Kartra

4,5 (162)
Écrivez votre avis !
Solution de gestion d'entreprise pour entreprises de toutes tailles

Note globale

4,5 /5
(162)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,1/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 162

Chris
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

critique de l'application karta

Publié le 28/09/2022

les petit bus mais dans l'ensemble ca va

les petit bus mais dans l'ensemble ca va

Avantages

les fonctionnalités de kartra sont assez nombreuse et j'ai vraiment le tout. tout pour qu'on y reste

Inconvénients

l'environnement est vraiment a revoir avec des bugs qui n'en finissent pas et c'est vraiment ce qui fait défaut

Estelle
Estelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bon pour les entreprises en ligne

Publié le 13/11/2023

Avantages

Kartra est un logiciel qui aide les entreprises en ligne pour leur développement surtout l’automatisation de marketing par mail. Ce produit est rempli de multiples fonctionnalités.

Inconvénients

Malgré ces multiples fonctionnalités, certaines fonctionnalités ne sont pas toujours disponibles.

Réponse de Genesis Digital

We're delighted to hear that Kartra has been beneficial for your online business needs, especially in email marketing automation. We would love to understand more about the features you felt weren’t available so we can improve your experience. Please reach out to our support team at [email protected] so we can help.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Le tout en un du e-marketing

Publié le 09/12/2022

Avantages

J'apprécie toutes les fonctionnalités présentent avec un abonnement abordable.

Inconvénients

Le défaut principal vient de la complexité d'utilisation et de l'ergonomie.

Bernadette
Bernadette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Settled with Kartra

Publié le 16/05/2022

I like how streamlined Kartra is. They now have the campaigns function which allows you to...

I like how streamlined Kartra is. They now have the campaigns function which allows you to customize your campaigns by editing a pre-existing templates.

Avantages

What I like most about Kartra is that it is a complete online software that allows us to market to our existing list.

Inconvénients

It took time before they rolled out the quiz/survey function and even then, it is not yet very refined as we hoped it would be.

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Complete Turnkey Solution for online businesses

Publié le 09/04/2020

After discovering Kartra, we got rid of infusionsoft, Acuity Scheduling, Wistia video hosting,...

After discovering Kartra, we got rid of infusionsoft, Acuity Scheduling, Wistia video hosting, Clickcunnels and Payfunnels. We have migrated all of our clients to Kartra as well.

Avantages

Everything is under one roof, from video hosting to websites, calendar bookings, email sequencing and so much more.

Inconvénients

Support is strictly via email and can take 24+ hours to get a response.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickFunnels

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

Kartra has all the features under one roof so actions can talk to each other.

Logiciel antérieur 

Keap
Jane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Great and Incredibly Frustrating at the Same Time!

Publié le 09/04/2020

I have created my website and sales pages with relative ease. Again, love that all is in one place...

I have created my website and sales pages with relative ease. Again, love that all is in one place just don't like how inefficient it is to create things. Walking through everything step by step all the time just to make one simple edit is frustrating.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is the ability to house most everything I need in one place. Making internal connections is easy and I like one spot to go for everything.

Inconvénients

What I like the least is how tedious Kartra is. On a daily basis, we have to jump through hoop after hoop to do everything. There appear to be not shortcuts for anything to speed the process along. We sit waiting after every single step and waste significant more time doing daily work than we ever did with Infusionsoft, now Keap. It makes my CEO absolutely nuts as efficiency is very important to her. It is not very efficient.

Réponse de Genesis Digital

Thank you for sharing your experience with Kartra. We're pleased to hear that you appreciate the platform's ability to centralize your business operations. However, we understand your frustration with the level of tedium and inefficiency you've encountered. Your feedback regarding the need for more streamlined processes is invaluable to us, and we're continuously working to improve user experience and efficiency. If you have any specific suggestions or areas where you believe we could enhance our platform, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to addressing your concerns and ensuring a smoother experience for you and your team.

Jacque
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Beginner or Advanced... You'll love Kartra.

Publié le 10/04/2020

Kartra allows use to develop expert digital marketing campaigns with beginner knowledge.

Kartra allows use to develop expert digital marketing campaigns with beginner knowledge.

Avantages

Kartra is the best all-in-one solution for digital marketers. Having option forms, landing pages, automations, tagging, email sequences, products, membership areas and more all in one system means they talk to each other without external integrations. This saves me the headache of keeping track of so many web apps.

Inconvénients

Some features found in other web apps are still being developed in Kartra. However, they release new features all the time, so it is worth sticking around.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickFunnels

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

Kartra saves me money in subscriptions, time in learning different web apps, and headaches due to everything being integrated already.
Harsha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Best platform for marketing in all aspects of business through online

Publié le 05/05/2021

It was the only one platform and the best for my current online business. Developing features along...

It was the only one platform and the best for my current online business. Developing features along with the customer support is great.

Avantages

Advanced feature available in this platform helps and it attracts the other viewers and the complete business management can be done. The training tutorials along with the videos with a great support is available.

Inconvénients

At initial stage it is quite complicated to learn the features it consumes little more time. And also this particular platform is quite expensive. The interface can be improved show that it will be helpful for the business start the online business.

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

Wanted to check the additional features an interface available. Pricing is the main constraint what we are looking for.
Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good for some uses but has some ballbreaker shortcomings for me.

Publié le 16/05/2019

kartra saves me time. Once I have built some sales funnels they are repeatable and their success...

kartra saves me time. Once I have built some sales funnels they are repeatable and their success (or not) is measurable. Kartra provides me with actionable data that is easily and quickly accessible so I'm basing my decisions on real time accurate data. And I can set it up so that I am making money while I sleep

Avantages

Has many functions on the one platform. I could use my own domains and favicons. There were some templates to use and the webinar help sessions we useful. It provides realtime actionable data to make good decisions.

Inconvénients

Customers cannot select multiple items of a product in one purchase transaction on a specific date when they want to join one session once that already has others in that session. For a tourist who has a family of 4 people they cant buy 4 tickets and they cant specify that they want to go on a tour that already has people booked on it but there is available space for them. And they cant book for the one tour once.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub, GetResponse et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

The test period offered, the pricing was better and there were some templates to use. It was a more turnkey solution than hubspot.

Réponse de Genesis Digital

Thank you for sharing your experience with Kartra. We're glad to hear it's been helpful, but we're sorry for any limitations you've encountered. We're constantly improving and would love another chance to meet your needs. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or suggestions.

Kleo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best investment we made for our business

Publié le 09/04/2020

Building membership sites, courses are a breeze. Wonderful having everything in one place for us to...

Building membership sites, courses are a breeze. Wonderful having everything in one place for us to access.

Avantages

So easy and step-by-step to use, especially when you're not very technical. We got rid of 4 different types of software that we were trying to juggle and replaced them all with only 1... Kartra.

Inconvénients

Live webinar function. And a more detailed and advanced course to help beginners understand the processes. Faster importing of lists.

Alternatives envisagées 

Ontraport et Keap

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

Because we were looking for something more cost effective and more functional that we could grow into.

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

Because Kartra offered more services and functionality and also we could run multiple businesses from the same platform. Instead of having to pay double!
Patricia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Kartra is simply the best

Publié le 11/05/2021

Not only do I set up, host and market my online courses; I use it for my digital appearance and...

Not only do I set up, host and market my online courses; I use it for my digital appearance and with all the statistics and analytics I know immediately if, how or where to tweak a campaign. Client communication is made easy....

Avantages

I do not need any other software to host or market my online courses. Everything ties together. So much time and money saved!

Inconvénients

It has a little bit of a learning curve at the beginning. But when you are willing to dive in, you pretty fast get the clue since there are awesome tutorials and amazing support!

Alternatives envisagées 

Thinkific

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

I had a free version of Thinkific but compared to Kartra it’s outdated and it’s not so user friendly..plus you need additional softwares....
Drew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Familiarity breeds content

Publié le 21/05/2019

This is great for landing pages or just simple web pages too. It enable you to direct traffic to...

This is great for landing pages or just simple web pages too. It enable you to direct traffic to one page which can then send the visitor onto a myriad of applications.

Avantages

Kartra is a plethora of things which enable you to rely on it for so many different tasks in your business. It does take a moment to get to grips with but as you become more familiar with it you can't help but be content with it too.

Inconvénients

A bit of a steep learning curve to start.

Alternatives envisagées 

OptimizePress

Logiciel antérieur 

Leadpages et OptimizePress

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

flexibility and the ability to use as little or as much as you needed until you feel ready to move on.
Shirley
Shirley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Kartra Has Enormous Potential!...It's Great Platform for Business But There is Room for...

Publié le 24/09/2019

My experience has been pretty good in spite of some of the shortcomings of the Kartra platform. I...

My experience has been pretty good in spite of some of the shortcomings of the Kartra platform. I think it's just "growing pains" and should hopefully improve over time. You may see a lot of videos on YouTube, blog posts and articles around the web raving about Kartra.

You have to consider the source. Many of these "rave reviews" are affiliates trying to make some money.(More power to them!) I mention that because the average person will look all of those reviews and think it's simple and easy to use. While it's a nice platform, it will be a bit of a challenge if you've never used anything like it before. In my opinion, it could be a lot more user friendly. It's easy to find yourself "stuck" trying to figure out what to do next.

While Kartra does have some "training" videos and blog posts. I found myself searching on YouTube for clearer explanations and examples.

Overall, if you're looking for an alternative to Clickfunnels or Infusionsoft (Now known as Keap), Kartra is one to consider. I suggest signing up for the trial and really put Kartra through it's paces. Build pages, automations etc. That's the only way that you're going to see if it's the right solution for you and your business.

Avantages

What I like most about Kartra are the features. It has EVERYTHING you need to set up sales and marketing funnels, landing pages, email marketing and a lot more.

Plus if you later decide to sell online courses or need a member's site etc...Kartra has it all.

Inconvénients

Kartra is a bit clunky. It also seems to run a bit slow when updating a page. That being said, it is software and we all know that technology can sometimes have a mind of it's own literally. I believe it will get better over time.
I also have a small bone to pick with Kartra with their decision to use em vs px. While, I get that em is better in terms of accuracy. The developers of Kartra need to understand that their average customers aren't graphic artists or developers. We know, use and understand px (pixels). So why not give us the option to use px instead of em?

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickFunnels
Brittany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Kartra is a life saver!!

Publié le 09/04/2020

Avantages

I absolutely love the fact that almost everything is in one place. I moved from 5 different software tools into Kartra and was able to save myself $250 per month in software but then probably another 20 hours of time trying to connect all the tools together to work. Now I have 1 place to go and I can build the tech pieces of a simple funnel in under an hour!!

Inconvénients

The builders within the software are not the greatest. I feel that they are slow and clunky. There needs to be a way to save your brand/style guidelines so that you do not have to change the font and color on EVERY SINGLE thing. When you copy and paste text into the page or email builder, it should use the same font that was saved in the template. The Course/membership builder is the same.

I would also love it if the CRM function had a place to create follow up tasks that created a task list. I do online marketing but I also do consulting and I have to use another CRM to track those leads because there is not a way for me to set a follow up with a lead in Kartra.

Overall I absolutely love Kartra and I am hoping that these things are updated as soon as possible so that I can love it even more!

Alternatives envisagées 

Kajabi

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

I was using Ontraport, Thinkific, Vimeo, Acuity and Zendesk. I was spending over $400 per month on everything. Now I pay $200 per month on Kartra and actually saved even more by doing the annual plan!

Logiciel antérieur 

Ontraport

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

I felt that it included the most features for the value and was the easiest to use. Kajabi felt clunky and hard to use and Kartra felt seamless (other than the outdated builder)
Angela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

I am hoping I will fall in love with Kartra! Right now our relationship is "complicated."

Publié le 09/04/2020

I think this will be a great tool for me that will help to generate income in time, however, right...

I think this will be a great tool for me that will help to generate income in time, however, right now it is not.
I am still using all of my other Softwares until I can figure out a way to make this the easiest for me.

Avantages

This product has everything I need! So originally we purchased it in order to get rid of the other software we are using.

Inconvénients

It is not nearly as user friendly as Squarespace, Mailchimp and many of the other low-cost options.
Also, there is no customer service line to call. I understand why this is, but it has been an issue for me multiple times and I resort to calling off other important work during my day in order to troubleshoot myself or get my assistant on it instead of trusting I will be able to resolve an issue quickly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Acuity Scheduling, WordPress, Squarespace et Kajabi

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

Well, actually I am just still using both to make sure all of my clients can have easily usable software until I can create all of the video tutorials answering the common questions I get for Kartra calendars and others features.

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

Because I am tired of using so many different products. I was hoping it would be as easy as I had heard.

Réponse de Genesis Digital

We appreciate your honest feedback and understand the challenges you're facing. Rest assured, we're continuously working to enhance user-friendliness and provide comprehensive support. We're here to assist you every step of the way, whether it's through tutorials, troubleshooting guides, or direct assistance from our team. Your success is our priority, and we're committed to ensuring a seamless experience with Kartra. If there's anything specific you need assistance with or features you'd like to see improved, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your transition to Kartra as smooth as possible!

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Marketing success is guaranteed with Kartra

Publié le 23/12/2022

I have enjoyed using Kartra over the past couple of weeks. We're building more campaigns than we...

I have enjoyed using Kartra over the past couple of weeks. We're building more campaigns than we ever have in the shortest period of time. The cost is insignificant compared to the time savings and capabilities provided with Kartra.

Avantages

Kartras done for you campaigns are brilliant. With one click you can install a completely done-for-you campaign that only needs your finishing content changes. This has helped us get our marketing campaigns up and running in half the time. It has also cut down on the learning curve of using Kartra.

Inconvénients

We would like to see more integration options either from Kartra or third party developers.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great product - which appears to have lost customer focus and eroded its support function.

Publié le 09/04/2020

We came into this product with enormous goodwill for the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]and what he was...

We came into this product with enormous goodwill for the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]and what he was committed to. Since his passing - it appears as if things have changed radically - in a direction that is not good. We're actively considering whether Kartra deserves our continued business.

We have noticed that other leaders in digital marketing, who were early and enthusiastic Kartra advocates are now using other platforms. At least one such has told us that his experience with the decline in customer service is a reason why he's moving on. Now, today Kartra has informed us that they are going to start charging us more. That's the straw...

Avantages

We love the fact that e-mail, webpages, shopping cart, video hosting & membership are all tightly integrated. No one has done a better job of this - but some are trying.

Inconvénients

No problem with the software - but a very big problem with the customer support function which has recently deteriorated very significantly.

Previously, we got quick, useful replies where the support provider actually went to the account, looked at the problem, verified it and provided video showing how to fix it. Now - numerous tickets on the same issue go unheeded because the responses are posted to an account that is not ours.

Responses appear to have mis-understood the problem. Repeated pleas for help go unacknowledged. Even tried reaching out to Genesis Digital execs via phone & LinkedIn. No response.

To make it worse, recently they have taken down all the instructional videos and written tutorials for Webinar Jam. Replaced them with an API document which is useless to us. One of Kartra's main selling points is "ease of use." Likewise with Webinar Jam. It's supposed to be easy to use WJ to integrate webinars into the Kartra ecosystem.

We don't expect anyone to do it for us, but we're not software engineers. We have other things we need to do. So we do need easy-to-follow, step-by-step instructions and support when we get it wrong.

Because the tutorials are gone and the customer support is weak, we're now paying for a webinar platform which we cannot connect to Kartra and which we can't use with confidence. This affects the heart of our business at a very bad time.

Alexandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good!

Publié le 09/04/2020

It's a great tool, definitely, made by marketers for marketers.

The all in one is great but it has...

It's a great tool, definitely, made by marketers for marketers.

The all in one is great but it has the defauts of its qualities:
overall the whole machine may tend to be slow and many operations and clicks and options are mandatory to do s single task.

Avantages

The all in one thing.
Not easy to get used to the tool but the more I practice and discover new features, the more I like it.

The support is very good, although sometimes answers may be a bit generic (copy/paste templates).

Inconvénients

Something that is really annoying:
you cannot jump from one section to another. Instead, you have to go through every section in order to reach one you want.

i.e: I'm into a product creation. I'm at the first section and I want to only configure the Affiliates section. Icannot reach it by clicking on it. I have to go through each section and click save and next every time.

This is the same for emails, or forms…

That's a waste of time.
Can you do something about it?!

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why I am in love with Kartra

Publié le 10/04/2020

Transformational! I am building an affiliate program and I will promote Kartra to all my members....

Transformational! I am building an affiliate program and I will promote Kartra to all my members. Very, very useful tool. I really love this app.

Well done and thank you so much for all you. Keep it up!

Avantages

It does everything I need, it is a basket of tools. I love baskets of tools, they make me more effective.
Kartra does so much that I had to grow into the app. As time has passed and I have understood my client better Kartra has become more effective for me.
I am a hair coach and have spent the last two years learning how to care for my tribe online. I purchased Kartra even before I understood all its functionalities, that is how much I can see the opportunities Kartra provides.
Maybe I don't know enough, however, I feel Kartra is the absolute best app basket around. Every time I look at other apps I just keep coming back to Kartra.

Inconvénients

The font colour on the dashboard is too light, hard for my 54 year old eyes and I can only zoom in so much. If I could change that I would.

Alternatives envisagées 

Kajabi

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

I found an app with all the functionalities I need at a great price!

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

Price!
Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Software I've Ever Used

Publié le 15/05/2019

It's awesome. The ability to track what's working has been excellent. I also like how "dummy proof"...

It's awesome. The ability to track what's working has been excellent. I also like how "dummy proof" it is helping me not miss critical steps in a complicated process. The ability to make beautiful pages and adapt them quickly is an important and valued feature. Keep up the good work!

Avantages

I love how so many essential business tools are included. It is a TREMENDOUS value. I also appreciate how they're always rolling out new features, and focusing on making our job as business owners easier. It keeps getting better all the time.

Inconvénients

I would like to have an easier time getting a hold of tech support when issues arise.

I am eagerly awaiting improvements to the Membership area. Being better able to track and manage the client experience would be an awesome upgrade. That, and the addition of a survey/quiz feature is the most requested feature and I can't wait to see what they come up with.

I would like to have more nuances options for the Calendar feature as well...in particular the option to have an pre-set hour buffer for same day bookings rather than immediately or next day only. To be able to be notified via text if a new appointment is scheduled would also allow me to be more nimble in responding and accepting appointments.

Marek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Kartra Review

Publié le 10/05/2023

My overall experience with Kartra was highly positive. It transformed the way I approached my...

My overall experience with Kartra was highly positive. It transformed the way I approached my online business by offering an integrated solution for marketing and sales. The platform's features were robust, and its customer support was responsive and helpful. Kartra helped me streamline my processes, automate tasks, and ultimately drive better results for my business.

Avantages

One of the things I liked most about Kartra was its all-in-one platform that encompassed various marketing and business tools. The ability to create and manage sales funnels, email marketing campaigns, membership sites, and even conduct webinars all within one platform was incredibly convenient. It saved me time and allowed me to have a comprehensive view of my marketing efforts.

Inconvénients

One aspect I liked least about Kartra was the learning curve associated with its advanced features. While the platform offered a wide range of powerful tools, it took some time to fully grasp and utilize all of its functionalities effectively. Additionally, the pricing structure, although reasonable for the value provided, may be a drawback for some users.

Réponse de Genesis Digital

Thank you for sharing your insights on Kartra! We're thrilled you found our all-in-one platform convenient and versatile. We appreciate your feedback on the learning curve; we're continuously working to improve user experience. Your input on pricing is noted, we strive to offer compelling value and we hope our dedication to adding more innovative features and customer support adds unmatched value.

Guy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It's the "Full Monty" of Software Tools

Publié le 15/05/2019

It's helped me streamline my "Rock the Tech" Coaching business into something that is manageable...

It's helped me streamline my "Rock the Tech" Coaching business into something that is manageable and contained on one platform...

Kartra allows me to run a 6, 7, and 8 Figure business by myself, and appear as if I'm a Fortune 5 Company...

I have been running with "bubble gum and bailing wire" for the last few years, and NOW I'm ONLY using Kartra as my "Main" go to software for my business -

Avantages

It really does Everything, that's WHY I said it's the "Full Monty" of Software Tools...I was spending well over $1K per Month on Dedicated Server Hosting, a Dedicated Email Server, WordPress Membership Websites, GetResponse, SendGrid SMTP Service, and the list goes on and on...

I'm saving over $800 Per Month by moving to Karta AND I'm not concerned about Hackers breaking into my WordPress Memberships or Members NOT getting their login credentials...

Kartra is TOP Shelf!

Inconvénients

I would be GREAT to have a Done-for-You Membership Campaign...I really can't think of anything else that I would want...

Agency would be fantastic for my customers too, and I know this is in the works...Can we speed the deployment UP?

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Speaking from the Stage is different then Speaking from a Landing page!

Publié le 17/05/2019

I think it's awesome.

I think it's awesome.

Avantages

The trainings and the tips and tricks, all the content and the Facebook group all have helped me learn what I can do and what I need to do to build my business. I can now explain clearly what I want to a freelance if I choose to get some additional help..

Inconvénients

Still lots to learn.. mostly plug and play... when I want to 'advance'.. .take a bit more learning for me.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Highly Recommend This All In One Marketing Solution

Publié le 01/07/2019

Avantages

I love that it's all in one and I've saved so much money cancelling all the different subscriptions that I have. It's so fast to set up a whole funnel and their system works well (emails get delivered, etc.). I also love their high converting templates for landing pages.

Inconvénients

If you are used to something like Thinkific or Teachable then the CRM section will disappoint you. It's very basic. It can be overwhelming to learn how to use it but once you do, it's so powerful.

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I Almost Gave Up Building My Online Business ... Until I Found Kartra

Publié le 23/11/2021

Honestly just forever grateful to them for giving me something that actually works and doesn't make...

Honestly just forever grateful to them for giving me something that actually works and doesn't make me want to pull all my hair out!

Avantages

I absolutely love that it's an all-in-one online business platform that has almost everything you need to run your online business from building webpages, to processing payments, to hosting your products and membership sites, to managing affiliates, a helpdesk, quiz and survey features and so much more. Everything talks to each other and you no longer need to duct tape all the different parts of your business together.

Inconvénients

It is a little slow but they are gotten better and better over the years that I've been using it and it's actually quite good now.