Treatwell

Outil de gestion de spas et de salons

Note globale

4,7 /5
(110)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 110

Anne Helene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Adopté !

Publié le 15/11/2022

Avantages

Multitudes de fonctionnalités très intéressantes pour notre domaine.

Inconvénients

L'intégration s'est plutôt bien passée, support réactif.

Fabien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Treatwell

Publié le 02/12/2022

Avantages

Ce logiciel est excellent pour la prise de rendez vous. De plus, il y a toutes les informations nécessaires : le prix, la durée de prestation, le moyen de paiement accepté, et les horaires de libre.

Inconvénients

Je n’ai pas rencontré de points faibles

Marinela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Treatwell

Publié le 30/11/2022

Avantages

Logiciel au top pour la prise de rendez vous, que ce soit pour les instituts de beauté ou coiffure cela est parfait. Il y a les disponibilités de chaque salon, le prix et le temps de la prestation.

Inconvénients

Je n’ai pas rencontré de points faibles

Louise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing

Publié le 21/02/2019

Avantages

I have been with treatwell since the very beginning when it was wahanda and then treatwell I can only say what a great efficient company to put my business on

Inconvénients

Nothing it’s all great I can work the software with confidence

Réponse de Treatwell Traduire en français

Hi Louise,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are enjoying using the software and that you have been a partner with us for so long.

Thank you for being a great Treatwell partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Kirsty
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I’m loving the connect app

Publié le 24/02/2019

I really enjoyed having the income boost in January. Just liking the clarity and simplicity

Avantages

Very easy to use and access. Can use so many features in one place, if I need to contact a client or Treatwell staff it’s quick and simple. Can also send out e-blasts and manage my schedule any time I need to

Inconvénients

Sometimes it’s not easy to find a precise time when using the app on a mobile.

Réponse de Treatwell Traduire en français

Hi Kirsty,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell easy to use and that it is helping to boost your income.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Awful!

Publié le 25/01/2022

The more and more I keep using treatwell the more and more I get frustrated. Bearing in mind salons are their main source of income which would make you think they would listen to you, help you. Nooooo all they care about is getting their money. I will definitely look at moving to Fresha who are partner orientated and not money orientated. I was told by 5 different members of staff that clients can’t leave a review after a 1 month period. A client then leaves a review after 3 months, I contact the review team to tell them this is not fair because if someone is really unhappy they wouldn’t wait for 3 months and why would you allow it. He said they policy has always been the same. Honestly the team definitely need some training as they don’t know what they’re doing. The give false information on many different occasions as I’ve witnessed this. They Always side with the clients and they said that this is their policy. Clients can write whatever they like ( a client threatened us ) and this was allowed. There’s definitely no regulations as no one takes it seriously. Treatwell should not be allowed to be run like this, it’s damaging businesses!

Avantages

The lovely clients you can create, you can add your own clients

Inconvénients

The staff / booking system / review department.

Karishma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great

Publié le 21/02/2019

It been a good experience since over started. The live chat people are very helpful, and I’ve had no issues

Avantages

It’s easy to navigate around. Treatwell connect does everything for me like text and email reminders which I don’t have time for, so it’s very handy for me.

Inconvénients

N/A the only thing that is a con is when the system goes down, but that happens to most softwares. It’s resolved very quickly so no issue there.

Réponse de Treatwell Traduire en français

Hi Karishma,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

We are so pleased that you are finding the software easy to use.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Warangkana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 03/03/2019

- easy to use.
- Better to let the users organise gaps time between each treatment individual as well (cleaning room time). Because when someone book for 2 treatments, we always loose our time for this gap with nothing.
- I cancel treatwell widget software because the staff gave me different information quite often. Someone say “yes” someone say “no” in the same question. This is very confusing me.
- My friends told me that they didn’t see my business on treatwell market. Then I try to search from my husband’s mobile and I didn’t see as well. But it show on my mobile ?

Avantages

This software is very easy to use!! (Only widget that I need their team to help)

Inconvénients

- when someone book 2 treatments continues, I can’t delete or reduce cleaning time between each treatment. And it made loose a chance for more appointment.

Vahe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent platform

Publié le 21/02/2019

Avantages

Easy to use, user friendly, punctual on payments

Inconvénients

Support is lacking, no roster option, no integration with Google calendar

Réponse de Treatwell Traduire en français

Hi Vahe,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you find Treatwell Connect easy to use.

Also good news, we do integrate with Google calendar, if you contact your Account Manager they will be more than happy to sort this out for you.

Best,

Treatwell

Jade
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy

Publié le 21/02/2019

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to keep track of appointments

Inconvénients

Always crashes when wanting to reschedule appointments

Réponse de Treatwell Traduire en français

Hi Jade,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you find the software easy to use.

We are sorry to hear that your software sometimes crashes, if you get into contact with your Account Manager and provide further detail we will investigate this issue for you.

Best,
Treatwell

Tea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Higly recommend doing business with Treatwell

Publié le 27/02/2019

Avantages

Treatwell has helped my company to grow and build our regular customer base. The software is so easy to use, our clients love It and the customer support is always here when you need them. Thank you Treatwell!

Inconvénients

Receiving payments only on two week basis. It is very hard for small business to wait so long to receive the payment

Lara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Beauty Fusion

Publié le 20/02/2019

Overall easy to use when your on the go
Quick software
Holds lots of information

Avantages

Easy to use
Great stock take
Good report system

Inconvénients

Sometimes freezes
Errors sometime appear in the screen

Réponse de Treatwell Traduire en français

Hi Lara,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased you find the software easy to use and good on the go.

Thanks for being a great partner.

Best,
Treatwell

Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall I'm a very satisfied customer

Publié le 21/02/2019

I get more clients

Avantages

More clients and some become regulars. Good benefit

Inconvénients

Can't tailor it more to my business needs and a big % And it adds up wgen you're a small business. Not enough tear structurw

Réponse de Treatwell Traduire en français

Hi Claire,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you are satisfied with Treatwell Connect.

Best,
Treatwell

Bea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Treatwell connect

Publié le 21/02/2019

Avantages

It is a big help for my business. Customers can book 24/7. It is quick and easy to understand.

Inconvénients

It would be great if as a business we can ask for a deposit to pay. It would be great for businesses and for Treatwell as well.

Réponse de Treatwell Traduire en français

Hi Bea,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that the partnership helps your business and that you find it quick and easy to understand.

In terms of a deposit system, it is something that we are looking into, however, in the meantime we try and reduce no-shows by sending automatic appointment reminders to customers as well as giving customers the option to pre-pay for their appointments.

Best,
Treatwell

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Treatwell is great!

Publié le 21/02/2019

Avantages

Easy to use! Great technical support. The calendar layout really simple.

Inconvénients

Would like to see more features like recurring appointments and marketing tools.

Réponse de Treatwell Traduire en français

Hi Kim,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review.

We are so glad to hear that you find the software easy to use. In terms of marketing tools, we have recently improved our email tool in Connect, if you reach out to your Account Manager they would be delighted to talk you through how to make the most out of it.

Best,
Treatwell

Kanokwan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Brilliant software

Publié le 22/02/2019

Overall treat well software is good for me. For small salon.

Avantages

It’s functional and easy to use. I like how it’s able to summarise customers data. How many client we have.

Inconvénients

My staff can log in the same platform as owner. They can see how much I make a day. I want them see only how many booking for them.

Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

excellent for filling gaps

Publié le 21/02/2019

overall positive.

Avantages

Its easy to use and you can colour code appointments

Inconvénients

I would prefer to manually confirm my appointments myself as I work from 2 diaries. Also would prefer bank payments to go into account weekly.
Customers being able to cancel appointments within 48 hours notice.

rhiannon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good professional booking system

Publié le 27/02/2019

Avantages

Easy to use and very useful appointment reminder texts and emails for clients.

Inconvénients

There is no cancellation list facility, this is frustrating for clients and disappointing for me as most other calendar management software now has this very useful facility.

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Treatwell Connect is the best app to be on top of your business

Publié le 02/03/2019

getting immediate update regards booking, payments, therapists, amazing

Avantages

easy to use, full of useful functions, I have my business in my palm,

Inconvénients

all perfect really just when I switched from WiFi to 4 G it asking me to log in again,

Alina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Treatwell Connect

Publié le 25/02/2019

Avantages

Super easy to use! The best part: possible to block out the slots without providing details of customer and the treatment provided

Inconvénients

I wish it worked when i dont have internet connection

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Treatwell connect

Publié le 25/02/2019

Treatwell connect is perfect for me. Everything I have in one place.

Avantages

Very easy to use. Everything I have in one place in my phone.

Inconvénients

For me everything is perfect. No need nothing better.

Natalie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A good addition for my business

Publié le 22/02/2019

I have found the software overall easy to use, I had added my existing clients prior to my go live conversation with my account manager. Its good value for money, after speaking with a few business owners they pay a lot more for the salon software which does a bit more but features that I don't need.

It would be great if I could link up my iZettle card reader with connect!

Avantages

I love that I can use the software on my lap top, tablet and phone. I like the notifications when you get a new booking. I like that it sends a reminder email to clients prior to their appointment. It is fairly easy to use in terms of adding clients and booking in appointments. Its great that clients can book in right away without having to call or message me.

Inconvénients

I found adding discounts and accessing the payment screen more difficult. It still takes me a good few mins to find the payment screen.

Vicki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and effortless

Publié le 20/03/2019

Treatwell connect has really helped me stay organised and has boosted the growth of the business. There is always a team member to help who is very knowledgable and friendly that can assist if you get stuck or need any advice. They have your best interest at heart, I think it's really great!

Avantages

It's simple to use, very user friendly. It keeps all my appointments in one place and allows me to manage my week easily. It's boosted my business growth, I especially like the reminder texts and emails that are automatically sent out the day before the appointment, and I really like the widget that can be linked onto my facebook page, website and instagram profile. It's really helping my business take off and I've been telling everyone about it.

Inconvénients

Cancellations can be difficult when client as paid in advance for treatment.

Amber
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Makes booking a beauty appointment seamless

Publié le 07/02/2022

I always have a seamless, stressfree time using Treatwell. I'm able to book an appointment, and pay when I get there, which makes me feel way better than paying online. I use it to book regular appointments in local salons, and it's never let me down since the day I started using it a few years ago!

Avantages

I like the fact that its all in one place. I HATE sitting scrolling through the internet to find the best priced beauty appointment. With many treatments, I am not too fussy about going to a different salon each time, so treatwell is PERFECT for those type of appointments. I find that I get pretty good deals too & I love being able to pay when I get there too for some places.

Inconvénients

I dont dislike a lot about treatwell. Maybe I wish there was a few more options in my area, but thats about it!

Marzena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

bookings

Publié le 22/02/2019

i love to use yhis up..didnt figure it up jet how to unblock previously bloked app.times

Avantages

its very good.easy to use even for computer illiterstes like myself

Inconvénients

i had problems with unblocking my pre booked app.