GetResponse

Le marketing par e-mail le plus simple au monde

Note globale

4,2 /5
(416)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,1/5

81%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 417

Mickael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UN TRES BON AUTOREPONDEUR (parfait pour l'email marketing simple et facile )

Publié le 29/10/2020

C'est un excellent outil pour toute petite entreprise à la recherche d'un logiciel d'emailing marketing.

Il permet de faire des wébinaire également ( mais ce n'est pas sa fonction première) J'ai vraiment beaucoup aimé la fonctionnalité glisser-déposer ça simplifie vraiment la vie .

Vous pouvez créer des e-mails promotionnels, des newsletters sans avoir à etre un champion de la technique ( ce qui n'est pas mon cas) .

Vous pouvez également partager votre compte pour le déléguer à un prestataire ou au un autre administrateur, vous choississez les fonctionnalités que vous acceptez de déléguer en gardant ainsi le contrôle sur votre compte.

Avantages

TRES FACILE D'UTILISATION .
-pour moi l'un des meilleurs auto-répondeur avec un très bon taux de délivrabilité.
-le support client est très réactif c'est un vrai plus .
-hyper intuitif d'utilisation et la mise à jour avec les workflow permet de créer des séquence d'emailing vraiment personnalisé en fonction des action de vos prospects .

Inconvénients

le seul petit point faible c'est qu'il n'y a pas de tuto en français fait par Get Response

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Mickael! Thank you for this review! We do have this YouTube playlist which lists multiple videos in French: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klPUul050w4&list=PLolK1kgYG3zzG5eaCumoQjQpUeuoBRDwW. However, I will let the team know you would like to see more of these in the future. -Taylor

jean claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

L'Emailil Marketing de Référence.

Publié le 11/12/2022

Je possède, avec "GETRESPONSE", un logiciel d'email marketing tout à fait REMARQUABLE, assurément un des MEILLEURS du Marché actuellement.

Avantages

J'aime ce logiciel complet, puissant et enrichissant car doté de fonctions innovantes (chat, webinaire...); Les tabloïds sont clairs, l'Automatisation au TOP. Vous avez 30 jours d'Essai Gratuit pour le tester... Vous allez l'ADORER !!

Inconvénients

Le nombre croissant de vos abonnés va impacter le tarif de votre abonnement... Est ce un Inconvénient ??

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Jean,

Thank you for the positive review. We're glad to hear you are loving our email marketing tools!

Best wishes,
Abbie

Francois
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Obtenez la delivrabilité de vos e-mails et faites de l'email marketing avec GetResponse

Publié le 16/11/2022

GetReponse est un meilleur outil pour faire de l'email marketing. Cet outil m'a permis d'automatiser l'envoie des emails lorsque j'avais besoin d'un outil pareil

Avantages

La delivrabilité des emails est une fonctionnalité géniale. La simplicité d'utilisation également

Inconvénients

Ça a été un peu difficile de l'intégrer dans mon business.

Réponse de GetResponse

Hey Francois,

Thanks for the review. We always appreciate feedback! We're glad you were able to automate your email marketing with GetResponse. :) -Abbie

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Attention 30 jours faussement gratuits !

Publié le 10/06/2022

A fuir il y a d'autre solution bien moins cher sur le marché (je ne ferais pas de pub pour leurs concurrents).

Avantages

Je n'en ai pas trouvé. J'ai utilisé la solution 2 semaines mais rien ne fonctionnait comme je voulais, la connexion avec un e-commerce est très compliqué et pas terminée je pense car c'est une nouvelle fonctionnalité.

J'ai un second compte chez eux depuis 2 ans pour un autre site qui n'est pas e-commerce et c'est plus simple (le seul point positif qu'il y a)

Inconvénients

- 30 jours en freeplan sauf qu'on peut pas tester toutes les fonctionnalités
- 30 jours gratuits si on prend un plan e-commerce ils facturent directement, donc je cherche ou sont les 30 jours gratuits.
- La solution avec WooCommerce ne remonte pas les informations des contacts 1 semaine pour leur faire comprendre qu'ils faut qu'ils regardent ce qui ne va pas.

Par la suite je demande un remboursement car ce n'est pas clair et ça ne fonctionne pas avec mon site. A la place on me propose 10% pour que je reste (je ne vois pas trop le rapport).

Réponse de GetResponse

Merci pour votre feedback.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre votre mauvaise expérience.
Veuillez noter que vous êtes toujours le bienvenu pour nous faire part de vos suggestions sur la façon dont nous pouvons améliorer notre plateforme.
Nous l'apprécierons grandement.
Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, veuillez nous en informer par e-mail: [email protected]

Julien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Manque des fonctionnalités, trop compliqué, facturation abusive

Publié le 30/03/2022

Déçu au global. C'est beau sur le papier mais à l'utilisation, peu intuitif et lourd pour des non experts.

On a eu qq changements d'abonnements (upgrades) sans avoir été prévenus et quelques (mauvaises) surprises en facturation.

Au départ le support était assez réactif mais bizarrement moins sur la facturation.

Avantages

Ca paraissait simple et assez complet avec des modèles.

Inconvénients

Navigation compliquée. Tout est trop complexe, mal traduit. La gestion des listes et contacts est lourde à souhait. Les ajustements sur les landing pages sont fastidieux. On est loin du simple "drag and drop"

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Julien!

Thank you for your feedback. If you want to share more details as to how we can make our tool more user friendly and our pricing more appealing, don't hesitate to let us know via email or LiveChat. We'd greatly appreciate that. -Taylor

doleresse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Campagne email au top

Publié le 20/01/2023

Avantages

Gestion de campagne email complètement automatisée. Facilite les relances et le tracking d'ouverture de mails.

Inconvénients

Gros point noir, beaucoup de grande entreprise bloque les emails ayant cette signature

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Très cher et ROI négatif

Publié le 16/11/2020

Suivi inexistant, ils veulent absolument vous facturer la maximum possible

Avantages

la fonction preview et plutôt bien faire, la possibilité de personnaliser les messages aussi

Inconvénients

pas de calendrier de diffusion, difficulté pour voir les stats, usine à gaz pour segmenter et très cher

Réponse de GetResponse

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I will be sure to share this information, both the pros and cons, with our team. -Taylor

Jacob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best Email Marketing Software for Affiliate Marketers

Publié le 03/03/2020

If you’re an affiliate marketer and want to get started on your email campaigns quickly this is the best software out there. They have super easy set up and their automations are easy to build. They’re of course seamlessly integrated with all the other known Lead capture tools as well.

Avantages

- Super easy set up
- They allow affiliate marketers to use their software for emailing relatively cold leads. Big win!
- Great customer service
- Decent affiliate program
- Relatively is expensive for many contacts

Inconvénients

- There was no free option
- It doesn’t let you open multiple tabs of same instance for easy copying and pasting
-

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

I read about GetResponse and found they’re most accepting of affiliate marketers
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

10/10 Cust. Support. Superb featurers BUT "zoho" and "wordpress genesis" users beware

Publié le 22/06/2022

Good marketeers in their team but the techies are not on par

Avantages

10/10 for 24*7 customer support! All marketing features are TOP-notch

Inconvénients

For me, the love-hate in the "zoho-getresponse-WordpressGenesis" triad was a pain. Got us de-motivated and 2 months behind schedule and finally (Against our desire) to use custom programming!

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact, Mailchimp et AWeber

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

It met all criteria needed at that time and came highly recommended by a top affiliate marketeer

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have shared this with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Juliet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

GetResponse Review - The Most Powerful Tool For Small To Medium Businesses.

Publié le 25/12/2022

I found GetResponse to be the most powerful marketing tool for small to medium businesses where you can start for free. It has a lot of features such as CRM, automations, landing pages and many more to help grow your business. If you want access to more advanced features, you have to pay.

Avantages

What I liked most is that GetResponse lets you create a free account that allows you to test the platform and make a decision before committing to a paid plan. GetResponse's long list of features is easy to use and a dashboard that is also easy to navigate. There are a lot of email templates and fantastic automations that you can create to grow your business.

Inconvénients

Although the free plan offers a lot of features that one can use as a beginner, access to more advanced features are only available on the plus plan and higher and they are a bit pricey. The GetResponse automation features are not available to lower-tier users and also their deliverability rates need some improvement.

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hi Juliet

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

This is a nightmare of email marketing

Publié le 09/08/2019

Not the best software for B2B saas for sure. The only benefit is the price but you loosing much more opportunities with limitations everywhere. I'm so dissatisfied and in search of an alternative solution.

Avantages

- Good interface design;
- Simple API integration;
- Opportunity to connect landings, forms, and email marketing in one place.

Inconvénients

- Very primitive and limited automation workflows ( we were not able to automate the sequence of emails when the tag or action is not assigned to drive better engagement and retention);
- Not convenient reporting (this is always a challenge to analyze results of email marketing and there is no way to connect goal complections from analytics);
- Poor functionality (every time my team face some limitations and it seems that a lot of functionality is on MVP stage);
- Dissatisfied support (you may waste all the day to understand how to fix your issue);
- Forms are not mobile adapted;
- Landings are so limited too and hard to create great CRO design;
- Some data dissapierd or incorrectly showed (usually we see that people click on links which do not exist in the newsletter)
- All the emails go to the promotion section and there is no way to go inbox not to get lost

Alternatives envisagées 

Drift et Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

Better deliverability of emails, simple interface, pricing
Atharva
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Getresponse: Advanced email marketing software.

Publié le 01/10/2022

Getresponse is the best option if you have prior experience with email marketing because it delves deeper into the complexities of the content. It also has the best customer service, with assistance available in eight different languages.

Avantages

Getresponse is the best email marketing platform, with features such as email automation, email templates, autoresponders, and much more.
It differs from other software by including features such as webinar hosting, pop-up polls, promo codes, and surveys.
The best part about Getresponse is that it has a free plan in which we can add 500 contacts and there are no email sending limits.
Furthermore, GetResponse offers a free 30-day trial period during which you will have access to all premium features.

Inconvénients

When compared to other similar software, Getresponse pricing is quite high. It also lacks a pay-per-email feature, which allows users to pay based on the number of emails they send. (Sendinblue has this feature, which is useful for beginning email marketers.)
It has advanced email marketing features, so you may be perplexed at first about how to use it. However, if you use Getresponse's guides, documentation, and support, you should be able to avoid these issues.

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Atharva,

Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review. We're so happy you are loving GetResponse. :)

-Abbie

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GetResponse: Solid Software

Publié le 14/06/2022

Overall really solid product.

Avantages

GetResponse is relatively easy to use with lots of useful features. They have automations and templates that make it easier for users who are not as techsavvy.

It's a great software for it's value. The chat feature it provides for a website is wonderful. Has an app on the phone which makes it easily accessible.

Inconvénients

The landing page and forms are not as easy to use.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir GetResponse 

KEAP was too complicated for what I wanted.

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

I heard good things through some other users.

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback and have shared it with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Harsharan Deep
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Getresponse reviews

Publié le 11/12/2022

Overall, the experience has been amazing, customer service was also top-notch. Perfect for the type of work I am in and I will prefer this over Mailchimp.

Avantages

I used this software primarily to record my email list which was generated from a landing page in Clickfunnels. Integration was quite easy and quick. All-in-one software for marketing automation and email marketing. I controlled all my email automation from this one software alone.

Inconvénients

The recording of different tags of the email lists from Clickfunnels wasn't accurate. Having multiple trigger points to record contact in Getresponse from an outside landing page was sometimes recording contacts from a different trigger point.

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hi Harsharan,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us and helps us improve! We've passed this information along to our team.

Best,
Abbie

Tunde
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digital Marketing Made Easy with GetRespone

Publié le 29/12/2022

Get Response is an excellent email marketing tool.

Avantages

My experience with GetResponse has been awesome. GetResponse is the best email marketing solution that I know. It has several cool features like unlimited email list management, automated campaigns, email reports just to mention a few. Get response is the best.

Inconvénients

For, I feel I have been under utilising the solution. There are lot of cool features that I feel I can use. However, I am getting all I wanted for now. So, for me, it's the learning that is of concern to me.

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hi Tunde,

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Thais
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Essential for the health of a digital business

Publié le 06/01/2023

Avantages

I met the site through ads because I work as a digital affiliate. Knowing the importance of building a solid lead base, I decided to access the free trial to try the tool. At first I noticed that it fulfills its role well and seems to be easy to perform the actions there.

Inconvénients

Like any other email marketing tool, GetResponse is also paid and has a price that may seem high for those at the beginning of the business. But despite this, what allowed me to know the site was precisely the free trial that is available. In the free account you can list up to 500 contacts! It's already a good way to test the tool and use it while it doesn't have many features.

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hi Thais,

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Marco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Very expensive software

Publié le 04/01/2023

Avantages

GetResponse offer very good features. i liked the landing page setup

Inconvénients

I found it extremely expensive, I cancelled the subscription after 6 months

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

GetResponse is a solid alternative to MailChimp

Publié le 03/12/2019

Overall, our experience with GetResponse has been very positive. It is critical to segment your marketing tools from your back-end dependencies (MailChimp owns Mandrill!!!) and GetResponse has helped us succeed on that front without negatively impacting the end-user experience.

Avantages

GetResponse is a quality platform that has been very reliable with the design and delivery of our marketing emails. I really like the way that the emails look when they are delivered, and the level of control that you have over this within the platform. I don't think the User Interface is quite as intuitive as MailChimp, but the quality is just as good, the prices are more competitive, and the customer service is great. Any time I have a question, I can get a member of the GetResponse team in Live Chat to navigate me through it.

Inconvénients

The ability to analyze data is severely lacking in GetResponse. MailChimp allowed exports of all email campaign data into Excel so you can manipulate and analyze data as needed, but for whatever reason, GetResponse doesn't do this. It is a very significant shortcoming (which I have also addressed directly with their support team).

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Email Marketing Software

Publié le 22/07/2022

I have had a great experience with Get Response Customer Support being VERY patient with me. I have increased my sales with GetResponse as I am able to follow up with my Customers on going.

Avantages

This software was simple to integrate to the Marketing programs I use. It is critical for my outreach for marketing in an effective way. I would highly recommend GetResponse for the Affiliate Marketer.

Inconvénients

My least favorite aspect of GetResponse is that when I am creating a new marketing email, it is not "easy" to see what days I already have emails scheduled for. I have to actually open a new window, then go back to the marketing page and look. Rather than it being readily avaialble when releasing a new email.

Alternatives envisagées 

AWeber

Pourquoi choisir GetResponse 

Aweber kept putting a send hold on my Account. My messages were not reaching my clients. I have not had that problem with GetResponse. Also, GetResponse is more "friendly" to the Affiliate Maketer.

Logiciel antérieur 

AWeber

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

More friendly toward Affiliate Marketers

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hey Jim!

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us so far! - Abbie

Shane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Get Response: Email Automation

Publié le 14/06/2022

Very good value for money and on the whole positive experience of using the platform. Quick customer support. Not easy to clone templates or to copy & paste text/elements.

Avantages

It's great to have essential marketing elements in one place at your finger tips.

Inconvénients

Developers often upgrade systems and remove valuable components without letting you know in advance or asking how important they are to you.

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hi Shane!

Thanks for sharing all of this valuable feedback with us. I have shared it with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Everything I need...

Publié le 12/10/2022

I've been able to create a holistic branded campaign for each of my business brands. I really wouldn't want to try and do that with any of the other solutions out there.

Avantages

There's nothing I can't do with it. It handles everything from emailing, autoresponder sequences, automation, landing pages, forms, surveys, you name it. Oh, and the speed and thoroughness of support is reliable and consistent.

Inconvénients

I can't honestly think of anything to add here.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp et AWeber

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

The feature set, ease of use, and price point. It was overall and in the detail best value.

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hi Richard,

Thanks for the 10/10 review. We're so happy you're pleased with GetResponse and have found it useful for your business :) -Abbie

Lee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GetResponse Email Software or something more?

Publié le 17/04/2019

When I started my business, I needed a way to digitally manage and track my engagement with potential customers and converted leads. I also needed a way to keep my content subscribers engaged and up to date with new content I was releasing. I decided to take a look at GetResponse and I am very glad I did. What I found was not just a simple email autoresponder, but a complete digital marketing platform. Sure, I am able to set up automated email lists and responders but it’s much more than that. I can manage my newsletters, and it’s an easy process because they even give you newsletter templates which are very convenient and easy to use, but you can create your own if needed.
One of the best features about GetResponse is the Workflow Editor, it allows me to set up specific processes, so I can create a landing page then perform an email collection task and push them to the content they were looking for in a fluid simple movement. Once the email is collected it can go into a holding pattern and the software will automatically send the contact a welcome email right away or at a specified time after the initial engagement. You can even set up emails in advance and time them to be delivered days after the initial contact to remind them of your brand and keep your business on their mind. The visual elements of the Workflow Editor make it so easy to set up very complex marketing and content delivery campaigns with very little effort. One of the most powerful email tools you can get.

Avantages

Pros

The Ease of use for this platform is staggering for beginners and for proficient users alike. There are even training guides and videos to help you get up and running quickly. The platform has so many automations that you can set up to automate your onboarding process and you won’t believe how easy it is to set these up. There is a very powerful Workflow Editor that makes setting up a complete email marketing campaign a breeze and the templates are reasonably laid out, so you can build your whole campaign efficiently and quickly using templates or if you need a more complex setup you can build from scratch. Finally, the reports and statistics tools are very robust and can help you to understand what is working the best for your business and what campaigns need some rethinking. Additionally, the pro plan offers access to webinar marketing. All plans come with a free 30-day trial so you can get started with no upfront investment.

Inconvénients

Cons

The smallest plan only allows for a 1000 subscriber list and access to the landing pages. If you grow fast you will need to bump up to the next level which cost more however you also then get access to 5000 subscribers and you get access to do the webinar marketing so it’s not really a negative. You also get access to several other useful features.

david
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

getresponse 2022. my honest thoughts

Publié le 05/08/2022

Overall, I found GetResponse to be a great tool for managing email marketing campaigns. The interface is clean and easy to use, and the features are comprehensive and powerful. I particularly appreciated the ability to automate many of the tasks involved in campaign management, such as sending follow-up messages or creating new lists. Although GetResponse is not the cheapest option on the market, it offers a good mix of features and value for money. Overall, I would recommend GetResponse to anyone looking for a comprehensive and user-friendly email marketing solution.

Avantages

As a small business owner, I rely on email marketing to bring in sales and keep my business afloat. Email marketing is a form of direct marketing that uses electronic mail as a means of communication. It doesn’t require a large budget, and it’s easy to set up and track. Plus, it allows me to target my audience with laser precision. I can segment my list by age, location, gender, interests, and even purchase history. This helps me ensure that my message is relevant to the recipient, which increases the likelihood of them taking action. Email marketing has helped me boost sales, connect with customers, and Grow my business. I highly recommend it to any small business owner looking for an affordable and effective marketing solution.

Inconvénients

While GetResponse is a popular email marketing tool, it does have some potential drawbacks. One downside is that it can be challenging to create complex campaigns with multiple steps and conditions. Additionally, the automation features are not as robust as some of the other options on the market. As a result, if you are looking for a tool that will allow you to create highly sophisticated marketing campaigns, GetResponse may not be the best option. Another potential downside is that GetResponse can be expensive, particularly if you are sending a large volume of emails. Lastly, GetResponse does not offer telephone support, so if you encounter any problems with the tool, you will need to rely on online documentation or submit a ticket to the GetResponse team. Despite these drawbacks, GetResponse remains a popular option for many businesses due to its ease of use and extensive features.

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hi David,

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're glad you've found our email marketing tools helpful. -Abbie

Mayank
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best All-in-One Marketing Platform for Every Online Business

Publié le 04/05/2021

Get Response really helps me to set up and scale my online business. I started it as an affiliate marketer and managing my business through it. It easy and simple to use. If you are non-technical, just like me, no need to worry about it. Their customer support team always guide at every step. I really love their sales funnel feature and my conversion rate boosted by 200% by using one of their ready-to-use template having a high open-rate.

Avantages

1. It's pretty user-friendly. Further, tons of tutorials are available on every tool to guide you on every step.

2. The Basic Plan is cheaper than many of its key competitors whilst offering just as much even more functionality.

3. Further, you can start your FREE 30-day trial without providing any card details which helps online marketers who are just starting their journey, giving them a decent amount of time to learn & understand the platform.

4. I like its integration feature the most, connects every popular e-commerce site including Google Analytics. This feature really helps me to connect to an e-commerce site like Shopify and prepare an email marketing campaign.

Inconvénients

1. Difficult to navigate between multiple opt-in.
2. Webinar attendees limit of 100 in "Plus " plan. Required to increase it.

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hi Mayank!

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. I have shared your feedback with our team so we can continue to improve! -Taylor

Ahmed Samy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredible Email Marketing Automation Platform

Publié le 11/05/2022

I have switched because GetResponse has more powerful and user-friendly automation builder.

Avantages

GetResponse is one of the best email marketing platforms that I have used during the last 7 years, because It has great email automation features that helped me to maximize the open rates, and their customer support agents are available 24/7 with a super quick response rate.

Inconvénients

they should be more flexible with old customers when they accidentally exceed the allowed limits of bounce rates and unsubscribe rates, it's not logic to shut down the account of an old customer without any prior alert at any time when he/she exceeds the above mentioned limits for the first time, especially when he/she has no previous suspicious activity.

Réponse de GetResponse Traduire en français

Hi Ahmed!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for being a longtime GetResponse user!

We are so glad to hear that you've been able to maximize open rates and that the Customer Success team has been able to assist you promptly when needed.

I have shared your feedback regarding flexibility with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor