Apollo

Trouvez les prospects idéaux et convertissez-les en clients.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(286)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,4/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 286

Alexandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Attention

Publié le 09/06/2021

Très très mauvaise.

Fuyez si vous pouvez encore le faire.

Avantages

La solution est intéressante, elle permet d'identifier facilement dans nos bases des contacts obsolètes, d'enrichir les données...
Le fonctionnel est relativement riche à ce niveau.

Inconvénients

Les équipes commerciales Apollo utilisent des méthodes trompeuses pour signer leurs clients.

Nous avions opté pour une offre avec des crédits emails illimités et cela s'est avéré totalement faux.
Il y a eu de la part d'Apollo tromperie.

Au départ l'illimité fonctionnait et du jour au lendemain Apollo vous indique que cela ne fonctionne plus de cette manière et vous devez payer 2 500$ en plus !

Jacco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Apollo is the dark horse in the race for sales engagement

Publié le 03/12/2018

Apollo allows sales teams to find the ideal clients, reach out to them and engage them to connect and sign up. What else does a sales team need?

Avantages

Apollo provides the full solution of features that SDRs can benefit from, ranging from leads to emailing to analytics. For the advanced users there are many ways to automate and customize processes, and the team is available to help as needed, including taking feedback and improve the product itself.

Inconvénients

Because of the many functionalities Apollo offers, there are a lot of screens and options which can be overwhelming for an admin, but it's something the team is working on and already partly addressed.

Lucio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best in class

Publié le 17/02/2022

Apollo helps my team get perfect data and automate our reach outs. It is incredibly good software.

Avantages

Although the main use is to gather intel and data, Apollo has a sales enablement tool that is incredibly good.

Their support team is very fast and they are always open to suggestions.

Inconvénients

I miss a status page, Apollo doesn't go down at all, but sometimes we experience slowness and miss being able to check if something is wrong without having to check in with their support team.

Alternatives envisagées 

ZoomInfo SalesOS, Lusha, Leadfeeder et 6sense

Pourquoi passer à Apollo

Data quality first, once we covered that and found the top contenders, UX and then pricing determined the best option.
Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Questionable business practices, lost thousands of leads

Publié le 19/05/2021

After paying more than $5000 over a few years to build my lead lists I had to pause outbound marketing during COVID. During that time I lowered my subscription from paid to free. What I did not know is that when you do that, all of your contacts and prior purchased credits are deleted and unrecoverable.

Avantages

The segmentation and filtering tools make it easy to zoom into critical leads and easily create outbound campaigns.

Inconvénients

The company has no loyalty to their customer base, doesn't respect EU privacy laws and has poor customer service.

Santanu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for Lead generation , prospecting and boost your sales efforts.

Publié le 11/10/2022

Overall experience with Apollo is phenomenal. Except for a very few reasons, the tool has very less areas to complain about. It is a very powerful tool for any sales /marketing team and can multiply their productivity instantly.

Avantages

Apollo is quite a unique and powerful tool for sales and marketing teams equipped with all features for generating, qualifying, prospecting, and also outreach to your audience. The filters are quite good for segmentation. Easy to export and import as well. Also, email outreach makes it a total package.

Inconvénients

The limitation of the number of contacts to be exported at one time shall be increased. Even with a basic plan number of contacts exported at once Is only 25. This could be improved to enhance time management.

Gilang
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product for those who are into Sales Prospecting and Cold Pitch

Publié le 20/08/2021

I have been getting lots of meetings, by using Apollo alone. Some of my customers even bought the product I offered to them. Before I use Apollo, I use the traditional way of prospecting (connecting with them, introduce myself,

Avantages

Ease of use of the product itself, generally high validity of email (around 6-8 out of 10 is a valid business email), have a built-in CRM which helps a lot of managing and organizing all the leads that have been viewed

Inconvénients

No preview of the profile which does not have an email on it. I wish there was a preview of the email if the profile has any email so we don't waste our credits.

Shwetha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool for Sales People

Publié le 08/12/2021

Apollo has helped me a great deal in my outreach activity by providing me accurate data

Avantages

The accuracy of the contact details and the number of credits provided

Inconvénients

need to keep applying filters after going back to the list

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fast way to find highly qualified leads

Publié le 21/08/2020

Overall, Apollo is absolutely necessary to achieve our business goals, as we are able to find leads quickly for our sales team prospects.

Avantages

What we like most about Apollo.io is the ability to find qualified, cold leads at scale. You are able to filter contact on nearly any type of qualifier, such as title, location, etc. And the company filters are almost endless: revenue, number of employees, software they use, and many more. That is highly useful in finding very qualified leads, with just a few clicks.

Inconvénients

There really aren't any cons that come to mind, other than the price is a bit high if you want the unlimited lead option. But the return on investment for these leads is worth it, in my opinion.

Kamal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Lead Generation Tool for Less

Publié le 12/11/2020

Avantages

I really like using this tool. It has helped me a lot with the generation of valid B2B and B2C leads which has helped a lot in prospecting contacts. The accuracy rate is about 95% and it allows you to Export leads, Create lists, and Advanced search.

Inconvénients

I can't dislike this app. I'm enjoying every of its feature.

Kriti
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool to manage and generate leads!

Publié le 03/08/2021

On some days, generating business leads is all I have to do. On those days, Apollo makes my work so easy and so much less irritating. I can find the contact details of the people I exactly intend to reach out to as it allows me the ability to search using their names, job titles, regions, and even job positions. The tool is extremely easy to use and has a database for even the smallest companies that you can find nowhere else. I'm sure I'll be using this tool a lot in the future! I have already recommended it to so many around me, and if you are someone who works in the sales or marketing team of your company, you should definitely give this a try.

Avantages

Until a few days ago, I was using LinkedIn to search for leads and find their contact details. Ever since LinkedIn has come up with a search limit, it became so difficult for me to find new leads, especially when this is something I have to do on a daily basis on some days. Recently, my senior at work recommended me Apollo and I fell in love with it since day one! It is so easy to navigate through this tool and with so many filters at your disposal, even easier to find contacts. I'm apparently new to using this tool so I'm still learning my way around it but thanks to its ease of use, fast response, user-friendly interface, and so many exciting features, I have been able to speed up my work and get verified leads without any hassle. Moreover, the ability to save the leads, and send them emails directly from this software are amazing features that very few tools of its kind generally provide.

Inconvénients

It has only been a few days since I started using this tool. Although it's super helpful 90% of the time, rarely, it takes too much time to load and in some cases, it even fails to show verified leads due to which I have to go back to the old method of using LinkedIn to find contact details of those specific leads. This is the only problem I have encountered so far but it does not change my liking towards the tool.

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product to get leads

Publié le 12/12/2022

Avantages

The ability to customise your search to the finest of details is excellent

Inconvénients

Of course this can be done with a higher plan, but the amount of contacts that can be exported at a time

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great value with a lot of features compared to alternatives, but there is a learning curve

Publié le 14/01/2022

Avantages

It has great features for email sequences, integrating with HubSpot, managing accounts and contacts, and more. You also have access to a lot of contact information that would cost more elsewhere. It's the best value for your money.

Inconvénients

If contact data is your priority, you many often have trouble finding information for all of the contacts you need, especially when prospecting smaller businesses. Most of it's data comes from LinkedIn as far as I know, so if they aren't there, they won't be in Apollo. This can be frustrating.

Additionally, it offers a lot of features and is very customizable, but this can create a steep learning curve and require a significant investment of time to get it set up and integrated the way you need.

Ankurman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ZenProspect consolidates sales prospecting, engagement, and coaching very well!

Publié le 09/03/2018

- Set meetings with prospects
- Productivity gains as I can dial, prospect, email all in one place
- Engagement metrics, reports building helps me understand the progress of the sales outbound campaigns to make data-driven decisions

Avantages

I'm an ex-Outreach user (sorry folks). Their product is addictive and got me obsessed with personalized prospecting at scale.

But hopping around between different tools just to get the leads into the Outreach Databases was time-consuming. ZP solves this with their Prospecting tool. There are more leads in their database than you can prospect in this lifetime without violating Google's spam alerts. So that's prospecting.

The sequence tool, may even be an exact clone of Outreach but it's smooth and not buggy compared to my experience with Outreach where I'd have font size errors often while composing my emails.

ZP's sequencing tool comes with solid engagement metrics to make data-driven prospecting.

Finally, the call transcribing feature helps to understand the sales call for coaching and prospect sentiment analysis. Research says that a winning sales call is when the prospect speaks more than 62%.

Combine all of this under one hood, makes me question if the sales leadership in teams who are shelling out hundreds of thousands of dollars to different services even have heard of ZP or not. Well, VC funding will run out eventually.

ZenProsect consolidates what is needed for the SDR to unleash their full potential at work. I'm a believer and think they will crush their components over the next 3 years as long as they keep offering the

Inconvénients

Not much except that their price tag on an annual contract basis can be a bit of a challenge for an internal champion like me to sell into my org.

Rakshit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A good tool for lead generation

Publié le 23/02/2022

I think I have mentioned that in the Pros section. But I would like to mention one more thing, that I was so happy using Apollo.io in my last organization that I referred it to at least 10 other colleagues and they loved it. Recently one of my old colleagues who wasn't using Apollo.io called me specifically to ask how to use Apollo.io . Wishing all the best to the Apollo team!

Avantages

I am able to reach out to the relevant individual in the organization which saves a lot of time and make me more efficient in my work. The best part is the number of free credit Apollo.io provides which is fantastic. I have used couple of other softwares but they only give 5 free credits for a month. After using this software I might even suggest the top management to go ahead with the paid services of Apollo.io .

Inconvénients

As of now there is nothing that i don't like about this software. It works as per my expectations

Winter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Apollo for sales

Publié le 05/12/2019

I really enjoyed using Apollo. It was quite expansive so I never used all the features. The tools I did use were simple. I feel that Apollo is responsible for many of the deals I was able to add to my sales pipeline. Even when I was not physically working, Apollo would send out emails to prospects I had added to sequences. It was also an exceptional tool for finding prospects and target companies.

Avantages

I love the flexibility of using sequences in Apollo. As a salesperson, it is important to set your touches and personalize emails that go out to your prospects. Apollo allows for this when setting up sequences. I was also really impressed with the prospecting tool for finding target companies and titles of prospects within those companies. The filtering options were thorough and the best I have seen in any prospecting software.

Inconvénients

You have to watch your sequences and how many emails are going out daily. They add up quickly and it damaged our domain reputation which took months to get back to normal.

Evgeniya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Apollo for leadgen team in software development

Publié le 18/02/2022

It was great and my team members still use the product. I used it to understand and then manage my team

Avantages

Good established flow of sequences of every kind; works better for Russian target audience rather than international (for us)

Inconvénients

Search option doesn’t work in Russian; too complex integration to corporate emails

Alternatives envisagées 

Lusha et RocketReach

Pourquoi passer à Apollo

Seemingly simple workflows
Abhra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product and reasonable price

Publié le 19/02/2022

It is a great experience using this product as it's solving my purpose of lead generation and the cost of this service is also reasonable. So I am very happy using this product.

Avantages

This is a user friendly product whose pricing is reasonable and quality of product is great must use if you are sales or marketing professional for lead generation.

Inconvénients

Not any such complaints. I find it a useful tool.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Solid for the price.

Publié le 10/05/2021

Excellent. I prospected and closed deals using Apollo. Good salesforce integration.

Avantages

I like Apollo. It’s a direct competitor to most Outreach tools and really does a nice job of keeping everything organized and in structured view. I used Apollo to prospect and cold call, and it has an amazing feature to search companies globally within the app and prospect (think ZoomInfo, but integrated). A lot of my coworkers had occasional bugs with it but I really enjoyed using the tool and would totally purchase it again.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it was buggy. Sometimes contact info was not correct. A lot of times I found old prospect info of someone who hadn’t worked at the company for 4+ years.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software – best value

Publié le 01/03/2022

Avantages

Essentially takes LI Sales Nav and makes it more powerful

Inconvénients

Limited on adding people to lists – understand why you do it though

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailshake

Pourquoi choisir Apollo 

Value & ability to make sequences

Logiciel antérieur 

Nimble

Pourquoi passer à Apollo

Price & more features
Regine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Lead Generation Tools Ever

Publié le 09/09/2022

It's a 9.5/10 for me.

Avantages

The most feature I really like about Apollo is the filter feature. It is very easy to filter out what niche, title, or any other topic you want to get the info from. The software is really easy to use, to navigate to export and everything.

Inconvénients

The only least is it will not allow multiple users if you are only buying the basic one. It is quite pricey to avail multiple users.

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One software to handle exactly what I needed

Publié le 22/02/2022

We are a new sales team (owner did sales prior) and there was nothing in place for digital outreach. Leads of varying degrees of quality in Salesforce and a freeware subscription to Mail Chimp that sends everything to junk folders. I interviewed 20 companies, from marketing firms to LinkedIn scrapers and they all did a few things but not everything. They were also more expensive and would require at least one other software to work. I started off small 4 months ago and now have a large digital outreach campaign that has resulted in appointments and soon real closed deals. I did this on my own via the free version and then convinced the owners to invest by showing them my results.

Avantages

I can find leads, find their info, push to Salesforce, connect in LinkedIn, build campaign and send out email sequence in about 5 minutes.

Inconvénients

I wish that more emails were verified. Most are but not all. I wish that fewer emails got caught up in spam filters.

Janet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best software for discovering hidden contacts

Publié le 15/12/2021

It is simple to use and is a useful tool for growing a business. I adore the user interface, which I believe is completely understandable by anyone. The way you represent and filter leads on your dashboard is very useful to me. The information on the leads is of high quality. Apollo displays more detailed information at a glance, making prospect list building easier and more effective for me, and its filters assisted me in locating my exact target audience.

Avantages

Apollo is a project and contact management solution that works in the cloud to help users manage their personal and professional schedules by reminding them of appointments and deadlines. It combines personal task management, calendar management, contact management, and project management into a single application

Inconvénients

Nothing to worry about, but I wish the pricing was a little lower, and some of the email addresses aren't legitimate.

Akshay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Apollo is extremely powerful tool but little complex to understand

Publié le 08/02/2019

Avantages

I like that it provides all the tools that I need for competitive and business analysis which directly helps my company in sales operation. From the time I purchased this tool till now, it decreased the amount of time I use in sales and market research task.

Inconvénients

1. The tool is a bit complex to understand at first because of the vast features which are good but I think there should be a little bit of improvement in user experience.
2. When Apollo shifted from ZenProspect, after that I faced a lot of issues while using the tool like wrong information while applying filters, requesting contacts, sequence report data. But Apollo addressed those issue and improving it continuously.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good CRM with intuitive interface

Publié le 13/10/2021

Overall very good and especially easy for our inbound sales team to use with sales communication.

Avantages

Easy viewing of all functions in one screen. Able to start and customize workflows very easily.

Inconvénients

Integration with some of our existing systems could be difficult. That might have been partially due to them being legacy systems

Gulzar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Superb for carefully mature business sectors.

Publié le 21/02/2022

Our consultancy executes Sales Engagement to assist clients with accomplishing income tagets. In any case, to assist them with building their outreach group and cycles, they should supply an adequate number of leads. Apollo addresses that need flawlessly.

Avantages

First rate UX makes for productive work process.

Running an elite execution business knowledge group is a breeze, basically because of the thoroughly examined sifting and labeling subsystems.

We transform newbie specialists into first rate lead gen authorities in under a month, on account of Appollo.

We've successfully addressed TOFU supply for each client with Apollo.

Inconvénients

It doesn't work for simple business sectors. For example, in Brazil, old school manufacturing plants are scarcely on the web, most don't have a site, so Apollo can't track down them. In any case, on the off chance that you can concoct possibilities information for different sources, Apollo will soar your efficiency on running them.