Bryntum

Système de diagramme de Gantt basé sur JavaScript

Note globale

4,8 /5
(9)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,3/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 9

Brett
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great ExtJS tool for our School Management Application

Publié le 03/06/2021

Easy to deal with; understood our needs and responsive service.

Avantages

The framework itself is easy to code, it is fast and very reliable. The company offer great after sales support.

Inconvénients

Upgrading from major version numbers requires some coding/rework but this is more a function of ExtJS itself than the tool.

Nadeem
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Gantt Chart Module

Publié le 24/02/2021

Excellent. Friendly team that actually listens and are very responsive.

Avantages

We reviewed several Gantt charting modules but this one came tops due to its fluid drag and drop functionality and general ease of use. The developers found the support to be excellent.

Inconvénients

None so far. To date, everything has been really good.

Joanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bryntum Gantt has saved us time and money

Publié le 23/02/2021

By using a third party product for this feature set we have saved time and money. The support team has been great in helping us implement the product and answer our questions.

Avantages

Feature rich product with little effort to turn things on and off once you know how to. Easier for the user to use than MS Project.

Inconvénients

Takes a little to understand the integration and implementation of the product but once you do it's gold!

Pavel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bryntum scheduler

Publié le 28/02/2022

We use Bryntum Scheduler for visualisation of scheduling tasks in a web application for climate management within building facilities. It was quite easy to integrate Bryntum scheduler in out web app and provide rich UX for custom schedules of the buildings' climate control systems.

Avantages

- high quality UI components for scheduling tasks
- useful API
- integration with popular UI frameworks and libraries incl. Angular, React and Vue
- extensibility
- well-developed options for customization of components

Inconvénients

Quite heavy standard 'Store/Model' core for managing state of the schedule tasks, which could be difficult to integrate or customize if needed.

Jari
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Bryntum Scheduler

Publié le 04/02/2021

This has been a very useful product since it covers a lot of functionality I had to support.

Avantages

There are lots of options possible that you can also configure in different ways. The default look and feel is already really nice. It's possible to use different themes.

Inconvénients

It took some time to configure the component correctly to my needs and to find my way in the extensive API (but the support is really helpful and quick responding).

Craig
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Great tool - very bad use/pricing model for internal company use

Publié le 08/04/2022

Seemed good at first (tech support, sales), however - once we purchased the recommended license (i.e. license recommended at the outset of our testing period), the sales person insisted we needed to purchase the license that was 3x more expensive. This would have eliminated the tool as a viable solution - so we have wasted several months and lots of developer time getting their tool integrated.

Avantages

Ease of use (both from a development and end-user perspective)

Inconvénients

No true pricing model for internal company use.

Réponse de Bryntum Traduire en français

Sorry to hear about your experience. We cannot find any trace of anyone recommending you to purchase the 1-seat. This option is *only* available for true Startups, as clearly stated on our pricing page.

In our reply to you, we wrote:

"Our Small Team license starts at USD 2820 (3 developers)."

Mats (CEO, Bryntum)

Rodrigo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 08/03/2021

Avantages

The integration of Bryntum Gantt with my software generated a very good final solution to our customers. The final result looks very professional and well integrated. All the other options I found had an amateur look compared to this one.

Inconvénients

As I started using this tool a very long time ago, sometimes was a little hard to find other people's talking about some topics that could help me during implementation.

Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bryntum

Publié le 29/03/2021

Avantages

It has so many features and easy to use. We integrated and got a prototype working is weeks not months.

Inconvénients

No cons at this time. We are in the prototyping phase.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Gantt Review

Publié le 08/10/2018

Overall, I had a positive experience with Ext Gantt because of the ease of the software.

Avantages

I liked that this software makes it really easy to organize all events and projects in an orderly fashion.

Inconvénients

What I least liked about this software was that if I wanted to switch dates or times of the events, it would mess up other parts of my chart.