend this to anyone who accepts client appointments!

Avantages

I’m a nutritionist, and have around 15-20 client appointments each day. It was taking hours each week just to book client appointments and most were booked over the phone, until I set up CatchApp Bookings. It’s not only saving me time, it has psychologically had a very positive effect on me as I now focus on the appointments instead of wasting time scheduling them! When clients text me requesting an appointment, I respond with my bookings link and the appointment is booked! Same with emails, and my social media. And, because the clients receive a reminder, this has also cut down no-shows.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to report!! The software is an excellent way to book my appointments and have the organized!

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Useful software with good integrations

Publié le 14/12/2021

It has been useful to manage bookings and have them integrated into our website and other systems

Avantages

Good integrations with other software and support

Inconvénients

Too many email notifications, request to share updates when changing availability calendar that can't be switched off

Réponse de CatchApp Traduire en Français

Hi Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Regarding the email notifications, we will soon have the option to customise these to your preferences.

The request to share updates when changing availability will also be removed soon, because we are increasing the places from where you can do this, and it will be clearer.

best regards,
The CatchApp team

Efrosyni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Timesaver

Publié le 14/10/2021

Easy to use,

Avantages

Using CatchApp has been such a time saver! Now I don't have to spend so much time back and forth trying to set up an appointment - I simply send my link and they can book it.

Inconvénients

the multiple calendars was a bit confusing at the beginning but better once I got used to it.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

AirMaths Catchapp review

Publié le 22/11/2021

Avantages

CatchApp is a convenient scheduling tool that our students find really easy to directly book tutors for lessons. The ease of use and convenience has increased our bookings by 40%.

Inconvénients

The app would be improved once it offers recurring bookings.

Having spoken with the team, they mentioned that this is a feature they are currently working on implementing, so excited to use this!

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Works perfectly - doubled my business!

Publié le 20/11/2021

I started the free trial, set it up and tested it for a few days. Before activating my subscription I spoke to the team. They went on a zoom call and helped me customize to my workflows, sync it with my crm and create automations that save me even more time. Very impressed!

Avantages

It was really easy to set up, and now that my clients have the booking page, my repeat bookings have more than doubled. Also missed appointments or no-shows has been reduced by over 70% to what it was before I started using this mainly due to the text reminders.

Inconvénients

Nothing crucial missing. Everything I needed to do was included in the features.

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use and saved me time immediately!

Publié le 01/04/2021

The product is easy to use and set up - self explanatory really. The team are really helpful and open to help too!!

Avantages

It allows me to schedule appointments for viewings into my diary without having to actively focus on it, freeing up my headspace for other activities - all while ensuring that I am reminded to prepare and attend these appointments!!

Inconvénients

Overall I am really happy with the product so far, I was interested in setting up multiple event types so if this comes soon that would be great!

Todd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easier than ever to make appointments now!

Publié le 23/08/2022

Overall, it has been a great experience and the price is reasonable.

Avantages

It was very easy to set up this system and integrate it with all of our other systems such as G Suite and with Monday.com. Support is very fast and helpful.

Inconvénients

I have been unable to find this on a mobile version.

Omar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Expensive Application

Publié le 16/12/2021

Avantages

The application is ideal for large enterprise with focus on strategic capturing of customers and meetings.

Inconvénients

The application is extremely expensive compared to other software and industry.

Réponse de CatchApp Traduire en Français

Hello Omar,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We noted that you find the application is ideal for large enterprise with focus on strategic capturing of customers and meetings.

However, you stated that it is not good value for money. It is important to note that the pricing we offer for larger accounts of more than 50 users is substantially cheaper than the single-account pricing on our website.

Please get in contact with us to discuss custom pricing for your needs.

Honey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great product for busy schedules

Publié le 06/03/2021

Avantages

Catchapp bookings is a totally invaluable tool; it saves me hours a week in wasted time spent scheduling and helps me get meetings in the diary faster than I would manually.

Inconvénients

Nothing! Can’t complain- it does everything I need it to do.

Prince
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great online booking system

Publié le 08/12/2021

My bookings are a lot more organised and my calendar is clearer and instantly updated with changes.

Avantages

The integration with other apps for alerts is a great feature as its allowed me to get instant notifications for bookings confirmations on my events on various different apps like email or even slack!
I also like the ease of use of the website, i have found other websites to be a bit too hard to understand with maybe too much on but Catchapp is very easy to use.

Inconvénients

Honestly there is nothing that i have found to be a negative about Catchapp since i have been using it.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction de matériel ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great

Publié le 14/10/2021

Great

Avantages

Ease of use for scheduling my day around my work and out of work lifestyle

Inconvénients

Not permanently free, otherwise its a great app probably best for the creators to add ads and do a one off fee for no ads

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very practical, gives calendly a run for its me

Publié le 16/02/2023

Avantages

Text reminders for guests and sequential reminders for hosts

Inconvénients

Still not the finished article yet. Experience could be smoother.

Kit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 26/03/2021

Really good

Avantages

I really like how user-friendly it is, it makes scheduling things a lot easier than with competitor products.

Inconvénients

I don't think I would change anything about this product.

Reuben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A useful tool for guaranteeing meetings and appointments run to plan.

Publié le 01/04/2021

Avantages

It was really helpful in confirming meetings with my clients and ensuring they attended and confirmed. This meant my projects were running on time and my clients were engaged and informed about where we were with their requirements.

Inconvénients

Nothing stands out to me that I would require for these tasks that this product doesn't provide.