GivingDNA

4,9 (9)
Écrivez votre avis !
Solution d'informations sur les données pour les organismes à but non lucratif et les collecteurs de fonds

Note globale

4,9 /5
(9)
Rapport qualité-prix
5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,9/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
5/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 9

Jamie
Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love this product!

Publié le 30/09/2021

Population segmentation, donor profiles, prospect identification, upgrading, lapsed risk outreach,...

Population segmentation, donor profiles, prospect identification, upgrading, lapsed risk outreach, stewardship outreach.

Avantages

The GivingDNA team listens to clients and develops the product according to feedback provided. Plus, many other products do not allow you the flexibility to "do it all." GivingDNA is a one-stop wealth and marketing data shop that can segment and provide donor profiles.

Inconvénients

As a new product, there are still a few bells and whistles being developed. I have faith that this will be addressed over time.

Réponse de Pursuant

Thank you for the glowing review, Jamie! It makes our day to develop new features and continually improve the platform to make it the workhorse of your fundraising analytics.

Murna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Save your time and sanity

Publié le 02/08/2021

My department and organization is aware of who are top donors are, which donors are about to lapse...

My department and organization is aware of who are top donors are, which donors are about to lapse and which donors need to be upgraded. Using the Giving DNA has decreased our lapsed rates and has saved us so much time. I use the data from Giving DNA to also start planning year end campaigns.

Avantages

The dashboard, ability to segment your donors, detailed insights on individual and file giving, the customer service and availability of account reps.

Inconvénients

Certain features weren't user friendly and unable to export but they have been fixed as the software has grown. There is not much that I don't like about the Giving DNA!

Réponse de Pursuant

Hi Murna, thanks so much for your feedback! We're glad you've experienced positive results from GivingDNA and that improvements have made that experience even better. Grateful to have you on board!

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Highly recommend

Publié le 30/09/2021

Excellent! And I feel like there is even more to learn to get the most out of this tool!

Excellent! And I feel like there is even more to learn to get the most out of this tool!

Avantages

The Client Success team is amazing at helping you learn to use this took and to help it work for you! It's truly surprising that there isn't an additional cost for this with as much value as it adds!

Inconvénients

It can be a little different to understand how to use it at first as it's not a traditional CRM tool. But the prospecting and donor insights can't be match anywhere else.

Réponse de Pursuant

Thanks so much for your review, Julie! We look forward to continuing to build on GivingDNA and make it even more intuitive and optimized for your success.

Elena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Non-profit CRM

Publié le 27/04/2022

Avantages

GivingDNA is a comprehensive CRM which includes extra features for non-profits.

Inconvénients

GivingDNA's customer service could response to the cases faster.

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Game Changing Outcomes

Publié le 14/06/2021

The GivingDNA dashboard and analytical tools have provided our team with the reporting necessary to...

The GivingDNA dashboard and analytical tools have provided our team with the reporting necessary to develop our "Wildly Important Goals." We are providing measurable data to our senior leadership team and board of trustees. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], our Client Success Ambassador, has become an extension of our overall Donor Engagement team. He continues to support our efforts to set exponential versus incremental goals for our donors.

Avantages

GivingDNA pairs well with our donor database (Raiser's Edge), providing direction on database clean up, prospect marketing, and retention deliverables.

Inconvénients

The YOY retention stats on the overview dashboard are confusing, and would be more helpful if it pulled the same number from the Giving Dashboard.

Réponse de Pursuant

Thank you so much for the positive review, Wendy! We look forward to improving the clarity of the retention statistics in future updates.

Mollie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Tool for MidLevel Donor Growth

Publié le 05/12/2019

We are building a strong midlevel giving program with a very small team. Causemo allows us to...

We are building a strong midlevel giving program with a very small team. Causemo allows us to prioritize our communications for maximum impact.

Avantages

The ease of use and aggregate data sets are perfect. You can tell that this tool was built by a nonprofit practitioner for nonprofits. It just plain makes sense and provides exactly the data points I need to build a successful midlevel donor program.

Inconvénients

It is a newer product so there are still a couple of features being worked on such as the ability to delete individual lists.

Réponse de Pursuant

Thanks for your review, Mollie! We're pumped to see your mid-level results and are confident GivingDNA will continue to bring significant value to all of your programs.

Doug
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Giving DNA - A great tool for deeper engagement with the donor

Publié le 14/03/2022

Avantages

The ability to target directly what you're wanting to do, using your donor informatin.

Inconvénients

A bit of a learning curve to really dive into it deeply - but it is worth it.

Larry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Effective, Useful, and Caring Support

Publié le 14/03/2022

There are so many great benefits to GivingDNA but the greatest is having them on your team. Their...

There are so many great benefits to GivingDNA but the greatest is having them on your team. Their support and help to improve donor work is so valuable!

Avantages

I love the versatility of the product and the ability to drill down to find the people I am looking for. I also LOVE the support the Giving DNA team provide. They are always willing to answer questions and find new ways to help me do my job.

Inconvénients

The reports take a few minutes to populate. Sometimes I have to wait and I would like to see the reports immediately. I just need to be patient.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Worthful tool

Publié le 03/04/2021

Avantages

Worthful and easy-to-use visualization software. Incredibly responsive support team.

Inconvénients

It seems expensive compared to similar products.

Réponse de Pursuant

Thank you for your review! We hope as you continue to use GivingDNA, you'll realize more and more value for your team.