SMTP2GO

Solution de gestion et d'envoi d'e-mails pour les PME

Note globale

4,9 /5
(154)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,8/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 154

Jason
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Our organization is a heavy user for SMTP2Go to process thousands of messages.

Publié le 05/10/2017

BIPAC would not be able to do business without SMTP2Go. If we had to switch to another vendor it would require a significant time expense to have our developers rebuild applications and then to create the level of analytics provided by your platform.

Avantages

Great analytics and openness of the platform. It provides us a lot of intelligence for how our messages are sent to companies and government officials.

Inconvénients

It seems expensive for our monthly contract as compared to other solutions in the marketplace (e.g. mailgun).

Philip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A reliable solution for problems sending e-mail

Publié le 15/05/2019

I previously used the SMTP servers from my web host and my ISP and both would have occasional but annoying problems; I would send e-mails to certain recipients that wouldn't arrive. When this happened the companies would blame other people and be generally unhelpful. With SMTP2GO, I never have any problems and can trace everything.

Avantages

It is easy to set up and provides excellent and complete reports. Also the company is the most responsive provider I deal with. Any e-mails to them are responded to by a human within minutes.

Inconvénients

Ideally, my ISP or web hosts should provide a better service and I shouldn't need to pay extra for SMTP2GO. But since I made the choice, sending e-mail has been flawless and so I consider it to be worth the money.

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi Philip,

Thank you for the review! We are so glad you are with us!

If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Happy emailing! :)

Samar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

No grace or suspension periods

Publié le 28/09/2020

Avantages

it works immediately. '
good reports
good reputation

Inconvénients

no account suspension period given if we want to suspend.

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi Samar,

Thank you for the review!

I will be happy to pass along your idea of having grace periods when suspending or blocking a user in your account!

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions! :)

Christophe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect Tool

Publié le 09/01/2019

I am very datacentric. I am CEO and old programmer at the same time. So I like to drive the company by data, and I push all the company to drive their services by data.
So I did some programs which daily extract data in the ERP, compile these datas, write the data in XL and send XL to the approriate users via email.
Previously I did it with a classic SMTP, and as there were too many emails, the smtp servers banned me for abuse detection. So a lot of time lost to reset, to reconfigure....
Since SMTP2Go, nothing to do, work smoothly.

Avantages

What I like the most, is that it is invisible.
It works all the time. I send 20.000 / months.
Smooth, no issues.
It is easy to set-up, easy to program in any language. I use VBA or VBScript, so easy.

Inconvénients

I do not know. I didn't have any issues.
I hope, the company and this service will remain active for a long time.
You never know who purchase who.

Giulia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and reliable

Publié le 07/04/2021

Overall the experience has been good: we've been using the service weekly

Avantages

SMTP2GO allows you to keep in touch with your Customers and Leads at the touch of a button, the delivery rate is great and the reporting allows you to constantly update you lists

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything right now, the experience has been good

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi Giulia,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We really do appreciate it!

Super happy to hear that your experience with us has been great! Do let us know if you have any questions.

Happy emailing! :)

Nic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Recommended Mail Sender

Publié le 15/05/2019

The sending quality is 100% , it is literally blacklist proof, which is why we use SMTP2GO. Other mail senders claim to be, but after trial usually misstep. The customer support is also exceptional.

Avantages

This mail sender is blacklist proof, pure and simple.

Inconvénients

Set-up is technical, but then again mail senders are by default, so it's expected.

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi Nic,

Wow! Thank you for the glowing review! We really appreciate that!

We are here if you ever have any questions! :)

Gus
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No matter what... it always delivers

Publié le 09/01/2019

My experience with SMTP2GO has been better than expected. They are reliable, great customer service, and fast delivery.

Avantages

Great software, easy to configure and easy to use. Very detailed stats and outstanding deliverability. I've been using SMTP2GO for many years and never had a problem. It just works.

Inconvénients

Can't really think of anything negative to say about them, they do what they say, and they do it good.

Mathijs
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Super easy and User friedly

Publié le 14/05/2019

Avantages

I struggled with managing my own smtp server, I got hacked on my own server. Then switched to this service and the problem was solved. Very easy setup and maintenance.

Inconvénients

No dislikes. Software does what it suppose to do.

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi Mathijs,

Thank you for your awesome review!

Please let us know if you have any questions! Our support team is ready to help! :)

Happy emailing!

Jean Sébastien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool, simple to use, try it!

Publié le 14/05/2019

We needed a service to send email from our webforms and it did the job perfectly.

Avantages

It was really simple to integrate with out website. The different packages are well priced.

Inconvénients

We didn't really had any issues with the service.

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi Jean Sebastien,

Thank you for the great review!

If you ever have any suggestions, we would love to hear them!

Reach out to us anytime! :)

Ramon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SMTP2GO, great smtp solution for people using cloud email services.

Publié le 18/01/2019

We have been using SMTP2GO for years now without any issues. We use it for scanners/multifunctional printers so that they can send emails, and also for any type of mailing from our human resources system.

Avantages

-Easy to use
-0 downtime
-Excellent pricing
-Great customer service

Inconvénients

I really have no problems with the software or service.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

easy to use and reliable.

Publié le 09/01/2019

Using SMTP2Go to solve what was an ongoing headache for my clients with Emails not being delivered due to mis-blacklisted IP addresses where ISP / Hosts share IP's between clients this software has released my time and it worth every penny - in the lats year I have not had to track down a mistaken RBL listings once where as previously this was a monthly occurrence for some co-hosted clients. but every time I move a client over to use SMTP2Go the support overhead vanishes in this respect because it just works, I could not recomend highly enough.

Avantages

the web-based interface, and ease of integration made this the natural choice long term - having had problems a with my IPS and hosting company getting shared IP address listed on DNSBL or RBL lists and spending allot of time doing de-listing because of other peoples mistakes rerouting via SMTP2GO made perfect sense, I tried the free package and while this would suffice for 90% of the time I don;t mind paying what is realistically a small fee for piece of mind - my clients don't notice and mail gets delivered.

Inconvénients

As yet I have found no drawbacks, I can't fault the interface or the service.

Tony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SMTP2GO A solution to blocked emails

Publié le 22/09/2020

I have several clients who were having their emails being rejected by various other receiving domains, by using smptgo they are now able to send emails and know that they will be received by their clients and no business will be missed.

Avantages

Relatively easy to use, high mail limits, lots of help and advice. You can have several domains all linked to your account making management easier. The email log will show you any emails that are having problems. To be honest once all set up we just tend to leave it alone and just log in once a year to renew.

Inconvénients

First time set up can be a bit daunting. Verification could be easier.

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi Tony,

We appreciate your awesome review!

Let us know if you have any questions. Happy emailing!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

service is impeccable!

Publié le 14/05/2019

our ISP didn't provide an SMTP server with any reliability. our emails stopped going out and as our business is very much email driven it was vital to find a service provider that would be beyond reproach. Success was received once we were given a referral to smtp20 by our software providers. The referral proved to be perfect, and we have not looked back once since moving to smtp2go and nor will we. The very small issues regarding billing and service that we have had, were rectified immediately with 0 down time and superb & expeditious customer service.

Avantages

No down time, superior service and communication is awesome!

Inconvénients

my con for the software would only be price. I don't find it unreasonable but if i have to provide a negative, then this would be the only thing i could think of.

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hello!

Thank you for the amazing review! We are so glad that you are happy!

If you ever have any questions, please do let us know! :)

Toby
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reliable SMTP Relay

Publié le 09/01/2019

As we removed internal mail server we discovered issues with Office 365 mail relay for legacy systems and those that could generate high volumes of alerts. SMTP2Go resolves this and gives us the ability to get anything to mail relay from wherever is it based

Avantages

Really simple to setup and use. Great solution for legacy devices like older Multifunction printer/copiers, old payroll system that wouldnt talk to Office365 and for bulk alerts from comms room temp sensors, backup apps and building management. Allows us to whitelist source IPs or use usernames/passwords for sites without a static IP. Reporting dashboard makes it easy to troubleshoot delivery issues.

Inconvénients

Cant really think of anything. Havent had a single issue

CESAR
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Solution to send a big quantity of Mails

Publié le 23/09/2020

We need this solution to send more than 800 mails instantly

Avantages

Easy to use. Possibility to send a big quantity if mails and not be a spammer

Inconvénients

For us this product is perfect and I have nothing to say against

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à SMTP2GO

it was easier to implement

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi Cesar!

Thank you for leaving such an amazing review! We really appreciate that!

Happy emailing!

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Ironic Timing for a review request

Publié le 17/05/2019

Up to the above issue we have had no issues

Avantages

Easy to set up and maintain
Reasonable cost

Inconvénients

Ironically we have recently received several emails from SMTP2GO regarding a scam email. We did have a legitimate change in our credit card info and received an email requesting to update and we did so. It has left us feeling uneasy and concerned our credit card may be compromised. We attempted to call customer support and it rang and rang without answer. We are monitoring our card and uneasy about attempting to log into our account.

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi John,

Thank you for your review! Let us know anytime, if you have questions regarding any emails from us.

We are ready to assist you! :)

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SMTP2GO has been my go to for out bound email delivery for years.

Publié le 23/01/2019

With large copiers being used for scanning becoming the norm, I have used SMTP2GO to resolve issues that the tech delivering the machine could not get the scanning to work consistantly

Avantages

I have only had to call tech support once over the 5 plus years I have used the service. The call was quick and my issue was resolved very quickly. There are very detailed reports that can be tweaked to you needs.

Inconvénients

No Complaints. The one call I had to tech support was resolved so quickly I don't even remember what it was.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Service

Publié le 07/04/2021

Great Product, customer service, extremely reliable

Avantages

Easy management interface, reliable uptime, simplicity of the service

Inconvénients

Nothing so far - after nearly 3 years of use

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi Ryan,

Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review. We really appreciate it!

Happy to hear that we have worked out for you. :)

If you have any questions, do let us know.

Happy emailing!

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Service

Publié le 15/02/2019

Very easy to set up, and runs seemlessly in the background. Have recommended this service to several other copier dealers and I.T professionals.

Avantages

Very easy to use, and makes setting up our customers "Scan to Email" functionality a breeze on many different brands of multi funtion printer.

Inconvénients

Not really had any negative issues with the service

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi Simon,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it!

Very awesome to hear that we are working great for your scan to email!

Let us know if you have any questions.

Happy emailing!

Ken
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No drama, ever!

Publié le 05/10/2017

Avantages

Have found SMTP2GO extremely reliable and have never experienced any issues with the service. email delivery. User interface is simply, clear and easy to use.

There is a good level of detail available in the log files that is useful in tracking email delivery issues.

Inconvénients

Only minor request would be to have the option to retain email logs for up to 12 months. This is functionality I would be happy to be a small additional charge for access to.

Giovanni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good Service

Publié le 09/01/2019

I solve the problem to configure the email once and mantain it always working even if we change service provider. From the business point of view, it means the possibility to easly manage requests, messages, wherever I'm and with any provider.

Avantages

The capability to be use my email account on my laptop, mobile, table wherever in the world without to change any configuration.

Inconvénients

Nothing, I found the service easy to set up, and easy to use.

Julie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Communication with Customs

Publié le 09/01/2019

SMTP2GO has been used a crucial channel for our reporting to Customs for international removals of sea containers, air freight etc. It provides a critical link between our software and Customs for this mandatory messaging

Avantages

No issues at all in the over 5 years we have used SMTP2GO

Inconvénients

Nothing, we have been using SMTP2GO for some years without issue, invoicing is streamlined and there are no problems

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SMTP2GO Review

Publié le 09/01/2019

We are experiencing higher email delivery rates by using a trusted SMTP relay.

Avantages

Support and help section are well devised to assist with setup of the SMTP relay. There is also assistance for less common mail servers such as Exim and configuring it for use with SMTP2GO was not overly difficult.
Being able to easily lock down senders to a domain and/or IP address is another nice feature.

Inconvénients

Nothing not to like. There was a billing issue but this was easily resolved by the support team.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy user

Publié le 17/05/2019

Using smtp2go for a few years now. Happy user, simple to setup and good and clear website to follow up sent mails.

Avantages

Easy to setup / install / use. Easy to follow up sent mails

Inconvénients

None, I 'm happy as it is. If I wasn't happy I choose another solution.

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi there!

Thank you for your review! We are so glad you are happy! :)

Let us know if you ever have any questions!

Happy emailing!

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Setup once, use daily without any worries

Publié le 30/01/2020

Avantages

Easily accessible service, and a clear explanation how to use it

Inconvénients

It's not something I dislike, but I could be a good idea to provide a summary of the services being uses (e.g. once a year an overview).

Réponse de SMTP2GO Traduire en français

Hi Peter,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate it!

I love your idea and will be sure to pass it along!

Happy emailing! :)