Netchex

Logiciel de gestion du capital humain basé sur le cloud (HCM)

Note globale

4,5 /5
(140)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,6/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

Avis clients sur 140

Hether
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best payroll platform on the market

Publié le 05/02/2019

Avantages

Netchex is user-friendly and so much more than a payroll "software as a service". I have moved almost all HR functions to Netchex, from recruiting to onboarding to COBRA - Netchex does it all! Every client has a dedicated service team, so someone is always available to help and familiar with the account. I prefer submitting my issues/questions via their online portal so I have a log I can always reference, but when it is ultra time-sensitive they are on my speed dial. They even "create the case" for me so it can be tracked.

Inconvénients

The only downside to Netchex is because they are so far ahead of the game, their new product offerings are in development and testing longer than advertised. I'm always hungry for more!

Olivia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exceptional Integration and Customization

Publié le 20/08/2019

We've been able to utilize it for many aspects of our onboarding and management, more than we previously expected. I've been impressed with the areas we've been able to automate and integrate so that we can take many small details off our plate and focus on more important matters that need our attention. Their customer service is always on-hand for questions or to see if we can build out a specific need or ask that we have.

Avantages

Netchex has been able to integrate many aspects of our day-to-day in additional to our payroll processes. It has streamlined and automated our recruiting, hiring, onboarding, and many other processes. We've been able to have seamless integration between multiple departments because of the set up and customization of Netchex.

Inconvénients

The implementation was a big process, and it took some trial and error to work out the kinks. There are many things it can do, and some of the process is figuring out how do have it do what we wanted it to do, and matching our own logic/approach with what's already set up.

Sally
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Regret the Choice now

Publié le 10/01/2020

I have been with them for like 9 years now, and have explained above why I have been with them. I do not want to go thru the hassle and pain of transferring the enormous data over to a new software, waste of time, money, energy. But I might reach the end of my patience soon, and just move to another one.

Avantages

Well, it is like any other payroll software. When I selected it about 9 years ago, I had other options, but their representative was very persistent and offered a good price. At that time, I used to travel often and was looking for a software where I could do my payroll online and this was one of the features offered, so I opted for it. Like I said there were options, and all the softwares I was looking at offered it, so it was a question of making a choice and I made it.

Inconvénients

For about 8 years, we had the swipe clock, and there was definitely the issue of 'buddy punching', so we decided to do the biometric clock. Again, I had a couple of other options, but I am sure everyone is aware of how much time and energy goes into inputting data for all the employees. Only one of our companies has 100 employees and we have more than one. It is a laborious task, which I already went thru when I moved from another software to this one. It was a painful procedure, inputting socials, dates of birth, addresses, telephone numbers, exemptions and what have you. Having gone through it once, I wouldn't want to do it again, which is the only reason, I am hesitant to move to another company. Well my problems started when we moved to the biometric clock. Either they have not given us the right hardware, or I don't know. But almost every 2 weeks, I see the punches from the clock have not uploaded to the software. In the 8 years that I had the previous clock, it might have happened maybe 4 times, so an average of once in 2 years, that was ok right. But this is like once every 2 weeks, and I have informed them. they replaced the clock once, but the same thing is happening again, so maybe it is a software compatability. But if is frustrating. Wastes a lot of my time, and they don't seem to have an answer

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding Company Providing the Very Best Human Resources and Payroll Administration Services

Publié le 22/04/2020

Netchex is WONDERFUL! I have now used Netchex for approximately 7 years. Netchex was the company we used at my previous employer, and after coming to my current job, I knew we needed them here too. The program we were using was obsolete, and I had already seen what Netchex could do and how great they are. It wasn't long before we had them here, and everyone has been continuously impressed by the services they provide. Back when the new ACA regulations went into place and even now with the whole COVID-19 situation, Netchex just continues to knock it out of the park.

Avantages

The software is very user friendly. It makes our jobs in HR/Payroll hassle free.

Inconvénients

Honestly, I can't think of one thing that I do not like about this software.

Carrie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Netchex is the Best Around

Publié le 13/06/2019

Netchex is so beneficial for our employees to have easy access to their information and for us to maintain or day to day job.

Avantages

I love the whole system! It's hard to say what is the best thing because it has so many features that I love. The ease to get around in the system is awesome. It offers so many training videos so if you aren't sure about a feature or best of all you can call customer service and they will help you. I have never met a better service team than Netchex!

Inconvénients

I really don't have anything I dislike with Netchex!

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Papier et produits forestiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Company

Publié le 03/10/2019

Netchex is a fantastic payroll provider that goes above and beyond to help clients. I can't speak highly enough about them.

Avantages

I love the integrated platform. With our old payroll company you would have to make the same change in several different areas of the software. With Netchex it only takes once. This system is so user friendly it makes training a breeze. And the customer service is second to none!

Inconvénients

The only downside for me is I wish the time and attendance side was a little more updated with options.

Stacy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Netchex

Publié le 23/04/2019

Whenever we need a specialized report, Netchex is there to provide their expertise however way they can assist.

Avantages

Customer Service support is awesome, everyone is very professional and extremely helpful.

Inconvénients

My company wishes we could use all the software has to offer but their applicant tracking tool does not supply us with everything we need.

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Customer Service!

Publié le 22/05/2019

Avantages

Everything is easy to use and if I can't figure something out, the customer service team has been the best at walking me through step by step.

Inconvénients

There are been features in established reports that I wish were available, but I can also create a custom report to get that information.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Cloud-based payroll solution with excellent customer service support

Publié le 05/10/2017

Cost-savings
Faster turn around on payroll than with our previous provider

Avantages

Netchex has a very responsive customer service team. In fact, up until just a couple months ago, a real person even answered the phone when you called the main number. Payroll is cloud-based, with real-time updates, and lots of reporting, including self-customizing reports, to help with everything that goes with payroll.

Inconvénients

The onboarding and recruiting/hiring features haven't worked for our business - they weren't a good fit for the volatility of the industry we're in. This was disappointing, as that was one of the reasons we chose Netchex.

Jan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software for the masses

Publié le 06/05/2019

Good!!

Avantages

availability, ease of use, customer service provided

Inconvénients

can't individualize based on the type of needs for specifics, Distribution company needs.

Michaela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The customer support team is friendly and prompt. Netchex has been a great asset for our...

Publié le 06/10/2017

This software has allowed our company to automate several tasks that were previously done on paper and required more manual labor. This software has also created more time for the employees in our department to focus their time and efforts on other areas that have increased our productivity.

Avantages

This software has been utilized at my previous company, as well as where I am currently employed and it has been an overall great experience. This software has allowed us to automate processes across all of our locations and begin laying the foundation to implement a uniform system for our company as a whole.

Inconvénients

One of the things I like the least is the amount of times the site gets overloaded with users and stops working, or will kick me out while actively working on something. I have been kicked out while hiring a new employee, and even while processing payroll. That is certainly the most frustrating thing about this software.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Netchex makes my life easier

Publié le 14/02/2019

Avantages

Very easy to navigate.
Many areas of our payroll go much quicker now that they are not as manual. We are able to upload data easily into payroll.
We love that employees easily have access to their information - whether it be a checkstub, W2 or direct deposit information.
Managers can quickly and easily approve/decline leave requests and then those approved populate into employee timecards.
Customer service is A+!!
Reporting is super easy and customizable.

Inconvénients

I wish there was more detail in the accruals section.
Reports need to be able to drill down all the way to the position level.

Abigail
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Very supportive staff even with the "little" things.

Publié le 13/10/2017

Avantages

Pro: Can centralize a lot of the needs our company has. You can place all of employees forms and information in one place. You can smoothly transfer new hires into the system and even move them from one location to the next easily.

Inconvénients

Con: Don't always have the luxury of being creative with some forms. When building the forms in the system for new applicants you are unable to be creative with the forms. Which can be a con. They do have pre-set options which makes decisions process easier but not always what you have built in your mind. They are great about working with you and building that across the seperate companies and they are easy to use for a new hire.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great customer service and very user friendly system

Publié le 04/12/2018

Avantages

Netchex is a very user friendly system. It enables me to do everything I need to do in one system. There are a lot of tasks that are automated and this gives me to time to work on other things. Customer service is very friendly and responsive.

Inconvénients

There honestly isn't anything that I don't like about Netchex. It has been a wonderful system for our company.

Mags
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Top Notch Service!

Publié le 02/07/2018

Avantages

Functionality and having an all in one platform! I like having the ability to not only run payroll but also turn around and post a job and having an applicant tracking system.

Inconvénients

Sales Reps have changed and I have not heard from anyone since rep left but having other reps makes the world of difference. They always take care of me needs or concerns!

Terri
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pretty user friendly

Publié le 06/10/2017

Ease of use for the staff members

Avantages

The overall system is user Friendly. The customer service and helpdesk team is very responsive, friendly and helpful.

Inconvénients

The reporting capability needs to be more flexible. I need more detailed clock in reports, more detailed time off reports, but with specific criteria that does not exist currently.

Mallory
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Using the Netchex products my company uses allows us to free up time to work on our goals.

Publié le 05/10/2017

Avantages

I like the reports the most and ease of use for our employees second. I would not be able to most of the critical aspects of my job without the reports that are both easy to create and easy to read.

Inconvénients

I wish that there were more ability for us to create customized text alerts to employees about various things.

Megan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Netchex is awesome!

Publié le 26/06/2018

Avantages

Everything payroll, benefits, form filing can be handled in one place. I can print reports for reconciliation of benefits billing.

Inconvénients

The Microsoft Azure clocking software they tried to force on companies that caused more work/damage for HR professionals. The double screen to sign in now.

Tasha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

NETCHEX SHOULD BE USED BY ALL EMPLOYERS

Publié le 28/07/2021

My experience has been tremendous! Having the documentation and basic facts at my disposal 24/7 has been so helpful and convenient! Thank you this software! I urge all employers and employees to push for this software to be used in your worklife! You won't regret a moment!

Avantages

I LOVE the mobile access! The usefulness and ease of this software is impeccable! It is so Detailed and easy-to-use for so many reasons! I know you would Love it if you tried it!

Inconvénients

There wasn't a single thing I found that needed fixed or changed after using this software daily! I truly recommend Netchex to ALL!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Software

Publié le 27/07/2020

Avantages

My favorite part is the payroll process itself is very user friendly and fast compare to previous software.

Inconvénients

If I had to give a con is that holiday pay does not populate in time cards for managers to review.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Love Netchex!!

Publié le 05/10/2017

Avantages

User friendly, intuitive and easy to train personnel. The customer support is genuine, I love speaking to people who really want to help.

Inconvénients

Screens blink between fields. After entering some information you have to wait for the screen to reset to continue.

Judy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy to use and the support is great to help you when you have questions.

Publié le 09/10/2017

Avantages

The product is very easy to use. Online documentation is a big help when you are not sure how a function works. The support team is very good to respond to your questions in a very timely manner when you have questions.

Mary
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Easy to use for payroll processing.

Publié le 05/10/2017

Avantages

BEST customer service ever! Every question and issue has been addressed quickly and accurately, and the customer service people are very patient and friendly.
Easy to export GL entries to Quickbooks.

Inconvénients

I'd like to be able to save a report, then use it later as the basis for another report, but not replace the first one. Also when people leave, knowing how to set up all the deductions so that everything is calculated correctly for the final paycheck (especially accruals and 401K contributions) is not easy.

Maureen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Netchex payroll and benefits

Publié le 05/11/2019

My overall experience with Netchex has been great, the sales team, and then the implementation team, and now the support team have been impeccable. They are on top of everything that needs to be done and help keep me on track. As a one person HR for a global company it is imperative to have that backup.

Avantages

The website is very easy to use both for administration and employee. The implementation staff were constantly in contact meeting at least weekly and calling in between to make sure all my questions were answered.
The software is very intuitive and easy to figure out just by doing, but there are also tutorials and the support staff are more than willing to either send a pdf or get on the phone and talk me through anything.

Inconvénients

It does log you out after a period of time which I expect but some employees seem to get frustrated with that.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Customer Support Ever

Publié le 04/12/2018

Avantages

Out of the 3 payroll applications I have used in the last 7 years, this one by far is the most user friendly and has the absolutely best customer service.

Inconvénients

My only wish or concern is that the payroll itself does not currently automatically transfer to our DMS but that will be changed very soon!!!