11 avis
Elite EXTRA

Elite EXTRA

Gestion de la distribution et des livraisons

4.8 /5 (11 avis)
Note globale
4.8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4.7
Fonctionnalités
4.8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4.6
Support client
4.9
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
11 avis
Richard W.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

EliteEXTRA is the best technology partner I have ever worked with

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

EliteEXTRA is by far the best technology product and partner I have ever worked with. Implementation was easy, support is excellent, and their product has become a critical part of our organization.

Avantages

Very user friendly. Once you start using it, you can't function without it because it's so good!

Inconvénients

The system does not have a great process for handling orders delivered manually (outside of EliteEXRA).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ryan S.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Elite Extra Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly positive. As I have stated the team at Elite Extra is top notch and always put the customer experience first. Even when there is a glitch, they are always right on it working on a solution.

Avantages

The software is by far the best vehicle tracking software for the automotive aftermarket industry. It adapted very well to some of the individual needs of our business and is not a one size fits all solution. It is generally easy to use and the reporting side is robust and gives meaningful data. The support team is responsive and generally able to help in a timely manner.

Inconvénients

I don't have anything major except for the occasional temporary down time which can be caused by a multitude of issues as it is a cloud based solution. They are usually not for very long, and there are manual work arounds usually, but is never convenient when it happens.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Kristina E.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Elite Extra, including electronic DVIR

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Elite Extra team are readily available, open to one-off needs for interface with our Oracle system for data management tools, and are constantly seeking to add features to meet our needs. This tool has been easily and quickly adopted by all of our locations.

Avantages

Multiple capabilities for dispatch, plus inclusion of electronic DVIR, although the readily available live support is also outstanding.

Inconvénients

Takes initial training, as it is not intuitive initially for a self starter; however, this is not unlike most software platforms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

William V.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Solid Transportation Management Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Support from the folks at Elite has been outstanding during and after the launch of this software for our organization.

Inconvénients

Would like to have some additional features more specific to our particular area of business.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Susan M.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Elite Extra Makes Our Jobs Easier!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everyone on the team has been very helpful and hands on every step of the way!

Avantages

Ease of use and better organization. We are able to track our drivers at all times which helps us to make faster deliveries and be more efficient.

Inconvénients

love it all! I can't think of anything negative to say about this product. We have become so much more productive using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rick M.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Elite EXTRA Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The entire staff at Elite is committed to solving every issue every time. Can't remember that last time the system was down. Very reliable.

Avantages

Automating our dispatching compared to paper and white boards improved our productivity. The Elite Extra system allowed us to deliver 30% more volume with the same amount of drivers and equipment.

Inconvénients

After my competitors found out how successful this tool was for us they bought it too.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jennifer T.
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Elite Extra in first 12 months

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Route Optimization has increased, our delivery times are reduced due to route planning. Traceability of drivers and estimated delivery times have proven to be a key factor in customer satisfaction.

Avantages

The program is easy to use. The information that my entire team needs to access is simple to find. Reporting allows us to investigate any issues that arise. Driver's love the phone app and we have had a lot of positive feedback from customers. Elite Extra's response time with any queries is exceptional.

Inconvénients

Honestly don't have any major issue to list.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kyle J.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Elite Extra is Industry Leading Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Incredibly easy to use and highly effective in improving company efficiencies

Inconvénients

Sometime the update releases caused some residuals issues, but support was able to address and correct very quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jeremy P.
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Great review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Daily works well for our business. We can track where everyone is at, see the stops that have been completed, and have history when needed if their is a issue.

Inconvénients

The only con I can think of is the time it takes to grab information from our CDK business system once it closes, to when it shows up in Elite. If that could be improved or be more like "live" that would be amazing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

David S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would say the overall experience has been outstanding from a customer service, productivity and savings standpoint. It is an amazing product.

Avantages

Elite Extra significantly reduced the time to route our drivers and reduced their time and miles to complete their routes. It gave us great visibility on our drivers during the route and provides great reporting. It also made capturing and managing signatures much more efficient. It really increased our productivity and the drivers actually love the turn by turn instructions. I would definitely recommend the software and their customer service is excellent.

Inconvénients

I really don't have anything negative to say about the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jenny L.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great service easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They are great to work with and close.

Avantages

Its easy to use. If you have any questions or issues they ate great to work with and help you. Easy to track and routing trucks.

Inconvénients

Any concerns we have had they have addressed immediately.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10