GetResponse

4,2 (498)
Écrivez votre avis !
Le marketing par e-mail le plus simple au monde

Note globale

4,2 /5
(498)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,0/5

81%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 498

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GetResponse : l'outil polyvalent et efficace en email marketing

Publié le 27/08/2023

Pour l'essentiel, GetResponse constitue un outil marketing tout-en-un, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour...

Pour l'essentiel, GetResponse constitue un outil marketing tout-en-un, vous pouvez l'utiliser pour créer des emails, des sites web et optimiser la délivrabilité des emails.

Avantages

GetResponse constitue un outil de marketing tout-en-un parfaitement adapté aux besoins des entreprises qui disposent d'une liste email d'au moins plusieurs centaines de personnes. Vous souhaitez créer un flux d'automatisation facilement ? C'est l'outil qu'il vous faut si vous voulez gagner en temps et en efficacité. J'utilise personnellement la plateforme pour envoyer des newsletters aux prospects de mes clients e-commerçants. Grâce à la fonction d'automatisation intelligente, j'arrive à segmenter ma liste d'email en un temps record. Ce qui me permet d'obtenir un taux de réponse important.

Inconvénients

En dépit de ses nombreux points positifs, GetResponse devrait rendre le processus de création de formulaires plus simple et intuitif.

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi,
Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Mickael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

UN TRES BON AUTOREPONDEUR (parfait pour l'email marketing simple et facile )

Publié le 29/10/2020

C'est un excellent outil pour toute petite entreprise à la recherche d'un logiciel d'emailing...

C'est un excellent outil pour toute petite entreprise à la recherche d'un logiciel d'emailing marketing.

Il permet de faire des wébinaire également ( mais ce n'est pas sa fonction première) J'ai vraiment beaucoup aimé la fonctionnalité glisser-déposer ça simplifie vraiment la vie .

Vous pouvez créer des e-mails promotionnels, des newsletters sans avoir à etre un champion de la technique ( ce qui n'est pas mon cas) .

Vous pouvez également partager votre compte pour le déléguer à un prestataire ou au un autre administrateur, vous choississez les fonctionnalités que vous acceptez de déléguer en gardant ainsi le contrôle sur votre compte.

Avantages

TRES FACILE D'UTILISATION .
-pour moi l'un des meilleurs auto-répondeur avec un très bon taux de délivrabilité.
-le support client est très réactif c'est un vrai plus .
-hyper intuitif d'utilisation et la mise à jour avec les workflow permet de créer des séquence d'emailing vraiment personnalisé en fonction des action de vos prospects .

Inconvénients

le seul petit point faible c'est qu'il n'y a pas de tuto en français fait par Get Response

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Mickael! Thank you for this review! We do have this YouTube playlist which lists multiple videos in French: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=klPUul050w4&list=PLolK1kgYG3zzG5eaCumoQjQpUeuoBRDwW. However, I will let the team know you would like to see more of these in the future. -Taylor

Dina Mahery Ismael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GetResponse , le meilleur

Publié le 09/10/2023

Avantages

GetResponse est bénéfique pour le nouveau créateur en email pour créer de superbes newsletters comme un designer de répondeurs automatiques intelligents dans la destination potentiel de l'automatisation du marketing numérique surtout pour les PME, d'optimisation de la délivrabilité des e-mails .

Inconvénients

Mon utilisation , de GetResponse est vraiment idéal dans la gestion numérique complète du marketing multicanal en ligne , quels que soient votre secteur d'activité .

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Dina,

Thanks for your review!

We're thrilled to hear that you find GetResponse beneficial, especially for new email creators looking to craft stunning newsletters and leverage our smart autoresponder designer. It's great to know that you're maximizing email deliverability and finding it valuable for SMEs and digital marketing automation.

-Abbie

jean claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

L'Emailil Marketing de Référence.

Publié le 11/12/2022

Je possède, avec "GETRESPONSE", un logiciel d'email marketing tout à fait REMARQUABLE, assurément...

Je possède, avec "GETRESPONSE", un logiciel d'email marketing tout à fait REMARQUABLE, assurément un des MEILLEURS du Marché actuellement.

Avantages

J'aime ce logiciel complet, puissant et enrichissant car doté de fonctions innovantes (chat, webinaire...); Les tabloïds sont clairs, l'Automatisation au TOP. Vous avez 30 jours d'Essai Gratuit pour le tester... Vous allez l'ADORER !!

Inconvénients

Le nombre croissant de vos abonnés va impacter le tarif de votre abonnement... Est ce un Inconvénient ??

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Jean,

Thank you for the positive review. We're glad to hear you are loving our email marketing tools!

Best wishes,
Abbie

Francois
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Obtenez la delivrabilité de vos e-mails et faites de l'email marketing avec GetResponse

Publié le 16/11/2022

GetReponse est un meilleur outil pour faire de l'email marketing. Cet outil m'a permis d'automatiser...

GetReponse est un meilleur outil pour faire de l'email marketing. Cet outil m'a permis d'automatiser l'envoie des emails lorsque j'avais besoin d'un outil pareil

Avantages

La delivrabilité des emails est une fonctionnalité géniale. La simplicité d'utilisation également

Inconvénients

Ça a été un peu difficile de l'intégrer dans mon business.

Réponse de GetResponse

Hey Francois,

Thanks for the review. We always appreciate feedback! We're glad you were able to automate your email marketing with GetResponse. :) -Abbie

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Attention 30 jours faussement gratuits !

Publié le 10/06/2022

A fuir il y a d'autre solution bien moins cher sur le marché (je ne ferais pas de pub pour leurs...

A fuir il y a d'autre solution bien moins cher sur le marché (je ne ferais pas de pub pour leurs concurrents).

Avantages

Je n'en ai pas trouvé. J'ai utilisé la solution 2 semaines mais rien ne fonctionnait comme je voulais, la connexion avec un e-commerce est très compliqué et pas terminée je pense car c'est une nouvelle fonctionnalité.

J'ai un second compte chez eux depuis 2 ans pour un autre site qui n'est pas e-commerce et c'est plus simple (le seul point positif qu'il y a)

Inconvénients

- 30 jours en freeplan sauf qu'on peut pas tester toutes les fonctionnalités
- 30 jours gratuits si on prend un plan e-commerce ils facturent directement, donc je cherche ou sont les 30 jours gratuits.
- La solution avec WooCommerce ne remonte pas les informations des contacts 1 semaine pour leur faire comprendre qu'ils faut qu'ils regardent ce qui ne va pas.

Par la suite je demande un remboursement car ce n'est pas clair et ça ne fonctionne pas avec mon site. A la place on me propose 10% pour que je reste (je ne vois pas trop le rapport).

Réponse de GetResponse

Merci pour votre feedback.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre votre mauvaise expérience.
Veuillez noter que vous êtes toujours le bienvenu pour nous faire part de vos suggestions sur la façon dont nous pouvons améliorer notre plateforme.
Nous l'apprécierons grandement.
Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, veuillez nous en informer par e-mail: [email protected].

doleresse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Campagne email au top

Publié le 20/01/2023

Avantages

Gestion de campagne email complètement automatisée. Facilite les relances et le tracking d'ouverture de mails.

Inconvénients

Gros point noir, beaucoup de grande entreprise bloque les emails ayant cette signature

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Doleresse,

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you have thought our email campaigns are top notch.

We haven't heard of our emails being blocked from our signatures, however, we will pass this information to our team to find an answer.

Thank you!

-Abbie

Julien
Julien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Manque des fonctionnalités, trop compliqué, facturation abusive

Publié le 30/03/2022

Déçu au global. C'est beau sur le papier mais à l'utilisation, peu intuitif et lourd pour des non...

Déçu au global. C'est beau sur le papier mais à l'utilisation, peu intuitif et lourd pour des non experts.

On a eu qq changements d'abonnements (upgrades) sans avoir été prévenus et quelques (mauvaises) surprises en facturation.

Au départ le support était assez réactif mais bizarrement moins sur la facturation.

Avantages

Ca paraissait simple et assez complet avec des modèles.

Inconvénients

Navigation compliquée. Tout est trop complexe, mal traduit. La gestion des listes et contacts est lourde à souhait. Les ajustements sur les landing pages sont fastidieux. On est loin du simple "drag and drop"

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Julien!

Thank you for your feedback. If you want to share more details as to how we can make our tool more user friendly and our pricing more appealing, don't hesitate to let us know via email or LiveChat. We'd greatly appreciate that. -Taylor

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Très cher et ROI négatif

Publié le 16/11/2020

Suivi inexistant, ils veulent absolument vous facturer la maximum possible

Suivi inexistant, ils veulent absolument vous facturer la maximum possible

Avantages

la fonction preview et plutôt bien faire, la possibilité de personnaliser les messages aussi

Inconvénients

pas de calendrier de diffusion, difficulté pour voir les stats, usine à gaz pour segmenter et très cher

Réponse de GetResponse

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I will be sure to share this information, both the pros and cons, with our team. -Taylor

Festus
Festus
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome Email Marketing Software !!!

Publié le 17/11/2022

it simplified our entire email marketing campaign and automation

it simplified our entire email marketing campaign and automation

Avantages

1. able to create multiple forms2. create a complete email marketing campaign sequence3. it is able to track and analyse email marketing campaigns4. i can create landing pages

Inconvénients

some features in the form builder are premium i suggest it should be free

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir GetResponse 

the tool was complex so i needed a more easier tool

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

it has a complete tool needed for a successful email marketing camapaign

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Jack

Geoffrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Getresponse lost its edge

Publié le 23/11/2021

Avantages

The support is always available and helpful.
The UI is clean and ok to navigate through.
(I've seen much worse and much better too though)
I think it's a great (and easy to use) alternative to basic ESPs that have far less features for the same price point. If you're just getting started with newsletters and automations, go ahead and trial it at least.

Inconvénients

I used to like... no... LOVE that Getresponse was at the cutting edge of e-mail marketing.
Not anymore sadly.

Automations should be a killer feature but instead, it seems half-baked and not really improved.
Contact based ESPs are much easier to work with.

It feels like Getresponse switched to serve a different audience looking for an all-in-one tool with pages, e-mails, ads, webinars, chat and abandoned it's initial core offer : a cutting edge email marketing tool at a competitive price.

If you're a beginner, then, you will most likely love it's all-in-one offer.
If you're a veteran with an existing tech stack and just looking for a new ESP... there are better solutions out there.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp et AWeber

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

At the time, 10 years ago, it had more features and a better price point. I still think it holds true but the competition got fierce and there are better alternatives for advanced marketers these days like Active Campaign, Ontraport or Encharge.

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Geoffrey!

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. I have shared your feedback with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Fraudulent Company

Publié le 08/05/2024

Horrible. We will need to take legal action against them.

Horrible. We will need to take legal action against them.

Avantages

Get response seemed to do the job we needed.

Inconvénients

They fraudulently charged my credit card for 30,000 contacts when there were only 5 contacts the emails could be sent to and there customer service team stopped responding.

Tatiana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very happy with GetResponse

Publié le 24/01/2024

We are beyond happy with GetResponse. It’s a useful tool that we use for two types of newsletters:...

We are beyond happy with GetResponse. It’s a useful tool that we use for two types of newsletters: company updates and news as well as dedicated merchandise e-mails. In my opinion it’s the go-to tool if you’re an artist or musician looking grow your fanbase. The interface is easily navigable, and you don’t need to be an expert to use it. It’s simple and to the point.
We have also used GetResponse to create cart abandonment e-mails. This is something that has been highly effective and has boosted our sales. It is highly recommended.
A standout feature is the integration of GetResponse with WordPress. This has helped our business to collect hundreds of email addresses each week; these are either people who sign up for our newsletter on our website or those who opt in for merchandise updates while browsing our online store..
GetResponse integrates with other tools that we use (such as gleam.io), which helps us get thousands of email subscribers when we launch competitions and giveaways.
This e-mail marketing suite is highly recommended. Without a doubt, it’ll help your business grow.

Avantages

Affordable
Easy to navigate and understand
Great customer service/assistance

Inconvénients

We're happy to say that there are no cons to report so far.

bimal
bimal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GetResponse review.

Publié le 17/05/2021

Getresponse made my work life easier than before. that why if you a looking for the best email...

Getresponse made my work life easier than before. that why if you a looking for the best email marketing software. This is perfect for you.

Avantages

Personally, I think if you are looking for the best professional email marketing for your business then this Getresponse must in 1st list because it is beginner-friendly and easy to play around. Its price is lower when you compare to other email services provider by far. I am also using it in my business because I can build a landing page from scratch or I can use a premade template. I can send an email automatically at the best time so it doesn't go to spam or trash box, collect email. plus you get tons of features like building a sale funnel,webinars,marketing automation,countdown tier,e-commerce tool etc

Inconvénients

The only cons are it doesn't have a free plan. Hope it will change in future.Because before purchasing any software people should know it is perfect for their business.

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Bimal!

Thanks for taking the time to leave this detailed review. Your feedback is really important to us as it is what helps us continue to improve!

I wanted to mention that although we do not have a free plan, we do offer a 30-day free trial to all new users!

Again, thanks for your time.

Favour
Favour
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All in one marketing automation software for businesses

Publié le 22/12/2022

I've really had a lot of great experience with this software, it is my most preferred software for...

I've really had a lot of great experience with this software, it is my most preferred software for creating landing pages, websites, forms, funnels, autoresponder, marketing automation, basically all my business needsI highly recommend this software to all businesses either startups or big brands. Very nice software

Avantages

I love practically everything about this software but some of the major things I love about this software is1) I love the UI design of this software, everything is organized and it is very easy to use.2) I really love the landing page builder, it is easy to understand, no complications, everything is self explanatory. I also love the fact that there are various landing page templates to choose from.3) I love how I get to create my own email templates and I love the A/B testing feature, this helps to know what email template works and converts best.4) I love how inexpensive the paid plan is and how, even though it has a lot to offer, it still has a free plan, I also love how long term the free plan is and how the free plan isn't limited to few features.I love a lot of things about this software but I can't list them all out, so I'd just say this is my go to business automation software

Inconvénients

I don't really have much I dislike about this software except for the fact that the free plan is allowed to create just one landing page, I really wish it could be increased to 2 or 3

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi

Thanks for writing a review. We're so glad you're loving the GetResponse platform and our email marketing features!

Justyna

Stephen
Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I hate marketin - but GetResponse makes me smile as I do the job I hate!

Publié le 27/07/2022

I love it, what can I say, I'm happy to pay the low price for using such a great marketing...

I love it, what can I say, I'm happy to pay the low price for using such a great marketing solution. Everything in the one place - whats not to like?

Avantages

The well-laid-out interface with the help of videos when if you need them means that getting started and becoming a professional in the marketing quality production stakes is easy.

Inconvénients

OK, so there are some features that I would like to have included in the lower and middle options, in other words I'm focused on my marketing budget and want more still for the same price!

Alternatives envisagées 

MailerLite et Brevo

Pourquoi choisir GetResponse 

GetResponse is easier to use, and has better templates and better support.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

I have tried so many products in this arena over the years and this one is the very best value for money - with results that don't look cheap. Whats more, unlike other drag and drop email marketing solutions, this one doesn't mess up your emails because of software issues.

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Stephen,

We are so happy to hear you are loving GetResponse so far! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. - Abbie

Shane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Get Response: Email Automation

Publié le 14/06/2022

Very good value for money and on the whole positive experience of using the platform. Quick...

Very good value for money and on the whole positive experience of using the platform. Quick customer support. Not easy to clone templates or to copy & paste text/elements.

Avantages

It's great to have essential marketing elements in one place at your finger tips.

Inconvénients

Developers often upgrade systems and remove valuable components without letting you know in advance or asking how important they are to you.

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Shane!

Thanks for sharing all of this valuable feedback with us. I have shared it with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

10/10 Cust. Support. Superb featurers BUT "zoho" and "wordpress genesis" users beware

Publié le 22/06/2022

Good marketeers in their team but the techies are not on par

Good marketeers in their team but the techies are not on par

Avantages

10/10 for 24*7 customer support! All marketing features are TOP-notch

Inconvénients

For me, the love-hate in the "zoho-getresponse-WordpressGenesis" triad was a pain. Got us de-motivated and 2 months behind schedule and finally (Against our desire) to use custom programming!

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact, Mailchimp et AWeber

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

It met all criteria needed at that time and came highly recommended by a top affiliate marketeer

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I have shared this with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GetResponse: Solid Software

Publié le 14/06/2022

Overall really solid product.

Overall really solid product.

Avantages

GetResponse is relatively easy to use with lots of useful features. They have automations and templates that make it easier for users who are not as techsavvy.

It's a great software for it's value. The chat feature it provides for a website is wonderful. Has an app on the phone which makes it easily accessible.

Inconvénients

The landing page and forms are not as easy to use.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir GetResponse 

KEAP was too complicated for what I wanted.

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

I heard good things through some other users.

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback and have shared it with the team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Compliance Department Astonishingly Harsh

Publié le 29/03/2020

Get Response compliance department treated us with an inexcusable heaviness:
We'd been using GR for...

Get Response compliance department treated us with an inexcusable heaviness:
We'd been using GR for years. Things went well.

It was time to build a new segment. The new emails bumped us to the next $$$ level. So, we used 'pay up front discount' (BIG mistake).

We emailed the new list. Got some negative tics, due to some less than perfect hygiene on our part.

Enter the disciplinarians:.
Get Response compliance offered 1 option: Kill the VAST majority of your emails. Then you can play again.

We'd just paid them $X,000's for an upgrade, & they hits us with the 500 pound hammer.

Imagine a Dr. visit: Dr. finds a questionable spot on a big toe.
Dr. offers one option: "Amputate BOTH legs now."

We asked for grace. GR Compliance response: It's the 500 pound hammer or you're off line.

Only one list triggered this review. We said: "Remove just the 1 list with issues." They would have none of it. GR would not be satisfied until they punished us irreparably.

X,XXX of emails of individuals who are our friends and business contacts - all gone.
(See above note where GR prevented us from exporting OUR emails which WE had put into GR)

Then GR locked out the potential for adding emails back - including the hundreds of perfectly good, very solid, very clean emails we'd added, 1 by 1 - & had not yet even had the opportunity to email yet!!

All the work we'd been doing to add and clean up our lists... GONE.

Leader to leader:
DO NOT do Get Response. Please heed our horror story.

Avantages

Did seem to deliver. Gave decent tools for building newsletters. Liked several of their features. Landing pages feature is good.

Inconvénients

There's no easy way to add one email to several categories at once.

Example: You have one a customer email. You want to place that email in three segmented lists (which happens quite often). Unfortunately, you have to enter that same individual email THREE times.

It felt to me that Get Response was stacking the deck in their favor with this non-functionality. You have to put in more emails, you owe them more money. It's possible that this was not strictly the case, (I never got out the calculator for this). From my experience, they could have made this option MUCH more user friendly.

WHEN (not if) they place you, the paying customer, into a disciplinary review, they WILL lock your ability to export. You can follow the "it's easy to export" guides all you want to... you're not going to let you get YOUR contacts out of their system. (my experience)

Get Response apparently believes that all those emails you've put into their system... those are not YOUR contacts.... you won't get them out if they have reason to discipline you... which they will.

They talk nice and have cheery messages. But import something they don't like, they will, (with a smile), treat you as a paying customer like a redheaded stepchild.

Is that the way you want to be treated?

You might think that you're a good rule-follower and don't do things wrong... we paid them and used them for years. Then, one day they became punitive. It happened immediately after we paid them.

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact

Pourquoi choisir GetResponse 

Felt like we'd have better receptivity with GR as opposed to MailChimp.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

A friend of ours used it and suggested it. This friend knew the platform, so we went with that.
Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Email Marketing Software

Publié le 22/07/2022

I have had a great experience with Get Response Customer Support being VERY patient with me. I have...

I have had a great experience with Get Response Customer Support being VERY patient with me. I have increased my sales with GetResponse as I am able to follow up with my Customers on going.

Avantages

This software was simple to integrate to the Marketing programs I use. It is critical for my outreach for marketing in an effective way. I would highly recommend GetResponse for the Affiliate Marketer.

Inconvénients

My least favorite aspect of GetResponse is that when I am creating a new marketing email, it is not "easy" to see what days I already have emails scheduled for. I have to actually open a new window, then go back to the marketing page and look. Rather than it being readily avaialble when releasing a new email.

Alternatives envisagées 

AWeber

Pourquoi choisir GetResponse 

Aweber kept putting a send hold on my Account. My messages were not reaching my clients. I have not had that problem with GetResponse. Also, GetResponse is more "friendly" to the Affiliate Maketer.

Logiciel antérieur 

AWeber

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

More friendly toward Affiliate Marketers

Réponse de GetResponse

Hey Jim!

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us so far! - Abbie

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

This is a nightmare of email marketing

Publié le 09/08/2019

Not the best software for B2B saas for sure. The only benefit is the price but you loosing much...

Not the best software for B2B saas for sure. The only benefit is the price but you loosing much more opportunities with limitations everywhere. I'm so dissatisfied and in search of an alternative solution.

Avantages

- Good interface design;
- Simple API integration;
- Opportunity to connect landings, forms, and email marketing in one place.

Inconvénients

- Very primitive and limited automation workflows ( we were not able to automate the sequence of emails when the tag or action is not assigned to drive better engagement and retention);
- Not convenient reporting (this is always a challenge to analyze results of email marketing and there is no way to connect goal complections from analytics);
- Poor functionality (every time my team face some limitations and it seems that a lot of functionality is on MVP stage);
- Dissatisfied support (you may waste all the day to understand how to fix your issue);
- Forms are not mobile adapted;
- Landings are so limited too and hard to create great CRO design;
- Some data dissapierd or incorrectly showed (usually we see that people click on links which do not exist in the newsletter)
- All the emails go to the promotion section and there is no way to go inbox not to get lost

Alternatives envisagées 

Drift et Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

Better deliverability of emails, simple interface, pricing
Narendra Kumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Solved my Email Marketing Problems

Publié le 21/08/2022

Started my own Digital Marketing Services and the biggest challenge I faced is running successful...

Started my own Digital Marketing Services and the biggest challenge I faced is running successful email marketing campaigns and that too with a funnel journey. I spend a lot of money on different that help me in creating landing pages, integration tools to capture leads, and a separate platform to run email campaigns. I am spending almost 60 - 70% of my income on these tools which are very hard for my business to sustain, one of my friends suggested this Getresponse where I am getting all of these in a single dashboard that too for 30% of my previous expenditure so I moved to Getresponse and I am seeing the better results with very less investment

Avantages

A single dashboard that can actually help you in maintaining all of your SMB needs, a feature that can give you a lot of Landing page designs, a feature that can help you in capturing your leads, and one feature that can help you in manage your entire Email Marketing strategies and also a separate Email Automation. Make a funnel that helps you in pushing your audience toward your end goal and what else? every thing is there in the Getresponse.

Inconvénients

Whatever feature I touched in this platform, I loved it! However, I feel some of the pre-designed templates are a little outdated.

Alternatives envisagées 

MailerLite et ClickFunnels

Pourquoi passer à GetResponse

Getresponse is very much cheaper compared to click funnels, especially for my business so I have chosen Getresponse.

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Narendra,

We are so happy you've found GetResponse helpful. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate it. :) - Abbie

Hussain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

GetResponse is your pure and whole email marketing platform!

Publié le 21/06/2022

When it comes to email marketing, GetResponse is what really helps you in getting a response from...

When it comes to email marketing, GetResponse is what really helps you in getting a response from your clientele and potential clients. It is catchy, quick, smart, and genius in its field. I personally recommend it to people who are looking for a reliable platform both money and quality-wise. It is a good platform that helps you with your email marketing overall. It can create an immensely positive effect on your company if used rightly, you just need to trust me on this and go get one for your betterment! So, if you are looking to get a better response, GetResponse is your savior!

Avantages

GetResponse is your pure and whole email marketing platform, you can have your customized mailing lists which will be helpful in sending newsletters to the masses with a few clicks. Your email marketing game will be up and simple with this one on your side. There are tons of email templates to choose from and I like its auto-responder option as the best roofing among all.

Inconvénients

We love GetResponse. It is amazing and simplifies our job. There is a thing that I noticed could be improved for even better results. The split testing feature is a bit outdated or you can say limited. The customization here is less and you are just stuck. This really needs critical care. I could say that the platform itself is quite easy to understand, even if there is an issue we can sort it out here but when it comes to getting help from them directly it is quite not possible unless you are using their extremely elite plan which is a bummer if you are stuck somewhere.

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Hussain!

Thanks for taking the time to share this detailed feedback. I have shared it with my team so we can continue to improve. -Taylor

Debbie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

GetResponse from a Person who is not techie

Publié le 31/01/2023

The problems solved by having Get Response workspace are numerous. Firstly, it provides a platform...

The problems solved by having Get Response workspace are numerous. Firstly, it provides a platform for businesses to manage their marketing campaigns more efficiently. It offers tools for creating, managing and automating emails, as well as tracking their performance. It also offers tools for creating and managing landing pages, webforms and autoresponders, allowing businesses to better engage with their audiences. Finally, it offers lead scoring and segmentation, enabling businesses to target their campaigns more effectively.The benefits of having Get Response workspace are also numerous. It provides businesses with a one-stop shop for managing their entire marketing campaigns, from creating emails and landing pages to tracking performance. It also saves time by allowing businesses to automate their campaigns, while providing detailed analytics and reporting to help them make informed decisions. Furthermore, it allows businesses to easily segment their audiences and personalize their campaigns for better engagement. Finally, it offers competitive pricing, making it an affordable option for businesses of any size.

Avantages

Easy to use drag-and-drop email editor for creating newsletters, campaigns and automated emails• Comprehensive analytics and tracking capabilities• Ability to create surveys, polls and quizzes• Automation features for segmenting and targeting customers• CRM and e-commerce integrations• Pre-made templates and forms• GDPR compliant• Includes a basic landing page builder• A/B testing tools• Mobile-friendly emails• Dedicated customer support

Inconvénients

Limited customizability of email templates and forms• Limited automation triggers• Limited segmentation capabilities• No live chat support

Réponse de GetResponse

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for this detailed review! Feedback like this always helps us improve. We're so happy to hear you are pleased with GetResponse so far!

Thanks again,
Abbie