ActionR

Assurez votre gestion à l'internationale avec ActionR

Note globale

4,6 /5
(16)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 16

Bobby
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ActionR

Publié le 29/09/2020

It enabled us to completely streamline our project management processes, both internally and externally. As a manager it's been a dream for me personally, enabling me to zoom out and view ongoings at a topline level whilst also being able to zoom in and keep track of all the granular details.

Avantages

Literally everything we wanted from our Project Management platform. Great user experience, functionality, ease of use.

Inconvénients

Initially not being able to book meetings through the software and instead having to do this separately was something that wasn't completely ideal, but this functionality has since been added and in fairness it looks to me like the team here are really on the ball and are continually improving and optimising this platform. I see new integrations and added functionalities being added all of the time and anytime I've needed them they have been really quick to get back to me.

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks for your review Bobby.
We have now incorporated an automatic meeting function with capability for the Project Manager to run meeting with relevant teams and the system automatically generates reports and emails to all active users of ActionR.
We are also in the process of adding more enhancements for providing graphics on the reports, and including capability to set and monitor KPI's for the team

Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Tool, easy to implement and use. Scalable.

Publié le 05/10/2020

My company was engaged by a major multinational pharmaceutical company to setup a multimillion-euro project in Europe. We had project team members located in the US and Europe and in several countries within Europe. The team where split across multiple companies, all with different IT systems and the use of a cloud-based system meant everyone could access the service without tripping individual company security and IT practices. It also meant there was no huge upfront cost or workload installing servers and software or setting access controls.

The software was easy to use, and the subscription model meant that we could add users easily as the project progressed and the team grew. User management was easy, and it was easy to assign roles to users, so the project team controlled who accessed what, without needing to raise helpdesk tickets

The software tracked actions by each user, sent email reminders, produced reports so progress could be tracked.

Generally, it is a good piece of software that does its job well and made life easier for the management team on the project.

Avantages

Once set up the ActionR software can be accessed from anywhere - either by a browser or via dedicated apps on iOs and Android. The look and feel is as similar as possible across the platforms. It was extremely scalable with the "pay per user" model we just added people when we needed them.

Inconvénients

The product is still evolving and new features where being added constantly, this meant we weren’t always aware of all the capabilities or how to access them.

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks Ian for your detailed feedback listing all the beneficial features in ActionR.
We are constantly striving to enhance the ActionR package and we are currently working on getting a Kanban view, adding time-tracking for each task and providing pie-charts on reports and meeting reports.
We are hearing from our clients

Padraic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

P.Duffy User Review

Publié le 29/09/2020

Very good tool that I am looking to expand the use of.

Avantages

Ease of use, nice summaries. It could develop into a very powerful Project Management tool.
Meeting minutes and notes functions are nice.

Inconvénients

Visibility is hidden from many users. It is difficult to get holistic views. It is currently set up to track actions only but could easily be configured to give more beneficial project controls information.

Next phase functionality is displayed but not usable.

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks Padraic.
We are constantly working to enhance additional features on ActionR. We are including features of time tracking for each task with capability to set and manage individual team members KPI.
We are also in the process of incorporating Kanban view which will provide task status more visibly on the table.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ActionR recommendation

Publié le 10/10/2020

My experience with ActionR has been very positive, I would like to use it for all future projects as it provides a one stop shop for essential project management communications and action/decision tracking.

Avantages

ActonR is a very smart tool for handling essential project management action registers. It's a user friendly system which simplifies issuing of meeting minutes and status updates.

Inconvénients

Having to log in to another system is the only drawback. Having access via Teams would make it even more user friendly.

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks for your review Tom. We value your feedback and check how to incorporate this software in Teams. We are constantly improving and adding additional features. Thanks for your support

Bhushan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My experience on the use of ActionR.

Publié le 29/08/2020

ActionR is an excellent tool for Project Management .It has helped me in effective Project Monitoring throughout the project lifecycle.
The review mechanism during the project design phase, C&Q phase are lot more focused and fruitful.
It also helps us to prioritize our actions based on the business need.

Avantages

As a project Manager ,the Action register has helped me to review and manage the issues with the external vendors and internal teams more effectively .Every action is time bound and we get an alert that the action is due and needs to be responded/addressed.
The ActionR is very easy to operate and user friendly.The good part of this software is that everything is documented and there is no need for any separate Minutes. Moreover there is harmonization/standardization interms of the reports/discussions with different teams/vendors/contractors.

Inconvénients

I don't see any cons in this software at the moment. This is a wonderful and robust tool to focus on the issues/actions prevailing and work towards finding a solution.

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks Bhushan for your feedback and glad you are enjoying working with ActionR package

Fabricio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

System review

Publié le 29/09/2020

Avantages

its functionality and the software is friendly for user and also flexible fro improvements

Inconvénients

some cosmetic issues perhaps in order to improve visual

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks Fabricio for your review and feedback.
We are working currently to improve the UX for ActionR.

Naveen Kumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Secure Task Manager

Publié le 24/08/2020

I personally feel this is a kind of quick and easy tool to manage your tasks for a small - mid team
Export of document as PDF, DOC were designed ultimately which is pretty powerful
And Import feature allows onboarding to ActionR which saves a lot of time to migrate your existing tasks etc..

Avantages

- Highly secured task manager with clear audit etc..
- Meetings minutes and powerful search
- Summarized view of tasks
- One user login per session

Inconvénients

- Sub task is no where link to the parent task

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks Naveen.
Multiple sub-tasks can be created for the main parent task and main task cannot be closed until all sub-tasks are closed.
We will work on ActionR to implement control in place that the sub-task deadline is linked to main task deadline.
Thanks for your feedback

Denis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Action R Review

Publié le 05/10/2020

It is a good action list system. It lets you track closure of items to completion and allows attachments to be included in updates. It is a companion to project management. It is flexible and also allows project notes to be easily compiled

Avantages

It is easy to use and the afersales service is very responsive to customization requests.

Inconvénients

It is good. system. Some small critiques: changes to default views are not always saved automatically

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks for your review Denis. We are working on the feedback on the default views and it will be implemented in the next version, coming soon.

Naressh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

String ActionR

Publié le 05/10/2020

Till date the best of experience

Avantages

I think the best in features, it will be a great software, its agnostic features helps them not to be Industry Specific. any layman can use, easy to administer, monitored,communicate, appraise...for an organisation its not any vertical specific, any dept can use this, dashboard is user friendly...and many more

Inconvénients

I have recommended for time tracking to be embedded, which will be the best feature for the software, and it will be the best tool for manager to monitor and appraise

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks Naressh for your review. We are currently working on implementing time tracking for each action and thanks for your valuable feedback

Packiaraj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software...Very Impressed

Publié le 22/08/2020

i can feel the excellence in user friendly, speed, easy to manage projects,team and reports.

Avantages

* User Friendly Design in Dashboard and all screens
* Easy to manage projects and team
* Data retrieve speed is too excellent
* Easy to set up meetings with Team and Clients
* Excellent Reporting systems
* Friendly Tracking system
* Affordable cost

Inconvénients

Nothing to say.simply excellent software to manage projects.

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks very much Packiaraj for your positive feedback and glad you are enjoying the product

Lionel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ActionR Trial

Publié le 05/10/2020

Introduction to ActionR was very easy to understand and well presented. Have a good understanding of the advantages of using ActionR. Will consider using ActionR when starting up new projects. May be able to use ActionR to supplement other project management software packages that re being used on current projects.

Avantages

Ease of use

The link between the Action register and Meeting functions

Cloud based

Inconvénients

Difficult to convert users, especially Project Managers, who are current users of other packages such as SmartSheet.

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks for your feedback Lionel. We are sure more and more people will be using ActionR once they see the unique features of our software

Marcos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Program to have around in your Construction Project

Publié le 29/09/2020

ActionR is a good program to control big Projects with lots of interactions. The procedure is easy and is quite fast to open, update and close actions.
A must for a complicated project.

Avantages

I love that it lets you have all the developments relevant to an action including support documentation. All easily uploaded and tidily kept in an easy to reach format.
I also find the minutes of meeting tool to be really useful

Inconvénients

If you are not an administrator is not possible to have an overlook of the opened actions

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks Marcos. The access rights set up for each user provides adequate visibility to review and update the individual tasks and also have an overview of all team tasks. Unless someone is a Project Manager, the system does not allow access to all open actions.

Gokulakrishnan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Made with Industry Need

Publié le 07/10/2020

Avantages

It's Meeting Management features is impressive and it cut-downs our time in writing meeting notes to the stake holders

Inconvénients

Simple to use with straight forward features and availability on both Web and Mobile enable us ease of tracking on the go.

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks for your feedback Gokul. We are constantly hearing from our clients and enhancing the ActionR will elegant features. Thanks for your support

Bala
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Action R - value for money - easy to use practical product

Publié le 30/09/2020

Great experience to help organise centrally

Avantages

Practical application of project / Programme and task management solution
Ease of use and deployment
Super customer service
Overall, great product

Inconvénients

The product contains features needed for day to day task management, tracking and project management. This product has huge potential to develop it’s roadmap.

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks Bala. We are constantly adding features to enhance ActionR

Jayakumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to manage Tasks

Publié le 29/09/2020

Avantages

Very simple to use. ActionR has many good features that helps Project Manager to track task effectively.

Inconvénients

No specific issue with ActionR. But it would be nice if Chart / graph can be included in the meeting report

Réponse de Plimso Traduire en français

Thanks Jay for your feedback. We are incorporating the pie chart graphics on our configured reports and meeting reports and will be available shortly

Murugan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Follow up Experience

Publié le 01/10/2020

Good. Can the costing could be added to the task so that based billing would be generated.

Avantages

Flexiblity in addition and removal of team members and track

Inconvénients

Reassignment of task would be provided to the least user, the datetime (revised date would be more comfortable)