QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

4,5 (19 439)
Comptabilité d'entreprise, FSM et solution de gestion des stocks

Note globale

4,5 /5
(19 439)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,1/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 19437

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un assistant d'exception pour la gestion financière de pigiste

Publié le 05/12/2019

Terminer de perde des facture, d'oublier une déclaration, un système intelligent, simple et tellement pratique

Avantages

Quickbooks est un logiciel très adapté pour les pigiste, freelance, tpe, pme
Le logiciel est 100% certifié loi anti-fraude
La synchronisation avec votre compte bancaire vous feront gagner un temps précieux
Extension disponible pour réaliser facilement vos impot vos même

Inconvénients

Avec toute sincérité, je n'ai rien de négatif a dire sur ce logiciel. Il m'aide énormément à gérer les finance simplement.

Alternatives envisagées 

Nutcache
Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Qu'est-ce que c'est que cette escroquerie ?

Publié le 25/03/2022

Très déçu.
tous les avantages que peut offrir QB sont éclipsés par les 2 points évoqués plus haut.

Avantages

tous les avantages que peut offrir QB sont éclipsés par les 2 points évoqués plus bas.

Inconvénients

Quickbooks gère très mal les acomptes fournisseurs, voire même ne les gère pas du tout sinon à avoir recours à du bricolage bien peu digne du discours commercial alléchant et rassurant de cette société.
Pire encore, les acomptes clients ne sont pas pris en charge comme ils devraient l'être. Leur imputation sur une facture finale laisse apparaitre un montant total de la facture égal au solde de cette dernière.
Sans parler des factures sur lesquelles vous imputez plusieurs acomptes qui viennent solder la totalité de la facture. Là on atterrit dans un monde absurde où votre facture laisse apparaitre un solde négatif égal à la tva!! si si...
C'est purement scandaleux ! la hotline avoue son impuissance et vous annonce que le cas est étudié par leurs ingénieurs.
Qu'est-ce que c'est que cette escroquerie ?
Je gère mon entreprise depuis 30 ans et ai adopté QB depuis plus de 6 mois après avoir abandonné une application devenue trop lourde pour mes besoins.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Facile, rapide et efficace

Publié le 13/08/2020

Les problème de trésorerie on été réglée grâce à ce logiciel et le profil est super au niveau de nos revenus. Les paiements ce font aujourd'hui en un clic

Avantages

Ce logiciel est très efficace pour la gestion de comptabilité commerce et inventaire.
Il facilite la comptabilité. Avoir un bon suivi de la clientèle. Pratique pour les PME.

Inconvénients

J'ai trouvé aucun inconvénients à adapter ce logiciel à mon entreprise.

françois
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

quick books bureau de coeur

Publié le 26/07/2022

mon expérience es vaste comparativement à avant hummmm y a pas photo moi je baigne dans la joie car le logiciel QUICK BOOKS BUREAU ENTREPRISE m aide en tout et pour le travail merci

Avantages

il y a du génie dans l affaire c es un logiciel de demain et à jamais un outils de travail qui na pas de nom au complet rénovant et pour les gens comme moi j invite donc toute ma famille et potes de faire comme moi en one in love pour le logiciel

Inconvénients

en un mots il me vas bien sans défaut et j ai toute ma confiance car il me va super bien ...... mais il faut toujours avoir les yeux rivé sur la sécurité

François
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

"Quickbooks", un outil professionnel indispensable.

Publié le 03/11/2020

Dans l'ensemble c'est un logiciel qui me convient. C'est qu'il y'a des améliorations à apporter, mais j'aime l'utiliser.

Avantages

La facilité avec laquelle il est possible de faire des réservations matérielles. les fonctions comptables de base sont relativement faciles à utiliser, et adéquate pour les petites entreprises. C'est un logiciel plus qui a des fonctionnalités qui sont moins compliquées à apprendre et à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Le support n'est pas aussi facile à travailler que je le souhaiterais. j'ai trouvé un peu difficile de traiter les fichiers lors de leur première importation. Je pense qu'une amélioration pourrait être de demander à l'utilisateur de sélectionner les colonnes / informations qu'il souhaite voir avant d'exporter le fichier. La limitation du nombre d'utilisateurs est également l'un des aspects que je n'apprécie pas et j'ai aussi remarqué qu'il devient difficile à utiliser lorsque l'entreprise se développe et devient grande.

El Mahdi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

J'utilise quickbook en tant que gestionnaire des comptes bancaires

Publié le 22/01/2021

Avantages

Excellente interface utilisateur et navigation, enregistrements de contacts et formulaires de transaction détaillés, rentabilité du projet, prise en charge complète de la paie et centaines de modules complémentaires et d'intégrations, nouvelle option de taxe de vente hybride

Inconvénients

Coûteux, catégorisation pas très précise, le s'est , manque d'amélioration du support en ligne, applications mobiles incomplètes

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

La qualité d'un outil

Publié le 09/02/2020

Je suis très satisfait quand j'ai utilisé ce logiciel au début j'avais assez des difficultés mais après certains temps je me suis habitué

Avantages

Ce logiciel est facile à utilisé pour les personnes ayant déjà un savoir faire sur le domaine

Inconvénients

Cet outil est très puissant mais très difficile à utilisé pour les personnes qui n'ont aucune information sur le domaine dont il peut nous servir

Chretien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bon logiciel comptable en ligne

Publié le 10/02/2021

sincerement cela fait deja pres d'un an que j'ai decouvert ce logiciel. Sa comprehension ne me semble pas encore parfaite mais ce logiciel m'offre des quaranties de l'assimiler

Avantages

Disponible et consultable ne ligne

Il permet le suivi de vos opérations et vous offre la possibilité d’automatiser vos taches effectuees de facon recurrentes

Ce logiciel vous offre vous offre une facon simplifiee de votre gestion commerciale et de gestion de vos fournisseurs au quotidien.

Inconvénients

Seulement, le logiciel laisse une faille qui pourrait permettre dossiers financiers d'une entreprise d'être fixe.

La comprehension et l'utilisation ne sont pas toujours aisees

Avni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Application utile

Publié le 30/12/2020

Avantages

Facile à utiliser
Efficace pour le travail

Inconvénients

Les accès facile
Les produits recommandé

Réponse de Intuit

Hi Avni,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear you found QuickBooks easy and efficient to use. For tips on getting the most out of our software, be sure to check out our Community page (http://community.intuit.com/).

Best wishes,
Jen, The QuickBooks Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

est un moyen d'analyse fiable et simple

Publié le 02/12/2020

d'après mon expérience cette application est parfait .

Avantages

La préparation des facture est très rapide par cette application

Inconvénients

pour moi j ai ne trouvez pas des inconvénients

Pierre-Aymeric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Une solution avec des bugs que la société refuse de corriger

Publié le 11/08/2020

Des modèles de factures inadaptés au secteur du luxe et qui plus est comportant des erreurs graphiques graves

Avantages

Son prix assez bas et son ergonomie toute relative

Inconvénients

L’assistance et le forum d’aide d’aucune utilité et de mauvaise foi

Ankush
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise: Finance and Accounting sorted!

Publié le 30/06/2022

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise proved to be an amazing tool for our organization. Seamless and easy to use inventory management, accounting, receivables and payables modules.
Affordable pricing and easily available.
Highly recommended for startups and MSMEs.

Avantages

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise is a power packed tool and offers all the features and reports which are required for accounting and compliances. Following are the best features of QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise:
- QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise have superb customer support
- Easy to generate invoices and mark them as paid or pending
- Multiple API integrations which support synchronizations
- Easy to update bank statement in QB
- Easy to process payment batch to Vendors
- Multi-Currency accounting for global business
- Preformatted reports
- Easy to enable and create desired reports and dashboards

Inconvénients

There is nothing to dislike about the QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise. Some of the extra user friendly features beats the general accounting principal.
- Like creation of negative bill amount while paying to a vendor.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

QuickBooks is Quick and Easy! (I would definitely recommend it!)

Publié le 14/06/2022

This has been a game-changer is organizing my receipts!

Avantages

I use QuickBooks for my two self-employed businesses and really love it. The first thing that I really like about QuickBooks is that it integrates with other softwares that I use. It is a part of the Intuit suite of softwares including Mint and TurboTax, and it also works with Square. The software has a user-friendly interface. I like that you can upload pictures of your receipts and attach them to each expense. No more worrying about your paper receipts fading or being misplaced. PRICELESS!! They also have a mileage tracker, which is super helpful. Of course, you can run important reports like Profit & Loss and your Balance Sheet. Quickbooks has also gotten into banking, and you can set up an envelope system for your business expenses. They offer several price points that are not that expensive. I would definitely recommend this software.

Inconvénients

The hardest part about Quickbooks is just getting into the habit of reconciling your books. I do this myself, but you can hire a book-keeper to do it for you. They have a list of local Quickbook savvy bookkeepers in your area.

Shirley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good for straight forward small business

Publié le 30/06/2022

Avantages

Bank feed connection and bank reconciliation.

Inconvénients

Need to "work around" certain items such as creating robust chart of accounts and credits on invoices.

Réponse de Intuit Traduire en français

We appreciate you leaving us a review, Shirley! If you ever need a hand with any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out to the QuickBooks Desktop team for assistance. You can find their contact info here: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/help-article/account-management/contact-quickbooks-desktop-support/L9d0ZUCrC_US_en_US) Wishing you all the best! -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Carolyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vétérinaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mount Carmel Animal Hospital

Publié le 02/08/2022

Overall, Quickbooks is an amazing program. As someone who had no training in bookkeeping or business, it was very easy to navigate and utilize fairly quickly. The system is ultimately error proof, which is incredibly reassuring for someone who had no experience when starting out.

Avantages

Quickbooks is very user friendly and easy to navigate while being incredibly detailed and accurate. Coming from a veterinary background with not training in bookkeeping or accounting, I was able to utilize the software with minimal training. The way the software is designed, it is virtually impossible for errors to go unnoticed. There are multiple checks systems in place to ensure everything is accurate and correctly accounted for.

Inconvénients

Having multiple users can become a bit expensive. Remote access is also more difficult, requiring a third party to manage remote access. Quickbooks Online offers easy remote access, however, we found that the desktop version was better suited for our needs overall.

Alternatives envisagées 

Xero

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

We considered switching when we switched away from a RDP system within our office for better access. We found that despite the lack of easy remote access, QB Desktop was still the best option for us overall.
Jill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Tool For Small Business Management

Publié le 15/07/2022

The other subscription based programs were not what I was really needing for my relatively simple, small business. I needed something straight forward, and easy to use. The bells and whistles weren't so important to me. I just wanted a program that I could buy outright that would accomplish what I needed it to do, without continuously paying a fee every month.

Avantages

Although I know that this program has many capabilities, it is also a simple and inexpensive solution for my small business. I have a storage unit management program that I use to manage my customers and billing, but I needed an easy to use and affordable way to take care of my other needs (bank reconciliation, accounts payable, and detailed reports to give to my accountant for tax purposes). I really appreciate that I can do all of this on a desktop program that I only had to purchase once, and can serve me long term.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I find it difficult to go in and edit entries that I have made a mistake on or need to adjust. I tend to forget how to do it if I have not had to do it for awhile. The help can be a little confusing, but for the most part, I am always able to figure it out eventually.

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks, Zoho Desk et Quickbooks Online

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

I liked paying a one time purchase price rather than monthly. The price was good, and I could do everything that I needed to do with this program. My accountant is also very familiar with it and uses it herself, so when tax time comes around, she knows exactly what forms to ask for, and I can easily provide her exactly what she needs.
Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My Experience with QuickBooks

Publié le 19/07/2022

Very good and simple accounting program to prepare the financial statements.
It provides many features to import data and it is safe to use.

Avantages

1. It provides good accounting reports like the balance sheet and the income statement.
2. Very easy to use and teach other how to use it.
3. Integrates well with other systems
4. Easy to generate Excel files of data
5. Good price point for what you receive

Inconvénients

Sometimes the software is stuck and closes.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Concur

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Because it is easier to use and the price is more affordable.

Réponse de Intuit Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your review, Laura!

It's great hearing that QuickBooks is working so well for your business needs.

If you ever run into any issues or have questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our QuickBooks Technical Support Team by phone or chat using the 'Help (?)' icon > 'Contact Us' right from within your account. We'd be more than happy to take care of you, and get you back on track.

All the best!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Giselle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quickbooks has made

Publié le 08/07/2022

We have used Quickbooks in my family business for the past couple of years and so far, it has not disappointed us. It makes the accounting and data entry process so much easier for those who do not have that much of a strong background in accounting.

Avantages

I like that each user can have their own individual login portal and allows multi-user. It is very easy to track receivables and accounts payable. Everything is simple and straight to the point.

Inconvénients

Quickbooks is a bit pricier compared to other accounting software. Valuable features such as payroll have to be paid for separately.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Industry Leader across all financial necessities

Publié le 30/07/2022

I have overall had a great experience using the functions of QuickBooks and the ease of connecting with other platforms saves A LOT of time. Where my experience was underwhelming is when a issue arises and trying to navigate the help forums or call for assistance and the agent is not educated to the proper standard so either they don't know how to help and you continue to get handed off or their solution is a generic response that doesn't resolve the issue

Avantages

The seamless easy to understand and operate system allows for the anyone to contribute even with minimum financial background.

Inconvénients

The cost is high and the bundle offers are not competitive so once you add all your services it's a cost you really need to manage or else it will become an expense the at isn't worth it

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

The original first time offer and assistance was beyond any other offer I found
Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Quick Books Automates Broadcast Operations

Publié le 12/07/2022

Radio station operations especially with a non-profit station are diverse and often complicated. QB allows us to easily generate full reports and snap shops of financial operations and makes the financial reporting for grants and grant writing easy and accurate.

Avantages

The ease and ability to generate multiple reports and analysis facilitates our decision making process.

Inconvénients

Set up is complicated and time consuming, but worth the effort once completed.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The best online accounting tool "Quick Books"

Publié le 31/07/2022

Having used this product it's easy to deploy and use , the initial Costs are very friendly to any small and large enterprises .Since it's Cloud based it has made it easier to get real time accounting data for making informed decisions.

Avantages

Using this tool is extremely enjoyable,it has user friendly features that have helped our accounting department to generate accurate financial statements.

Inconvénients

Since we deployed Quick Books Desktop Enterprises we have not had any bigger challenges except unreliability of the customer support services.

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

The cost of purchasing was one of the things we considered which was more favourable and affordable.the next thing we considered is total number of users which matched our qualifications.
Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services à la personne et aux familles
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Love everything QuickBooks offers

Publié le 25/05/2022

Our experience has always been exceptional with this company. We have never had any issues up until recently with the bank statements not automatically downloading. However, I don't know if that's our bank or the software itself, so I can not hold that against the software. Other than the recent price change, everything about the software has been perfect. We love all the features and everything it does- the reporting, the reminders for when to send payroll and forms / fees to the government, the organization, breakdowns, the ease it gives our accountant, the option to add additional classes if and when you add additional locations etc. All the features are great!

Avantages

I absolutely love everything Quickbooks has to offer. It is extremely easy to learn and very user friendly. It does everything you need an accounting software to do for your business, and more. We have been using it for almost 12 years now and it has worked perfectly for all of our business needs. It's simple to learn, and has help topics that are easy to follow and figure out when we need assistance.

Inconvénients

We have never had any issues with the software itself, but after using it for almost 12 years, they have completely changed their pricing structure this year. Our price is going to more than triple this year for the same services we've always been using. I feel that the price has always been very reasonable, up until this year when they completely restructured it. It is the only reason we are considering looking for a different software. I completely understand the need to increase rates, but to more than triple what we've always paid seems very excessive and is a significant cost for a small business. The least the company could do is offer a discount for its loyal users who have been with them for many years. (We use QuickBooks and the payroll features)

Patrick Laurent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Patrick Laurent

Publié le 30/03/2022

He abordado el requisito de reservar espacio de datos informáticos para mantener nuestro propio software fuera de línea, así como el tiempo que lleva hacer conciliaciones y recuperar documentos e informes. El tiempo es crítico y QBO nos ha ahorrado mucho. Tener múltiples usuarios y también poder incluir usuarios en "solo informes" reduce en gran medida las molestias administrativas. El personal clave puede acceder y recuperar informes según sea necesario utilizando filtros relevantes, de modo que puedan obtener la información que necesitan cuando la necesitan sin pasar por un tercero.

Avantages

La mejor parte del libro rápido es fácil de usar y tiene diferentes opciones, desde tener diferentes pestañas para cuentas por pagar y cuentas por cobrar, y también hay otras opciones para crear facturas, registro de gastos, entradas de diario, entradas de pagos recibidos y otras opciones directamente importantes. del tablero Y también tener opciones de búsqueda en la parte superior derecha mediante las cuales podemos buscar fácilmente la factura o el gasto y también tener la opción de búsqueda avanzada donde podemos filtrar entre muchas opciones para encontrar la factura o las facturas reales. Y además la pestaña de informes es la guinda del pastel donde podemos extraer fácilmente cualquier tipo de informe.Me encanta usar Quickbook y Loader para procesar fácilmente varias facturas al mismo tiempo. También puede optar por vincular su banco directamente con Quickbooks, que debitará automáticamente los pagos en la fecha de vencimiento del proveedor y enviará notificaciones automáticas cuando se reciban los pagos. Crear productos en Quickbook también es fácil, y agregar tipos de gastos y otras características diferentes también ayuda mucho en los negocios.

Inconvénients

Desearía poder dividir la factura para que solo tenga que enviar una factura al cliente, pero pueden pagar por adelantado por separado. Actualmente, la única forma es programar pagos recurrentes o enviar múltiples facturas

Belasco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quivk Books desktop Review

Publié le 11/04/2022

Quickbooks has helped me keep track of my account books in one place therefore reducing confusion. I have intergrated the software with my other softwares like hubspot. The software enables me send my clients more professional and easy to understand quotations. However i have had problems with their phone support team, they are not easily accessible when there is emergency on the software. In a nutshell quickbooks software is a must get especially if you want to scale your small business up.

Avantages

QuickBooks has a variety of features that supports small and medium businesses and it allows up to 25 users.

The software can intergrate with more than 500 business apps and softwares.

QuickBooks has a friendly user interface which makes it easy to navigate through its dashboard.

QuickBooks gives a 30 day free trial version which gives you a test drive of the software before deciding to subscribe.

Enables you to keep all your books of accounts in one place.

Inconvénients

The price has been increasing throughout the years.

Less automated as compared to online version which takes more time.

Their phone support is not efficient and sometimes they do not assist by phone hence forced to migrate to online version which facilitate a quick live bookkeeping.

Does not facilitate split transactions and auto sales report hence need to migrate from desktop to online version.

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

The simple looking dashboard of freshbooks looked too simple and unprofessional to me so psychologically i assumed QuickBooks was the best choice. I can safely say i do not regret the choice.
Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quickbooks es lo mejor

Publié le 30/03/2022

Gracias a QuickBooks, el seguimiento de todas las transacciones y datos financieros de la empresa y sus proyectos afiliados se ha vuelto muy fácil, ya que podemos pagar y recibir facturas y registrarlas en nuestros registros de una manera simple y segura

Avantages

Quickbooks es un sistema muy poderoso, puede hacer casi cualquier cosa a un nivel aceptable. No me he encontrado con un requisito de contabilidad que QuickBooks no pueda manejar por nosotros

Inconvénients

Result
El servicio de atención al cliente es muy frustrante. La función de chat es un bot que intenta resolver los problemas de los clientes, pero no es tan útil como un humano que puede escuchar y diagnosticar problemas humanos. Los chatbots tampoco funcionan al 100 %, lo que aumenta la frustración. Existe un sistema automatizado similar a un chatbot cuando se realizan llamadas a la línea directa. Toma mucho tiempo, y cuando los humanos finalmente responden, no tienen la autonomía para ayudar. La función de informes para la nómina podría utilizar algunas mejoras. Al navegar por la información de los empleados, a menudo se le solicita que regrese a la página de inicio del empleado después de salir de una pantalla, por lo que no puede saltar rápidamente de una página de información del empleado a otra.

Alternatives envisagées 

MariaDB

Pourquoi passer à QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

QuickBooks Online es fácil de aprender y usar. Pensé que me llevaría mucho tiempo aprender a usar la aplicación, pero para mi sorpresa fue muy fácil. Con QuickBooks Online se puede hacer mucho, y con la capacidad de tener varios usuarios en una cuenta, los miembros de su organización podrán completar partes de su proceso de contabilidad.