12 avis
Note globale
4,3
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
4,6
83% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
12 avis
David E.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Strong & very reasonably priced bot solution from a service oriented company.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Implementation was much easier than anticipated. While not completely painless & without challenges, we were able to integrate with our Zendesk instance without any programmer resources - no dependencies here!

(Some handholding by the BotXO service team was needed though! Which brings us to the next point...)

Absolutely fantastic customer service. Whenever I hit a snag, their team is super fast to respond & they go above and beyond in explaining best practices & often proposing clever solutions to what I'm trying to achieve.

Their detailed responses & level of service exceeded my expectations - high praise coming from a CS professional. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in particular has been a joy to work with.

And look, their customer newsletters have a "request a feature" button. How awesome is that? Don't see many vendors actively seeking feature requests so openly.

The conversation flow testing feature is fantastic. It shows the bot conversation on one side and the bots current state and decisionmaking next to it. Great for troubleshooting issues!

Inconvénients

The UI inside the platform is a little clunky. I like the general idea of setting up a flowchart - it's a great way to visualize the conversation flows. But setting up and modifying modules is clunky and it can feel like it takes twice as many clicks as it should to set up and connect modules.

Some functionality feels like a "hack" rather than a fully polished feature. I.e. while it is possible to start a conversation at a specific point in the tree based on the URL of the page the customer is on, it requires multiple rather un-intuitive steps.

There is a tagging/labeling feature which let you designate colors & tags for modules, but I'd love to see this taken further. It would be easier to read the flow of your bot though if it was possible to say, draw boxes to designate certain "areas" / boxes (i.e. Technical support)

Some of the webhooks are confusing to set up, at least as a non-programmer. BotXO has the right idea already by making pre-made templates. Some templates were confusing to set up though which caused some frustration. I'd imagine this would not be a problem for teams implementing the bot with programmer resources available.

Not really a point regarding the software... but their help center could be more comprehensive. This has been mostly mitigated by their excellent support team, but I try to self-service whenever possible. There have been times where better documentation would've been preferred over filing a ticket.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Casper M.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Bot software that works

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I start my onboarding process through the bot. Secondly presale questions. The more time you put in the software, the better your bot gets.

Avantages

The integration options. Secondary the drag n drop interface, where you build your magic.

Inconvénients

Like any other skill you try to learn, it takes time before you master the skill.

Traduire en français

Réponse de BotXO

Dear Casper. Thank you for your feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with our chatbot software solution. We look forward to following you on your chatbot journey. The BotXO Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Benjamin D.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Worth the monet

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to get started
NLU
Webhook
Great support and people that are dedicated and listen to inputs. Worth the money

Inconvénients

The lack of Analytics data
The confusing setup when the bot is large

Traduire en français

Réponse de BotXO

Dear Benjamin. Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you found it easy to get started with our BotXO Platform and that you find our product worth the money. We are always working on advancing the features within the platform as well as improving the setup of the platform and we highly appreciate your feedback! We are happy to support you more in the future as your chatbot grows. The BotXO Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Mark D.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Fantastic platform to build your chat bot!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has not been live long enough to really prove a point yet, but I can already see the usecase for both pre-deflecting easy / repeat enquiries as well as doing preparations for tickets with higher need for interaction. Gathering information for the agent to work more efficiently for example.

Avantages

The one thing that stood out from the start was the ease to work with BotXO: The intuitive use of the platform itself and the support from our Customer Success manager. With their help, we were able to launch our first version in 2 weeks, and one week was due to me not having enough time to work on it full time.

Inconvénients

I would like some more easy options to export items / flows for translation to another languages.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Peder R.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great software to build your chatbot

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Im teaching, and we have great pleasure in making our students build different solutions for different industries, in order how to learn to build a chatbot, and to learn about the industries. My experience is that my students also feel its user friendly and easy to get started with the BOTXO software.

Avantages

It is a very user friendly and easy to set up. Has great customer support, and advanced NLU(Natural Language Understanding) module for Danish and other minor languages!

Inconvénients

Not really any, I feel like this is a great choice.

Traduire en français

Réponse de BotXO

Dear Peder. Thank you! We are very happy to hear that you and your students at KEA have had a good experience using the BotXO Platform and advanced NLU modules and that you are happy with the customer support you have gotten throughout the journey. We highly appreciate your feedback! The BotXO Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Regin J.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

aio

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The AIO team was not technical, but with BotXO they could manage complex dialogue flows without being overwhelmed by their complexity. BotXO’s intuitive interface was suitable for the customers as well.

The onboarding process was a positive experience for the AIO team. The switch from DialogFlow to BotXO happened smoothly.

The AIO team have very good communication with the team at BotXO and can collaborate on the product.

Avantages

The aio team did not want an app with limited conversations. They didn’t want an FAQ bot, but something that would flow as a natural conversation. BotXO was able to handle both huge amounts of content and complicated dialogues.

Inconvénients

Not much to say here, really. It’s always a Challenge ti learn something new, but We Got the help we needed all along.

Traduire en français

Réponse de BotXO

Dear Regin, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your positive feedback and look forward to following you on your conversational AI journey. The BotXO Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nadin K.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Everybody can builed a bot

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had a super successful and very educational journey with botxo. It has been super satisfying to develop the bot and it is the coolest feeling to sit with when the robot works and you can train it every day and thus also see huge progress in relation to customer satisfaction. The bottom line is that our customers can get help 24 hours a day without me having to have staff in the department.

Avantages

That it is very user-friendly and that you can build the bot yourself without depending on a IT department.

Inconvénients

Some problems with the integration update

Traduire en français

Réponse de BotXO

Dear Nadin. Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate that very much. We are glad to hear that you had a successful journey with us, despite the initial problems with the integration update. We are very happy that you find the BotXO Platform user-friendly and that you could build the bot without any coding. We are looking forward to supporting Tiger of Sweden further on your chatbot adventure! The BotXO Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product, but lack of service and intuition

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product with a lot of good opportunities. However you need to invest a lot of time yourself to master the programme, since there is no customer service. They always refer to the manual, which doesn't alweays have all the answers.

Avantages

Its userfriendly and easy once you have learned to use it.
Lots of great possibilites and lots of customer data.

Inconvénients

Some of the functions are not very intuititive to use. Also it loades rather slowly, especially the overview of Global connections is slow and messy. Also messy overview of received conversations. It would have been nice to make new and use reports better.

Traduire en français

Réponse de BotXO

Dear customer

We are pleased to read that you find our product great with a lot of opportunities.

Our team is working on making sure that those opportunities will be seized, which includes releasing new, more intuitive functions as well as providing clearer overview and use of the reports.

Thank you for your feedback which is a huge help to us in mastering our software even better!

Your humans at BotXO

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Fast and easy to get started

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to get started with the basics, you will have a bot up and running in no time. The support is fast and reliable, with quick fixes and direct help. Easy to cusomize and design - both on its operations and the GUI. Up time is second to none - good work BotXO.

Inconvénients

Reporting functions are a bit basic, and it tends to load very slow, hven bot has been running for a while. The platform can get "confused" over keywords and global connections, and this can result in some strange replies from the bot.

Traduire en français

Réponse de BotXO

Dear customer

We are glad to hear that getting started with our bot has mostly been a fast and easy experience, also in terms of customization and design.

We are working on advancing the reporting functions as well as the chatbot's ability to use Natural Language Understanding to better understand and engage your users.

We highly appreciate your feedback which enables us to build an even smarter bot!

The BotXO Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Anders J.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

It works

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm using BotXO to answer FAQ's and guides to eg. wineglasses or return policies.

Avantages

Ease of use.
Simple interface.
Easy integration on your site.

Inconvénients

Editor interface is a bit slow.
Could use more possibilities to costumize look of chatbot.

Traduire en français

Réponse de BotXO

Dear Anders

We are glad to read that Eva Solo finds our chatbot easy to integrate and use on your site to answer FAQ's and guides.

We are looking forward to providing even more possibilities for improving the look and feel of your chatbot in the future.

The BotXO Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Alessandro M.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Ease of use & low cost

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the simplicity and the autonomy we have in building our chatbot.

Inconvénients

we had some problems with the zendesk integration but they were solved.

Traduire en français

Réponse de BotXO

Dear Alessandro

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to read that you find the BotXO chatbot software simple to use despite some initial problems with the Zendesk integration.

We are happy to support you more in the future in building your chatbot.

The BotXO Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Boris A.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

BotXO

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The support I received during the setup is amazing. They are very proactive and fast in replying. Highly recommended.

Inconvénients

Still exploring all the features. It would be good to have a multilingual option by default and not by multiplying modules.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10