Avis clients sur Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin by Zoho CRM

4,7 (475)
Écrivez votre avis !
Système CRM centré sur le pipeline conçu pour les petites entreprises.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(475)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,5/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 475

Azza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mon avis après l'utilisation de Bigin by Zoho CRM

Publié le 19/02/2024

Avantages

J'ai trouvé que l'interface de Bigin by Zoho CRM était très conviviale et facile à utiliser, ce qui a grandement facilité la prise en main du logiciel et j'ai pu facilement importer, organiser et suivre mes contacts, ce qui m'a permis d'avoir une vue d'ensemble claire de mes interactions avec eux.

Inconvénients

Bien que Bigin offre une certaine flexibilité en termes de personnalisation, certaines fonctionnalités avancées de personnalisation peuvent être limitées. Par exemple, la capacité à créer des flux de travail complexes ou à personnaliser davantage les tableaux de bord peut être limitée, ce qui peut être frustrant pour les utilisateurs qui ont des besoins spécifiques en matière de personnalisation.

yves
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

tres bon

Publié le 06/10/2022

top

top

Avantages

Très bon logiciel pour la gestion des client dans les TPE ou PME.

Inconvénients

on ne peut pas le connecter à une page facebook

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM
Valery
Valery
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Capital risque et capital-investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bigin au top

Publié le 05/12/2022

Avantages

Application très bien conçue, simple à utiliser et idéale pour les petites entreprises. Bien personnalisable avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités indispensables pour le suivi des négociations.

Inconvénients

Le service client est en anglais et parfois nous oriente vers des plateformes qui ne nous profite guère. Il est compliqué de changer les appels en appels entrants.

Gildas Douglas
Gildas Douglas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Outils de CRM

Publié le 24/10/2023

Avantages

Ce logiciel est logiciel basé sur les outils du CRM il est très bon dans la gestion clientèle dans les TPE et les PME

Inconvénients

J'ai du mal à intégré d'autre logiciel ce qui n'est pas trop agréable

Pascal
Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion d'entreprise

Publié le 10/10/2023

Avantages

Un bon moyen pour la gestion des clients dans les entreprises et facile à utiliser.

Inconvénients

La non intégration avec zoho Books pour pouvoir faire des documents est mon projet

Guillaume
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un CRM Efficace

Publié le 21/04/2022

De la prise de contact à la vente, je pilote mon activité dans Bigin. Etant indépendant ce CRM...

De la prise de contact à la vente, je pilote mon activité dans Bigin. Etant indépendant ce CRM adapté pour une petite entreprise me permet de presque tout faire. Sa connexion avec Zoho mail et Zoho meeting est un plus pour moi qui utilise également ces deux solutions.

Avantages

J'aime particulièrement la simplicité d'utilisation et l'interface claire et efficace.

Inconvénients

Une integration directe avec Zoho booking serait un plus.

Roger
Roger
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best CRM for Startups and Small Business

Publié le 01/02/2024

Easy to use, app is easy to read and use on our cell phones. We were up and running with BIGIN in...

Easy to use, app is easy to read and use on our cell phones. We were up and running with BIGIN in one day.

Avantages

Easy to setup with industry specific template, in our case we used the "Education" template, easy to upload data from spreadsheets, and from forms on our Website.

Inconvénients

Would like a way to better organize files for each customer.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

Prior CRM to cumbersome to setup and did not offer the same flexibility as Bigin did.

Logiciel antérieur 

monday.com

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin offered more flexibility, was easier to setup, and lower cost as well.
Anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Arts de la scène
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bigin review

Publié le 25/06/2024

At the price, I can't fault this CRM. It does everything I need and more.

At the price, I can't fault this CRM. It does everything I need and more.

Avantages

As a small business owner, this is exactly what I was looking for:
- well priced
- easy to use
- does everything I need

Inconvénients

I'd like a better gmail integration like Streak for example

Natesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Bad experience with Bigin

Publié le 24/01/2021

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to...

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to add contacts manually

Avantages

Integration with GSuite
Tasks / Calendar

Inconvénients

The worst is it does not integrate with Zoho Books, there is not point. I spent time exporting contacts from books and importing to Bigin and then realised this is foolish to do. They promised to integrate with books but they also suggested to use zoho flow another paid application. This is not fair as why should i keep paying for applications, they should have offered zoho flow for free as it is their fault when CRM is not integrated with books/accounting

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Logiciel antérieur 

HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Réponse de Zoho

Hello Natesh! Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We're happy to let you know that Bigin's native integration with Zoho Books is ready and is live as part of our Early access program. We really hope that you find this useful.

As always, you can reach out to us anytime if there's anything else that you need to help with. Thank you!

Graham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We've tried others but Bigin by far best for us

Publié le 05/05/2024

Avantages

We thought LACRM might be the one as we want simple and easy to use yet customisable enough while not breaking the bank! Honestly nothing ticks as many boxes as bigin... it just nails it

Inconvénients

i'd like more custom fields but happy i can pay slightly more to unlock when it becomes a problem for us

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Sole Proprietor CRM

Publié le 05/06/2024

My experience with Bigin has been excellent. Knowing Zohn CRM very well this is very complimentary...

My experience with Bigin has been excellent. Knowing Zohn CRM very well this is very complimentary and excellent tool for the small business looking for customization, customer database and event/calendar planning.

Avantages

Ease of use
Customization
CRM
Event Planning

Inconvénients

No mapping capability on mobile side like Zoho

Jordan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Affordable and easy to use CRM

Publié le 27/05/2024

Avantages

Bigin is easy to setup and super easy to use. If you are a startup looking for simple functionality in a crm then it's a great option.

Inconvénients

The features are and functionality is limited but you can't expect more at this price point.

Praveen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy and simple CRM for SMBs

Publié le 01/07/2024

Very good experience using Bigin as I dont need to train the employees on using it as it so easy

Very good experience using Bigin as I dont need to train the employees on using it as it so easy

Avantages

Easy and simple to use for startups and SMBs. quick time to go live

Inconvénients

Nothing specific in my use until now. Exploring all the features

Sneha
Sneha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bigin Review

Publié le 14/06/2024

It been only 2 weeks that I started using Bigin but work is lot more easy now.

It been only 2 weeks that I started using Bigin but work is lot more easy now.

Avantages

Easy access to data, pipelines,easy search and analysis.

Inconvénients

It seems slow to me sometimes and email options seems less.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good and very affordable

Publié le 30/05/2024

Avantages

Pricing point of view is very good. so everyone can afford it.

Inconvénients

Need whatsapp Cloud API integration. So we can do whatsapp marketing & automation in that also.

Rajamanickam
Rajamanickam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

User Friendly & Cost effective

Publié le 14/06/2024

Avantages

Email Integration & Work flow management

Inconvénients

I would prefer if zoho includes services where we can buy a virtual landline and people can directly call us on that

MishAl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and Efficient CRM system

Publié le 10/10/2022

Support team are great, you can selected specific time slots to chat with a support representative,...

Support team are great, you can selected specific time slots to chat with a support representative, They will assist you with Setup, or if you unsure how to setup your system.

Avantages

You have various templates to choose from, you can setup your CRM system within a few minutes.

Inconvénients

Everything we needed thus far was solved within Zoho Bigin

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

Did not do what we needed it.

Logiciel antérieur 

monday.com

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Zoho Bigin is inexpensive, we do not need all the features in Zoho CRM.
sanchee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

CRM for statups

Publié le 31/10/2023

It's got us from an excel spreadsheet to an actual CRM with sales pipeline.

It's got us from an excel spreadsheet to an actual CRM with sales pipeline.

Avantages

The main pros were it's easy to set up and import data and there's enough features to keep us running. When we need to expand there's not a bit drama as we'll move into zoho.

Inconvénients

Contacts are mapped based on entities/companies so we had to adjust our import process but it wasn't a big deal

Alternatives envisagées 

Brevo , Salesforce Sales Cloud et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

We needed an application for pre-launch phase and beyond

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price and ease of importing data
Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I TRULY LIKE THIS CRM - EASY TO USE

Publié le 28/11/2023

When I found this CRM it was like " Thank God" finally I found a tool that I can connect with and...

When I found this CRM it was like " Thank God" finally I found a tool that I can connect with and be able to use with out much technical learning needed.

Avantages

How user friendly it is and also how easy is to learn to use the software

Inconvénients

There is really nothing I can say for now that I dislike

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

Is more economic and not confusing to use

Logiciel antérieur 

Pipedrive

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Easier sue and has what I need, I love the fact that you can easily navigate thorough your pipeline once is custom setup.
Irving
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A basic , entry-level CRM

Publié le 08/09/2020

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It...

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

Avantages

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

Inconvénients

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

Cleaner interface, best price

Logiciel antérieur 

Vtiger CRM

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.
Eduardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

CRM that delivers a lot for a fair price

Publié le 17/04/2023

Briefly my total experience was great. In 3 months I tested at least CRM's for my company, which is...

Briefly my total experience was great. In 3 months I tested at least CRM's for my company, which is small and Bigin was the most assertive of all. It helped me a lot the days I used it, and I intend to continue using it.

Avantages

What I liked the most were the automations. They critically optimize my time and help me control my funnels of different prospecting strands.

Inconvénients

I think the only two issues I miss the most are more integrations to the CRM and the slightly more laborious way of exporting lists to the system. Nothing too complicated either, but it makes a slight difference.

Tarun
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best CRM for MSME and Startups.

Publié le 23/08/2022

I have been using Bigin since year along with all my Employees and Business Consultants in India, i...

I have been using Bigin since year along with all my Employees and Business Consultants in India, i am highly Impressed with the User experience.

Avantages

I being the director of a financial Institution, highly recommend Bigin Zoho CRM for all startups and SMES, it gives you ease of your data and sales pipeline management.

Inconvénients

Nothing as such i can say i did not like.

Alternatives envisagées 

Bitrix24

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

The cost effective and great user experience.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to run and setup

Publié le 16/09/2023

Is so easy to setup in minutes.

Is so easy to setup in minutes.

Avantages

The most impactful feature is the custom pipelines, stages and activities.

Inconvénients

Forms customization is too basic, We need more customize forms according to our brand, I thin that the form needs to be exported as a html code to make some customizations

Alternatives envisagées 

Kommo , Pipedrive et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi choisir Bigin by Zoho CRM 

Freshsales is good but is limited with the pipelines and sometimes is too slow to load

Logiciel antérieur 

Freshsales

Pourquoi passer à Bigin by Zoho CRM

Price and ready to use setup.
Arlène
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Publié le 14/08/2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Avantages

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Inconvénients

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Sahil
Sahil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BEST CRM EVER

Publié le 13/11/2023

Excellent Experience, Extremely Easy To Use

Excellent Experience, Extremely Easy To Use

Avantages

PIPELINE MANAGEMENT
Whatsapp Connection
GMAIL CONNECTION

Inconvénients

BULK Whatsapp Function Not Available, Zoho Social Should Also Be Available

Alternatives envisagées 

Pipedrive

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho CRM et Pipedrive