4 avis

Plaid

La plateforme qui permet de connecter les applications et les comptes bancaires.

5 /5 (4 avis) Écrivez votre avis !
Note globale
5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
4 avis
Kerby R.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great i love this product.

Avantages

Very fast and very accurate. Saves a lot of time verifying bank accounts.

Inconvénients

I really wish they had an app. So when you're out of the office you can still check.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brett R.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Use many Apps that use Plaid's services

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Unless you pay attention you wouldn't even know they are involved. Seamless, makes connecting bank accounts to apps (banking /money apps etc) much simpler.

Inconvénients

On occasion connections can randomly not work. Rarely an issue for more than a day.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Very slick!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've had some bugs getting WooCommerce Subscriptions to be authorized for renewal payments, but that might not be an issue with Plaid specifically.

Avantages

I love the interface of a pop-up window that allows the user to log in to their online banking, select the account, and use that to complete an online payment.

Inconvénients

It's crazy expensive if you are doing much more than testing (for a small business like us). It would make sense though as they don't charge per transaction (I think, it's a been a while since I looked at their pricing page).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Reliable, secure and streamline way to connect with bank accounts.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Initially, I've used Plaid from end-user standpoint, connecting to a budgetting/finance management software, each convinced me to sign up for it, knowing that the connection with the bank was done professionally and securely.

More recently I had a chance to integrate a large-scale software with Plaid for fraud detection and onboarding, and it was a very pleasant experience, with modern APIs and good support.

Avantages

Simple to use, reliable and secure. Removes the burden from developers to implement direct connections with banking institutions and put clients at ease knowing that their accounts are secured by specialized people.

Inconvénients

It can have some issues authenticating banks with two-factor authentication enabled. Canadian integration is lagging behind the American one.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10