6 avis

TestCraft

Plateforme d'automatisation de test pour les tests de régression et continus

4,7 /5 (6 avis) Écrivez votre avis !
Note globale
4,7
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
3,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
6 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Testcraft saves us a lot of time running scenarios are part of testing our product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It allows us to build tests very quickly, with no infra, and run them in a very dependable manner.
The value for money is very high, and with the ease of creating tests it's well worth the added cost compared to other players in the field.

Inconvénients

Usability around certain features is not amazing. Changing datasets is confusing, and drag and drop is not very usable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alexander M.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

TestCraft allows me to build and maintain test cases quickly and efficiently

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Scheduling runs of test suites and maintaining test cases is much easier than with other platforms. (I'm looking at you, Jenkins.)

Avantages

The interface is easy to use and gives users a great visual representation of their different flows within a given spec. Scheduling test runs and notifications for completed runs is very simple and intuitive.

Inconvénients

Since many URLs are relative, I have trouble with cases where the user needs to go to a different site outside of our app. I also have yet to figure out alphanumeric variables and therefore rely on RUN_ID for many of my validations. Sometimes the interface isn't as responsive as I would like, but over the last couple months, the speed has improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

TestCraft review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to use, and the customers service is very helpful

Inconvénients

You can't use it for checking mobile app

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Harel L.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

An amazing and easy to use software, great value for money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My team advanced to automated testing with no requirements of any code skills.
Roi is great and regression testing is east as pressing a button.

Avantages

This software is very easy to use It has many features and great support. New features come out very often.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, actually rarely I can receive an error and need to refresh the page.
I am am Sorry but can not think of any other cons

Traduire en français

Réponse de TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Harel for the review and for being such a loyal customer. We've definitely learned (and keep learning) from your constant feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Emily R.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

TestCraft review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's easy to create automated tests for the most part! I love that we can do this without having to code.

Inconvénients

It's pretty buggy. You can't use the back button and the menu's don't always take you where you clicked.

Traduire en français

Réponse de TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Emily for your review. We take you feedback seriously and working to fix what you've mentioned.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ram Y.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

amazing code less solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ease of use for manual testers and selenium, based

Inconvénients

still not supporting mobile devices/ native

Traduire en français

Réponse de TestCraft Technologies

Thank you Ram. We appreciate your honest feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10