Lusha

Logiciel d'enrichissement des leads pour les recruteurs et les spécialistes du marketing.

Note globale

4,1 /5
(334)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,0/5

78%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 334

Dominique
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

simplicité d'utlisation

Publié le 03/06/2022

possiblité de pouvoir adresser des prospects sur leur ligne directe

Avantages

il est tres simple d'utilisation pour l'usage que j'en fais
récupération des emails et des téléphone , lusha est associé à linkedi'n pour adresser les prospects

Inconvénients

la qualité des données n'set pas vraiment fiable, bcp d'erreurs

Réponse de Lusha

Thank you, Dominique

Matthieu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Manque de suivi et trop cher

Publié le 26/05/2022

Support absent lors d’un rdv (avec [CONTENU SENSIBLE])

Avantages

Facile à utiliser mais manque d’information

Inconvénients

Cher
Obligé de prendre un abonnement
Prise de rdv avec l’équipe produit pour gagner les 50 crédits (personne n’est venu)

Alternatives envisagées 

Kaspr

Pourquoi passer à Lusha

I choose both
Ayush
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Generating B2B Leads by this software

Publié le 26/09/2022

Overall experience is very very good with this software. Solve all the problems.

Avantages

It has a very large no. of user data. You can generate leads using this and can convert them into sales.
By using this task seems easy to fetch emails and contact numbers of decision makers. Automatically connect with the Salesforce CRM. Connect with the API's.

Inconvénients

I don't think there is any less feature in this software. It has everything which needs to be in the sales profile.
but they can lower the pricing it looks a little high.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

This tool changed my sales prospection

Publié le 23/01/2022

Avantages

Its interface is beautiful and made contact extraction become something much more "normal" to me. Super easy to use and I simply love the fact that it shows prior to credit usage whether one will have access to an email, phone number, or both.

Inconvénients

The fact that the extension requires some permissions that I do not feel comfortable allowing them to have. I ended up using the web platform only.

Alternatives envisagées 

SignalHire

Pourquoi choisir Lusha 

Privacy options - SH's extension requires permissions that seem absolutely abusive (such as passwords, pin numbers, and other authentication data.

Logiciel antérieur 

SignalHire

Pourquoi passer à Lusha

I actually use them all, but on their free plans.
Stas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

The WORST tool out there, the customer support in Israel is just horrific

Publié le 29/04/2022

SCAM ALERT - Horrible experience with the software and with the support team. I cancelled the subscription only to find out a few days later that it wasn't cancelled and I was charged anyway. I tried cancelling again and when I went through the whole process the cancellation failed AGAIN without notifying me at all that somethign went wrong. When I asked the rep to cancel it for me and give me a refund for the month that I didn't use and didn;'t even log in once, he asked me for an email confirmation, in the same conversation he admitted that they don't always send email confirmations.

Avantages

It IS really easy to use and I liked the interface

Inconvénients

The qualitity of data is horrible, I guess one out of 10 leads will have a correct data

Réponse de Lusha Traduire en français

Hi Stas,

I'm sorry for your experience and will be happy to look into it with the CS team.

Please respond with your email address and I'll try to get back to you asap.

Thanks!

Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Most accurate lead generation tool

Publié le 18/11/2022

Avantages

As a result of Lusha, we are able to find the contact information of different individuals so we can email or otherwise contact them. It is also possible to perform a bulk export of contacts to find them. In order to obtain a phone number, you do not need to go to another website.

Inconvénients

Its trial version has somewhat less credits.

Eduardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Expensive, but it solves the problem like no other

Publié le 19/06/2020

Great experience and totally recommended.

Avantages

Lusha's slogan should be "data you can trust". While other tools in the market just "guess" your prospect email, Lusha gets it right. I don't know details about their database, but the accuracy of the e-mails and phone numbers provided are incredible high. Other tools in the market just make a guess like "[email protected]", try to validate it and that's all. Most of them can't even give phone numbers. I have tested over 15 tools (Hunter, Snov, Findthatlead, Skrapp and etc) and I can assure that Lusha is the most accurate.

Inconvénients

I find it very pricey. You can buy larger credit packs and get a discount, but it's still way more expensive than competitors.

Alternatives envisagées 

LeadIQ, Snov.io, Skrapp.io, Hunter et FindThatLead

Pourquoi choisir Lusha 

I could'nt select more options, but I tested Skrapp, Snov, Hunter, Findthatlead and a few more. I switched because Lusha has the best accuracy on the data provided.

Logiciel antérieur 

Skrapp.io

Pourquoi passer à Lusha

Lusha has the best accuracy on the data provided.
Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great platform for lead generation

Publié le 07/06/2022

Great solution for small sales teams needing to find potential leads. We used to use RocketReach but the the platform seemed to get worse - Lusha is much better and very affordable. Highly recommend.

Avantages

Easy to use, direct links to LinkedIn profiles, collaborative, export results in bulk

Inconvénients

Some of the emails are old/people have left their companies and this hasn't been updated

Réponse de Lusha Traduire en français

That's awesome, Lauren! Thank you!

Colin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Need Contact Details? Get Lusha?

Publié le 13/10/2018

Lusha is great for finding contact details for key people in time-critical situations and for building biz dev campaigns. Not perfect but best we've used; really useful tool.

Avantages

Lusha is pretty well known amongst the sourcing community as one of the best tools for getting personal contact details - email address and phone numbers - from social media profiles. The chrome plug-in works well. Most users will be using this with LinkedIn. When you visit a profile, it tries to find phone number and email addresses and usually it comes up trumps. This often gives you personal contact details allowing you to bypass the corporate gatekeepers - that's why this is popular with recruiters. The LinkedIn Inmail system can be hit and miss (lots of LinkedIn users don't check or don't respond) and when you consider that Lusha could replace a premium or recruiter version of LinkedIn, it is good value if you are a sourcer, recruiter or biz dev professional.

As you can turn off the monthly subscriptions this would be a good option for campaigns targetting specific verticals for example if you don't have an ongoing requirement.

Inconvénients

The software isn't perfect and it does get it wrong sometimes, but it is currently the best at what it does. While there's not much to dislike about Lusha, the problem with apps like these is that they invariably get either bought by LinkedIn/Microsoft and killed or just blocked when they become too popular. You may also be running into data privacy issues by using apps like this - check the legislation in your jurisdiction and you might want to run this past the Data Protection Officer (DPO) if you have one.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lusha - A must have for Lead Generators!

Publié le 25/04/2022

Lead Generation, Business Development, Strategic engagement building, Reach out programs, etc.

Avantages

Lusha is the most user friendly tool available for Lead Managers, Sales prospecting, Demand generation, Strategic Sales, etc. It's API integration works as charm. The compatibility with various CRM tools is an add on.

Inconvénients

Doesn't give desired results many times. Doesn't work as expected a lot of times.

Réponse de Lusha Traduire en français

Thanks for the great feedback!

We're always striving to improve our database and results. It's definitely a top priority.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Happy Lusha User

Publié le 03/06/2022

No complaints - Great product!

Avantages

The ease of use and the quick conversion to CRM

Inconvénients

So far about 10% or so have only home email addresses listed and that isn't good for what I use it for.

Réponse de Lusha Traduire en français

Thanks for the honest feedback!

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Sometimes wrong, sometimes right - on average , helpful tool

Publié le 29/06/2020

Avantages

Sometimes gives you the right information and email format. It's easy to use and works on most people you see on LinkedIn. It seems slow on LinkedIn RPS but not sure that's true 100% of the time.

Inconvénients

Most of the time the phone numbers are incorrect and they are, in fact, for a persons former company or employer (meaning you get shouted at for being the 100000th person to call that number recently) or are for their switchboard (which is hard to justify costing a credit if you're pumping out readily available information which I could find for free in a click of a button). Sometimes the emails are wrong, not all of the time, but are usually easy to correct by looking at a sample population of similar people at the same company.

Sanjiv
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Succeed with Lusha

Publié le 29/06/2020

Its a one stop shop for getting authentic data of key personas who are difficult to reach for sales guys. <Most of the time their mobile numbers and email ids are valid and it helps us connect first time right personas. Saves lot of effort and time for sales.

Avantages

Product integration with Linkedin, data authenticity and ease of use are the best part of Lusha

Inconvénients

Still to findany limitation. Sometimes the data is incorrect but its good that we have option to inform about the same.

Alternatives envisagées 

ZoomInfo SalesOS

Pourquoi choisir Lusha 

Authenticity of data was major problem at zoom info. Very cumbersome to use and limited integration facility

Logiciel antérieur 

ZoomInfo SalesOS
Hayden
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great Tool, Good Value

Publié le 24/06/2020

Good product and great value for ease and immediate results - as a researcher with majority of my clients in the recruiting industry, finding accurate contact info quickly is essential.

Avantages

Ease of use, immediate value and convenience in product for contact info.
Fair pricing.
Technically lusha works well and is easy to activate on LI

Inconvénients

One aspect is not really the fault of lusha but dead/not current contact info is a growing problem on LinkedIn - all lusha does is uncover the contact info given by LI user who does not always update their contact info as they change jobs/locations. This something lusha needs to be aware of because it’s success and value is completely tied to this - if LI cannot control this quality issue of user provided contact info - lusha is a goner, I will dump lusha for another contact/email product.
Would like more options with subscription plans and pricing - for instance, found no option to save cash when currently have no work in the pandemic because I did a flat yearly subscription and now have no work to justify that cost.
New competition for this type of product makes me not as loyal to lusha - would like better pricing for what it does compared to some of the other products that seem to do more. Lusha feels like a one trick pony.
Another negative is when no contact info is available or no email is available- would love lusha to be able to at least offer a company email - I use Seamless AI, Hunter.io etc for emails not available on lusha

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love this product

Publié le 31/05/2022

Positive no issues

Avantages

For my firm's use the quality, as well as the speed at which you can attain it, are both imperative. They knock it out of the park.

Inconvénients

I would like to integrate into our ATS. I'm not sure if this is possible or not but I also haven't researched.

Alternatives envisagées 

ZoomInfo SalesOS

Pourquoi choisir Lusha 

Lusha is faster

Logiciel antérieur 

ZoomInfo SalesOS

Pourquoi passer à Lusha

Its much faster to use.

Réponse de Lusha Traduire en français

That's amazing, thanks for the great feedback!

You can speak with our support team at:
[email protected]
They'll be able to help you with your inquiry.

Aireen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Helpful App

Publié le 31/05/2022

just the right expectation but could be better. Improve the data and make sure its up to date and as many as possible.

Avantages

When it offers details with a lot of options.

Inconvénients

when the app offers some details but are very outdated and are no longer working

Alternatives envisagées 

RocketReach

Pourquoi passer à Lusha

Not me who's deciding.
Joel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Addon to get more information about leads

Publié le 24/06/2020

Avantages

I use Lusha on daily basis to get information on leads that I am looking at on Linkedin. Many times Lusha is able to give me the personal details that I am missing from my other CRM databases.

Inconvénients

It seems like there are times that information is incorrect and there is no way to correct it or inform that it's wrong.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesintel
Jeremy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Jeremy's Review

Publié le 19/06/2020

I am able to reach individuals directly on a more consistent basis. Had to call main line and ask for my contact prior to this. If Lusha has the correct information (which is sometimes doens't) then I am calling them directly and have a better, quicker way of reaching them.

Avantages

It is easy to use and providing the person's best contact phone number and email are the biggest strength. Finding someone's email and/or direct line is very tough so this helps alleviate some of those issues when prospecting.

Inconvénients

A LOT of the contacts don't have any email or phone number. It will just say something like "Lusha cannot verify the contact". When I was in the free trial a good number of contacts had the info but ever since I paid for the yearly subscription I am finding that a good number of contacts LinkedIn profile do not have their information or say "Lusha cannot verify the contact". Also - sometimes the information is inaccurate (which is exepcted).

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Nice alternative to more premium products

Publié le 12/08/2021

Avantages

Good quality contacts at some reasonable pricing. The tools like their extensions all worked smoothly and properly.

Inconvénients

The contact data wasn't as expansive or detailed a other vendors. Their product suite is a bit smaller compared to other vendor offers.

Shahid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

She (Lusha) is the best in Comparison with Swordfish etc....

Publié le 09/06/2022

All good and better.

Avantages

The best part about this software is if I am finding a UHNI lead (Britishers, South Africans, Australians) in Saudi Arabia and they do not have a Saudi mobile number on Lusha, but it has their resident number.

Inconvénients

There is no such concern, but sometimes the dashboard misbehaves. but rest is perfect

Mohammad Bilawal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent prospecting tool

Publié le 03/03/2022

I have used the chrome extension of the tool in a very efficient manner, which has allowed us to get used to the tool (Free version) before making a purchase. The tool has helped us with getting leads and helping us to convert some of them too.

Avantages

It's very easy to use and it's super useful to get the data (Leads) possibly interested in your products or services.

Inconvénients

The tool does not always get the information directly from LinkedIn about people from time to time which results in less accuracy of data. There should be manual data checking more frequently which could result in data enrichment.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Lusha allows us to get relevant data for a decent price as an early stage start-up

Publié le 19/06/2020

Avantages

- Very easy to use
- Credit = 1 prospect's contact details
- 80% it's a the right number
- High Value for Money ratio

Inconvénients

- Sometimes the data is incorrect or outdated.

Alternatives envisagées 

ZoomInfo SalesOS

Pourquoi passer à Lusha

Way to expensive for our organisation
Rakshit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for lead generation and data extraction

Publié le 27/04/2022

I am actually able to target the right person rather than trying to connect with that through the office board line numbers because most of the times they never give you their email address. So by using Lusha I am actually able to reach out to the right person and that eventually increases my work efficiency. All in all I am quite happy with Lusha and wish Team Lusha all the best!

Avantages

The best part about Lusha is you can integrate it with LinkedIn and which makes it an excellent tool because you can directly get the email of the person you are trying to target for your sales.

Inconvénients

The only thing that i dislike about Lusha is the number of free credits they give every month. 5 free credits is too low. They could atleast make them 25, that's what I feel.

Réponse de Lusha Traduire en français

Thank you very much Rakshit!

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good piece of software

Publié le 24/06/2020

Avantages

Lusha is easy to use and to implement to new users. Has good integration with linkedin Recruiter

Inconvénients

Sometimes contact information looks like it could be correct but it isn't and sometimes software lags and the chrome extension needs to be uninstalled and reinstalled for it to come back.

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for research

Publié le 22/06/2020

Excellent tool to use for researching individual prospects. With Lusha you can expand your contact database and reach out to more people than you would be able to normally. This allows everyone to expand their business horizons: with more intercommunication - we are becoming a closer world.

Avantages

Easy add on to LinkedIn which has a little icon that only flags your attention if it has found additional information on the person.

Inconvénients

Not always reliable since certain numbers are outdates and emails invalid - but it does have an option to report bad data and the customer service is very responsive if you have any other issues.
Would be more useful to have more mobile phone numbers