5 avis

Email Meter

Une solution d'analytique d'e-mails pour les utilisateurs de G Suite

4,6 /5 (5 avis) Écrivez votre avis !
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
5 avis
Robert H.
Secteur d'activité: Impression
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Email Meter

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is incredibly easy to use and gives me an excellent way to track our customer service response time. Exactly what I needed.

Avantages

I like how easy it is to set up with just a few clicks and instantly get so much historical data.

Inconvénients

It does seem expensive for a small business like ours. I do not like that I have to pay for my account just to monitor other accounts. I am not interested in tracking the response time in my email account, just or main customer service accounts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Zach D.
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Efficient, Personable, and Invaluable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Dwyer engaged Email Meter to provide a custom email routing solution and new analytics for our Customer Service team. They understood our urgency, flew from Spain to Michigan City, Indiana, and were able to build and implement a solution within a week. Additionally, they were able to quickly develop departmental interactive dashboards that give us insights across Dwyer that we could have never imagined. Three words to describe Email Meter would be efficient, personable, and invaluable.

Avantages

Before the software, I need to say that the people are the key here. They were able to learn about our entire business process and build solutions from the ground up.

From a technical standpoint, everything is very easy to use, the email routing system met our needs, the dashboards blew us away, and they are going to teach us about how they build these dashboards as well. Not much to complain about abot at all.

Inconvénients

The only thing that we had problems with were some of the limitations that Google put on our email routing solution. That's not to the fault of Email Meter, though. Anything that was possible in the realm of Google was able to be built by Email Meter. The only other thing was not having detailed enough documentation for a bit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Edoardo R.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Best analytics for G-Suite mailbox analysis

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have a good understanding of my email flow, both inflow and outflow

Avantages

I love the idea to get statistics and KPIs about the usage of my mailbox, we do exchange thousands of emails per month which is both time-consuming and impacting the workload of the organization. Data help embrace good change.

Inconvénients

The product is still on development, therefore some features are still missing but they're pretty open in getting feedbacks. The real cons I've identified is that the cost per user is high if compared to the cost per user of G-Suite

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Thierry T.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great to start with or on a budget

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very easy to see how you or one of your team members is interacting with the rest of the world. This enables you to define KPIs and standards.

Inconvénients

The filter function takes time to get familiar with and could be improved upon but this is minor. Overall the product is great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Morgan W.
Secteur d'activité: Impression
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Very helpful tool!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Email Meter has been great for us to manage our customer service and account management team. We've been able to see their productivity based on email count and their ability to reply quickly based on their response time. It's all put in one fluid page for us to compare and see the data easily.

Avantages

The features of this software are very easy to navigate. They've helped us throughout the process to make sure the components are compatible to what we're needing within our team.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the website does take a while to load, but when we reach out to customer service it's resolved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10