Lusha

Logiciel d'enrichissement des leads pour les recruteurs et les spécialistes du marketing.

Note globale

4,0 /5
(360)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
3,9/5

76%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 360

Dominique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

simplicité d'utlisation

Publié le 03/06/2022

possiblité de pouvoir adresser des prospects sur leur ligne directe

possiblité de pouvoir adresser des prospects sur leur ligne directe

Avantages

il est tres simple d'utilisation pour l'usage que j'en fais
récupération des emails et des téléphone , lusha est associé à linkedi'n pour adresser les prospects

Inconvénients

la qualité des données n'set pas vraiment fiable, bcp d'erreurs

Réponse de Lusha

Thank you, Dominique

Matthieu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Manque de suivi et trop cher

Publié le 26/05/2022

Support absent lors d’un rdv (avec [CONTENU SENSIBLE])

Support absent lors d’un rdv (avec [CONTENU SENSIBLE])

Avantages

Facile à utiliser mais manque d’information

Inconvénients

Cher
Obligé de prendre un abonnement
Prise de rdv avec l’équipe produit pour gagner les 50 crédits (personne n’est venu)

Alternatives envisagées 

Kaspr

Pourquoi passer à Lusha

I choose both
Amine
Amine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

très bonne opportunité

Publié le 02/10/2023

Avantages

la facilité d'avoir les coordonnés directes des responsables, c'est un rêve pour moi autant que business devoloper qui fait la prospection quotidiennement

Inconvénients

Le prix de la version payante est très très cher.

Lokesh
Lokesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easiest tool to use for lead management

Publié le 09/04/2021

Avantages

Lusha is a very powerful tool and has a great UX.
It allows it's users to capture direct dials, work and personal emails just by navigating to their profiles.
List view of contacts is also managed by them, thus making the life of a user easier to navigate through the contacts.
Third Party integrations is a bumper feature that reduces a lot of workload where you need to add leads to your CRM manually.
Data export/import features are perfectly built and very easy to use.

Inconvénients

Pricing is on the higher side.
Sometimes it feeds you with wrong contacts.
Might get air in some cases.

Abhra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Search Less and Sell more

Publié le 08/04/2022

This tool is very effective in finding contact details from LinkedIn ,helps me in lead generation...

This tool is very effective in finding contact details from LinkedIn ,helps me in lead generation and their contact detail database is updated which helps me in connecting with my prospective client and generate sales .

Avantages

updated database
Best LinkedIn data extractor.
Best lead generation software.
Best sales Management software.

Inconvénients

Subscription charges are very expensive .

Glenn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Lusha - a nice tool that is a work-in-progress

Publié le 27/05/2022

Overall a pretty good product that saves time, but there are couple of issues that need to be...

Overall a pretty good product that saves time, but there are couple of issues that need to be resolved, such as being charged for contact details that bounce (emails) or not connect/someone else's (mobile phone).

Avantages

The ability to pull contact details for LinkedIn members can save hours a week on searching manually.

Inconvénients

The success rate of accurate email or phone numbers is about 60%. You are charged a credit even though you report the incorrect state of the contact details presented.
It also keeps displaying an upgrade option (that needs to be repeatedly minimised), although we already subscribe to that option.

Réponse de Lusha

Hi Glenn,

Thanks for the feedback and for highlighting the issues that bother you. We're always looking to do better and appreciate the users letting us know what to focus on the most.

Hailey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Lusha is an amazing sales and Lead intelligence tool.

Publié le 16/08/2023

It’s easy to use tool to get lead info and company details. Extracts accurate movable numbers of...

It’s easy to use tool to get lead info and company details. Extracts accurate movable numbers of decision-makers. It provides an email service. It syncs well with salesforce. Its extension is straightforward to access and extremely quick.

Avantages

Lusha is a nice product and alternative to Zoominfo if you’re into prospecting, lead generation, and contact details identification domain. The most effective part is it complies with the GDPR norms and hence you’ll be able to use it to find the contact details of the EMEA region which is quite onerous through Zoominfo which is nice if your target market is APAC. Each of the cloud version platforms and also the extension works well. Lusha Dashboard is additionally intuitive, and helps is to keep track of credit used over totally different periods by different members in graphical format, which is quite helpful. The fact that appliance works very smoothly on the Chrome extension with less hassle. One will realize contact numbers as well as email addresses very simply by merely adding the extension on your Chrome or any web browser, occurring the target person’ LinkedIn profile and obtaining their information.

Inconvénients

Most of the profile doesn’t have mobile numbers. And conjointly, most of the time, the e-mail goes bounces back. We will not import details to CRM or into any doc file. It’d be nice also to have the titles of people on the list, so it’s faster to sift whom to pick and whom to skip.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Happy Lusha User

Publié le 03/06/2022

No complaints - Great product!

No complaints - Great product!

Avantages

The ease of use and the quick conversion to CRM

Inconvénients

So far about 10% or so have only home email addresses listed and that isn't good for what I use it for.

Réponse de Lusha

Thanks for the honest feedback!

Shannon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Life Science Recruitment

Publié le 19/06/2020

Its alright, we are looking elsewhere though due to the fact that a lot of the emails are wrong.

Its alright, we are looking elsewhere though due to the fact that a lot of the emails are wrong.

Avantages

I like how there is a chrome extension and how it automatically searches for emails/phone numbers without having to action it to do so.

Inconvénients

A lot of the emails are unfortunately wrong... I tried it on my own linkedin profile and it didnt work, there was an email that I had actually never used or was associated with.

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review

Publié le 25/06/2020

Avantages

easy to use, simple but does the job (that is a good thing, many tools are too complex for their use).

Inconvénients

The results are not great, it does give results but there are competitors out there that have a higher degree of accuracy AND generate info on more leads.

Alternatives envisagées 

LeadIQ

Pourquoi passer à Lusha

We did not, we're using both as in our trials your results were complementary to theirs (i.e. leads they could enrich you could not and visa versa)
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Lusha allows us to get relevant data for a decent price as an early stage start-up

Publié le 19/06/2020

Avantages

- Very easy to use
- Credit = 1 prospect's contact details
- 80% it's a the right number
- High Value for Money ratio

Inconvénients

- Sometimes the data is incorrect or outdated.

Alternatives envisagées 

ZoomInfo Sales

Pourquoi passer à Lusha

Way to expensive for our organisation
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good B2B prospecting software with many features and benefits

Publié le 20/01/2023

Avantages

Good coverage of direct phone numbers and accurate email IDs

Inconvénients

Cost of the subscription is on the higher side

Alternatives envisagées 

ZoomInfo Sales, UpLead, Apollo et useArtemis

Réponse de Lusha

Dear user, we appreciate the review and honest feedback. If you're interested in changing the terms of your payment plan or discussing your credit usage, our support team would be more than happy to assist. Please contact us at Lusha.com.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best tool to Capture data for Prospecting

Publié le 19/06/2020

Overall, very happy and recommended it to several colleagues at my company. Would say I am a 8/10...

Overall, very happy and recommended it to several colleagues at my company. Would say I am a 8/10 happy.

Avantages

Nice and easy to capture data for prospecting. Used Lusha both as a BDR and AE role. Used it to capture data on 1000s of prospects accurately and convinced the sales team at my company to use it as well.

Inconvénients

As times, especially for the EMEA datasets, the data is not always. 100% accurate. This is partly as the scraping of data from LinkedIn does not allow for better capturing. Prospect's LI data is not correct, either email or phone number. More issues with this on phone numbers, but has also occured for emails. However, having used this for number of years for 1000s of prospects, the overall accuracy is very good and better than other tools I have seen.

Rebecca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great prospecting tool

Publié le 19/06/2020

I love this tool but more needs to be spent on development and integration.

I love this tool but more needs to be spent on development and integration.

Avantages

it find me mobile numbers i can't find anywhere else and therefore makes a huge impact on the opportunities I can find

Inconvénients

The lack of integration with SFDC is a pain. The upload to SFDC function was such a fantastic release, a complete game changer for time spent on prospecting. However, it could be a lot better. When you upload a lead it should integrated fields such as country, Job title, lead owner etc so Lusha could definitely be doing better on this part. Providing better field update would bring the company to the next level.

Arpita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good solution but expensive

Publié le 05/06/2022

Overall like using Lusha but these days many technical issues are cropping up like different...

Overall like using Lusha but these days many technical issues are cropping up like different profiles opening up on LinkedIn in place of a selected profile

Avantages

The pop up on LinkedIn looks useful
The phone numbers are useful for sales contacts

Inconvénients

1. Many phone numbers in the database are incorrect, leading to the wastage of credits. Also if a user stops the subscription, all the remaining leads go waste.
• We have found some of the companies from the packaging & Steel industries contacts were not reflecting
• Some of the remote locations like Bhopal, Nagpur, Himachal Pradesh, etc were found to be unavailable
• Found 30 – 35 % of contacts are invalid email ids. For example, I have picked up 10 contacts out of those at least 4 bounce back.

Réponse de Lusha

Thanks for the review, Arpita. We'll look into the data issue in the areas you've mentioned.

Shadab
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best product for Lead generation

Publié le 06/06/2022

Avantages

Lusha is very useful in finding the email address of any people, I usually search for leads on Linkedin and my Lusha is integrated with my Linkedin for Business. I was able to find email addresses so easily with the help of Lusha.
Lusha is easy to use and the interface is so simple, go to the LinkedIn profile and click on show email id on the Lusha plugin and that's it, you will find the email address of your lead.
I also use Lusha for lead generation, this is a very easy way to find leads and their contact information.
Overall Lusha is the best product for me to find the leads and their contact information.

Inconvénients

There should be an option to update some email address that was wrong on the Lusha, I have seen many times some errors in email address but there was no option to update that.

Réponse de Lusha

Thanks so much for the kind feedback, Shadab!

Regarding the data feedback, we're looking into improving that process but in the meantime, you can help us out by using the thumbs up/down button next to the email/phone number that you've revealed.

Thanks!

Divij
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lusha best for leads

Publié le 22/06/2020

Good

Good

Avantages

We were using various different tools to get details of contact of our potential customers .

But we cldnt focus more on calling as numbers were not correct or too old. Board line numbers were another hassle.
Lusha was revolutionary in terms of helping us out. Even in times of lockdown and company cuts, no cut was made to keep lusha out. It is like a very important part and parcel for us.

Inconvénients

I think there would be many ppl who aren't on linkedin but there number could be traced somehow. How would we find there details?

An option of correcting someone's number and a list of our contacts searched on lusha should be there somehow

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Bad data

Publié le 10/02/2022

Avantages

Lusha (when it works) makes your life a bit easier when to comes to data extraction and finding the lead/contact's info (email / phone)

Inconvénients

1) if the contact has 2 emails on Lusha one is obviously a spam email (e.g Hotmail) and other one is real then the software isn't smart enough to flag this and write that the person works at hotmail / mircosoft
in other words, it has the ability to differentiate one from the other of a 3 year old

2) the data 50% of the time is wrong and bad, which creates way more work than anything else

3) when exporting the data to a 3rd party tool (e.g Salesloft) the system can't really read the title of the person right "VP of digital transformation " would be saved as VP.
which is pointless

Ira
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Ease of Use

Publié le 07/06/2022

Overall a good experience with Lusha!!

Overall a good experience with Lusha!!

Avantages

This product helps in giving the contact details for senior/ medium / junior level roles. The best feature is the ease of use and we can report if the contact details are incorrect.

Inconvénients

Not major but in indian market usually the contact details are wrong for common names eg Amit gupta number would be some other amit gupta who might not be from the same industry.

Réponse de Lusha

Thanks, Ira!

In some cases, there will be a mixup, but we're always striving to improve the data accuracy and appreciate you being with us for a few years now.

Jeremy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Jeremy's Review

Publié le 19/06/2020

I am able to reach individuals directly on a more consistent basis. Had to call main line and ask...

I am able to reach individuals directly on a more consistent basis. Had to call main line and ask for my contact prior to this. If Lusha has the correct information (which is sometimes doens't) then I am calling them directly and have a better, quicker way of reaching them.

Avantages

It is easy to use and providing the person's best contact phone number and email are the biggest strength. Finding someone's email and/or direct line is very tough so this helps alleviate some of those issues when prospecting.

Inconvénients

A LOT of the contacts don't have any email or phone number. It will just say something like "Lusha cannot verify the contact". When I was in the free trial a good number of contacts had the info but ever since I paid for the yearly subscription I am finding that a good number of contacts LinkedIn profile do not have their information or say "Lusha cannot verify the contact". Also - sometimes the information is inaccurate (which is exepcted).

Jeevan
Jeevan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

One of the best Enrichment tool which can be used by any industry

Publié le 24/10/2022

Avantages

Lusha is one of the best tool available in the market which helps any Database enrichment team work more easy. We have been using multiple tools and Lusha provides the best results. Using Lusha and Hubspot helps easy export of data into the CRM.

Inconvénients

As not all enrichment platforms are accurate, it happens with Lusha as well for atleast 8-10% of Inaccurate emails/contact details are provided.

Ratneshwar
Ratneshwar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Lifeline of a Sales Consultant

Publié le 03/07/2020

Easy, Convenient, Effective, Time Saving

Easy, Convenient, Effective, Time Saving

Avantages

Lusha has made life easier by enabling faster access to contacts on LinkedIn. Earlier I would have had to send several messages to a contact in order to get a response. Now I can get their handphone number with one click. It has really helped me in improving the quality of my network with a direct access to them. I don't think any business development professional or consultant can imagine life without LUsha.

Inconvénients

Many times the contact details are wrong. The phone numbers are not correct. Sometimes no details are given whatsoever.

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Accessing contacts of key decision makers

Publié le 30/06/2020

Love Lusha, makes my life and my teams life much easier and speeds up the process to speak to the...

Love Lusha, makes my life and my teams life much easier and speeds up the process to speak to the key decision maker at byusinesses.

Avantages

I love that if I need to speak to the decision maker at a business, either CEO, Marketing Director or GM Lusha will 50% of the time have the correct mobile number ad email address. This saves me a lot of time as I do not have to go through reception desks to speak to these people

Inconvénients

It is obviously frustrating that the numbers are only correct 50% of the time.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Finds me the best contact details on a click

Publié le 24/06/2020

Lusha is great software we use regularly in our company to get the contact details in the recruitmen...

Lusha is great software we use regularly in our company to get the contact details in the recruitment industry we are into. It is really helpful and usually provides an accurate email ID. A lot of times the phone number is incorrect although.

Avantages

Lusha is really helpful in finding the contact details of the candidate I want to reach out to. Cannot imagine a day in recruitment without lusha.

Inconvénients

A lot of contact details provided at lusha is incorrect. Sometimes it connects you with a person having the same name but altogether in a different location, which creates a lot of misunderstanding at times.

Ganesh
Ganesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best tool for LinkedIn prospecting

Publié le 23/05/2022

Have converted many deals easily by directly contacting the leads through their mobile numbers

Have converted many deals easily by directly contacting the leads through their mobile numbers

Avantages

The good part using this tool is you can get targeted contact details instantly by one click. The best part is using extension makes life easier

Inconvénients

Some times the contact are goes wrong but not in most case

Réponse de Lusha

Thank you, Ganesh!
It's great to see how useful it's been for you!